We look forward to seeing you on your next visit to the library. Find a location near you.

Cement mixer's ABC
(eBook)

Book Cover
Average Rating
5 star
 
(1)
4 star
 
(1)
3 star
 
(0)
2 star
 
(0)
1 star
 
(0)
Contributors:
Published:
[United States] : Chronicle Books LLC, 2019.
Content Description:
1 online resource
Status:
Description

Written by the author of the New York Times bestselling Goodnight, Goodnight Construction Site children's book series. More than two million Goodnight, Goodnight Construction Site books have sold across the series. From the author of the best-selling, #1 New York Times Best-selling book Goodnight, Goodnight Construction Site, this new alphabet concept board book features the same characters as the original, but is written for a younger audience. This lyrical story helps toddlers sing along with Cement Mixer, who churns out a rollicking alphabet rhyme while he shows Bulldozer that work can be fun and teaches little readers the words of the construction site, from A to Z. Work is always lighter when there is someone by your side to sing along! Teaches children about friendship, teamwork, and the alphabet. Features characters from the original book. - Teaches toddlers their ABCs - Kids learn about teamwork - Story highlights the value of friendship Fans of Mighty, Mighty Construction Site, Dump Truck's Colors, and Goodnight, Goodnight, Construction Site and Steam Train, Dream Train Board Books Boxed Set will love this book by author Sherri Duskey Rinker and illustrator Ethan Long. - Perfect book for parents, grandparents, caregivers, teachers, and librarians to read to kids - Makes a great baby shower gift or birthday present for small children. - A great addition to the Goodnight, Goodnight Construction Site book series

Also in This Series
More Like This
Other Editions and Formats
More Copies In LINK+
Loading LINK+ Copies...
More Details
Format:
eBook
Language:
English
ISBN:
9781797205212 (electronic bk.), 1797205218 (electronic bk.)

Notes

Restrictions on Access
Digital content provided by hoopla.
Description
Written by the author of the New York Times bestselling Goodnight, Goodnight Construction Site children's book series. More than two million Goodnight, Goodnight Construction Site books have sold across the series. From the author of the best-selling, #1 New York Times Best-selling book Goodnight, Goodnight Construction Site, this new alphabet concept board book features the same characters as the original, but is written for a younger audience. This lyrical story helps toddlers sing along with Cement Mixer, who churns out a rollicking alphabet rhyme while he shows Bulldozer that work can be fun and teaches little readers the words of the construction site, from A to Z. Work is always lighter when there is someone by your side to sing along! Teaches children about friendship, teamwork, and the alphabet. Features characters from the original book. - Teaches toddlers their ABCs - Kids learn about teamwork - Story highlights the value of friendship Fans of Mighty, Mighty Construction Site, Dump Truck's Colors, and Goodnight, Goodnight, Construction Site and Steam Train, Dream Train Board Books Boxed Set will love this book by author Sherri Duskey Rinker and illustrator Ethan Long. - Perfect book for parents, grandparents, caregivers, teachers, and librarians to read to kids - Makes a great baby shower gift or birthday present for small children. - A great addition to the Goodnight, Goodnight Construction Site book series
System Details
Mode of access: World Wide Web.
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Citations
APA Citation (style guide)

Rinker, S. D. (2019). Cement mixer's ABC. [United States]: Chronicle Books LLC.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation (style guide)

Rinker, Sherri Duskey. 2019. Cement Mixer's ABC. [United States]: Chronicle Books LLC.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities Citation (style guide)

Rinker, Sherri Duskey, Cement Mixer's ABC. [United States]: Chronicle Books LLC, 2019.

MLA Citation (style guide)

Rinker, Sherri Duskey. Cement Mixer's ABC. [United States]: Chronicle Books LLC, 2019. Web.

Note! Citation formats are based on standards as of July 2010. Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy.
Staff View
Grouped Work ID:
308b21c0-2f97-62a1-9ab1-519093ff031c
Go To GroupedWork

Hoopla Extract Information

Extract Information was matched by id in access url instead of record id.
hooplaId14865892
titleCement Mixer's ABC
kindEBOOK
price0.39
active1
pa0
profanity0
children1
demo0
rating
abridged0
dateLastUpdatedFeb 15, 2022 12:07:58 AM

Record Information

Last File Modification TimeMar 02, 2022 03:13:53 AM
Last Grouped Work Modification TimeJun 30, 2022 11:28:27 AM

MARC Record

LEADER03029nam a22004575a 4500
001MWT14869073
003MWT
00520220217054351.1
006m     o  d        
007cr cn|||||||||
008220216s2019    xxu    js     000 1 eng d
020 |a 9781797205212 (electronic bk.)
020 |a 1797205218 (electronic bk.)
02842|a MWT14869073
029 |a https://d2snwnmzyr8jue.cloudfront.net/chr_9781797205212_180.jpeg
037 |a 14869073|b Midwest Tape, LLC|n http://www.midwesttapes.com
040 |a Midwest|e rda
08204|a [E]|2 23
099 |a eBook hoopla
1001 |a Rinker, Sherri Duskey,|e author.
24510|a Cement mixer's ABC|h [electronic resource].
264 1|a [United States] :|b Chronicle Books LLC,|c 2019.
264 2|b Made available through hoopla
300 |a 1 online resource
336 |a text|b txt|2 rdacontent
337 |a computer|b c|2 rdamedia
338 |a online resource|b cr|2 rdacarrier
347 |a text file|2 rda
506 |a Digital content provided by hoopla.
520 |a Written by the author of the New York Times bestselling Goodnight, Goodnight Construction Site children's book series. More than two million Goodnight, Goodnight Construction Site books have sold across the series. From the author of the best-selling, #1 New York Times Best-selling book Goodnight, Goodnight Construction Site, this new alphabet concept board book features the same characters as the original, but is written for a younger audience. This lyrical story helps toddlers sing along with Cement Mixer, who churns out a rollicking alphabet rhyme while he shows Bulldozer that work can be fun and teaches little readers the words of the construction site, from A to Z. Work is always lighter when there is someone by your side to sing along! Teaches children about friendship, teamwork, and the alphabet. Features characters from the original book. - Teaches toddlers their ABCs - Kids learn about teamwork - Story highlights the value of friendship Fans of Mighty, Mighty Construction Site, Dump Truck's Colors, and Goodnight, Goodnight, Construction Site and Steam Train, Dream Train Board Books Boxed Set will love this book by author Sherri Duskey Rinker and illustrator Ethan Long. - Perfect book for parents, grandparents, caregivers, teachers, and librarians to read to kids - Makes a great baby shower gift or birthday present for small children. - A great addition to the Goodnight, Goodnight Construction Site book series
538 |a Mode of access: World Wide Web.
650 0|a Concrete mixers|v Juvenile fiction.
650 0|a Construction equipment|v Juvenile fiction.
650 0|a Alphabet books.
650 0|a Vocabulary.
650 0|a Stories in rhyme.
650 0|a Board books.
650 0|a Electronic books.
7102 |a hoopla digital.
85640|u https://www.hoopladigital.com/title/14865892?utm_source=MARC|z Instantly available on hoopla.
85642|z Cover image|u https://d2snwnmzyr8jue.cloudfront.net/chr_9781797205212_180.jpeg