We look forward to seeing you on your next visit to the library. Find a location near you.

Cowboy's Legacy
(eAudiobook)

Book Cover
Average Rating
NoveList Series:
Cahill Ranch volume 3.
Series:
Contributors:
Published:
[United States] : Recorded Books, Inc., 2017.
Content Description:
1 online resource (1 audio file (9hr., 34 min.)) : digital.
Status:
Description

New York Times bestselling author B.J. Daniels brings you the third installment in her Cahill Ranch series with COWBOY'S LEGACY, perfect for fans of Linda Lael Miller, Diana Palmer, Lori Wilde, Joan Johnston, R.C. Ryan and readers of Western romance and romantic suspense. When Sheriff Flint Cahill's lover Maggie disappears, he knows his ex-wife is behind it. But with a winter storm coming, can he find her before it is too late? Find out in the next Cahill Ranch novel from New York Times bestselling author B.J. Daniels!

Also in This Series
More Like This
Other Editions and Formats
More Copies In LINK+
Loading LINK+ Copies...
More Details
Format:
eAudiobook
Edition:
Unabridged.
Language:
English
ISBN:
9781501917653, 150191765X

Notes

Restrictions on Access
Instant title available through hoopla.
Participants/Performers
Read by Graham Winton.
Description
New York Times bestselling author B.J. Daniels brings you the third installment in her Cahill Ranch series with COWBOY'S LEGACY, perfect for fans of Linda Lael Miller, Diana Palmer, Lori Wilde, Joan Johnston, R.C. Ryan and readers of Western romance and romantic suspense. When Sheriff Flint Cahill's lover Maggie disappears, he knows his ex-wife is behind it. But with a winter storm coming, can he find her before it is too late? Find out in the next Cahill Ranch novel from New York Times bestselling author B.J. Daniels!
System Details
Mode of access: World Wide Web.
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Citations
APA Citation (style guide)

Daniels, B. J., & Winton, G. (2017). Cowboy's Legacy. Unabridged. [United States], Recorded Books, Inc.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation (style guide)

Daniels, B. J. and Graham, Winton. 2017. Cowboy's Legacy. [United States], Recorded Books, Inc.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities Citation (style guide)

Daniels, B. J. and Graham, Winton, Cowboy's Legacy. [United States], Recorded Books, Inc, 2017.

MLA Citation (style guide)

Daniels, B. J., and Graham Winton. Cowboy's Legacy. Unabridged. [United States], Recorded Books, Inc, 2017.

Note! Citation formats are based on standards as of July 2022. Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy.
Staff View
Grouped Work ID:
42bf7b1b-0cbb-b73e-6637-6ac132dea1ac
Go To GroupedWork

Hoopla Extract Information

hooplaId13520957
titleCowboy's Legacy
kindAUDIOBOOK
price2.51
active1
pa0
profanity0
children0
demo0
rating
abridged0
dateLastUpdatedJan 15, 2023 12:15:16 AM

Record Information

Last File Modification TimeNov 23, 2023 03:01:48 AM
Last Grouped Work Modification TimeDec 09, 2023 02:08:34 AM

MARC Record

LEADER02501nim a22005295a 4500
001MWT13520957
003MWT
00520231027044539.0
006m     o  h        
007sz zunnnnnuned
007cr nnannnuuuua
008231027o2017    xxunnn eo      f  n eng d
020 |a 9781501917653|q (sound recording : hoopla Audio Book)
020 |a 150191765X|q (sound recording : hoopla Audio Book)
02842|a MWT13520957
029 |a https://d2snwnmzyr8jue.cloudfront.net/rbd_9781501917653_180.jpeg
037 |a 13520957|b Midwest Tape, LLC|n http://www.midwesttapes.com
040 |a Midwest|e rda
099 |a eAudiobook hoopla
1001 |a Daniels, B. J.,|e author.
24510|a Cowboy's Legacy|h [electronic resource] /|c B. J. Daniels.
250 |a Unabridged.
264 1|a [United States] :|b Recorded Books, Inc.,|c 2017.
264 2|b Made available through hoopla
300 |a 1 online resource (1 audio file (9hr., 34 min.)) :|b digital.
336 |a spoken word|b spw|2 rdacontent
337 |a computer|b c|2 rdamedia
338 |a online resource|b cr|2 rdacarrier
344 |a digital|h digital recording|2 rda
347 |a data file|2 rda
4900 |a Montana Cahills ;|v bk. 3
506 |a Instant title available through hoopla.
5111 |a Read by Graham Winton.
520 |a New York Times bestselling author B.J. Daniels brings you the third installment in her Cahill Ranch series with COWBOY'S LEGACY, perfect for fans of Linda Lael Miller, Diana Palmer, Lori Wilde, Joan Johnston, R.C. Ryan and readers of Western romance and romantic suspense. When Sheriff Flint Cahill's lover Maggie disappears, he knows his ex-wife is behind it. But with a winter storm coming, can he find her before it is too late? Find out in the next Cahill Ranch novel from New York Times bestselling author B.J. Daniels!
538 |a Mode of access: World Wide Web.
650 0|a Families|v Fiction.
650 0|a Regency|v Fiction.
650 0|a Rural development|v Fiction.
655 7|a Fiction.|2 lcgft
655 7|a Romance fiction.|2 lcgft
655 7|a Suspense fiction.|2 lcgft
655 7|a Western fiction.|2 lcgft
7001 |a Winton, Graham,|e reader.
7102 |a hoopla digital.
8001 |a Daniels, B. J.|t Montana Cahills.|s Spoken word ;|v bk. 3
85640|u https://www.hoopladigital.com/title/13520957?utm_source=MARC&Lid=hh4435|z Instantly available on hoopla.
85642|z Cover image|u https://d2snwnmzyr8jue.cloudfront.net/rbd_9781501917653_180.jpeg