We look forward to seeing you on your next visit to the library. Find a location near you.

Lost tomorrows
(Book)

Book Cover
Average Rating
5 star
 
(1)
4 star
 
(0)
3 star
 
(0)
2 star
 
(0)
1 star
 
(0)
Author:
NoveList Series:
Published:
Sarasota, Florida : Oceanview Publishing, [2019].
Physical Desc:
viii, 325 pages ; 24 cm
Status:
Central
MYSTERY Coyle, M.
North Highlands-Antelope
MYSTERY Coyle, M.
South Natomas
MYSTERY Coyle, M.
Description
Winner of the Shamus Award and Lefty Award
Would you risk your own soul to avenge the death of a loved one?
A phone call thrusts Rick Cahill's past and all its tragic consequences into his present. Krista Landingham, his former partner on the Santa Barbara Police Department, is dead. When Rick goes to the funeral in the city where his wife was murdered and where he is seen as guilty for her death in the eyes of the police, he discovers that Krista's death may not have been a tragic accident, but murder.
Hired by Krista's sister, Leah, to investigate, Rick follows clues that lead him to the truth, not only about Krista's death, but about the tragedy that ruined his life. Along the way, Leah shows him that his life can be salvaged, and he can feel love again if he can just move beyond his past. But the past is Rick's present and will always be until he rights his one great wrong.
In the end, Rick is left with a decision that forces him to confront the horrific actions he'll need to take to exact revenge and achieve redemption.
A hard-boiled PI thriller perfect for fans of Robert Crais and T. Jefferson Parker
While all of the novels in the Rick Cahill PI Crime Series stand on their own and can be read in any order, the publication sequence is:
Yesterday's Echo
Night Tremors
Dark Fissures
Blood Truth
Wrong Light
Lost Tomorrows
Blind Vigil
Last Redemption
Doomed Legacy
Also in This Series
Copies
Location
Call Number
Status
Central
MYSTERY Coyle, M.
On Shelf
North Highlands-Antelope
MYSTERY Coyle, M.
On Shelf
South Natomas
MYSTERY Coyle, M.
On Shelf
Southgate
MYSTERY Coyle, M.
On Shelf
More Like This
Other Editions and Formats
More Copies In LINK+
Loading LINK+ Copies...
More Details
Format:
Book
Language:
English
ISBN:
9781608092451
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Citations
APA Citation (style guide)

Coyle, M. (2019). Lost tomorrows. Sarasota, Florida, Oceanview Publishing.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation (style guide)

Coyle, Matt. 2019. Lost Tomorrows. Sarasota, Florida, Oceanview Publishing.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities Citation (style guide)

Coyle, Matt, Lost Tomorrows. Sarasota, Florida, Oceanview Publishing, 2019.

MLA Citation (style guide)

Coyle, Matt. Lost Tomorrows. Sarasota, Florida, Oceanview Publishing, 2019.

Note! Citation formats are based on standards as of July 2022. Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy.
Staff View
Grouped Work ID:
5024386b-d95f-6184-21d9-cf24eeb47864
Go To GroupedWork

Record Information

Last Sierra Extract TimeFeb 22, 2024 06:58:44 PM
Last File Modification TimeFeb 22, 2024 06:59:00 PM
Last Grouped Work Modification TimeFeb 22, 2024 11:07:02 PM

MARC Record

LEADER01546nam a2200433 i 4500
001bl2019035005
00520191118070911.0
008191111s2019    flu           000 1 eng d
010 |a bl2019035005
020 |a 9781608092451
040 |a IMmBT|b eng|e rda|c IMmBT
049 |a JRSA
05014|a PS3603.O96|b L67 2019
08204|a 813/.6|2 23
1001 |a Coyle, Matt,|e author.
24510|a Lost tomorrows /|c Matt Coyle.
264 1|a Sarasota, Florida :|b Oceanview Publishing,|c [2019]
300 |a viii, 325 pages ;|c 24 cm
336 |a text|2 rdacontent
337 |a unmediated|2 rdamedia
338 |a volume|2 rdacarrier
650 0|a Private investigators|v Fiction.
650 0|a Policewomen|v Fiction.
650 0|a Sisters|v Fiction.
650 0|a Murder|x Investigation|v Fiction.
650 0|a Wives|x Death|v Fiction.
655 7|a Suspense fiction.|2 gsafd
655 7|a Mystery fiction.|2 gsafd
8001 |a Coyle, Matt.|t Rick Cahill novel.
907 |a .b26192950
932 |a MYSTERY Coyle, M.
945 |y .i8233349x|i 33029107850117|l cenag|s -|k |u 12|x 2|w 0|v 2|t 0|z 12-10-19|o -
945 |y .i82333506|i 33029107850125|l souag|s -|k |u 12|x 2|w 0|v 4|t 0|z 12-10-19|o -
945 |y .i8233352x|i 33029107850141|l natag|s -|k |u 10|x 0|w 0|v 2|t 0|z 12-10-19|o -
945 |y .i82333531|i 33029107850158|l nhiag|s -|k |u 5|x 4|w 0|v 0|t 0|z 12-10-19|o -
995 0|a Loaded with m2btab.marciveb 2019-12
995 0|a Loaded with m2btab.splbtbi 2019-12
995 0|a Loaded with m2btab.ingra 2019-11
998 |e -|d a |f eng|a cen|a nat|a nhi|a sou