We look forward to seeing you on your next visit to the library. Find a location near you.

Mattimeo: Redwall Series, Book 3
(Adobe EPUB eBook, Kindle Book, OverDrive Read)

Book Cover
Average Rating
5 star
 
(2)
4 star
 
(0)
3 star
 
(0)
2 star
 
(0)
1 star
 
(0)
Author:
Illustrator:
Series:
Redwall volume 3
Published:
Penguin Young Readers Group 2003
Accelerated Reader:
IL: MG - BL: 5.2 - AR Pts: 18
Status:
Checked Out
Description
The Redwall series is soon to be a Netflix original movie!
The heroic adventures of Redwall continue with another epic tale overflowing with valorous personality, from the beloved, bestselling saga.

Slagar the Fox is determined to vanquish peaceable Redwall. Gathering his mercenary band of rats, stoats, and weasels, he advances upon the abbey with a cunning scheme: rather than making courageous battle plans, he will steal the children of Redwall from under their parents' very noses. And his prize captive will be Mattimeo, the headstrong young son of Matthias, the fearless mouse warrior!
Perfect for fans of T. A. Barron’s Merlin saga, John Flanagan’s Ranger’s Apprentice series, and J. R. R. Tolkien’s Lord of the Rings series.
Also in This Series
Formats
Adobe EPUB eBook
Works on all eReaders (except Kindles), desktop computers and mobile devices with reading apps installed.
Kindle Book
Works on Kindles and devices with a Kindle app installed.
OverDrive Read
Need Help?
If you are having problem transferring a title to your device, please fill out this support form or visit the library so we can help you to use our eBooks and eAudio Books.
More Like This
Other Editions and Formats
More Copies In LINK+
Loading LINK+ Copies...
More Details
Format:
Adobe EPUB eBook, Kindle Book, OverDrive Read
Street Date:
03/31/2003
Language:
English
ISBN:
9781101666005
ASIN:
B01BK0WSDU
Accelerated Reader:
MG
Level 5.2, 18 Points
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Citations
APA Citation (style guide)

Brian Jacques. (2003). Mattimeo: Redwall Series, Book 3. Penguin Young Readers Group.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation (style guide)

Brian Jacques. 2003. Mattimeo: Redwall Series, Book 3. Penguin Young Readers Group.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities Citation (style guide)

Brian Jacques, Mattimeo: Redwall Series, Book 3. Penguin Young Readers Group, 2003.

MLA Citation (style guide)

Brian Jacques. Mattimeo: Redwall Series, Book 3. Penguin Young Readers Group, 2003. Web.

Note! Citation formats are based on standards as of July 2010. Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy.
Copy Details
LibraryOwnedAvailable
Shared Digital Collection10
Staff View
Grouped Work ID:
8ff6994e-a73c-70ff-b3e4-0ff496bc308f
Go To Grouped Work
Needs Update?:
No
Date Added:
Jun 12, 2018 19:44:24
Date Updated:
Dec 07, 2021 06:43:44
Last Metadata Check:
Aug 07, 2022 11:23:40
Last Metadata Change:
Aug 07, 2022 11:23:40
Last Availability Check:
Aug 07, 2022 11:23:43
Last Availability Change:
Jul 31, 2022 11:20:58
Last Grouped Work Modification Time:
Aug 13, 2022 06:18:49

OverDrive Product Record

images
    • cover:
        • href: https://img1.od-cdn.com/ImageType-100/1523-1/{1BB32758-7A20-449A-A9B7-365BC7C1ACDA}Img100.jpg
        • type: image/jpeg
    • thumbnail:
        • href: https://img1.od-cdn.com/ImageType-200/1523-1/{1BB32758-7A20-449A-A9B7-365BC7C1ACDA}Img200.jpg
        • type: image/jpeg
    • cover150Wide:
        • href: https://img1.od-cdn.com/ImageType-150/1523-1/1BB/327/58/{1BB32758-7A20-449A-A9B7-365BC7C1ACDA}Img150.jpg
        • type: image/jpeg
    • cover300Wide:
        • href: https://img1.od-cdn.com/ImageType-400/1523-1/1BB/327/58/{1BB32758-7A20-449A-A9B7-365BC7C1ACDA}Img400.jpg
        • type: image/jpeg
formats
      • identifiers:
            • type: ISBN
            • value: 9781101666005
            • type: ASIN
            • value: B01BK0WSDU
            • type: KoboBookID
            • value: 30b24037-fcbd-3847-b041-81aa2891e642
      • name: Adobe EPUB eBook
      • id: ebook-epub-adobe
      • identifiers:
            • type: ASIN
            • value: B01BK0WSDU
            • type: ISBN
            • value: 9781101666005
            • type: KoboBookID
            • value: 30b24037-fcbd-3847-b041-81aa2891e642
      • name: Kindle Book
      • id: ebook-kindle
      • identifiers:
            • type: ISBN
            • value: 9781101666005
            • type: ASIN
            • value: B01BK0WSDU
            • type: KoboBookID
            • value: 30b24037-fcbd-3847-b041-81aa2891e642
      • name: OverDrive Read
      • id: ebook-overdrive
mediaType
eBook
primaryCreator
    • role: Author
    • name: Brian Jacques
title
Mattimeo
dateAdded
2020-12-21T19:22:00Z
contentDetails
      • href: https://link.overdrive.com/?websiteID=569&titleID=2582437
      • type: text/html
      • account:
          • name: NorthNet Library System (CA)
          • id: 2323
sortTitle
Mattimeo Redwall Series Book 03
crossRefId
2582437
series
Redwall
subtitle
Redwall Series, Book 3
id
1BB32758-7A20-449A-A9B7-365BC7C1ACDA
starRating
4.5

OverDrive MetaData

interestLevel
MG
isPublicDomain
False
formats
      • fileName: Mattimeo_9781101666005_2582437
      • partCount: 0
      • fileSize: 4370256
      • identifiers:
            • type: ISBN
            • value: 9781101666005
            • type: ASIN
            • value: B01BK0WSDU
            • type: KoboBookID
            • value: 30b24037-fcbd-3847-b041-81aa2891e642
      • rights:
            • type: Copying
            • value: 0
            • type: Printing
            • value: 0
            • type: Lending
            • value: 0
            • type: ReadAloud
            • value: 0
            • type: ExpirationRights
            • value: 0
      • name: Adobe EPUB eBook
      • id: ebook-epub-adobe
      • onSaleDate: 03/31/2003
      • samples:
            • source: From the book
            • formatType: ebook-overdrive
            • url: https://samples.overdrive.com/?crid=1bb32758-7a20-449a-a9b7-365bc7c1acda&.epub-sample.overdrive.com
      • fileName: Mattimeo_9781101666005_2582437
      • partCount: 0
      • fileSize: 0
      • identifiers:
            • type: ASIN
            • value: B01BK0WSDU
            • type: ISBN
            • value: 9781101666005
            • type: KoboBookID
            • value: 30b24037-fcbd-3847-b041-81aa2891e642
      • name: Kindle Book
      • id: ebook-kindle
      • onSaleDate: 03/31/2003
      • samples:
            • source: From the book
            • formatType: ebook-overdrive
            • url: https://samples.overdrive.com/?crid=1bb32758-7a20-449a-a9b7-365bc7c1acda&.epub-sample.overdrive.com
      • fileName: Mattimeo_9781101666005_2582437
      • partCount: 0
      • fileSize: 4281784
      • identifiers:
            • type: ISBN
            • value: 9781101666005
            • type: ASIN
            • value: B01BK0WSDU
            • type: KoboBookID
            • value: 30b24037-fcbd-3847-b041-81aa2891e642
      • name: OverDrive Read
      • id: ebook-overdrive
      • onSaleDate: 03/31/2003
      • samples:
            • source: From the book
            • formatType: ebook-overdrive
            • url: https://samples.overdrive.com/?crid=1bb32758-7a20-449a-a9b7-365bc7c1acda&.epub-sample.overdrive.com
keywords
      • value: Animals
      • value: Epic Fantasy
      • value: teen books
      • value: Young Adult
      • value: Magic
      • value: young adult fantasy
      • value: fantasy
      • value: Redwall
      • value: fantasy books
      • value: brian Jacques
      • value: 5th grade reading books
      • value: kids books ages 9-12
      • value: books for kids age 9 12
      • value: books for 12 year old boys
      • value: books for 11 year old girls
      • value: books for 12 year old girls
      • value: books for 9 year old girls
      • value: fantasy books for kids age 9 12
      • value: chapter books for kids age 9-12
      • value: books for 10 year old girls
      • value: books for 10 year old boys
      • value: summer reading for kids
      • value: redwall series
      • value: 5th grade reading list
      • value: 6th grade reading list
creators
      • role: Author
      • fileAs: Jacques, Brian
      • name: Brian Jacques
      • role: Illustrator
      • fileAs: Chalk, Gary
      • name: Gary Chalk
imprint
Firebird
publishDate
2003-03-31T06:00:00+01:00
ATOS
5.2
isOwnedByCollections
True
title
Mattimeo
fullDescription
The Redwall series is soon to be a Netflix original movie!
The heroic adventures of Redwall continue with another epic tale overflowing with valorous personality, from the beloved, bestselling saga.

Slagar the Fox is determined to vanquish peaceable Redwall. Gathering his mercenary band of rats, stoats, and weasels, he advances upon the abbey with a cunning scheme: rather than making courageous battle plans, he will steal the children of Redwall from under their parents' very noses. And his prize captive will be Mattimeo, the headstrong young son of Matthias, the fearless mouse warrior!
Perfect for fans of T. A. Barron’s Merlin saga, John Flanagan’s Ranger’s Apprentice series, and J. R. R. Tolkien’s Lord of the Rings series.
gradeLevels
      • value: Grade 3
      • value: Grade 4
popularity
253
links
    • self:
        • href: https://api.overdrive.com/v1/collections/v1L1B3gEAAA2d/products/1bb32758-7a20-449a-a9b7-365bc7c1acda/metadata
        • type: application/vnd.overdrive.api+json
id
1bb32758-7a20-449a-a9b7-365bc7c1acda
starRating
4.5
images
    • cover:
        • href: https://img1.od-cdn.com/ImageType-100/1523-1/{1BB32758-7A20-449A-A9B7-365BC7C1ACDA}Img100.jpg
        • type: image/jpeg
    • thumbnail:
        • href: https://img1.od-cdn.com/ImageType-200/1523-1/{1BB32758-7A20-449A-A9B7-365BC7C1ACDA}Img200.jpg
        • type: image/jpeg
    • cover150Wide:
        • href: https://img1.od-cdn.com/ImageType-150/1523-1/1BB/327/58/{1BB32758-7A20-449A-A9B7-365BC7C1ACDA}Img150.jpg
        • type: image/jpeg
    • cover300Wide:
        • href: https://img1.od-cdn.com/ImageType-400/1523-1/1BB/327/58/{1BB32758-7A20-449A-A9B7-365BC7C1ACDA}Img400.jpg
        • type: image/jpeg
isPublicPerformanceAllowed
False
languages
      • code: en
      • name: English
subjects
      • value: Fantasy
      • value: Juvenile Fiction
      • value: Juvenile Literature
publishDateText
03/31/2003
mediaType
eBook
shortDescription
The Redwall series is soon to be a Netflix original movie!
The heroic adventures of Redwall continue with another epic tale overflowing with valorous personality, from the beloved, bestselling saga.

Slagar the Fox is determined to vanquish peaceable Redwall. Gathering his mercenary band of rats, stoats, and weasels, he advances upon the abbey with a cunning scheme: rather than making courageous battle plans, he will steal the children of Redwall from under their parents' very noses. And his prize captive will be Mattimeo, the headstrong young son of Matthias, the fearless mouse warrior!
Perfect for fans of T. A. Barron’s Merlin saga, John Flanagan’s Ranger’s Apprentice series, and J. R. R. Tolkien’s Lord of the Rings series.
sortTitle
Mattimeo Redwall Series Book 03
lexileScore
820
crossRefId
2582437
series
Redwall
subtitle
Redwall Series, Book 3
publisher
Penguin Young Readers Group