We look forward to seeing you on your next visit to the library. Find a location near you.

Her nightly embrace
(Book)

Book Cover
Your Rating: 0 stars
Star rating for

Average user rating: 4 stars
User ratings:
5 star
 
(0)
4 star
 
(1)
3 star
 
(0)
2 star
 
(0)
1 star
 
(0)
NoveList Series:
Ravi P. I volume 1.
Published:
New York : Leopoldo & Co./Atria, 2016.
Physical Desc:
310 pages : illustrations ; 24 cm
Status:
Central
MYSTERY Tantimedh, A.

Description

"The first in a trilogy of whipsmart novels--soon to be a BBC TV series--about a destructive, British-born Indian private investigator, and his ragtag team of eccentric coworkers, who handles high-profile cases so undercover that they never make the headlines--perfect for fans of Sherlock, Castle, and Scandal"--

Also in This Series

Copies

Location
Call Number
Status
Central
MYSTERY Tantimedh, A.
On Shelf

More Like This

More Copies In LINK+

Loading LINK+ Copies...

More Details

Format:
Book
Edition:
First Leopoldo & Co./Atria Books hardcover edition.
Language:
English
ISBN:
9781501130571

Notes

Description
"The first in a trilogy of whipsmart novels--soon to be a BBC TV series--about a destructive, British-born Indian private investigator, and his ragtag team of eccentric coworkers, who handles high-profile cases so undercover that they never make the headlines--perfect for fans of Sherlock, Castle, and Scandal"--,Provided by publisher.

Reviews from GoodReads

Loading GoodReads Reviews.

Citations

APA Citation (style guide)

Tantimedh, A. (2016). Her nightly embrace. First Leopoldo & Co./Atria Books hardcover edition. New York, Leopoldo & Co./Atria.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation (style guide)

Tantimedh, Adi. 2016. Her Nightly Embrace. New York, Leopoldo & Co./Atria.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities Citation (style guide)

Tantimedh, Adi, Her Nightly Embrace. New York, Leopoldo & Co./Atria, 2016.

MLA Citation (style guide)

Tantimedh, Adi. Her Nightly Embrace. First Leopoldo & Co./Atria Books hardcover edition. New York, Leopoldo & Co./Atria, 2016.

Note! Citation formats are based on standards as of July 2022. Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy.

Staff View

Grouped Work ID:
6475dd6d-7b9e-b153-435f-a9f16fe521b2
Go To Grouped Work

Record Information

Last Sierra Extract TimeMay 30, 2024 11:12:30 PM
Last File Modification TimeMay 30, 2024 11:13:22 PM
Last Grouped Work Modification TimeMay 30, 2024 11:12:36 PM

MARC Record

LEADER01445pam 2200361 i 4500
001  2016019628
003DLC
00520161026053845.0
008160613s2016    nyua          000 1 eng  
010 |a 2016019628
020 |a 9781501130571
040 |a DLC |b eng |e rda |c DLC |d NjBwBT |d GCmBT
042 |a pcc
043 |a e-uk-en
049 |a JRSA
05000 |a PS3620.A6955 |b H47 2016
08200 |a 813/.6 |2 23
1001 |a Tantimedh, Adi, |e author.
24510 |a Her nightly embrace / |c Adi Tantimedh.
250 |a First Leopoldo & Co./Atria Books hardcover edition.
2641 |a New York : |b Leopoldo & Co./Atria, |c 2016.
300 |a 310 pages : |b illustrations ; |c 24 cm
336 |a text |b txt |2 rdacontent
337 |a unmediated |b n |2 rdamedia
338 |a volume |b nc |2 rdacarrier
520 |a "The first in a trilogy of whipsmart novels--soon to be a BBC TV series--about a destructive, British-born Indian private investigator, and his ragtag team of eccentric coworkers, who handles high-profile cases so undercover that they never make the headlines--perfect for fans of Sherlock, Castle, and Scandal"-- |c Provided by publisher.
6500 |a Private investigators |v Fiction.
6510 |a London (England) |v Fiction.
6557 |a Mystery fiction. |2 gsafd
907 |a .b24421728
932 |a MYSTERY Tantimedh, A.
945 |y .i74914376 |i 33029102121910 |l cenag |s - |k  |u 10 |x 0 |w 0 |v 2 |t 0 |z 11-08-16 |o -
998 |e - |d a  |f eng |a cen