We look forward to seeing you on your next visit to the library. Find a location near you.

Nemesis: FBI Thriller Series, Book 19
(Adobe EPUB eBook, Kindle Book, OverDrive Read)

Book Cover
Average Rating
5 star
 
(0)
4 star
 
(1)
3 star
 
(0)
2 star
 
(0)
1 star
 
(0)
Series:
Published:
Penguin Publishing Group 2015
Status:
Available from OverDrive
Description
“Fans of Lee Child and Patrick Lee won’t be disappointed”* in this high-octane FBI Thriller featuring Dillon Savich and Lacey Sherlock from the #1 New York Times bestselling author.
 
In New York, Special Agent Lacey Sherlock foils a terrorist attack at JFK airport, but stopping the grenade-carrying crazy was only the beginning. Another plot unfolds nearly simultaneously with a bomb at St. Patrick’s Cathedral...
 
Meanwhile, Savich—with the help of Agent Griffin Hammersmith—has his hands full trying to track an elusive murderer who is able to control those under his thrall. When an attempt on Savich’s life collides with Sherlock’s terrorist case, they must race against the clock, as more lives are in danger with every passing minute.
*Library Journal
Also in This Series
Formats
Adobe EPUB eBook
Works on all eReaders (except Kindles), desktop computers and mobile devices with reading apps installed.
Kindle Book
Works on Kindles and devices with a Kindle app installed.
OverDrive Read
Need Help?
If you are having problem transferring a title to your device, please fill out this support form or visit the library so we can help you to use our eBooks and eAudio Books.
More Like This
Other Editions and Formats
More Copies In LINK+
Loading LINK+ Copies...
More Details
Format:
Adobe EPUB eBook, Kindle Book, OverDrive Read
Street Date:
07/07/2015
Language:
English
ISBN:
9780698164895
ASIN:
B00OQS4FI0
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Citations
APA Citation (style guide)

Catherine Coulter. (2015). Nemesis: FBI Thriller Series, Book 19. Penguin Publishing Group.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation (style guide)

Catherine Coulter. 2015. Nemesis: FBI Thriller Series, Book 19. Penguin Publishing Group.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities Citation (style guide)

Catherine Coulter, Nemesis: FBI Thriller Series, Book 19. Penguin Publishing Group, 2015.

MLA Citation (style guide)

Catherine Coulter. Nemesis: FBI Thriller Series, Book 19. Penguin Publishing Group, 2015.

Note! Citation formats are based on standards as of July 2022. Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy.
Copy Details
LibraryOwnedAvailable
Shared Digital Collection21
Staff View
Grouped Work ID:
c83f2158-492b-0643-f038-9b34418a38c3
Go To Grouped Work
Needs Update?:
No
Date Added:
Jun 12, 2018 19:13:59
Date Updated:
Oct 05, 2023 10:14:08
Last Metadata Check:
Feb 27, 2024 06:00:38
Last Metadata Change:
Feb 25, 2024 10:44:33
Last Availability Check:
Feb 27, 2024 06:00:44
Last Availability Change:
Feb 05, 2024 07:52:59
Last Grouped Work Modification Time:
Feb 27, 2024 02:25:04

OverDrive Product Record

readingOrder
19
images
    • cover:
        • href: https://img1.od-cdn.com/ImageType-100/1523-1/{E458276B-CE7B-48AC-AA8E-3B7C19CF60DE}Img100.jpg
        • type: image/jpeg
    • thumbnail:
        • href: https://img1.od-cdn.com/ImageType-200/1523-1/{E458276B-CE7B-48AC-AA8E-3B7C19CF60DE}Img200.jpg
        • type: image/jpeg
    • cover150Wide:
        • href: https://img1.od-cdn.com/ImageType-150/1523-1/E45/827/6B/{E458276B-CE7B-48AC-AA8E-3B7C19CF60DE}Img150.jpg
        • type: image/jpeg
    • cover300Wide:
        • href: https://img1.od-cdn.com/ImageType-400/1523-1/E45/827/6B/{E458276B-CE7B-48AC-AA8E-3B7C19CF60DE}Img400.jpg
        • type: image/jpeg
formats
      • identifiers:
            • type: ISBN
            • value: 9780698164895
      • name: Adobe EPUB eBook
      • id: ebook-epub-adobe
      • identifiers:
            • type: ASIN
            • value: B00OQS4FI0
      • name: Kindle Book
      • id: ebook-kindle
      • identifiers:
            • type: ISBN
            • value: 9780698164895
      • name: OverDrive Read
      • id: ebook-overdrive
otherFormatIdentifiers
      • type: ISBN
      • value: 9780399171277
mediaType
eBook
primaryCreator
    • role: Author
    • name: Catherine Coulter
isOwnedByCollections
True
title
Nemesis
seriesId
1643874
dateAdded
2017-09-08T21:45:00Z
contentDetails
      • href: https://link.overdrive.com?websiteID=569&titleID=2006264
      • type: text/html
      • account:
          • name: NorthNet Library System (CA)
          • id: 2323
sortTitle
Nemesis FBI Thriller Series Book 19
crossRefId
2006264
series
FBI Thriller
subtitle
FBI Thriller Series, Book 19
id
E458276B-CE7B-48AC-AA8E-3B7C19CF60DE
starRating
4

OverDrive MetaData

isPublicDomain
False
formats
      • fileName: Nemesis_9780698164895_2006264
      • partCount: 0
      • fileSize: 2239034
      • identifiers:
            • type: ISBN
            • value: 9780698164895
      • rights:
            • type: Copying
            • value: 0
            • type: Printing
            • value: 0
            • type: Lending
            • value: 0
            • type: ReadAloud
            • value: 0
            • type: ExpirationRights
            • value: 0
      • name: Adobe EPUB eBook
      • isReadAlong: False
      • id: ebook-epub-adobe
      • onSaleDate: 7/7/2015
      • samples:
            • source: From the book
            • formatType: ebook-overdrive
            • url: https://samples.overdrive.com/?crid=e458276b-ce7b-48ac-aa8e-3b7c19cf60de&.epub-sample.overdrive.com
      • fileName: Nemesis_2006264
      • partCount: 0
      • fileSize: 0
      • identifiers:
            • type: ASIN
            • value: B00OQS4FI0
      • name: Kindle Book
      • isReadAlong: False
      • id: ebook-kindle
      • onSaleDate: 7/7/2015
      • samples:
            • source: From the book
            • formatType: ebook-overdrive
            • url: https://samples.overdrive.com/?crid=e458276b-ce7b-48ac-aa8e-3b7c19cf60de&.epub-sample.overdrive.com
      • fileName: Nemesis_9780698164895_2006264
      • partCount: 0
      • fileSize: 2237087
      • identifiers:
            • type: ISBN
            • value: 9780698164895
      • name: OverDrive Read
      • isReadAlong: False
      • id: ebook-overdrive
      • onSaleDate: 7/7/2015
      • samples:
            • source: From the book
            • formatType: ebook-overdrive
            • url: https://samples.overdrive.com/?crid=e458276b-ce7b-48ac-aa8e-3b7c19cf60de&.epub-sample.overdrive.com
keywords
      • value: crime fiction
      • value: romance
      • value: Fiction
      • value: crime
      • value: novels
      • value: Thrillers
      • value: Romantic Suspense
      • value: suspense
      • value: Paradox
      • value: mystery
      • value: mysteries
      • value: FBI
      • value: Thriller
      • value: betrayal
      • value: fiction books
      • value: suspense romance
      • value: crime novels
      • value: thriller books
      • value: romance books
      • value: romance novels
      • value: mysteries and thrillers
      • value: crime books
      • value: mystery books
      • value: mystery thriller suspense
      • value: romantic suspense books
      • value: Catherine coulter
      • value: fbi thriller series
      • value: suspense books
      • value: suspense thriller books
      • value: fbi books
      • value: catherine coulter books
      • value: catherine coulter fbi series
      • value: savich and sherlock series
      • value: the last second
creators
      • role: Author
      • fileAs: Coulter, Catherine
      • name: Catherine Coulter
imprint
Berkley
publishDate
2015-07-07T00:00:00-04:00
isOwnedByCollections
True
title
Nemesis
fullDescription
“Fans of Lee Child and Patrick Lee won’t be disappointed”* in this high-octane FBI Thriller featuring Dillon Savich and Lacey Sherlock from the #1 New York Times bestselling author.
 
In New York, Special Agent Lacey Sherlock foils a terrorist attack at JFK airport, but stopping the grenade-carrying crazy was only the beginning. Another plot unfolds nearly simultaneously with a bomb at St. Patrick’s Cathedral...
 
Meanwhile, Savich—with the help of Agent Griffin Hammersmith—has his hands full trying to track an elusive murderer who is able to control those under his thrall. When an attempt on Savich’s life collides with Sherlock’s terrorist case, they must race against the clock, as more lives are in danger with every passing minute.
*Library Journal
seriesId
1643874
popularity
2036
links
    • self:
        • href: https://api.overdrive.com/v1/collections/v1L1B3gEAAA2d/products/e458276b-ce7b-48ac-aa8e-3b7c19cf60de/metadata
        • type: application/vnd.overdrive.api+json
id
e458276b-ce7b-48ac-aa8e-3b7c19cf60de
starRating
4
readingOrder
19
images
    • cover:
        • href: https://img1.od-cdn.com/ImageType-100/1523-1/{E458276B-CE7B-48AC-AA8E-3B7C19CF60DE}Img100.jpg
        • type: image/jpeg
    • thumbnail:
        • href: https://img1.od-cdn.com/ImageType-200/1523-1/{E458276B-CE7B-48AC-AA8E-3B7C19CF60DE}Img200.jpg
        • type: image/jpeg
    • cover150Wide:
        • href: https://img1.od-cdn.com/ImageType-150/1523-1/E45/827/6B/{E458276B-CE7B-48AC-AA8E-3B7C19CF60DE}Img150.jpg
        • type: image/jpeg
    • cover300Wide:
        • href: https://img1.od-cdn.com/ImageType-400/1523-1/E45/827/6B/{E458276B-CE7B-48AC-AA8E-3B7C19CF60DE}Img400.jpg
        • type: image/jpeg
isPublicPerformanceAllowed
False
languages
      • code: en
      • name: English
subjects
      • value: Fiction
      • value: Suspense
      • value: Thriller
publishDateText
07/07/2015
otherFormatIdentifiers
      • type: ISBN
      • value: 9780399171277
mediaType
eBook
shortDescription
“Fans of Lee Child and Patrick Lee won’t be disappointed”* in this high-octane FBI Thriller featuring Dillon Savich and Lacey Sherlock from the #1 New York Times bestselling author.
 
In New York, Special Agent Lacey Sherlock foils a terrorist attack at JFK airport, but stopping the grenade-carrying crazy was only the beginning. Another plot unfolds nearly simultaneously with a bomb at St. Patrick’s Cathedral...
 
Meanwhile, Savich—with the help of Agent Griffin Hammersmith—has his hands full trying to track an elusive murderer who is able to control those under his thrall. When an attempt on Savich’s life collides with Sherlock’s terrorist case, they must race against the clock, as more lives are in danger with every passing minute.
*Library Journal
sortTitle
Nemesis FBI Thriller Series Book 19
crossRefId
2006264
series
FBI Thriller
awards
      • source: The New York Times
      • value: The New York Times Best Seller List
subtitle
FBI Thriller Series, Book 19
publisher
Penguin Publishing Group
bisacCodes
      • code: FIC030000
      • description: Fiction / Thrillers / Suspense
      • code: FIC031000
      • description: Fiction / Thrillers / General
      • code: FIC031010
      • description: Fiction / Thrillers / Crime