We look forward to seeing you on your next visit to the library. Find a location near you.

The backward season
(eBook)

Book Cover
Average Rating
5 star
 
(1)
4 star
 
(0)
3 star
 
(0)
2 star
 
(0)
1 star
 
(0)
NoveList Series:
Series:
Contributors:
Published:
[United States] : HarperCollins, 2018.
Content Description:
1 online resource
Accelerated Reader:
IL: MG - BL: 4.4 - AR Pts: 7
Lexile measure:
630L
Status:
Description

From beloved and bestselling author Lauren Myracle comes the emotional conclusion to the Wishing Day trilogy, perfect for fans of Kate DiCamillo and Ingrid Law. Now that her sisters Natasha and Darya have had their turn, Ava Blok finally gets her Wishing Day. But after seeing the unintended consequences of the wishes her sisters made, she's not sure what to wish for. The only thing she's certain of is that it's her job to set things right. Hopeful that she can put her broken family back together, and eager to prove her pessimistic older sisters wrong, Ava realizes that fixing the future means changing the past. Will the journey her wishes take her on end up costing her everything?

Also in This Series
More Like This
Other Editions and Formats
More Copies In LINK+
Loading LINK+ Copies...
More Details
Format:
eBook
Language:
English
ISBN:
9780062342140, 0062342142
Accelerated Reader:
MG
Level 4.4, 7 Points
Lexile measure:
630

Notes

Restrictions on Access
Digital content provided by hoopla.
Description
From beloved and bestselling author Lauren Myracle comes the emotional conclusion to the Wishing Day trilogy, perfect for fans of Kate DiCamillo and Ingrid Law. Now that her sisters Natasha and Darya have had their turn, Ava Blok finally gets her Wishing Day. But after seeing the unintended consequences of the wishes her sisters made, she's not sure what to wish for. The only thing she's certain of is that it's her job to set things right. Hopeful that she can put her broken family back together, and eager to prove her pessimistic older sisters wrong, Ava realizes that fixing the future means changing the past. Will the journey her wishes take her on end up costing her everything?
System Details
Mode of access: World Wide Web.
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Citations
APA Citation (style guide)

Myracle, L. (2018). The backward season. [United States], HarperCollins.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation (style guide)

Myracle, Lauren, 1969-. 2018. The Backward Season. [United States], HarperCollins.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities Citation (style guide)

Myracle, Lauren, 1969-, The Backward Season. [United States], HarperCollins, 2018.

MLA Citation (style guide)

Myracle, Lauren. The Backward Season. [United States], HarperCollins, 2018.

Note! Citation formats are based on standards as of July 2022. Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy.
Staff View
Grouped Work ID:
25d5f5e6-01e3-3cf4-0a18-2018976fe9e9
Go To GroupedWork

Hoopla Extract Information

hooplaId13051318
titleThe Backward Season
kindEBOOK
price3.04
active1
pa0
profanity0
children1
demo0
rating
abridged0
dateLastUpdatedAug 05, 2022 12:08:21 AM

Record Information

Last File Modification TimeNov 09, 2022 04:46:30 AM
Last Grouped Work Modification TimeDec 07, 2022 02:08:34 AM

MARC Record

LEADER02428nam a22004935a 4500
001MWT13051318
003MWT
00520220707120141.1
006m     o  d        
007cr cn|||||||||
008200320s2018    xxu    js     000 0 eng d
020 |a 9780062342140|q (electronic bk.)
020 |a 0062342142|q (electronic bk.)
02842|a MWT13051318
029 |a https://d2snwnmzyr8jue.cloudfront.net/hpc_9780062342140_180.jpeg
037 |a 13051318|b Midwest Tape, LLC|n http://www.midwesttapes.com
040 |a Midwest|e rda
08204|a [Fic]|2 23
099 |a eBook hoopla
1001 |a Myracle, Lauren,|d 1969-|e author.
24514|a The backward season|h [electronic resource] /|c Lauren Myracle.
264 1|a [United States] :|b HarperCollins,|c 2018.
264 2|b Made available through hoopla
300 |a 1 online resource
336 |a text|b txt|2 rdacontent
337 |a computer|b c|2 rdamedia
338 |a online resource|b cr|2 rdacarrier
347 |a text file|2 rda
4901 |a A wishing day novel
506 |a Digital content provided by hoopla.
520 |a From beloved and bestselling author Lauren Myracle comes the emotional conclusion to the Wishing Day trilogy, perfect for fans of Kate DiCamillo and Ingrid Law. Now that her sisters Natasha and Darya have had their turn, Ava Blok finally gets her Wishing Day. But after seeing the unintended consequences of the wishes her sisters made, she's not sure what to wish for. The only thing she's certain of is that it's her job to set things right. Hopeful that she can put her broken family back together, and eager to prove her pessimistic older sisters wrong, Ava realizes that fixing the future means changing the past. Will the journey her wishes take her on end up costing her everything?
538 |a Mode of access: World Wide Web.
650 0|a Magic|v Juvenile fiction.
650 0|a Sisters|v Juvenile fiction.
650 0|a Wishes|v Juvenile fiction.
650 1|a Magic|v Fiction.
650 1|a Sisters|v Fiction.
650 1|a Wishes|v Fiction.
650 0|a Electronic books.
655 7|a Fantasy fiction.|2 gsafd
7102 |a hoopla digital.
8001 |a Myracle, Lauren,|d 1969-|t Wishing Day novel ;|v 3.
85640|u https://www.hoopladigital.com/title/13051318?utm_source=MARC|z Instantly available on hoopla.
85642|z Cover image|u https://d2snwnmzyr8jue.cloudfront.net/hpc_9780062342140_180.jpeg