We look forward to seeing you on your next visit to the library. Find a location near you.

The Brown sisters

Author:
Hibbert, Talia
 
Showing 1 - 3 of 3
Cover Image
Star rating for Get a life, Chloe Brown
Series Volume:
1.
Average Rating:
4.5 stars
Description:

"Absolutely charming... a flawless balance of humor, heat, sweetness, and depth, and I loved every page." – Helen Hoang, USA Today bestselling author of The Bride Test

USA TODAY BESTSELLER

A witty, hilarious romantic comedy about a woman who's tired of being "boring" and recruits her mysterious, sexy neighbor to help her experience new things—perfect for fans of Sally Thorne,

...
Cover Image
Star rating for Take a hint, Dani Brown
Series Volume:
2.
Average Rating:
4.3 stars
Description:
"Danika Brown knows what she wants: professional success, academic renown, and an occasional roll in the hay to relieve all that career-driven tension. But romance? Been there, done that, burned the T-shirt. Romantic partners, whatever their gender, are a distraction at best and a drain at worst. So Dani asks the universe for the perfect friend-with-benefits--someone who knows the score and knows their way around the bedroom. When big, brooding security...
Cover Image
Star rating for Act your age, Eve Brown
Series Volume:
3.
Average Rating:
5 stars
Description:
When his life is taken over by a purple-haired tornado of a woman named Eve Brown, B&B owner Jacob Wayne tries to fight his attraction to this sunny, chaotic woman who is his natural-born enemy.