We look forward to seeing you on your next visit to the library. Find a location near you.

Fiercombe Manor
(Book)

Book Cover
Average Rating
5 star
 
(0)
4 star
 
(0)
3 star
 
(0)
2 star
 
(1)
1 star
 
(0)
Published:
New York : Harper, an imprint of HarperCollinsPublishers, [2015].
Physical Desc:
403 pages ; 24 cm.
Status:
Central
FICTION Riordan, K.
Franklin
FICTION Riordan, K.
Pocket-Greenhaven
FICTION Riordan, K.
Description

"This haunting and richly imagined dual-narrative historical novel, which will appeal to fans of Rebecca and The Little Stranger, features two women of very different eras who are united by the secrets hidden within the walls of an English manor house"--Provided by publisher.

Also in This Series
Copies
Location
Call Number
Status
Central
FICTION Riordan, K.
On Shelf
Franklin
FICTION Riordan, K.
On Shelf
Pocket-Greenhaven
FICTION Riordan, K.
On Shelf
More Like This
Other Editions and Formats
More Copies In LINK+
Loading LINK+ Copies...
More Details
Format:
Book
Edition:
First U.S. edition.
Language:
English
ISBN:
9780062332943, 0062332945

Notes

General Note
"Originally published as The Girl in the Photograph in Great Britain in 2015 by Penguin UK"--Title page verso.
Description
"This haunting and richly imagined dual-narrative historical novel, which will appeal to fans of Rebecca and The Little Stranger, features two women of very different eras who are united by the secrets hidden within the walls of an English manor house"--Provided by publisher.
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Citations
APA Citation (style guide)

Riordan, K. (2015). Fiercombe Manor. First U.S. edition. New York, Harper, an imprint of HarperCollinsPublishers.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation (style guide)

Riordan, Kate. 2015. Fiercombe Manor. New York, Harper, an imprint of HarperCollinsPublishers.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities Citation (style guide)

Riordan, Kate, Fiercombe Manor. New York, Harper, an imprint of HarperCollinsPublishers, 2015.

MLA Citation (style guide)

Riordan, Kate. Fiercombe Manor. First U.S. edition. New York, Harper, an imprint of HarperCollinsPublishers, 2015.

Note! Citation formats are based on standards as of July 2022. Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy.
Staff View
Grouped Work ID:
70fa38f1-92d0-b98e-66b1-1b78650b10be
Go To GroupedWork

Record Information

Last Sierra Extract TimeMay 17, 2024 06:29:41 PM
Last File Modification TimeMay 17, 2024 06:30:21 PM
Last Grouped Work Modification TimeMay 28, 2024 02:13:22 AM

MARC Record

LEADER01812pam 2200457Ii 4500
001sky262280226
003SKY
00520150213000000.0
008140805r20152015nyu           000 1 eng  
010 |a 2014021650
020 |a 9780062332943
020 |a 0062332945
040 |a DLC|b eng|e rda|c DLC|d NjBwBT|d SKYRV
042 |a pcc
043 |a e-uk-en
049 |a JRSA
05000|a PR6118.I58|b G57 2015
08200|a 823/.92|2 23
1001 |a Riordan, Kate.
24510|a Fiercombe Manor /|c Kate Riordan.
250 |a First U.S. edition.
264 1|a New York :|b Harper, an imprint of HarperCollinsPublishers,|c [2015]
300 |a 403 pages ;|c 24 cm.
336 |a text|2 rdacontent.
337 |a unmediated|2 rdamedia.
338 |a volume|2 rdacarrier.
500 |a "Originally published as The Girl in the Photograph in Great Britain in 2015 by Penguin UK"--Title page verso.
520 |a "This haunting and richly imagined dual-narrative historical novel, which will appeal to fans of Rebecca and The Little Stranger, features two women of very different eras who are united by the secrets hidden within the walls of an English manor house"--Provided by publisher.
650 0|a Haunted houses|v Fiction.
650 0|a Historical fiction.
650 0|a Pregnant women|v Fiction.
650 0|a Manors|z England|v Fiction.
655 7|a Historical fiction.|2 gsafd
7300 |a Girl in the photograph.
907 |a .b23484238
932 |a FICTION Riordan, K.
945 |y .i71521720|i 33029099734758|l fraag|s -|k |u 13|x 1|w 0|v 5|t 0|z 02-26-15|o -
945 |y .i71521732|i 33029099734766|l pocag|s -|k |u 5|x 3|w 0|v 3|t 0|z 02-26-15|o -
945 |y .i71521744|i 33029099734717|l cenag|s -|k |u 19|x 1|w 1|v 16|t 0|z 02-26-15|o -
948 |a WDP Featured 03/15
998 |e -|d a |f eng|a cen|a fra|a poc