We look forward to seeing you on your next visit to the library. Find a location near you.

Dune drive

Book Cover
Your Rating: 0 stars
Star rating for Dune drive

NoveList Series:
Series:
Publisher:
Pocket Books
Publication Date:
2018
Language:
English

Description

"From New York Times bestselling author Mariah Stewart comes the next heartwarming novel in her celebrated Chesapeake Diaries, a small-town romance series in the vein of Barbara Freethy, Susan Mallery, and Robyn Carr"--

Also in This Series

More Like This

More Copies In LINK+

Loading LINK+ Copies...

More Details

ISBN:
9781501154416
9781501154423

Reviews from GoodReads

Loading GoodReads Reviews.

Staff View

Grouping Information

Grouped Work IDc56e3b00-112e-dd80-295a-b36a4353cbf5
Grouping Titledune drive
Grouping Authormariah stewart
Grouping Categorybook
Grouping LanguageEnglish (eng)
Last Grouping Update2024-06-15 02:10:58AM
Last Indexed2024-06-15 02:25:58AM

Solr Fields

accelerated_reader_point_value
0
accelerated_reader_reading_level
0
author
Stewart, Mariah
author_display
Stewart, Mariah
available_at_catalog
North Natomas
South Natomas
detailed_location_catalog
North Natomas
South Natomas
display_description
"From New York Times bestselling author Mariah Stewart comes the next heartwarming novel in her celebrated Chesapeake Diaries, a small-town romance series in the vein of Barbara Freethy, Susan Mallery, and Robyn Carr"--
format_catalog
Book
eBook
format_category_catalog
Books
eBook
id
c56e3b00-112e-dd80-295a-b36a4353cbf5
isbn
9781501154416
9781501154423
itype_catalog
Adult Fiction
last_indexed
2024-06-15T09:25:58.072Z
lexile_score
-1
literary_form
Fiction
literary_form_full
Fiction
local_callnumber_catalog
FICTION Stewart, M.
owning_library_catalog
Sacramento Public Library
owning_location_catalog
North Natomas
South Natomas
primary_isbn
9781501154416
publishDate
2018
publisher
Pocket Books
recordtype
grouped_work
series
Chesapeake diaries
series_with_volume
Chesapeake diaries|12
subject_facet
Love stories
title_display
Dune drive
title_full
Dune Drive
Dune drive / Mariah Stewart
title_short
Dune drive
topic_facet
Fiction
Literature
Romance

Solr Details Tables

item_details

Bib IdItem IdShelf LocationCall NumFormatFormat CategoryNum CopiesIs Order ItemIs eContenteContent SourceeContent URLDetailed StatusLast CheckinLocation
ils:.b25662326.i7913158xNorth NatomasFICTION Stewart, M.1falsefalseOn Shelfnntag
ils:.b25662326.i79131578South NatomasFICTION Stewart, M.1falsefalseOn Shelfnatag
overdrive:aac9b4ca-a373-4273-93fa-c7c34bf091f6-2Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeBookeBook1falsetrueOverDriveChecked Out

record_details

Bib IdFormatFormat CategoryEditionLanguagePublisherPublication DatePhysical DescriptionAbridged
ils:.b25662326BookBooksFirst Pocket Books paperback editionEnglishPocket Books2018378 pages ; 18 cm
overdrive:aac9b4ca-a373-4273-93fa-c7c34bf091f6eBookeBookEnglishPocket Books2018

scoping_details_catalog

Bib IdItem IdGrouped StatusStatusLocally OwnedAvailableHoldableBookableIn Library Use OnlyLibrary OwnedHoldable PTypesBookable PTypesLocal Url
ils:.b25662326.i7913158xOn ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruetruefalsetrue0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 15, 18, 19, 20, 22, 24, 26, 31, 32, 33, 34, 36, 40, 41, 42, 43, 44, 45, 46, 47, 48, 49, 50, 51, 52, 53, 54, 55, 56, 57, 58, 59, 60, 61, 62, 63, 64, 65, 66, 67, 68, 69, 70, 71, 72, 73, 74, 75, 76, 77, 78, 79, 80, 81, 82, 83, 84, 85, 86, 87, 88, 89, 90, 91, 92, 93, 94, 95, 96, 97, 98, 99, 100, 101, 102, 103, 104, 105, 106, 107, 108, 109, 110, 111, 112, 113, 114, 115, 116, 117, 118, 119, 12011
ils:.b25662326.i79131578On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruetruefalsetrue0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 15, 18, 19, 20, 22, 24, 26, 31, 32, 33, 34, 36, 40, 41, 42, 43, 44, 45, 46, 47, 48, 49, 50, 51, 52, 53, 54, 55, 56, 57, 58, 59, 60, 61, 62, 63, 64, 65, 66, 67, 68, 69, 70, 71, 72, 73, 74, 75, 76, 77, 78, 79, 80, 81, 82, 83, 84, 85, 86, 87, 88, 89, 90, 91, 92, 93, 94, 95, 96, 97, 98, 99, 100, 101, 102, 103, 104, 105, 106, 107, 108, 109, 110, 111, 112, 113, 114, 115, 116, 117, 118, 119, 12011
overdrive:aac9b4ca-a373-4273-93fa-c7c34bf091f6-2Checked OutChecked Outfalsefalsetruefalsefalsefalse