We look forward to seeing you on your next visit to the library. Find a location near you.

Wishing day
(CD Audiobook)

Book Cover
Your Rating: 0 stars
Star rating for

Average user rating: 5 stars
User ratings:
5 star
 
(1)
4 star
 
(0)
3 star
 
(0)
2 star
 
(0)
1 star
 
(0)
Contributors:
McLaughlin, Julie, illustrator.
Pressley, Brittany, narrator.
NoveList Series:
Published:
[New York, N.Y.] : Harper Audio, p2016.
Physical Desc:
6 audio discs (6 hr., 45 min.) : CD audio, digital ; 4 3/4 in.
Accelerated Reader:
IL: MG - BL: 4.5 - AR Pts: 13
Lexile measure:
590L
Rating:
8-12.
Status:
Franklin Children's
CD CHILDREN FICTION Myracle, L.
Walnut Grove Children's Area
CD CHILDREN FICTION Myracle, L.

Description

The first book in an enchanting trilogy about three sisters, the magic of traditions, and the extraordinary power of hope. This heartwarming, timeless story is perfect for fans of Rebecca Stead and Ingrid Law.

Also in This Series

Copies

Location
Call Number
Status
Franklin Children's
CD CHILDREN FICTION Myracle, L.
On Shelf
Walnut Grove Children's Area
CD CHILDREN FICTION Myracle, L.
On Shelf
Location
Call Number
Status
Folsom Children's Area
CD CHILDREN FICTION Myracle, L.
In Transit

More Like This

Other Editions and Formats

More Copies In LINK+

Loading LINK+ Copies...

More Details

Format:
CD Audiobook
Edition:
Retail edition.
Language:
English
ISBN:
9780062566249
UPC:
9780062566249
Accelerated Reader:
MG
Level 4.5, 13 Points
Lexile measure:
590

Notes

General Note
Unabridged.
Participants/Performers
Read by Brittany Pressley.
Description
The first book in an enchanting trilogy about three sisters, the magic of traditions, and the extraordinary power of hope. This heartwarming, timeless story is perfect for fans of Rebecca Stead and Ingrid Law.
Target Audience
8-12.
System Details
Compact discs.

Reviews from GoodReads

Loading GoodReads Reviews.

Citations

APA Citation (style guide)

Myracle, L., McLaughlin, J., & Pressley, B. (2016). Wishing day. Retail edition. [New York, N.Y.], Harper Audio.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation (style guide)

Myracle, Lauren, 1969-, Julie, McLaughlin and Brittany, Pressley. 2016. Wishing Day. [New York, N.Y.], Harper Audio.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities Citation (style guide)

Myracle, Lauren, 1969-, Julie, McLaughlin and Brittany, Pressley, Wishing Day. [New York, N.Y.], Harper Audio, 2016.

MLA Citation (style guide)

Myracle, Lauren, et al. Wishing Day. Retail edition. [New York, N.Y.], Harper Audio, 2016.

Note! Citation formats are based on standards as of July 2022. Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy.

Staff View

Grouped Work ID:
1db12f92-2b78-f5d4-051f-3f61116cac61
Go To Grouped Work

Record Information

Last Sierra Extract TimeJun 21, 2024 05:34:57 PM
Last File Modification TimeJun 21, 2024 05:43:48 PM
Last Grouped Work Modification TimeJun 25, 2024 02:45:35 AM

MARC Record

LEADER01971cim 2200517Ki 4500
001ocn946446774
003OCoLC
00520160509104107.0
007sd fungnnmmneu
008160411s2016    nyunnnnj       f  n eng d
020 |a 9780062566249
0241 |a 9780062566249
035 |a (OCoLC)946446774
040 |a TEFMT |b eng |e rda |c TEFMT |d TEF |d OCLCO |d TEFMT |d OCLCO |d OCLCF
049 |a JRSA
0504 |a PZ7.M7135 |b Wi 2016ab
08204 |a [Fic] |2 23
1001 |a Myracle, Lauren, |d 1969- |e author.
24510 |a Wishing day / |c Lauren Myracle.
250 |a Retail edition.
2641 |a [New York, N.Y.] : |b Harper Audio, |c p2016.
300 |a 6 audio discs (6 hr., 45 min.) : |b CD audio, digital ; |c 4 3/4 in.
336 |a spoken word |b spw |2 rdacontent
337 |a audio |b s |2 rdamedia
338 |a audio disc |b sd |2 rdacarrier
344 |a digital |2 rda
347 |a audio file |b CD audio |2 rda
500 |a Unabridged.
5110 |a Read by Brittany Pressley.
520 |a The first book in an enchanting trilogy about three sisters, the magic of traditions, and the extraordinary power of hope. This heartwarming, timeless story is perfect for fans of Rebecca Stead and Ingrid Law.
5211 |a 8-12.
538 |a Compact discs.
6500 |a Wishes |v Juvenile fiction.
6500 |a Sisters |v Juvenile fiction.
6500 |a Magic |v Juvenile fiction.
6500 |a Fantasy fiction.
6557 |a Children's audiobooks. |2 lcgft
7001 |a McLaughlin, Julie, |e illustrator.
7001 |a Pressley, Brittany, |e narrator.
907 |a .b24216835
932 |f CD CHILDREN |a FICTION Myracle, L.
945 |y .i7402369x |i 33029101282879 |l walcg |s - |k  |u 10 |x 0 |w 0 |v 3 |t 36 |z 05-23-16 |o -
945 |y .i74023706 |i 33029101282861 |l fracg |s - |k  |u 11 |x 1 |w 1 |v 9 |t 36 |z 05-23-16 |o -
945 |y .i74088099 |i 36796021647442 |l folj |s t |k  |u 22 |x 1 |w 1 |v 22 |t 104 |z 06-01-16 |o l |f CD CHILDREN |a FICTION Myracle, L.
994 |a JRS
998 |e - |d i  |f eng |a folj |a frac |a walc