We look forward to seeing you on your next visit to the library. Find a location near you.

Rebel

Book Cover
Average Rating
5 star
 
(0)
4 star
 
(1)
3 star
 
(1)
2 star
 
(0)
1 star
 
(0)
Author:
NoveList Series:
Reboot duology volume 2.
Series:
Publisher:
Varies, see individual formats and editions
Pub. Date:
2014
Language:
English
Accelerated Reader:
IL: MG+ - BL: 4.9 - AR Pts: 11
Description

The explosive conclusion to New York Times–bestselling author Amy Tintera's action-packed Reboot is a can't-miss thrill ride, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games, Legend, and Divergent.

After coming back from death as Reboots and being trained by HARC as soldiers, Wren and Callum have finally escaped north, where they hope to find a life of freedom. But when they arrive at the Reboot reservation, it isn't what they expected. Under the rule of a bloodthirsty leader, Micah, the Reboots are about to wage an all-out war on the humans.

Although Wren's instincts are telling her to set off into the wilderness and leave the battle far behind, Callum is unwilling to let his human family be murdered. When Micah commits the ultimate betrayal, the choice is made for them. But Micah has also made a fatal mistake—he's underestimated Wren and Callum.

Readers will thrill in this dynamic finale to the Reboot duology, full of riveting action and steamy love scenes as Wren and Callum become rebels against their own kind.

Don't miss Amy Tintera's new fantasy series, Ruined—full of epic stakes, sweeping romance, hidden identities, and scheming siblings.

Also in This Series
More Like This
More Copies In LINK+
Loading LINK+ Copies...
More Details
ISBN:
9780062324160
9780062217127
Accelerated Reader:
MG+
Level 4.9, 11 Points
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Staff View

Grouping Information

Grouped Work IDe6030359-0436-c129-de76-404ea8876035
Grouping Titlerebel
Grouping Authoramy tintera
Grouping Categorybook
Grouping LanguageEnglish (eng)
Last Grouping Update2024-05-29 02:14:03AM
Last Indexed2024-05-29 02:31:11AM

Solr Fields

accelerated_reader_interest_level
MG+
accelerated_reader_point_value
11
accelerated_reader_reading_level
4.9
auth_author2
Chamberlain, Mike
Hvam, Khristine
author
Tintera, Amy
author2-role
Chamberlain, Mike,reader
Hvam, Khristine,reader
hoopla digital
author_display
Tintera, Amy
display_description

The explosive conclusion to New York Times–bestselling author Amy Tintera's action-packed Reboot is a can't-miss thrill ride, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games, Legend, and Divergent.

After coming back from death as Reboots and being trained by HARC as soldiers, Wren and Callum have finally escaped north, where they hope to find a life of freedom. But when they arrive at the Reboot reservation, it isn't what they expected. Under the rule of a bloodthirsty leader, Micah, the Reboots are about to wage an all-out war on the humans.

Although Wren's instincts are telling her to set off into the wilderness and leave the battle far behind, Callum is unwilling to let his human family be murdered. When Micah commits the ultimate betrayal, the choice is made for them. But Micah has also made a fatal mistake—he's underestimated Wren and Callum.

Readers will thrill in this dynamic finale to the Reboot duology, full of riveting action and steamy love scenes as Wren and Callum become rebels against their own kind.

Don't miss Amy Tintera's new fantasy series, Ruined—full of epic stakes, sweeping romance, hidden identities, and scheming siblings.

format_catalog
eAudiobook
eBook
format_category_catalog
Audio Books
eBook
id
e6030359-0436-c129-de76-404ea8876035
isbn
9780062217127
9780062324160
last_indexed
2024-05-29T09:31:11.633Z
lexile_score
-1
literary_form
Fiction
literary_form_full
Fiction
primary_isbn
9780062324160
publishDate
2014
publisher
HarperCollins
HarperCollins Publishers
HarperTeen
recordtype
grouped_work
series
Reboot duology
series_with_volume
Reboot duology|2
subject_facet
Action and adventure fiction
Electronic books
Romance fiction
Science fiction
Young adult fiction -- Fiction
title_display
Rebel
title_full
Rebel
Rebel [electronic resource] / Amy Tintera
title_short
Rebel
topic_facet
Electronic books
Romance
Science Fiction
Young Adult Fiction
Young Adult Literature
Young adult fiction

Solr Details Tables

item_details

Bib IdItem IdShelf LocCall NumFormatFormat CategoryNum CopiesIs Order ItemIs eContenteContent SourceeContent URLDetailed StatusLast CheckinLocation
overdrive:108fbd6e-1af0-4c2f-b1da-e10f1c21d122-2Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeBookeBook2falsetrueOverDriveAvailable Online
overdrive:e31dad84-3185-4410-bd39-3b4304b86136-2Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeAudiobookAudio Books1falsetrueOverDriveAvailable Online
hoopla:MWT11587149Online Hoopla CollectionOnline HooplaeAudiobookAudio Books1falsetrueHooplahttps://www.hoopladigital.com/title/11587149?utm_source=MARC&Lid=hh4435Available Online
hoopla:MWT12137665Online Hoopla CollectionOnline HooplaeBookeBook1falsetrueHooplahttps://www.hoopladigital.com/title/12137665?utm_source=MARC&Lid=hh4435Available Online

record_details

Bib IdFormatFormat CategoryEditionLanguagePublisherPublication DatePhysical DescriptionAbridged
overdrive:108fbd6e-1af0-4c2f-b1da-e10f1c21d122eBookeBookEnglishHarperCollins2014
overdrive:e31dad84-3185-4410-bd39-3b4304b86136eAudiobookAudio BooksEnglishHarperTeen2014
hoopla:MWT11587149eAudiobookAudio BooksUnabridgedEnglishHarperTeen20141 online resource (1 audio file (7hr., 59 min.)) : digital.
hoopla:MWT12137665eBookeBookEnglishHarperCollins Publishers20141 online resource (352 pages)

scoping_details_catalog

Bib IdItem IdGrouped StatusStatusLocally OwnedAvailableHoldableBookableIn Library Use OnlyLibrary OwnedHoldable PTypesBookable PTypesLocal Url
overdrive:108fbd6e-1af0-4c2f-b1da-e10f1c21d122-2Available OnlineAvailable Onlinefalsetruetruefalsefalsefalse
overdrive:e31dad84-3185-4410-bd39-3b4304b86136-2Available OnlineAvailable Onlinefalsetruetruefalsefalsefalse
hoopla:MWT11587149Available OnlineAvailable Onlinefalsetruefalsefalsefalsefalse
hoopla:MWT12137665Available OnlineAvailable Onlinefalsetruefalsefalsefalsefalse