Curbside pickup and returns now available at 26 locations. View updated hours of operations here.

Miss Impossible: Best Babysitters Ever Series, Book 3
(OverDrive MP3 Audiobook, OverDrive Listen)

Book Cover
Average Rating
Series:
Published:
Penguin Random House Audio Publishing Group 2020
Status:
Checked Out
Description
Babysitting? More like bully-sitting, when Malia, Dot, and Bree get a much older—and scarier—client than they expected. But looks can be deceiving in this LOL-worthy third book in the Best Babysitters Ever series, perfect for fans of Rachel Vail and Sarah Mlynowski.Malia, Dot, and Bree are psyched to land their highest paying job yet—until they get to the house and realize they're babysitting Zelda Hooper, Bree and Malia's archnemesis since preschool. Babysitting: not just for babies, apparently. And it's too much money to walk away from . . . so at least there are no diapers?But all of the babysitting in the world couldn't prepare the girls for their unusual new charge, and even though Zelda should be the one who's embarrassed that three girls her age are getting paid to babysit her, she relishes the chance to tease them on her home turf. Is she really evil or just misunderstood? This hilarious third installment in the Best Babysitters Ever series brings back all the characters you love, and love to hate—reminding us that friendship trumps all. Even dirty diapers.
Also in This Series
Formats
OverDrive MP3 Audiobook
Works on MP3 Players, PCs, and Macs. Some mobile devices may require an application to be installed.
Need Help?
If you are having problem transferring a title to your device, please fill out this support form or visit the library so we can help you to use our eBooks and eAudio Books.
More Like This
Other Editions and Formats
More Copies In LINK+
Loading LINK+ Copies...
More Details
Format:
OverDrive MP3 Audiobook, OverDrive Listen
Street Date:
02/04/2020
Language:
English
ISBN:
9780525524540
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Citations
APA Citation (style guide)

Caroline Cala. (2020). Miss Impossible: Best Babysitters Ever Series, Book 3. Penguin Random House Audio Publishing Group.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation (style guide)

Caroline Cala. 2020. Miss Impossible: Best Babysitters Ever Series, Book 3. Penguin Random House Audio Publishing Group.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities Citation (style guide)

Caroline Cala, Miss Impossible: Best Babysitters Ever Series, Book 3. Penguin Random House Audio Publishing Group, 2020.

MLA Citation (style guide)

Caroline Cala. Miss Impossible: Best Babysitters Ever Series, Book 3. Penguin Random House Audio Publishing Group, 2020.

Note! Citation formats are based on standards as of July 2010. Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy.
Copy Details
LibraryOwnedAvailable
Shared Digital Collection10
Staff View
Grouped Work ID:
35d83b90-4bb0-d4ee-ea31-b00c27c143dd
Go To Grouped Work
Needs Update?:
No
Date Added:
Jan 23, 2020 13:26:30
Date Updated:
Dec 09, 2020 20:04:04
Last Metadata Check:
Feb 23, 2021 21:19:17
Last Metadata Change:
Feb 20, 2021 13:33:25
Last Availability Check:
Feb 23, 2021 21:19:19
Last Availability Change:
Feb 23, 2021 21:19:19
Last Grouped Work Modification Time:
Feb 25, 2021 10:47:04

OverDrive Product Record

images
    • cover:
        • href: https://img1.od-cdn.com/ImageType-100/1191-1/{1E17D552-17F1-4533-A8D4-6F5C2E21A891}Img100.jpg
        • type: image/jpeg
    • thumbnail:
        • href: https://img1.od-cdn.com/ImageType-200/1191-1/{1E17D552-17F1-4533-A8D4-6F5C2E21A891}Img200.jpg
        • type: image/jpeg
    • cover150Wide:
        • href: https://img1.od-cdn.com/ImageType-150/1191-1/1E1/7D5/52/{1E17D552-17F1-4533-A8D4-6F5C2E21A891}Img150.jpg
        • type: image/jpeg
    • cover300Wide:
        • href: https://img1.od-cdn.com/ImageType-400/1191-1/1E1/7D5/52/{1E17D552-17F1-4533-A8D4-6F5C2E21A891}Img400.jpg
        • type: image/jpeg
formats
      • identifiers:
            • type: 8
            • value: penguinrandomhouse_audio#9780525524526
            • type: ISBN
            • value: 9780525524540
      • name: OverDrive MP3 Audiobook
      • id: audiobook-mp3
      • identifiers:
            • type: 8
            • value: penguinrandomhouse_audio#9780525524526
            • type: ISBN
            • value: 9780525524540
      • name: OverDrive Listen
      • id: audiobook-overdrive
mediaType
Audiobook
primaryCreator
    • role: Author
    • name: Caroline Cala
title
Miss Impossible
dateAdded
2020-01-23T14:38:00-05:00
contentDetails
      • href: https://link.overdrive.com/?websiteID=141&titleID=4715785
      • type: text/html
      • account:
          • name: Sacramento Public Library (CA)
          • id: 1151
sortTitle
Miss Impossible Best Babysitters Ever Series Book 03
crossRefId
4715785
series
Best Babysitters Ever
subtitle
Best Babysitters Ever Series, Book 3
id
1e17d552-17f1-4533-a8d4-6f5c2e21a891
starRating
4

OverDrive MetaData

isPublicDomain
False
images
    • cover:
        • href: https://img1.od-cdn.com/ImageType-100/1191-1/{1E17D552-17F1-4533-A8D4-6F5C2E21A891}Img100.jpg
        • type: image/jpeg
    • thumbnail:
        • href: https://img1.od-cdn.com/ImageType-200/1191-1/{1E17D552-17F1-4533-A8D4-6F5C2E21A891}Img200.jpg
        • type: image/jpeg
    • cover150Wide:
        • href: https://img1.od-cdn.com/ImageType-150/1191-1/1E1/7D5/52/{1E17D552-17F1-4533-A8D4-6F5C2E21A891}Img150.jpg
        • type: image/jpeg
    • cover300Wide:
        • href: https://img1.od-cdn.com/ImageType-400/1191-1/1E1/7D5/52/{1E17D552-17F1-4533-A8D4-6F5C2E21A891}Img400.jpg
        • type: image/jpeg
isPublicPerformanceAllowed
False
formats
      • fileName: MissImpossibleBestBabysittersEverSeriesBook03-6773
      • partCount: 5
      • fileSize: 163454718
      • identifiers:
            • audience: retailer
            • type: 8
            • value: penguinrandomhouse_audio#9780525524526
            • audience: library
            • type: ISBN
            • value: 9780525524540
      • rights:
            • type: PlayOnPC
            • value: 1
            • type: PlayOnPCCount
            • value: -1
            • type: BurnToCD
            • value: 1
            • type: BurnToCDCount
            • value: -1
            • type: PlayOnPM
            • value: 1
            • type: TransferToSDMI
            • value: 1
            • type: TransferToNonSDMI
            • value: 1
            • type: TransferCount
            • value: -1
            • type: CollaborativePlay
            • value: 0
            • type: PublicPerformance
            • value: 0
            • type: TranscodeToAAC
            • value: 1
      • name: OverDrive MP3 Audiobook
      • id: audiobook-mp3
      • onSaleDate: 02/04/2020
      • samples:
            • source: Part 1
            • formatType: audiobook-mp3
            • url: https://excerpts.cdn.overdrive.com/FormatType-425/1191-1/4715785-MissImpossible.mp3
            • source: From the book
            • formatType: audiobook-overdrive
            • url: https://samples.overdrive.com/?crid=1e17d552-17f1-4533-a8d4-6f5c2e21a891&.epub-sample.overdrive.com
      • fileName: MissImpossibleBestBabysittersEverSeriesBook03-6773
      • partCount: 0
      • fileSize: 163434995
      • identifiers:
            • audience: retailer
            • type: 8
            • value: penguinrandomhouse_audio#9780525524526
            • audience: library
            • type: ISBN
            • value: 9780525524540
      • name: OverDrive Listen
      • id: audiobook-overdrive
      • onSaleDate: 02/04/2020
      • samples:
            • source: Part 1
            • formatType: audiobook-mp3
            • url: https://excerpts.cdn.overdrive.com/FormatType-425/1191-1/4715785-MissImpossible.mp3
            • source: From the book
            • formatType: audiobook-overdrive
            • url: https://samples.overdrive.com/?crid=1e17d552-17f1-4533-a8d4-6f5c2e21a891&.epub-sample.overdrive.com
languages
      • code: en
      • name: English
creators
      • role: Author
      • fileAs: Cala, Caroline
      • bioText: Caroline Cala is a writer and editor residing in Brooklyn. She has worked as a book editor and as a ghostwriter on a number of books. Her work has appeared in Vogue, ELLE, Refinery29, and other publications. Best Babysitters Ever is her middle-grade series debut. Visit her on Instagram @CarolineCala.
      • name: Caroline Cala
      • role: Narrator
      • fileAs: Turpin, Bahni
      • name: Bahni Turpin
      • role: Narrator
      • fileAs: Amoss, Sophie
      • name: Sophie Amoss
      • role: Narrator
      • fileAs: Guerra, Almarie
      • name: Almarie Guerra
imprint
Listening Library (Audio)
subjects
      • value: Juvenile Fiction
      • value: Juvenile Literature
publishDate
2020-02-04T00:00:00-05:00
publishDateText
02/04/2020
mediaType
Audiobook
shortDescription
Babysitting? More like bully-sitting, when Malia, Dot, and Bree get a much older—and scarier—client than they expected. But looks can be deceiving in this LOL-worthy third book in the Best Babysitters Ever series, perfect for fans of Rachel Vail and Sarah Mlynowski.
Malia, Dot, and Bree are psyched to land their highest paying job yet—until they get to the house and realize they're babysitting Zelda Hooper, Bree and Malia's archnemesis since preschool. Babysitting: not just for babies, apparently. And it's too much money to walk away from . . . so at least there are no diapers?
But all of the babysitting in the world couldn't prepare the girls for their unusual new charge, and even though Zelda should be the one who's embarrassed that three girls her age are getting paid to babysit her, she relishes the chance to tease them on her home turf. Is she really evil or just misunderstood?
This hilarious third installment in the Best Babysitters Ever...
isOwnedByCollections
True
title
Miss Impossible
fullDescription
Babysitting? More like bully-sitting, when Malia, Dot, and Bree get a much older—and scarier—client than they expected. But looks can be deceiving in this LOL-worthy third book in the Best Babysitters Ever series, perfect for fans of Rachel Vail and Sarah Mlynowski.
Malia, Dot, and Bree are psyched to land their highest paying job yet—until they get to the house and realize they're babysitting Zelda Hooper, Bree and Malia's archnemesis since preschool. Babysitting: not just for babies, apparently. And it's too much money to walk away from . . . so at least there are no diapers?
But all of the babysitting in the world couldn't prepare the girls for their unusual new charge, and even though Zelda should be the one who's embarrassed that three girls her age are getting paid to babysit her, she relishes the chance to tease them on her home turf. Is she really evil or just misunderstood?
This hilarious third installment in the Best Babysitters Ever series brings back all the characters you love, and love to hate—reminding us that friendship trumps all. Even dirty diapers.
sortTitle
Miss Impossible Best Babysitters Ever Series Book 03
crossRefId
4715785
series
Best Babysitters Ever
subtitle
Best Babysitters Ever Series, Book 3
popularity
0
publisher
Penguin Random House Audio Publishing Group
links
    • self:
        • href: https://api.overdrive.com/v1/collections/v1L1BWwAAAA2I/products/1e17d552-17f1-4533-a8d4-6f5c2e21a891/metadata
        • type: application/vnd.overdrive.api+json
id
1e17d552-17f1-4533-a8d4-6f5c2e21a891
starRating
4.1