We look forward to seeing you on your next visit to the library. Find a location near you.

Irish Coffee Murder
(eBook)

Book Cover
Average Rating
Contributors:
Published:
[United States] : Kensington Books, 2023.
Content Description:
1 online resource (320 pages)
Status:
Description

Headlined by New York Times bestselling author Leslie Meier, today's top cozy mystery writers join forces for this St. Patrick's Day-themed collection set in small-town Maine, sure to appeal to fans of Joanne Fluke and Peggy Ehrhart. IRISH COFFEE MURDER by LESLIE MEIER Part-time reporter Lucy Stone is writing a piece for the Courier about four Irish step dancing students from Tinker's Cove on the cusp of making it big. But the story becomes headline news for all the wrong reasons when one girl's mother is found dead in her bathtub . . . DEATH OF AN IRISH COFFEE DRINKER by LEE HOLLIS As owner of Bar Harbor's hottest new restaurant, Hayley Powell offers to cater the after-party for popular comedian Jefferson O'Keefe, but it's no laughing matter when Jefferson keels over after gulping down his post-show Irish coffee . . . PERKED UP by BARBARA ROSS It's a snowy St. Patrick's Day in Busman's Harbor. But when the power goes out, what better way for Julia Snowden to spend the evening than sharing local ghost stories-and Irish coffees-with friends and family? By the time the lights come back, they might even have solved the coldest case in town . . .

Also in This Series
More Like This
Other Editions and Formats
More Copies In LINK+
Loading LINK+ Copies...
More Details
Format:
eBook
Language:
English
ISBN:
9781496740311, 1496740319

Notes

Restrictions on Access
Instant title available through hoopla.
Description
Headlined by New York Times bestselling author Leslie Meier, today's top cozy mystery writers join forces for this St. Patrick's Day-themed collection set in small-town Maine, sure to appeal to fans of Joanne Fluke and Peggy Ehrhart. IRISH COFFEE MURDER by LESLIE MEIER Part-time reporter Lucy Stone is writing a piece for the Courier about four Irish step dancing students from Tinker's Cove on the cusp of making it big. But the story becomes headline news for all the wrong reasons when one girl's mother is found dead in her bathtub . . . DEATH OF AN IRISH COFFEE DRINKER by LEE HOLLIS As owner of Bar Harbor's hottest new restaurant, Hayley Powell offers to cater the after-party for popular comedian Jefferson O'Keefe, but it's no laughing matter when Jefferson keels over after gulping down his post-show Irish coffee . . . PERKED UP by BARBARA ROSS It's a snowy St. Patrick's Day in Busman's Harbor. But when the power goes out, what better way for Julia Snowden to spend the evening than sharing local ghost stories-and Irish coffees-with friends and family? By the time the lights come back, they might even have solved the coldest case in town . . .
System Details
Mode of access: World Wide Web.
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Citations
APA Citation (style guide)

Meier, L. (2023). Irish Coffee Murder. [United States], Kensington Books.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation (style guide)

Meier, Leslie. 2023. Irish Coffee Murder. [United States], Kensington Books.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities Citation (style guide)

Meier, Leslie, Irish Coffee Murder. [United States], Kensington Books, 2023.

MLA Citation (style guide)

Meier, Leslie. Irish Coffee Murder. [United States], Kensington Books, 2023.

Note! Citation formats are based on standards as of July 2022. Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy.
Staff View
Grouped Work ID:
ab2cd7c6-8b5a-623f-08c7-427dec40b49d
Go To GroupedWork

Hoopla Extract Information

hooplaId15489910
titleIrish Coffee Murder
kindEBOOK
price2.69
active1
pa0
profanity0
children0
demo0
rating
abridged0
dateLastUpdatedApr 21, 2023 12:08:57 AM

Record Information

Last File Modification TimeNov 23, 2023 03:24:00 AM
Last Grouped Work Modification TimeApr 16, 2024 11:35:17 AM

MARC Record

LEADER02560nam a22003735a 4500
001MWT15489910
003MWT
00520231027024545.0
006m     o  d        
007cr cn|||||||||
008231027s2023    xxu    eo     000 1 eng d
020 |a 9781496740311|q (electronic bk.)
020 |a 1496740319|q (electronic bk.)
02842|a MWT15489910
029 |a https://d2snwnmzyr8jue.cloudfront.net/csp_9781496740311_180.jpeg
037 |a 15489910|b Midwest Tape, LLC|n http://www.midwesttapes.com
040 |a Midwest|e rda
099 |a eBook hoopla
1001 |a Meier, Leslie,|e author.
24510|a Irish Coffee Murder|h [electronic resource] /|c Lee Hollis, Barbara Ross and Leslie Meier.
264 1|a [United States] :|b Kensington Books,|c 2023.
264 2|b Made available through hoopla
300 |a 1 online resource (320 pages)
336 |a text|b txt|2 rdacontent
337 |a computer|b c|2 rdamedia
338 |a online resource|b cr|2 rdacarrier
347 |a text file|2 rda
506 |a Instant title available through hoopla.
520 |a Headlined by New York Times bestselling author Leslie Meier, today's top cozy mystery writers join forces for this St. Patrick's Day-themed collection set in small-town Maine, sure to appeal to fans of Joanne Fluke and Peggy Ehrhart. IRISH COFFEE MURDER by LESLIE MEIER Part-time reporter Lucy Stone is writing a piece for the Courier about four Irish step dancing students from Tinker's Cove on the cusp of making it big. But the story becomes headline news for all the wrong reasons when one girl's mother is found dead in her bathtub . . . DEATH OF AN IRISH COFFEE DRINKER by LEE HOLLIS As owner of Bar Harbor's hottest new restaurant, Hayley Powell offers to cater the after-party for popular comedian Jefferson O'Keefe, but it's no laughing matter when Jefferson keels over after gulping down his post-show Irish coffee . . . PERKED UP by BARBARA ROSS It's a snowy St. Patrick's Day in Busman's Harbor. But when the power goes out, what better way for Julia Snowden to spend the evening than sharing local ghost stories-and Irish coffees-with friends and family? By the time the lights come back, they might even have solved the coldest case in town . . .
538 |a Mode of access: World Wide Web.
650 0|a Electronic books.
7102 |a hoopla digital.
85640|u https://www.hoopladigital.com/title/15489910?utm_source=MARC&Lid=hh4435|z Instantly available on hoopla.
85642|z Cover image|u https://d2snwnmzyr8jue.cloudfront.net/csp_9781496740311_180.jpeg