We look forward to seeing you on your next visit to the library. Find a location near you.

The day he kissed her
(Book)

Book Cover
Average Rating
NoveList Series:
Published:
Naperville, Illinois : Sourcebooks Casablanca, [2014].
Physical Desc:
304 pages ; 18 cm.
Status:
Description

"A well-rounded contemporary romance... has something for everyone: likeable characters, chemistry, dramatic and emotional storylines, humor and, most notably, a smokin' hot bad-boy hero"—RT Book Reviews

The bad boys of Crystal Lake couldn't wait to get out of their cozy little town to start living big-city dreams. But for Mackenzie Draper, coming home is the only way to heal his heart.

Mac Draper finally has everything he's always wanted: An amazing career. A New York City apartment. He's this close to being free of his past forever. But a mind-blowing encounter with the sexy yet tough-as-nails Lily St. Clare has him delaying his plans to put Crystal Lake in his rearview mirror for good.

For Lily St. Clare the charming small town of Crystal Lake is her haven—a place she can hide from her famous, back-stabbing family. It's as close to happy as she's ever been. Until an unforgettable night with tall, dark and tortured Mac Draper gives her a glimpse of what true happiness feels like.

Lily can't help but melt a little under the sizzling heat of Mac's touch. But Mac's scars run deep, and Lily's afraid she may be falling for the one man who can never return her feelings...

Bad Boys of Crystal Lake series:

The Summer He Came Home (Book 1)

The Christmas He Loved Her (Book 2)

The Day He Kissed Her (Book 3)

"Will appeal to readers of Cathie Linz and Susan Elizabeth Phillips."—Booklist

Also in This Series
Copies
Location
Call Number
Status
Central
FICTION Stone, J.
Check Shelf
More Like This
Other Editions and Formats
More Copies In LINK+
Loading LINK+ Copies...
Subjects
Other Subjects
More Details
Format:
Book
Language:
English
ISBN:
1402274866, 9781402274862
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Citations
APA Citation (style guide)

Stone, J. (2014). The day he kissed her. Naperville, Illinois, Sourcebooks Casablanca.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation (style guide)

Stone, Juliana. 2014. The Day He Kissed Her. Naperville, Illinois, Sourcebooks Casablanca.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities Citation (style guide)

Stone, Juliana, The Day He Kissed Her. Naperville, Illinois, Sourcebooks Casablanca, 2014.

MLA Citation (style guide)

Stone, Juliana. The Day He Kissed Her. Naperville, Illinois, Sourcebooks Casablanca, 2014.

Note! Citation formats are based on standards as of July 2022. Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy.
Staff View
Grouped Work ID:
858077ee-2a2e-59dd-adc0-9342e1858491
Go To GroupedWork

Record Information

Last Sierra Extract TimeMay 15, 2024 08:30:05 PM
Last File Modification TimeMay 15, 2024 08:30:31 PM
Last Grouped Work Modification TimeMay 18, 2024 02:10:38 AM

MARC Record

LEADER01078nam 2200325 i 4500
001bl2014014010
00520140407142032.0
008140401s2014    ilu           000 1 eng d
010 |a bl2014014010
020 |a 1402274866
020 |a 9781402274862
040 |a NjBwBT|b eng|e rda|c NjBwBT
049 |a JRSA
05014|a PR9199.4.S7573|b D39 2014
08204|a 813/.6|2 23
1001 |a Stone, Juliana,|e author.
24514|a The day he kissed her /|c Juliana Stone.
264 1|a Naperville, Illinois :|b Sourcebooks Casablanca,|c [2014]
300 |a 304 pages ;|c 18 cm.
336 |a text|2 rdacontent
337 |a unmediated|2 rdamedia
338 |a volume|2 rdacarrier
4901 |a A bad boys of Crystal Lake novel
655 7|a Love stories.|2 gsafd
8001 |a Stone, Juliana.|t Bad boys of Crystal Lake novel.
907 |a .b22812696
932 |a FICTION Stone, J.
945 |y .i69645371|i 33029098709439|l cenag|s v|k |u 14|x 1|w 0|v 0|t 0|z 04-15-14|o -
945 |y .i69645413|i 33029098709470|l cooag|s i|k |u 15|x 1|w 0|v 12|t 0|z 04-15-14|o -
998 |e -|d a |f eng|a cen|a coo