We look forward to seeing you on your next visit to the library. Find a location near you.

Payback
(eBook)

Book Cover
Your Rating: 0 stars
Star rating for

Average user rating: 5 stars
User ratings:
5 star
 
(3)
4 star
 
(0)
3 star
 
(0)
2 star
 
(0)
1 star
 
(0)
NoveList Series:
Contributors:
Published:
[United States] : HarperCollins Publishers, 2017.
Content Description:
1 online resource (320 pages)
Accelerated Reader:
IL: MG - BL: 5.1 - AR Pts: 9
Lexile measure:
730L
Status:

Description

The thrilling finale to the New York Times bestselling Masterminds trilogy from middle grade star author Gordon Korman. Perfect for fans of Stranger Things and James Patterson! After a serious betrayal from one of their former friends, the clones of Project Osiris are on the run again. Now separated into pairs, Eli and Tori and Amber and Malik are fighting to survive in the real world. Amber and Malik track down the one person they think can help them prove the existence of Project Osiris, notorious mob boss Gus Alabaster, also known as Malik's DNA donor. But as Malik gets pulled into the criminal world-tantalized by hints of a real family-his actions put him and Amber into greater danger. Eli and Tori get sucked into even bigger conspiracies as they hunt down Project Osiris's most closely guarded secrets-who does Eli's DNA come from? With a surprising new ally and another cross-country adventure, the four will have to work together to overcome the worst parts of themselves if they are going to end Project Osiris once and for all.

Also in This Series

More Like This

Other Editions and Formats

More Copies In LINK+

Loading LINK+ Copies...

More Details

Format:
eBook
Language:
English
ISBN:
9780062300072, 0062300075
Accelerated Reader:
MG
Level 5.1, 9 Points
Lexile measure:
730

Notes

Restrictions on Access
Instant title available through hoopla.
Description
The thrilling finale to the New York Times bestselling Masterminds trilogy from middle grade star author Gordon Korman. Perfect for fans of Stranger Things and James Patterson! After a serious betrayal from one of their former friends, the clones of Project Osiris are on the run again. Now separated into pairs, Eli and Tori and Amber and Malik are fighting to survive in the real world. Amber and Malik track down the one person they think can help them prove the existence of Project Osiris, notorious mob boss Gus Alabaster, also known as Malik's DNA donor. But as Malik gets pulled into the criminal world-tantalized by hints of a real family-his actions put him and Amber into greater danger. Eli and Tori get sucked into even bigger conspiracies as they hunt down Project Osiris's most closely guarded secrets-who does Eli's DNA come from? With a surprising new ally and another cross-country adventure, the four will have to work together to overcome the worst parts of themselves if they are going to end Project Osiris once and for all.
System Details
Mode of access: World Wide Web.

Reviews from GoodReads

Loading GoodReads Reviews.

Citations

APA Citation (style guide)

Korman, G. (2017). Payback. [United States], HarperCollins Publishers.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation (style guide)

Korman, Gordon. 2017. Payback. [United States], HarperCollins Publishers.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities Citation (style guide)

Korman, Gordon, Payback. [United States], HarperCollins Publishers, 2017.

MLA Citation (style guide)

Korman, Gordon. Payback. [United States], HarperCollins Publishers, 2017.

Note! Citation formats are based on standards as of July 2022. Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy.

Staff View

Grouped Work ID:
c93aac11-2a85-175f-1be4-49b204917de2
Go To Grouped Work

Hoopla Extract Information

hooplaId12457751
titlePayback
kindEBOOK
price1.99
active1
pa0
profanity0
children1
demo0
rating
abridged0
dateLastUpdatedMay 08, 2024 12:20:49 AM

Record Information

Last File Modification TimeNov 23, 2023 03:23:57 AM
Last Grouped Work Modification TimeJun 19, 2024 02:34:19 AM

MARC Record

LEADER02411nam a22003735a 4500
001MWT12457751
003MWT
00520231027023402.0
006m     o  d        
007cr cn|||||||||
008231027s2017    xxu    jo     000 1 eng d
020 |a 9780062300072 |q (electronic bk.)
020 |a 0062300075 |q (electronic bk.)
02842 |a MWT12457751
029 |a https://d2snwnmzyr8jue.cloudfront.net/hpc_9780062300072_180.jpeg
037 |a 12457751 |b Midwest Tape, LLC |n http://www.midwesttapes.com
040 |a Midwest |e rda
099 |a eBook hoopla
1001 |a Korman, Gordon, |e author.
24510 |a Payback |h [electronic resource] / |c Gordon Korman.
2641 |a [United States] : |b HarperCollins Publishers, |c 2017.
2642 |b Made available through hoopla
300 |a 1 online resource (320 pages)
336 |a text |b txt |2 rdacontent
337 |a computer |b c |2 rdamedia
338 |a online resource |b cr |2 rdacarrier
347 |a text file |2 rda
506 |a Instant title available through hoopla.
520 |a The thrilling finale to the New York Times bestselling Masterminds trilogy from middle grade star author Gordon Korman. Perfect for fans of Stranger Things and James Patterson! After a serious betrayal from one of their former friends, the clones of Project Osiris are on the run again. Now separated into pairs, Eli and Tori and Amber and Malik are fighting to survive in the real world. Amber and Malik track down the one person they think can help them prove the existence of Project Osiris, notorious mob boss Gus Alabaster, also known as Malik's DNA donor. But as Malik gets pulled into the criminal world-tantalized by hints of a real family-his actions put him and Amber into greater danger. Eli and Tori get sucked into even bigger conspiracies as they hunt down Project Osiris's most closely guarded secrets-who does Eli's DNA come from? With a surprising new ally and another cross-country adventure, the four will have to work together to overcome the worst parts of themselves if they are going to end Project Osiris once and for all.
538 |a Mode of access: World Wide Web.
6500 |a Electronic books.
7102 |a hoopla digital.
85640 |u https://www.hoopladigital.com/title/12457751?utm_source=MARC&Lid=hh4435 |z Instantly available on hoopla.
85642 |z Cover image |u https://d2snwnmzyr8jue.cloudfront.net/hpc_9780062300072_180.jpeg