Curbside pickup and returns now available at 26 locations. View updated hours of operations here.

Nemesis: FBI Thriller Series, Book 19
(Adobe EPUB eBook, OverDrive Read)

Book Cover
Average Rating
5 star
 
(0)
4 star
 
(1)
3 star
 
(0)
2 star
 
(0)
1 star
 
(0)
Series:
Published:
Penguin Publishing Group 2015
Status:
Available from OverDrive
Description
"Fans of Lee Child and Patrick Lee won't be disappointed"* in this high-octane FBI Thriller featuring Dillon Savich and Lacey Sherlock from the # 1 New York Times bestselling author. In New York, Special Agent Lacey Sherlock foils a terrorist attack at JFK airport, but stopping the grenade-carrying crazy was only the beginning. Another plot unfolds nearly simultaneously with a bomb at St. Patrick's Cathedral... Meanwhile, Savich—with the help of Agent Griffin Hammersmith—has his hands full trying to track an elusive murderer who is able to control those under his thrall. When an attempt on Savich's life collides with Sherlock's terrorist case, they must race against the clock, as more lives are in danger with every passing minute. *Library Journal
Also in This Series
Formats
Adobe EPUB eBook
Works on all eReaders (except Kindles), desktop computers and mobile devices with reading apps installed.
Need Help?
If you are having problem transferring a title to your device, please fill out this support form or visit the library so we can help you to use our eBooks and eAudio Books.
More Like This
Other Editions and Formats
More Copies In LINK+
Loading LINK+ Copies...
More Details
Format:
Adobe EPUB eBook, OverDrive Read
Street Date:
07/07/2015
Language:
English
ISBN:
9780698164895
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Citations
APA Citation (style guide)

Catherine Coulter. (2015). Nemesis: FBI Thriller Series, Book 19. Penguin Publishing Group.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation (style guide)

Catherine Coulter. 2015. Nemesis: FBI Thriller Series, Book 19. Penguin Publishing Group.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities Citation (style guide)

Catherine Coulter, Nemesis: FBI Thriller Series, Book 19. Penguin Publishing Group, 2015.

MLA Citation (style guide)

Catherine Coulter. Nemesis: FBI Thriller Series, Book 19. Penguin Publishing Group, 2015.

Note! Citation formats are based on standards as of July 2010. Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy.
Copy Details
LibraryOwnedAvailable
Shared Digital Collection22
Staff View
Grouped Work ID:
c83f2158-492b-0643-f038-9b34418a38c3
Go To Grouped Work
Needs Update?:
No
Date Added:
Jun 12, 2018 19:13:59
Date Updated:
Dec 09, 2020 17:20:04
Last Metadata Check:
May 03, 2021 21:57:43
Last Metadata Change:
May 03, 2021 05:04:32
Last Availability Check:
May 03, 2021 21:57:47
Last Availability Change:
May 03, 2021 21:57:47
Last Grouped Work Modification Time:
May 08, 2021 02:27:43

OverDrive Product Record

images
    • cover:
        • href: https://img1.od-cdn.com/ImageType-100/1523-1/{E458276B-CE7B-48AC-AA8E-3B7C19CF60DE}Img100.jpg
        • type: image/jpeg
    • thumbnail:
        • href: https://img1.od-cdn.com/ImageType-200/1523-1/{E458276B-CE7B-48AC-AA8E-3B7C19CF60DE}Img200.jpg
        • type: image/jpeg
    • cover150Wide:
        • href: https://img1.od-cdn.com/ImageType-150/1523-1/E45/827/6B/{E458276B-CE7B-48AC-AA8E-3B7C19CF60DE}Img150.jpg
        • type: image/jpeg
    • cover300Wide:
        • href: https://img1.od-cdn.com/ImageType-400/1523-1/E45/827/6B/{E458276B-CE7B-48AC-AA8E-3B7C19CF60DE}Img400.jpg
        • type: image/jpeg
formats
      • identifiers:
            • type: ISBN
            • value: 9780698164895
      • name: Adobe EPUB eBook
      • id: ebook-epub-adobe
      • identifiers:
            • type: ASIN
            • value: B00OQS4FI0
      • name: Kindle Book
      • id: ebook-kindle
      • identifiers:
            • type: ISBN
            • value: 9780698164895
      • name: OverDrive Read
      • id: ebook-overdrive
mediaType
eBook
primaryCreator
    • role: Author
    • name: Catherine Coulter
title
Nemesis
dateAdded
2015-07-27T11:47:00-04:00
contentDetails
      • href: https://link.overdrive.com/?websiteID=141&titleID=2006264
      • type: text/html
      • account:
          • name: Sacramento Public Library (CA)
          • id: 1151
sortTitle
Nemesis FBI Thriller Series Book 19
crossRefId
2006264
series
FBI Thriller
subtitle
FBI Thriller Series, Book 19
id
e458276b-ce7b-48ac-aa8e-3b7c19cf60de
starRating
4

OverDrive MetaData

isPublicDomain
False
formats
      • fileName: NemesisFBIThrillerBook199780698164895
      • partCount: 0
      • fileSize: 2239014
      • identifiers:
            • type: ISBN
            • value: 9780698164895
      • rights:
            • type: Copying
            • value: 0
            • type: Printing
            • value: 0
            • type: Lending
            • value: 0
            • type: ReadAloud
            • value: 0
            • type: ExpirationRights
            • value: 0
      • name: Adobe EPUB eBook
      • id: ebook-epub-adobe
      • onSaleDate: 07/07/2015
      • samples:
            • source: From the book
            • formatType: ebook-overdrive
            • url: https://samples.overdrive.com/?crid=e458276b-ce7b-48ac-aa8e-3b7c19cf60de&.epub-sample.overdrive.com
      • fileName: NemesisFBIThrillerBook199780698164895
      • partCount: 0
      • fileSize: 2237087
      • identifiers:
            • type: ISBN
            • value: 9780698164895
      • name: OverDrive Read
      • id: ebook-overdrive
      • onSaleDate: 07/07/2015
      • samples:
            • source: From the book
            • formatType: ebook-overdrive
            • url: https://samples.overdrive.com/?crid=e458276b-ce7b-48ac-aa8e-3b7c19cf60de&.epub-sample.overdrive.com
keywords
      • value: crime fiction
      • value: romance
      • value: Fiction
      • value: crime
      • value: novels
      • value: Thrillers
      • value: Romantic Suspense
      • value: suspense
      • value: Paradox
      • value: mystery
      • value: mysteries
      • value: FBI
      • value: Thriller
      • value: betrayal
      • value: fiction books
      • value: suspense romance
      • value: thriller books
      • value: romance books
      • value: romance novels
      • value: mysteries and thrillers
      • value: crime books
      • value: mystery books
      • value: mystery thriller suspense
      • value: romantic suspense books
      • value: Catherine coulter
      • value: fbi thriller series
      • value: suspense books
      • value: suspense thriller books
      • value: fbi books
      • value: catherine coulter books
      • value: catherine coulter fbi series
      • value: savich and sherlock series
      • value: books fiction
      • value: the last second
creators
      • role: Author
      • fileAs: Coulter, Catherine
      • name: Catherine Coulter
imprint
Berkley
publishDate
2015-07-07T00:00:00-04:00
isOwnedByCollections
True
title
Nemesis
fullDescription
"Fans of Lee Child and Patrick Lee won't be disappointed"* in this high-octane FBI Thriller featuring Dillon Savich and Lacey Sherlock from the # 1 New York Times bestselling author.

In New York, Special Agent Lacey Sherlock foils a terrorist attack at JFK airport, but stopping the grenade-carrying crazy was only the beginning. Another plot unfolds nearly simultaneously with a bomb at St. Patrick's Cathedral...

Meanwhile, Savich—with the help of Agent Griffin Hammersmith—has his hands full trying to track an elusive murderer who is able to control those under his thrall. When an attempt on Savich's life collides with Sherlock's terrorist case, they must race against the clock, as more lives are in danger with every passing minute.
*Library Journal
popularity
2924
links
    • self:
        • href: https://api.overdrive.com/v1/collections/v1L1B3gEAAA2d/products/e458276b-ce7b-48ac-aa8e-3b7c19cf60de/metadata
        • type: application/vnd.overdrive.api+json
id
e458276b-ce7b-48ac-aa8e-3b7c19cf60de
starRating
4
images
    • cover:
        • href: https://img1.od-cdn.com/ImageType-100/1523-1/{E458276B-CE7B-48AC-AA8E-3B7C19CF60DE}Img100.jpg
        • type: image/jpeg
    • thumbnail:
        • href: https://img1.od-cdn.com/ImageType-200/1523-1/{E458276B-CE7B-48AC-AA8E-3B7C19CF60DE}Img200.jpg
        • type: image/jpeg
    • cover150Wide:
        • href: https://img1.od-cdn.com/ImageType-150/1523-1/E45/827/6B/{E458276B-CE7B-48AC-AA8E-3B7C19CF60DE}Img150.jpg
        • type: image/jpeg
    • cover300Wide:
        • href: https://img1.od-cdn.com/ImageType-400/1523-1/E45/827/6B/{E458276B-CE7B-48AC-AA8E-3B7C19CF60DE}Img400.jpg
        • type: image/jpeg
isPublicPerformanceAllowed
False
languages
      • code: en
      • name: English
subjects
      • value: Fiction
      • value: Thriller
publishDateText
07/07/2015
mediaType
eBook
shortDescription
"Fans of Lee Child and Patrick Lee won't be disappointed"* in this high-octane FBI Thriller featuring Dillon Savich and Lacey Sherlock from the # 1 New York Times bestselling author.

In New York, Special Agent Lacey Sherlock foils a terrorist attack at JFK airport, but stopping the grenade-carrying crazy was only the beginning. Another plot unfolds nearly simultaneously with a bomb at St. Patrick's Cathedral...

Meanwhile, Savich—with the help of Agent Griffin Hammersmith—has his hands full trying to track an elusive murderer who is able to control those under his thrall. When an attempt on Savich's life collides with Sherlock's terrorist case, they must race against the clock, as more lives are in danger with every passing minute.
*Library Journal
sortTitle
Nemesis FBI Thriller Series Book 19
crossRefId
2006264
series
FBI Thriller
awards
      • source: The New York Times
      • value: The New York Times Best Seller List
subtitle
FBI Thriller Series, Book 19
publisher
Penguin Publishing Group