We look forward to seeing you on your next visit to the library. Find a location near you.

Archer's Voice
(OverDrive MP3 Audiobook, OverDrive Listen)

Book Cover
Your Rating: 0 stars
Star rating for

Average user rating: 4.6 stars
User ratings:
5 star
 
(8)
4 star
 
(3)
3 star
 
(1)
2 star
 
(0)
1 star
 
(0)
Series:
Published:
Hachette Audio 2022
Status:
Available from OverDrive

Description

From New York Times bestselling author Mia Sheridan comes an emotional, slow burn romance about a woman desperate to hide and the man who sees through her walls, perfect for fans of Colleen Hoover and Lucy Score.

I wanted to lose myself in the small town of Pelion, Maine. To forget everything I had left behind. The sound of rain. The blood. The coldness of a gun against my skin. For six months, each breath has been a reminder that I survived—and my dad didn't. I'm almost safe again. But the moment I meet Archer Hale, my entire world tilts on its axis . . . and never rights itself again.

Until I trespass into his strange, silent, and isolated world, Archer communicates with no one. Yet in his whiskey-colored eyes, something intangible happens between us. There's so much more to him than just his beauty, his presence, or the ways his hands communicate with me. On me. But this town is mired in secrets and betrayals, and Archer is the explosive center of it all.

So much passion. And so much hurt. But it's only in Archer's silence that we might just find what we need to heal . . . and live.

Includes an exclusive extended epilogue from Archer's POV!

A Goodread's "Top Romance Novel of All Time"

A New York Times, USA Today, and Wall Street Journal bestseller

Also in This Series

Formats

OverDrive MP3 Audiobook
Works on MP3 Players, PCs, and Macs. Some mobile devices may require an application to be installed.
OverDrive Listen
Need Help?
If you are having problem transferring a title to your device, please fill out this support form or visit the library so we can help you to use our eBooks and eAudio Books.

More Like This

Other Editions and Formats

More Copies In LINK+

Loading LINK+ Copies...

More Details

Format:
OverDrive MP3 Audiobook, OverDrive Listen
Edition:
Unabridged
Street Date:
08/01/2022
Language:
English
ISBN:
9781668624029

Reviews from GoodReads

Loading GoodReads Reviews.

Citations

APA Citation (style guide)

Mia Sheridan. (2022). Archer's Voice. Unabridged Hachette Audio.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation (style guide)

Mia Sheridan. 2022. Archer's Voice. Hachette Audio.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities Citation (style guide)

Mia Sheridan, Archer's Voice. Hachette Audio, 2022.

MLA Citation (style guide)

Mia Sheridan. Archer's Voice. Unabridged Hachette Audio, 2022.

Note! Citation formats are based on standards as of July 2022. Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy.

Copy Details

LibraryOwnedAvailable
Shared Digital Collection201

There are 14 holds on this title.

Staff View

Grouped Work ID:
0040e32f-efe6-1f6b-8471-68c99d43204d
Go To Grouped Work
Needs Update?:
No
Date Added:
Mar 28, 2024 12:39:08
Date Updated:
Apr 30, 2024 21:31:54
Last Metadata Check:
Jul 24, 2024 11:51:31
Last Metadata Change:
Jul 21, 2024 19:17:34
Last Availability Check:
Jul 24, 2024 11:51:33
Last Availability Change:
Jul 24, 2024 05:30:03
Last Grouped Work Modification Time:
Jul 24, 2024 13:45:40

OverDrive Product Record

readingOrder
1
images
    • cover:
        • href: https://img1.od-cdn.com/ImageType-100/4575-1/{6C70337C-E616-44C7-B057-FE6F875A7A32}IMG100.JPG
        • type: image/jpeg
    • thumbnail:
        • href: https://img1.od-cdn.com/ImageType-200/4575-1/{6C70337C-E616-44C7-B057-FE6F875A7A32}IMG200.JPG
        • type: image/jpeg
    • cover150Wide:
        • href: https://img1.od-cdn.com/ImageType-150/4575-1/{6C70337C-E616-44C7-B057-FE6F875A7A32}IMG150.JPG
        • type: image/jpeg
    • cover300Wide:
        • href: https://img1.od-cdn.com/ImageType-400/4575-1/{6C70337C-E616-44C7-B057-FE6F875A7A32}IMG400.JPG
        • type: image/jpeg
formats
      • identifiers:
            • type: ISBN
            • value: 9781668624029
      • name: OverDrive MP3 Audiobook
      • id: audiobook-mp3
      • identifiers:
            • type: ISBN
            • value: 9781668624029
      • name: OverDrive Listen
      • id: audiobook-overdrive
edition
Unabridged
otherFormatIdentifiers
      • type: ISBN
      • value: 9781538727355
mediaType
Audiobook
primaryCreator
    • role: Author
    • name: Mia Sheridan
isOwnedByCollections
True
title
Archer's Voice
seriesId
1867575
dateAdded
2024-03-28T20:56:00Z
contentDetails
      • href: https://link.overdrive.com?websiteID=141&titleID=9078763
      • type: text/html
      • account:
          • name: Sacramento Public Library (CA)
          • id: 1151
sortTitle
Archers Voice
crossRefId
9078763
series
Pelion Lake
id
6C70337C-E616-44C7-B057-FE6F875A7A32
starRating
3.7

OverDrive MetaData

isPublicDomain
False
formats
      • duration: 11:12:12
      • fileName: ArchersVoice_9781668624029_9078763
      • partCount: 11
      • fileSize: 320340772
      • identifiers:
            • type: ISBN
            • value: 9781668624029
      • rights:
            • type: PlayOnPC
            • value: 1
            • type: PlayOnPCCount
            • value: -1
            • type: BurnToCD
            • value: 1
            • type: BurnToCDCount
            • value: -1
            • type: PlayOnPM
            • value: 1
            • type: TransferToSDMI
            • value: 1
            • type: TransferToNonSDMI
            • value: 1
            • type: TransferCount
            • value: -1
            • type: CollaborativePlay
            • value: 0
            • type: PublicPerformance
            • value: 0
            • type: TranscodeToAAC
            • value: 1
      • name: OverDrive MP3 Audiobook
      • isReadAlong: False
      • id: audiobook-mp3
      • onSaleDate: 8/1/2022
      • samples:
            • source: From the book
            • formatType: audiobook-overdrive
            • url: https://samples.overdrive.com/?crid=6c70337c-e616-44c7-b057-fe6f875a7a32&.epub-sample.overdrive.com
      • duration: 11:07:17
      • fileName: ArchersVoice_9781668624029_9078763
      • partCount: 0
      • fileSize: 320300300
      • identifiers:
            • type: ISBN
            • value: 9781668624029
      • name: OverDrive Listen
      • isReadAlong: False
      • id: audiobook-overdrive
      • onSaleDate: 8/1/2022
      • samples:
            • source: From the book
            • formatType: audiobook-overdrive
            • url: https://samples.overdrive.com/?crid=6c70337c-e616-44c7-b057-fe6f875a7a32&.epub-sample.overdrive.com
keywords
      • value: adult romance
      • value: heartbreaking
      • value: tragic
      • value: friends to lovers
      • value: Soul Mates
      • value: small town
      • value: angst
      • value: alpha hero
      • value: alpha male
      • value: disability
      • value: starting over
      • value: abuse
      • value: first love
      • value: new adult
      • value: Drama
      • value: Hot
      • value: tortured hero
      • value: Steamy
      • value: tear jerker
      • value: sweet
      • value: new adult romance
      • value: scarred hero
      • value: Books that make you cry
      • value: virgin hero
      • value: slow burn
      • value: heart wrenching
      • value: epic love
      • value: neighbors to lovers
      • value: authors like colleen hoover
      • value: books like verity
creators
      • role: Author
      • fileAs: Sheridan, Mia
      • name: Mia Sheridan
      • role: Narrator
      • fileAs: Koscheski, Kris
      • name: Kris Koscheski
      • role: Narrator
      • fileAs: Durante, Emily
      • name: Emily Durante
imprint
Forever
publishDate
2022-08-01T00:00:00-04:00
edition
Unabridged
isOwnedByCollections
True
title
Archer's Voice
fullDescription

From New York Times bestselling author Mia Sheridan comes an emotional, slow burn romance about a woman desperate to hide and the man who sees through her walls, perfect for fans of Colleen Hoover and Lucy Score.

I wanted to lose myself in the small town of Pelion, Maine. To forget everything I had left behind. The sound of rain. The blood. The coldness of a gun against my skin. For six months, each breath has been a reminder that I survived—and my dad didn't. I'm almost safe again. But the moment I meet Archer Hale, my entire world tilts on its axis . . . and never rights itself again.

Until I trespass into his strange, silent, and isolated world, Archer communicates with no one. Yet in his whiskey-colored eyes, something intangible happens between us. There's so much more to him than just his beauty, his presence, or the ways his hands communicate with me. On me. But this town is mired in secrets and betrayals, and Archer is the explosive center of it all.

So much passion. And so much hurt. But it's only in Archer's silence that we might just find what we need to heal . . . and live.

Includes an exclusive extended epilogue from Archer's POV!

A Goodread's "Top Romance Novel of All Time"

A New York Times, USA Today, and Wall Street Journal bestseller

seriesId
1867575
popularity
33449
links
    • self:
        • href: https://api.overdrive.com/v1/collections/v1L1B3gEAAA2d/products/6c70337c-e616-44c7-b057-fe6f875a7a32/metadata
        • type: application/vnd.overdrive.api+json
    • shareInLibby:
        • href: https://link.overdrive.com/share?q=64eKAMShdiw
        • type: text/HTML
id
6c70337c-e616-44c7-b057-fe6f875a7a32
starRating
3.7
readingOrder
1
images
    • cover:
        • href: https://img1.od-cdn.com/ImageType-100/4575-1/{6C70337C-E616-44C7-B057-FE6F875A7A32}IMG100.JPG
        • type: image/jpeg
    • thumbnail:
        • href: https://img1.od-cdn.com/ImageType-200/4575-1/{6C70337C-E616-44C7-B057-FE6F875A7A32}IMG200.JPG
        • type: image/jpeg
    • cover150Wide:
        • href: https://img1.od-cdn.com/ImageType-150/4575-1/{6C70337C-E616-44C7-B057-FE6F875A7A32}IMG150.JPG
        • type: image/jpeg
    • cover300Wide:
        • href: https://img1.od-cdn.com/ImageType-400/4575-1/{6C70337C-E616-44C7-B057-FE6F875A7A32}IMG400.JPG
        • type: image/jpeg
isPublicPerformanceAllowed
False
languages
      • code: en
      • name: English
subjects
      • value: Fiction
      • value: Literature
      • value: Romance
publishDateText
08/01/2022
otherFormatIdentifiers
      • type: ISBN
      • value: 9781538727355
mediaType
Audiobook
shortDescription

From New York Times bestselling author Mia Sheridan comes an emotional, slow burn romance about a woman desperate to hide and the man who sees through her walls, perfect for fans of Colleen Hoover and Lucy Score.

I wanted to lose myself in the small town of Pelion, Maine. To forget everything I had left behind. The sound of rain. The blood. The coldness of a gun against my skin. For six months, each breath has been a reminder that I survived—and my dad didn't. I'm almost safe again. But the moment I meet Archer Hale, my entire world tilts on its axis . . . and never rights itself again.

Until I trespass into his strange, silent, and isolated world, Archer communicates with no one. Yet in his whiskey-colored eyes, something intangible happens between us. There's so much more to him than just his beauty, his presence, or the ways his hands communicate with me. On me. But this town is mired in secrets and betrayals, and Archer is the explosive...

sortTitle
Archers Voice
crossRefId
9078763
series
Pelion Lake
publisher
Hachette Audio
bisacCodes
      • code: FIC027020
      • description: Fiction / Romance / Contemporary
      • code: FIC044000
      • description: Fiction / Contemporary Women
      • code: FIC045000
      • description: Fiction / Family Life / General