We look forward to seeing you on your next visit to the library. Find a location near you.

Reboot duology

Author:
Tintera, Amy
 
Showing 1 - 2 of 2

1. Reboot

Cover Image
Star rating for Reboot
Author:
Series Volume:
0001
Average Rating:
4 stars
Description:

In this fast-paced dystopian thrill ride from New York Times–bestselling author Amy Tintera, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games, Legend, and Divergent, a seventeen-year-old girl returns from death as a Reboot and is trained as an elite crime-fighting soldier . . . until she is given an order she refuses to obey.

Wren Connolly died five years ago, only to Reboot after 178 minutes. Now she is one of the deadliest Reboots

...

2. Rebel

Cover Image
Star rating for Rebel
Author:
Series Volume:
0002
Average Rating:
3.5 stars
Description:

The explosive conclusion to New York Times–bestselling author Amy Tintera's action-packed Reboot is a can't-miss thrill ride, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games, Legend, and Divergent.

After coming back from death as Reboots and being trained by HARC as soldiers, Wren and Callum have finally escaped north, where they hope to find a life of freedom. But when they arrive at the Reboot reservation, it isn't what they

...