We look forward to seeing you on your next visit to the library. Find a location near you.

We are the Brennans
(Book)

Book Cover
Average Rating
5 star
 
(2)
4 star
 
(1)
3 star
 
(1)
2 star
 
(0)
1 star
 
(0)
Published:
New York, NY : Celadon Books, 2021.
Physical Desc:
274 pages ; 25 cm
Status:
Arden-Dimick
FICTION Lange, T.
Carmichael
FICTION Lange, T.
Central
FICTION Lange, T.
Description

"In the vein of Mary Beth Keane's Ask Again, Yes, Tracey Lange's We Are the Brennans explores the staying power of shame-and the redemptive power of love-in an Irish Catholic family torn apart by secrets..."--

Also in This Series
Copies
Location
Call Number
Status
Arden-Dimick
FICTION Lange, T.
On Shelf
Belle Cooledge
FICTION Lange, T.
Due May 7, 2024
Carmichael
FICTION Lange, T.
On Shelf
Central
FICTION Lange, T.
On Shelf
Fair Oaks
FICTION Lange, T.
On Shelf
Franklin
FICTION Lange, T.
Due Mar 15, 2024
Galt
FICTION Lange, T.
On Shelf
Martin Luther King, Jr.
FICTION Lange, T.
On Shelf
McClatchy
FICTION Lange, T.
On Holdshelf
North Highlands-Antelope
FICTION Lange, T.
On Shelf
North Natomas
FICTION Lange, T.
On Shelf
Orangevale
FICTION Lange, T.
On Shelf
Pocket-Greenhaven
FICTION Lange, T.
On Shelf
South Natomas
FICTION Lange, T.
On Shelf
Southgate
FICTION Lange, T.
On Shelf
Location
Call Number
Status
Arbuckle Branch Library Adult Collection
Fic
On Shelf
Folsom Adult
FICTION Lange, T.
Due Mar 20, 2024
Folsom Adult
FICTION Lange, T.
On Shelf
Woodland Public Library
FICTION Lange, T.
On Shelf
More Like This
Other Editions and Formats
More Copies In LINK+
Loading LINK+ Copies...
More Details
Format:
Book
Edition:
First edition.
Language:
English
ISBN:
9781250796226

Notes

Description
"In the vein of Mary Beth Keane's Ask Again, Yes, Tracey Lange's We Are the Brennans explores the staying power of shame-and the redemptive power of love-in an Irish Catholic family torn apart by secrets..."--,Provided by publisher.
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Citations
APA Citation (style guide)

Lange, T. (2021). We are the Brennans. First edition. New York, NY, Celadon Books.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation (style guide)

Lange, Tracey. 2021. We Are the Brennans. New York, NY, Celadon Books.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities Citation (style guide)

Lange, Tracey, We Are the Brennans. New York, NY, Celadon Books, 2021.

MLA Citation (style guide)

Lange, Tracey. We Are the Brennans. First edition. New York, NY, Celadon Books, 2021.

Note! Citation formats are based on standards as of July 2022. Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy.
Staff View
Grouped Work ID:
5b83eb4f-0bd1-44f7-53d1-b925bce74921
Go To GroupedWork

Record Information

Last Sierra Extract TimeMar 01, 2024 03:15:27 PM
Last File Modification TimeMar 01, 2024 03:16:08 PM
Last Grouped Work Modification TimeMar 03, 2024 06:36:16 PM

MARC Record

LEADER03161pam a2200625 i 4500
001  2021005982
003DLC
00520210727143824.5
008210209s2021    nyu           000 1 eng  
010 |a 2021005982
020 |a 9781250796226
040 |a DLC|b eng|e rda|c DLC|d GCmBT|d NjBwBT
042 |a pcc
049 |a JRSA
05000|a PS3612.A566|b W4 2021
08200|a 813/.6|2 23
1001 |a Lange, Tracey,|e author.
24510|a We are the Brennans /|c Tracey Lange.
250 |a First edition.
264 1|a New York, NY :|b Celadon Books,|c 2021.
300 |a 274 pages ;|c 25 cm
336 |a text|b txt|2 rdacontent
337 |a unmediated|b n|2 rdamedia
338 |a volume|b nc|2 rdacarrier
520 |a "In the vein of Mary Beth Keane's Ask Again, Yes, Tracey Lange's We Are the Brennans explores the staying power of shame-and the redemptive power of love-in an Irish Catholic family torn apart by secrets..."--|c Provided by publisher.
650 0|a Catholic families|v Fiction.
650 0|a Irish Americans|v Fiction.
650 0|a Family secrets|v Fiction.
655 7|a Domestic fiction.|2 lcgft
907 |a .b26873461
932 |a FICTION Lange, T.
945 |y .i85383235|i 33029110877321|l nntag|s -|k |u 9|x 0|w 0|v 0|t 0|z 08-02-21|o -
945 |y .i85383247|i 33029110877339|l cooag|s -|k 05-07-24|u 7|x 0|w 1|v 3|t 0|z 08-02-21|o -
945 |y .i85383259|i 33029110877347|l cenag|s -|k |u 10|x 0|w 3|v 0|t 0|z 08-02-21|o -
945 |y .i85383260|i 33029110877354|l carag|s -|k |u 10|x 1|w 1|v 5|t 0|z 08-02-21|o -
945 |y .i85383272|i 33029110877362|l pocag|s -|k |u 8|x 0|w 0|v 0|t 0|z 08-02-21|o -
945 |y .i85383284|i 33029110877370|l oraag|s -|k |u 12|x 2|w 1|v 6|t 0|z 08-02-21|o -
945 |y .i85383296|i 33029110877388|l souag|s -|k |u 10|x 0|w 0|v 0|t 0|z 08-02-21|o -
945 |y .i85383302|i 33029110877396|l faiag|s -|k |u 9|x 1|w 1|v 1|t 0|z 08-02-21|o -
945 |y .i85383314|i 33029110877404|l ardag|s -|k |u 12|x 2|w 2|v 7|t 0|z 08-02-21|o -
945 |y .i85383326|i 33029110877412|l fraag|s -|k 03-15-24|u 9|x 0|w 1|v 0|t 0|z 08-02-21|o -
945 |y .i85416885|i 36796022319462|l fola|s -|k 03-20-24|u 14|x 0|w 3|v 4|t 0|z 08-05-21|o l|a FICTION Lange, T.
945 |y .i85439393|i 33029111505756|l nhiag|s -|k |u 0|x 0|w 0|v 0|t 0|z 08-10-21|o -
945 |y .i85453122|i 33029103148821|l mccag|s !|k |u 18|x 6|w 0|v 6|t 0|z 08-12-21|o -
945 |y .i85453146|i 33029103148847|l kinag|s -|k |u 4|x 0|w 0|v 11|t 0|z 08-12-21|o -
945 |y .i85453158|i 33029103148870|l natag|s -|k |u 6|x 2|w 2|v 0|t 0|z 08-12-21|o -
945 |y .i8545316x|i 33029103148862|l galag|s -|k |u 11|x 3|w 0|v 5|t 0|z 08-12-21|o -
945 |y .i85568491|i 30738002049830|l arba|s -|k |u 8|x 2|w 0|v 2|t 0|z 09-03-21|o l|a Fic
945 |y .i85761072|i 31652003340909|l wdpa|s -|k |u 9|x 3|w 0|v 2|t 0|z 10-12-21|o -|a FICTION Lange, T.
945 |y .i85801392|i 36796022315692|l fola|s -|k |u 15|x 3|w 2|v 3|t 0|z 10-20-21|o l|a FICTION Lange, T.
995 0|a Loaded with m2btab.marciveb 2021-10
995 0|a Loaded with m2btab.marciveb 2021-08
995 0|a Loaded with m2btab.splbtbi 2021-08
995 0|a Loaded with m2btab.ingra 2021-06
998 |e -|d a |f eng|a arb|a ard|a car|a cen|a coo|a fai|a fol|a fra|a gal|a kin|a mcc|a nat|a nhi|a nnt|a ora|a poc|a sou|a wdp