Curbside pickup and returns now available at 26 locations. View updated hours of operations here.

A natural
(eAudiobook)

Book Cover
Average Rating
Published:
[United States] : HighBridge, 2017.
Content Description:
1 online resource (1 audio file (13hr., 41 min.)) : digital.
Status:
Description

From one of Granta's Best of Young British Novelists, an exquisitely crafted coming-of-age novel set in the high-stakes world of English soccer-for readers of Nick Hornby and The Art of Fielding.

Also in This Series
More Like This
Other Editions and Formats
More Copies In LINK+
Loading LINK+ Copies...
More Details
Format:
eAudiobook
Edition:
Unabridged.
Language:
English
ISBN:
9781681688305 (sound recording : hoopla Audio Book), 1681688301 (sound recording : hoopla Audio Book)

Notes

Restrictions on Access
Digital content provided by hoopla.
Participants/Performers
Read by Shaun Grindell.
Description
From one of Granta's Best of Young British Novelists, an exquisitely crafted coming-of-age novel set in the high-stakes world of English soccer-for readers of Nick Hornby and The Art of Fielding.
System Details
Mode of access: World Wide Web.
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Citations
APA Citation (style guide)

Raisin, R., & Grindell, S. (2017). A natural. Unabridged. [United States]: HighBridge.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation (style guide)

Raisin, Ross, 1979- and Shaun. Grindell. 2017. A Natural. [United States]: HighBridge.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities Citation (style guide)

Raisin, Ross, 1979- and Shaun. Grindell, A Natural. [United States]: HighBridge, 2017.

MLA Citation (style guide)

Raisin, Ross, and Shaun Grindell. A Natural. Unabridged. [United States]: HighBridge, 2017.

Note! Citation formats are based on standards as of July 2010. Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy.
Staff View
Grouped Work ID:
3dc9d6b2-b2eb-c72f-2b60-90e69514d356
Go To GroupedWork

Hoopla Extract Information

hooplaId11974403
titleA Natural
kindAUDIOBOOK
price2.64
active1
pa0
profanity0
children0
demo0
rating
abridged0
dateLastUpdated

Record Information

Last File Modification TimeSep 01, 2020 11:19:32 PM
Last Grouped Work Modification TimeMar 03, 2021 02:27:12 AM

MARC Record

LEADER01877nim a22004575a 4500
001MWT11974403
003MWT
00520191125040516.0
006m     o  h        
007sz zunnnnnuned
007cr nnannnuuuua
008171020s2017    xxunnn es      f  n eng d
020 |a 9781681688305 (sound recording : hoopla Audio Book)
020 |a 1681688301 (sound recording : hoopla Audio Book)
02842|a MWT11974403
029 |a https://d2snwnmzyr8jue.cloudfront.net/rcb_9781681688305_180.jpeg
037 |a 11974403|b Midwest Tape, LLC|n http://www.midwesttapes.com
040 |a Midwest|e rda
08204|a 823/.92|2 23
099 |a eAudiobook hoopla
1001 |a Raisin, Ross,|d 1979-|e author.
24512|a A natural|h [electronic resource] /|c Ross Raisin.
250 |a Unabridged.
264 1|a [United States] :|b HighBridge,|c 2017.
264 2|b Made available through hoopla
300 |a 1 online resource (1 audio file (13hr., 41 min.)) :|b digital.
336 |a spoken word|b spw|2 rdacontent
337 |a computer|b c|2 rdamedia
338 |a online resource|b cr|2 rdacarrier
344 |a digital|h digital recording|2 rda
347 |a data file|2 rda
506 |a Digital content provided by hoopla.
5111 |a Read by Shaun Grindell.
520 |a From one of Granta's Best of Young British Novelists, an exquisitely crafted coming-of-age novel set in the high-stakes world of English soccer-for readers of Nick Hornby and The Art of Fielding.
538 |a Mode of access: World Wide Web.
650 0|a Soccer players|z England|v Fiction.
650 0|a Soccer stories, English.
7001 |a Grindell, Shaun.
7102 |a hoopla digital.
85640|u https://www.hoopladigital.com/title/11974403?utm_source=MARC|z Instantly available on hoopla.
85642|z Cover image|u https://d2snwnmzyr8jue.cloudfront.net/rcb_9781681688305_180.jpeg