We look forward to seeing you on your next visit to the library. Find a location near you.

City Love
(eAudiobook)

Book Cover
Your Rating: 0 stars
Star rating for

NoveList Series:
Series:
Contributors:
Published:
[United States] : Katherine Tegen Books, 2015.
Content Description:
1 online resource (1 audio file (7hr., 47 min.)) : digital.
Accelerated Reader:
IL: UG - BL: 4.5 - AR Pts: 11
Status:

Description

In this first book of a captivating new series by bestselling author Susane Colasanti, three girls share a Manhattan apartment the summer before college begins. City Love captures the essence of summer love, self-discovery, and sisterhood, a perfect fit for fans of Sarah Dessen, Jenny Han, and Jennifer E. Smith. This summer will change everything for Sadie, Darcy, and Rosanna. Sadie is all about dreaming big and following her heart, hoping her soul mate is right around the corner. Darcy wants a summer of boy adventures with New York City as her playground. Rosanna is running from dark secrets of her past, desperate to reinvent herself. With no parents, no rules, and an entire city to explore, these three girls are on the verge of the best summer of their lives. Told from alternating points of view, City Love resonates with the moments when everything is thrilling, amazing, and terrifying all at once . . . in a way it will never be again.

Also in This Series

More Like This

Other Editions and Formats

More Copies In LINK+

Loading LINK+ Copies...

More Details

Format:
eAudiobook
Edition:
Unabridged.
Language:
English
ISBN:
9780062365682, 0062365681
Accelerated Reader:
UG
Level 4.5, 11 Points

Notes

Restrictions on Access
Instant title available through hoopla.
Participants/Performers
Read by Andi Arndt, Tavia Gilbert.
Description
In this first book of a captivating new series by bestselling author Susane Colasanti, three girls share a Manhattan apartment the summer before college begins. City Love captures the essence of summer love, self-discovery, and sisterhood, a perfect fit for fans of Sarah Dessen, Jenny Han, and Jennifer E. Smith. This summer will change everything for Sadie, Darcy, and Rosanna. Sadie is all about dreaming big and following her heart, hoping her soul mate is right around the corner. Darcy wants a summer of boy adventures with New York City as her playground. Rosanna is running from dark secrets of her past, desperate to reinvent herself. With no parents, no rules, and an entire city to explore, these three girls are on the verge of the best summer of their lives. Told from alternating points of view, City Love resonates with the moments when everything is thrilling, amazing, and terrifying all at once . . . in a way it will never be again.
System Details
Mode of access: World Wide Web.

Reviews from GoodReads

Loading GoodReads Reviews.

Citations

APA Citation (style guide)

Colasanti, S., Arndt, A., & Gilbert, T. (2015). City Love. Unabridged. [United States], Katherine Tegen Books.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation (style guide)

Colasanti, Susane, Andi, Arndt and Tavia, Gilbert. 2015. City Love. [United States], Katherine Tegen Books.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities Citation (style guide)

Colasanti, Susane, Andi, Arndt and Tavia, Gilbert, City Love. [United States], Katherine Tegen Books, 2015.

MLA Citation (style guide)

Colasanti, Susane,, et al. City Love. Unabridged. [United States], Katherine Tegen Books, 2015.

Note! Citation formats are based on standards as of July 2022. Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy.

Staff View

Grouped Work ID:
3e053e9b-1af3-2fb9-92e0-d282fae3e0c1
Go To Grouped Work

Hoopla Extract Information

hooplaId11587035
titleCity Love
kindAUDIOBOOK
price2.99
active1
pa0
profanity0
children0
demo0
rating
abridged0
dateLastUpdatedFeb 11, 2021 12:07:26 AM

Record Information

Last File Modification TimeNov 23, 2023 03:10:00 AM
Last Grouped Work Modification TimeJul 24, 2024 02:10:16 AM

MARC Record

LEADER02945nim a22005295a 4500
001MWT11587035
003MWT
00520231027051025.0
006m     o  h        
007sz zunnnnnuned
007cr nnannnuuuua
008231027o2015    xxunnn eo      f  n eng d
020 |a 9780062365682 |q (sound recording : hoopla Audio Book)
020 |a 0062365681 |q (sound recording : hoopla Audio Book)
02842 |a MWT11587035
029 |a https://d2snwnmzyr8jue.cloudfront.net/hpc_9780062365682_180.jpeg
037 |a 11587035 |b Midwest Tape, LLC |n http://www.midwesttapes.com
040 |a Midwest |e rda
099 |a eAudiobook hoopla
1001 |a Colasanti, Susane, |e author.
24510 |a City Love |h [electronic resource] / |c Susane Colasanti.
250 |a Unabridged.
2641 |a [United States] : |b Katherine Tegen Books, |c 2015.
2642 |b Made available through hoopla
300 |a 1 online resource (1 audio file (7hr., 47 min.)) : |b digital.
336 |a spoken word |b spw |2 rdacontent
337 |a computer |b c |2 rdamedia
338 |a online resource |b cr |2 rdacarrier
344 |a digital |h digital recording |2 rda
347 |a data file |2 rda
4900 |a City Love Trilogy ; |v bk. 1
506 |a Instant title available through hoopla.
5111 |a Read by Andi Arndt, Tavia Gilbert.
520 |a In this first book of a captivating new series by bestselling author Susane Colasanti, three girls share a Manhattan apartment the summer before college begins. City Love captures the essence of summer love, self-discovery, and sisterhood, a perfect fit for fans of Sarah Dessen, Jenny Han, and Jennifer E. Smith. This summer will change everything for Sadie, Darcy, and Rosanna. Sadie is all about dreaming big and following her heart, hoping her soul mate is right around the corner. Darcy wants a summer of boy adventures with New York City as her playground. Rosanna is running from dark secrets of her past, desperate to reinvent herself. With no parents, no rules, and an entire city to explore, these three girls are on the verge of the best summer of their lives. Told from alternating points of view, City Love resonates with the moments when everything is thrilling, amazing, and terrifying all at once . . . in a way it will never be again.
538 |a Mode of access: World Wide Web.
6500 |a Experience |v Fiction.
6500 |a Friendship |v Fiction.
6500 |a Themes |v Fiction.
6500 |a Young adult fiction |v Fiction.
6557 |a Fiction. |2 lcgft
6557 |a Romance fiction. |2 lcgft
7001 |a Arndt, Andi, |e reader.
7001 |a Gilbert, Tavia, |e reader.
7102 |a hoopla digital.
8001 |a Colasanti, Susane |t City Love Trilogy. |s Spoken word ; |v bk. 1
85640 |u https://www.hoopladigital.com/title/11587035?utm_source=MARC&Lid=hh4435 |z Instantly available on hoopla.
85642 |z Cover image |u https://d2snwnmzyr8jue.cloudfront.net/hpc_9780062365682_180.jpeg