We look forward to seeing you on your next visit to the library. Find a location near you.

Frozen Reign
(eBook)

Book Cover
Your Rating: 0 stars
Star rating for

NoveList Series:
Burning glass volume 3.
Contributors:
Published:
[United States] : Harper Collins Publishers, 2018.
Content Description:
1 online resource (352 pages)
Status:

Description

Fans of Three Dark Crowns and Leigh Bardugo will devour the heart-stopping finale to the #1 New York Times bestselling Burning Glass trilogy, as teen empath Sonya fights to regain her powers amidst a vengeful civil war. Civil war is on the horizon, and Sonya is helpless to stop it. With her empathic powers gone, she can no longer protect her beloved Anton from his vindictive brother Valko, who will stop at nothing to get his revenge and reclaim his throne. Even if that means using an Auraseer to hunt-and kill-both Sonya and Anton. Then Sonya hears about an empath in a far-off kingdom who may be able to heal her-but without her powers, finding the legendary Auraseer will be dangerous. And if she doesn't succeed, the peace Sonya sacrificed so much to achieve will be shattered forever.

Also in This Series

More Like This

Other Editions and Formats

More Copies In LINK+

Loading LINK+ Copies...

More Details

Format:
eBook
Language:
English
ISBN:
9780062412447, 0062412442

Notes

Restrictions on Access
Instant title available through hoopla.
Description
Fans of Three Dark Crowns and Leigh Bardugo will devour the heart-stopping finale to the #1 New York Times bestselling Burning Glass trilogy, as teen empath Sonya fights to regain her powers amidst a vengeful civil war. Civil war is on the horizon, and Sonya is helpless to stop it. With her empathic powers gone, she can no longer protect her beloved Anton from his vindictive brother Valko, who will stop at nothing to get his revenge and reclaim his throne. Even if that means using an Auraseer to hunt-and kill-both Sonya and Anton. Then Sonya hears about an empath in a far-off kingdom who may be able to heal her-but without her powers, finding the legendary Auraseer will be dangerous. And if she doesn't succeed, the peace Sonya sacrificed so much to achieve will be shattered forever.
System Details
Mode of access: World Wide Web.

Reviews from GoodReads

Loading GoodReads Reviews.

Citations

APA Citation (style guide)

Purdie, K. (2018). Frozen Reign. [United States], Harper Collins Publishers.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation (style guide)

Purdie, Kathryn. 2018. Frozen Reign. [United States], Harper Collins Publishers.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities Citation (style guide)

Purdie, Kathryn, Frozen Reign. [United States], Harper Collins Publishers, 2018.

MLA Citation (style guide)

Purdie, Kathryn. Frozen Reign. [United States], Harper Collins Publishers, 2018.

Note! Citation formats are based on standards as of July 2022. Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy.

Staff View

Grouped Work ID:
b237a3d7-bdb6-f89b-7eed-6fc68911cdf4
Go To Grouped Work

Hoopla Extract Information

hooplaId13643396
titleFrozen Reign
kindEBOOK
price2.74
active1
pa0
profanity0
children0
demo0
rating
abridged0
dateLastUpdatedMay 08, 2024 12:30:28 AM

Record Information

Last File Modification TimeNov 23, 2023 03:28:33 AM
Last Grouped Work Modification TimeJul 20, 2024 02:10:59 AM

MARC Record

LEADER02164nam a22003735a 4500
001MWT13643396
003MWT
00520231027024736.0
006m     o  d        
007cr cn|||||||||
008231027s2018    xxu    eo     000 1 eng d
020 |a 9780062412447 |q (electronic bk.)
020 |a 0062412442 |q (electronic bk.)
02842 |a MWT13643396
029 |a https://d2snwnmzyr8jue.cloudfront.net/hpc_9780062412447_180.jpeg
037 |a 13643396 |b Midwest Tape, LLC |n http://www.midwesttapes.com
040 |a Midwest |e rda
099 |a eBook hoopla
1001 |a Purdie, Kathryn, |e author.
24510 |a Frozen Reign |h [electronic resource] / |c Kathryn Purdie.
2641 |a [United States] : |b Harper Collins Publishers, |c 2018.
2642 |b Made available through hoopla
300 |a 1 online resource (352 pages)
336 |a text |b txt |2 rdacontent
337 |a computer |b c |2 rdamedia
338 |a online resource |b cr |2 rdacarrier
347 |a text file |2 rda
506 |a Instant title available through hoopla.
520 |a Fans of Three Dark Crowns and Leigh Bardugo will devour the heart-stopping finale to the #1 New York Times bestselling Burning Glass trilogy, as teen empath Sonya fights to regain her powers amidst a vengeful civil war. Civil war is on the horizon, and Sonya is helpless to stop it. With her empathic powers gone, she can no longer protect her beloved Anton from his vindictive brother Valko, who will stop at nothing to get his revenge and reclaim his throne. Even if that means using an Auraseer to hunt-and kill-both Sonya and Anton. Then Sonya hears about an empath in a far-off kingdom who may be able to heal her-but without her powers, finding the legendary Auraseer will be dangerous. And if she doesn't succeed, the peace Sonya sacrificed so much to achieve will be shattered forever.
538 |a Mode of access: World Wide Web.
6500 |a Electronic books.
7102 |a hoopla digital.
85640 |u https://www.hoopladigital.com/title/13643396?utm_source=MARC&Lid=hh4435 |z Instantly available on hoopla.
85642 |z Cover image |u https://d2snwnmzyr8jue.cloudfront.net/hpc_9780062412447_180.jpeg