We look forward to seeing you on your next visit to the library. Find a location near you.

Tiny T. Rex and the Impossible Hug
(eBook)

Book Cover
Average Rating
5 star
 
(1)
4 star
 
(4)
3 star
 
(1)
2 star
 
(0)
1 star
 
(0)
NoveList Series:
Contributors:
Published:
[United States] : Chronicle Books LLC, 2019.
Content Description:
1 online resource (48 pages)
Accelerated Reader:
IL: LG - BL: 2.1 - AR Pts: 0.5
Lexile measure:
AD: Adult Directed 460L
Status:
Description

Tiny T. Rex has a HUGE problem. His friend Pointy needs cheering up and only a hug will do. But with his short stature and teeny T. Rex arms, is a hug impossible? Not if Tiny has anything to say about it! Join this plucky little dino in his very first adventure, Tiny T. Rex and the Impossible Hug-a warm and funny tale that proves the best hugs come from the biggest hearts. - Readers are sure to fall in love with Tiny! - Full of sweet, adorable illustrations - Teaches lessons in kindness, overcoming obstacles, and perseverance Fans of Dragons Love Tacos, Grumpy Monkey, and Llama Destroys the World will enjoy following Tiny on his big adventure. - Great family read aloud book - Perfect for dinosaur enthusiasts - Picture books for preschool and kindergarten.

Also in This Series
More Like This
Other Editions and Formats
More Copies In LINK+
Loading LINK+ Copies...
More Details
Format:
eBook
Language:
English
ISBN:
9781452170503, 1452170509
Accelerated Reader:
LG
Level 2.1, 0.5 Points
Lexile code:
AD: Adult Directed
Lexile measure:
460

Notes

Restrictions on Access
Instant title available through hoopla.
Description
Tiny T. Rex has a HUGE problem. His friend Pointy needs cheering up and only a hug will do. But with his short stature and teeny T. Rex arms, is a hug impossible? Not if Tiny has anything to say about it! Join this plucky little dino in his very first adventure, Tiny T. Rex and the Impossible Hug-a warm and funny tale that proves the best hugs come from the biggest hearts. - Readers are sure to fall in love with Tiny! - Full of sweet, adorable illustrations - Teaches lessons in kindness, overcoming obstacles, and perseverance Fans of Dragons Love Tacos, Grumpy Monkey, and Llama Destroys the World will enjoy following Tiny on his big adventure. - Great family read aloud book - Perfect for dinosaur enthusiasts - Picture books for preschool and kindergarten.
System Details
Mode of access: World Wide Web.
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Citations
APA Citation (style guide)

Stutzman, J., & Fleck, J. (2019). Tiny T. Rex and the Impossible Hug. [United States], Chronicle Books LLC.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation (style guide)

Stutzman, Jonathan and Jay, Fleck. 2019. Tiny T. Rex and the Impossible Hug. [United States], Chronicle Books LLC.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities Citation (style guide)

Stutzman, Jonathan and Jay, Fleck, Tiny T. Rex and the Impossible Hug. [United States], Chronicle Books LLC, 2019.

MLA Citation (style guide)

Stutzman, Jonathan, and Jay Fleck. Tiny T. Rex and the Impossible Hug. [United States], Chronicle Books LLC, 2019.

Note! Citation formats are based on standards as of July 2022. Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy.
Staff View
Grouped Work ID:
4176d188-6e44-cdd9-1007-2240116f3947
Go To GroupedWork

Hoopla Extract Information

Extract Information was matched by id in access url instead of record id.
hooplaId14867031
titleTiny T. Rex and the Impossible Hug
kindEBOOK
price0
active1
pa0
profanity0
children1
demo0
rating
abridged0
dateLastUpdatedMay 25, 2024 12:10:14 AM

Record Information

Last File Modification TimeNov 23, 2023 05:13:00 AM
Last Grouped Work Modification TimeMay 26, 2024 03:36:25 AM

MARC Record

LEADER02197nam a22003855a 4500
001MWT14869011
003MWT
00520231028121905.1
006m     o  d        
007cr cn|||||||||
008231028s2019    xxu    jo     000 1 eng d
020 |a 9781452170503|q (electronic bk.)
020 |a 1452170509|q (electronic bk.)
02842|a MWT14869011
029 |a https://d2snwnmzyr8jue.cloudfront.net/chr_9781452170503_180.jpeg
037 |a 14869011|b Midwest Tape, LLC|n http://www.midwesttapes.com
040 |a Midwest|e rda
099 |a eBook hoopla
1001 |a Stutzman, Jonathan,|e author.
24510|a Tiny T. Rex and the Impossible Hug|h [electronic resource] /|c Jonathan Stutzman.
264 1|a [United States] :|b Chronicle Books LLC,|c 2019.
264 2|b Made available through hoopla
300 |a 1 online resource (48 pages)
336 |a text|b txt|2 rdacontent
337 |a computer|b c|2 rdamedia
338 |a online resource|b cr|2 rdacarrier
347 |a text file|2 rda
506 |a Instant title available through hoopla.
520 |a Tiny T. Rex has a HUGE problem. His friend Pointy needs cheering up and only a hug will do. But with his short stature and teeny T. Rex arms, is a hug impossible? Not if Tiny has anything to say about it! Join this plucky little dino in his very first adventure, Tiny T. Rex and the Impossible Hug-a warm and funny tale that proves the best hugs come from the biggest hearts. - Readers are sure to fall in love with Tiny! - Full of sweet, adorable illustrations - Teaches lessons in kindness, overcoming obstacles, and perseverance Fans of Dragons Love Tacos, Grumpy Monkey, and Llama Destroys the World will enjoy following Tiny on his big adventure. - Great family read aloud book - Perfect for dinosaur enthusiasts - Picture books for preschool and kindergarten.
538 |a Mode of access: World Wide Web.
650 0|a Electronic books.
7001 |a Fleck, Jay,|e illustrator.
7102 |a hoopla digital.
85640|u https://www.hoopladigital.com/title/14867031?utm_source=MARC&Lid=hh4435|z Instantly available on hoopla.
85642|z Cover image|u https://d2snwnmzyr8jue.cloudfront.net/chr_9781452170503_180.jpeg