We look forward to seeing you on your next visit to the library. Find a location near you.

Amelia Bedelia Dances Off
(eBook)

Book Cover
Your Rating: 0 stars
Star rating for

Average user rating: 5 stars
User ratings:
5 star
 
(4)
4 star
 
(0)
3 star
 
(0)
2 star
 
(0)
1 star
 
(0)
NoveList Series:
Contributors:
Published:
[United States] : HarperCollins Publishers, 2015.
Content Description:
1 online resource (160 pages)
Accelerated Reader:
IL: LG - BL: 4.7 - AR Pts: 2
Lexile measure:
710L
Status:

Description

In the eighth chapter book in the New York Times-bestselling series, Amelia Bedelia puts on her dancing shoes and dances up a storm! The Amelia Bedelia chapter books have sold more than one million copies and feature funny family and friendship stories with lots of wordplay just right for fans of Judy Moody and Ivy & Bean. All of Amelia Bedelia's friends love to dance. She has friends who are ballerinas, friends who do modern dance, and friends who tap. But Amelia Bedelia isn't sure what kind of dance is right for her. After all, if she is going to dance to a particular tune, she'd like it to be her own! Amelia Bedelia's funny search for the perfect dance fit involves friends, family, teachers, and pets, and it will have readers dancing on air! The Amelia Bedelia chapter books star Amelia Bedelia as a young girl, are great for building vocabulary, and feature a guide to some of the idioms and expressions introduced in the story.

Also in This Series

More Like This

Other Editions and Formats

More Copies In LINK+

Loading LINK+ Copies...

More Details

Format:
eBook
Language:
English
ISBN:
9780062334107, 0062334107
Accelerated Reader:
LG
Level 4.7, 2 Points
Lexile measure:
710

Notes

Restrictions on Access
Instant title available through hoopla.
Description
In the eighth chapter book in the New York Times-bestselling series, Amelia Bedelia puts on her dancing shoes and dances up a storm! The Amelia Bedelia chapter books have sold more than one million copies and feature funny family and friendship stories with lots of wordplay just right for fans of Judy Moody and Ivy & Bean. All of Amelia Bedelia's friends love to dance. She has friends who are ballerinas, friends who do modern dance, and friends who tap. But Amelia Bedelia isn't sure what kind of dance is right for her. After all, if she is going to dance to a particular tune, she'd like it to be her own! Amelia Bedelia's funny search for the perfect dance fit involves friends, family, teachers, and pets, and it will have readers dancing on air! The Amelia Bedelia chapter books star Amelia Bedelia as a young girl, are great for building vocabulary, and feature a guide to some of the idioms and expressions introduced in the story.
System Details
Mode of access: World Wide Web.

Reviews from GoodReads

Loading GoodReads Reviews.

Citations

APA Citation (style guide)

Parish, H., & Avril, L. (2015). Amelia Bedelia Dances Off. [United States], HarperCollins Publishers.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation (style guide)

Parish, Herman and Lynne, Avril. 2015. Amelia Bedelia Dances Off. [United States], HarperCollins Publishers.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities Citation (style guide)

Parish, Herman and Lynne, Avril, Amelia Bedelia Dances Off. [United States], HarperCollins Publishers, 2015.

MLA Citation (style guide)

Parish, Herman, and Lynne Avril. Amelia Bedelia Dances Off. [United States], HarperCollins Publishers, 2015.

Note! Citation formats are based on standards as of July 2022. Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy.

Staff View

Grouped Work ID:
0f9933c0-330f-ae25-1236-db4050626fd6
Go To Grouped Work

Hoopla Extract Information

hooplaId12237968
titleAmelia Bedelia Dances Off
kindEBOOK
price1.69
active1
pa0
profanity0
children1
demo0
rating
abridged0
dateLastUpdatedMar 21, 2024 12:14:19 AM

Record Information

Last File Modification TimeNov 23, 2023 03:26:09 AM
Last Grouped Work Modification TimeJul 17, 2024 06:21:28 AM

MARC Record

LEADER02365nam a22003855a 4500
001MWT12237968
003MWT
00520231027024158.0
006m     o  d        
007cr cn|||||||||
008231027s2015    xxu    jo     000 1 eng d
020 |a 9780062334107 |q (electronic bk.)
020 |a 0062334107 |q (electronic bk.)
02842 |a MWT12237968
029 |a https://d2snwnmzyr8jue.cloudfront.net/hpc_9780062334107_180.jpeg
037 |a 12237968 |b Midwest Tape, LLC |n http://www.midwesttapes.com
040 |a Midwest |e rda
099 |a eBook hoopla
1001 |a Parish, Herman, |e author.
24510 |a Amelia Bedelia Dances Off |h [electronic resource] / |c Herman Parish.
2641 |a [United States] : |b HarperCollins Publishers, |c 2015.
2642 |b Made available through hoopla
300 |a 1 online resource (160 pages)
336 |a text |b txt |2 rdacontent
337 |a computer |b c |2 rdamedia
338 |a online resource |b cr |2 rdacarrier
347 |a text file |2 rda
506 |a Instant title available through hoopla.
520 |a In the eighth chapter book in the New York Times-bestselling series, Amelia Bedelia puts on her dancing shoes and dances up a storm! The Amelia Bedelia chapter books have sold more than one million copies and feature funny family and friendship stories with lots of wordplay just right for fans of Judy Moody and Ivy & Bean. All of Amelia Bedelia's friends love to dance. She has friends who are ballerinas, friends who do modern dance, and friends who tap. But Amelia Bedelia isn't sure what kind of dance is right for her. After all, if she is going to dance to a particular tune, she'd like it to be her own! Amelia Bedelia's funny search for the perfect dance fit involves friends, family, teachers, and pets, and it will have readers dancing on air! The Amelia Bedelia chapter books star Amelia Bedelia as a young girl, are great for building vocabulary, and feature a guide to some of the idioms and expressions introduced in the story.
538 |a Mode of access: World Wide Web.
6500 |a Electronic books.
7001 |a Avril, Lynne, |e illustrator.
7102 |a hoopla digital.
85640 |u https://www.hoopladigital.com/title/12237968?utm_source=MARC&Lid=hh4435 |z Instantly available on hoopla.
85642 |z Cover image |u https://d2snwnmzyr8jue.cloudfront.net/hpc_9780062334107_180.jpeg