We look forward to seeing you on your next visit to the library. Find a location near you.

The comforts of a muddy Saturday
(eBook)

Book Cover
Average Rating
5 star
 
(2)
4 star
 
(1)
3 star
 
(0)
2 star
 
(1)
1 star
 
(0)
NoveList Series:
Contributors:
Published:
[United States] : HarperCollins Publishers, 2019.
Content Description:
1 online resource
Status:
Description

A magical Christmas mystery perfect for fans of Debbie Macomber! A recipe for festive disaster... With Aunt Erma back in charge of her magical pie shop Susanna Daniels thought life would return to normal. But there is no 'normal' in Hocus Hills and as the most magical time of year approaches Susie finds herself in a race to stop a magic revolution. Add in the unexpected arrival of the one that got away and a mysterious dog named Duncan, and it's clear that this will be one Christmas that Susie will never forget!

Also in This Series
More Like This
Other Editions and Formats
More Copies In LINK+
Loading LINK+ Copies...
More Details
Format:
eBook
Language:
English
ISBN:
9780008319144, 0008319146

Notes

Restrictions on Access
Digital content provided by hoopla.
Description
A magical Christmas mystery perfect for fans of Debbie Macomber! A recipe for festive disaster... With Aunt Erma back in charge of her magical pie shop Susanna Daniels thought life would return to normal. But there is no 'normal' in Hocus Hills and as the most magical time of year approaches Susie finds herself in a race to stop a magic revolution. Add in the unexpected arrival of the one that got away and a mysterious dog named Duncan, and it's clear that this will be one Christmas that Susie will never forget!
System Details
Mode of access: World Wide Web.
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Citations
APA Citation (style guide)

McCall Smith, A. (2019). The comforts of a muddy Saturday. [United States], HarperCollins Publishers.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation (style guide)

McCall Smith, Alexander, 1948-. 2019. The Comforts of a Muddy Saturday. [United States], HarperCollins Publishers.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities Citation (style guide)

McCall Smith, Alexander, 1948-, The Comforts of a Muddy Saturday. [United States], HarperCollins Publishers, 2019.

MLA Citation (style guide)

McCall Smith, Alexander. The Comforts of a Muddy Saturday. [United States], HarperCollins Publishers, 2019.

Note! Citation formats are based on standards as of July 2022. Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy.
Staff View
Grouped Work ID:
d1a9c334-24f3-0f62-4751-a491de24125f
Go To GroupedWork

Hoopla Extract Information

Extract Information was matched by id in access url instead of record id.
hooplaId12672939
titleA Slice of Christmas Magic
kindEBOOK
price0.54
active1
pa0
profanity0
children0
demo0
rating
abridged0
dateLastUpdatedJan 19, 2023 12:07:35 AM

Record Information

Last File Modification TimeFeb 02, 2023 03:20:21 AM
Last Grouped Work Modification TimeApr 01, 2023 02:08:41 AM

MARC Record

LEADER02269nam a22004695a 4500
001MWT15685256
003MWT
00520230123064039.1
006m     o  d        
007cr cn|||||||||
008230120s2019    xxu    es     000 1 eng d
020 |a 9780008319144|q (electronic bk.)
020 |a 0008319146|q (electronic bk.)
02842|a MWT15685256
029 |a https://d2snwnmzyr8jue.cloudfront.net/hpc_9780008319144_180.jpeg
037 |a 15685256|b Midwest Tape, LLC|n http://www.midwesttapes.com
040 |a Midwest|e rda
08204|a 823/.914|2 22
099 |a eBook hoopla
1001 |a McCall Smith, Alexander,|d 1948-
24514|a The comforts of a muddy Saturday|h [electronic resource] /|c Alexander McCall Smith.
264 1|a [United States] :|b HarperCollins Publishers,|c 2019.
264 2|b Made available through hoopla
300 |a 1 online resource
336 |a text|b txt|2 rdacontent
337 |a computer|b c|2 rdamedia
338 |a online resource|b cr|2 rdacarrier
347 |a text file|2 rda
4901 |a An Isabel Dalhousie novel
506 |a Digital content provided by hoopla.
520 |a A magical Christmas mystery perfect for fans of Debbie Macomber! A recipe for festive disaster... With Aunt Erma back in charge of her magical pie shop Susanna Daniels thought life would return to normal. But there is no 'normal' in Hocus Hills and as the most magical time of year approaches Susie finds herself in a race to stop a magic revolution. Add in the unexpected arrival of the one that got away and a mysterious dog named Duncan, and it's clear that this will be one Christmas that Susie will never forget!
538 |a Mode of access: World Wide Web.
60010|a Dalhousie, Isabel|c (Fictitious character)|v Fiction.
650 0|a Women philosophers|v Fiction.
650 0|a Fraud|v Fiction.
650 0|a Electronic books.
651 0|a Edinburgh (Scotland)|v Fiction.
655 7|a Mystery fiction.|2 gsafd
7102 |a hoopla digital.
8001 |a McCall Smith, Alexander,|d 1948-|t Isabel Dalhousie series.
85640|u https://www.hoopladigital.com/title/12672939?utm_source=MARC|z Instantly available on hoopla.
85642|z Cover image|u https://d2snwnmzyr8jue.cloudfront.net/hpc_9780008319144_180.jpeg