We look forward to seeing you on your next visit to the library. Find a location near you.

The guest house

Book Cover
Average Rating
5 star
 
(2)
4 star
 
(0)
3 star
 
(0)
2 star
 
(0)
1 star
 
(0)
Publisher:
Varies, see individual formats and editions
Pub. Date:
Varies, see individual formats and editions
Language:
English
Description
"An unputdownable thriller with an "oh shit!" beginning for readers of Ruth Ware and Lucy Foley that finds Jamie and Victoria, a married couple expecting their first baby, locked inside the guesthouse they were visiting on vacation just as Victoria feels contractions starting"--
Also in This Series
More Like This
More Copies In LINK+
Loading LINK+ Copies...
More Details
Contributors:
ISBN:
9781728256061
9781728256085
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Staff View

Grouping Information

Grouped Work IDe8cd63a3-5ddb-2b38-f9cc-75ef83fba380
Grouping Titleguest house
Grouping Authorrobin morgan bentley
Grouping Categorybook
Grouping LanguageEnglish (eng)
Last Grouping Update2024-05-19 03:32:13AM
Last Indexed2024-05-19 03:44:39AM

Solr Fields

accelerated_reader_point_value
0
accelerated_reader_reading_level
0
author
Morgan-Bentley, Robin
author2-role
hoopla digital
author_display
Morgan-Bentley, Robin
available_at_catalog
Carmichael
Central
Fair Oaks
North Natomas
South Natomas
detailed_location_catalog
Carmichael
Central
Fair Oaks
North Natomas
South Natomas
display_description
"An unputdownable thriller with an "oh shit!" beginning for readers of Ruth Ware and Lucy Foley that finds Jamie and Victoria, a married couple expecting their first baby, locked inside the guesthouse they were visiting on vacation just as Victoria feels contractions starting"--
format_catalog
Book
eBook
format_category_catalog
Books
eBook
id
e8cd63a3-5ddb-2b38-f9cc-75ef83fba380
isbn
9781728256061
9781728256085
itype_catalog
Adult Fiction
last_indexed
2024-05-19T10:44:39.282Z
lexile_score
-1
literary_form
Fiction
literary_form_full
Fiction
local_callnumber_catalog
FICTION Morgan-Bentley, R.
owning_library_catalog
Sacramento Public Library
owning_location_catalog
Carmichael
Central
Fair Oaks
North Natomas
South Natomas
primary_isbn
9781728256061
publishDate
2022
publisher
Poisoned Pen Press
Sourcebooks
Sourcebooks Inc
recordtype
grouped_work
subject_facet
Childbirth -- Fiction
Electronic books
Families -- Fiction
Guesthouses -- Fiction
Novels
Pennsylvania -- Fiction
Survival -- Fiction
Thrillers (Fiction)
Vacations -- Fiction
title_display
The guest house
title_full
The Guest House A Novel
The Guest House [electronic resource] / Robin Morgan-bentley
The guest house / Robin Morgan-Bentley
title_short
The guest house
topic_facet
Childbirth
Electronic books
Families
Fiction
Guesthouses
Survival
Suspense
Thriller
Vacations

Solr Details Tables

item_details

Bib IdItem IdShelf LocCall NumFormatFormat CategoryNum CopiesIs Order ItemIs eContenteContent SourceeContent URLDetailed StatusLast CheckinLocation
ils:.b27204480.i87721077Fair OaksFICTION Morgan-Bentley, R.1falsefalseOn Shelffaiag
ils:.b27204480.i87705710Folsom AdultFICTION Morgan-Bentley, R.1falsefalseOn Shelffola
ils:.b27204480.i87721065CentralFICTION Morgan-Bentley, R.1falsefalseOn Shelfcenag
ils:.b27204480.i87721089South NatomasFICTION Morgan-Bentley, R.1falsefalseOn Shelfnatag
ils:.b27204480.i87721107North NatomasFICTION Morgan-Bentley, R.1falsefalseOn Shelfnntag
ils:.b27204480.i87721090CarmichaelFICTION Morgan-Bentley, R.1falsefalseOn Shelfcarag
ils:.b27204480.i8865817xSutter County Main BranchFICTION Morgan-Bentley, R.1falsefalseDue Jun 7, 2024suta
overdrive:425e1e9b-24f2-440f-b21d-487d8f0d6dcd4Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeBookeBook0falsetrueOverDriveAvailable Online
overdrive:425e1e9b-24f2-440f-b21d-487d8f0d6dcd5Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeBookeBook0falsetrueOverDriveAvailable Online
overdrive:425e1e9b-24f2-440f-b21d-487d8f0d6dcd-1Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeBookeBook1falsetrueOverDriveAvailable Online
overdrive:425e1e9b-24f2-440f-b21d-487d8f0d6dcd-2Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeBookeBook3falsetrueOverDriveAvailable Online
overdrive:425e1e9b-24f2-440f-b21d-487d8f0d6dcd3Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeBookeBook0falsetrueOverDriveAvailable Online
hoopla:MWT15259503Online Hoopla CollectionOnline HooplaeBookeBook1falsetrueHooplahttps://www.hoopladigital.com/title/15259503?utm_source=MARC&Lid=hh4435Available Online

record_details

Bib IdFormatFormat CategoryEditionLanguagePublisherPublication DatePhysical DescriptionAbridged
ils:.b27204480BookBooksEnglishPoisoned Pen Press[2022]306 pages ; 24 cm
overdrive:425e1e9b-24f2-440f-b21d-487d8f0d6dcdeBookeBookEnglishSourcebooks2022
hoopla:MWT15259503eBookeBookEnglishSourcebooks Inc20221 online resource (320 pages)

scoping_details_catalog

Bib IdItem IdGrouped StatusStatusLocally OwnedAvailableHoldableBookableIn Library Use OnlyLibrary OwnedHoldable PTypesBookable PTypesLocal Url
ils:.b27204480.i87721077On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruetruefalsetrue0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 15, 18, 19, 20, 22, 24, 26, 31, 32, 33, 34, 36, 40, 41, 42, 43, 44, 45, 46, 47, 48, 49, 50, 51, 52, 53, 54, 55, 56, 57, 58, 59, 60, 61, 62, 63, 64, 65, 66, 67, 68, 69, 70, 71, 72, 73, 74, 75, 76, 77, 78, 79, 80, 81, 82, 83, 84, 85, 86, 87, 88, 89, 90, 91, 92, 93, 94, 95, 96, 97, 98, 99, 100, 101, 102, 103, 104, 105, 106, 107, 108, 109, 110, 111, 112, 113, 114, 115, 116, 117, 118, 119, 12011
ils:.b27204480.i87705710On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsefalse9999
ils:.b27204480.i87721065On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruetruefalsetrue0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 15, 18, 19, 20, 22, 24, 26, 31, 32, 33, 34, 36, 40, 41, 42, 43, 44, 45, 46, 47, 48, 49, 50, 51, 52, 53, 54, 55, 56, 57, 58, 59, 60, 61, 62, 63, 64, 65, 66, 67, 68, 69, 70, 71, 72, 73, 74, 75, 76, 77, 78, 79, 80, 81, 82, 83, 84, 85, 86, 87, 88, 89, 90, 91, 92, 93, 94, 95, 96, 97, 98, 99, 100, 101, 102, 103, 104, 105, 106, 107, 108, 109, 110, 111, 112, 113, 114, 115, 116, 117, 118, 119, 12011
ils:.b27204480.i87721089On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruetruefalsetrue0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 15, 18, 19, 20, 22, 24, 26, 31, 32, 33, 34, 36, 40, 41, 42, 43, 44, 45, 46, 47, 48, 49, 50, 51, 52, 53, 54, 55, 56, 57, 58, 59, 60, 61, 62, 63, 64, 65, 66, 67, 68, 69, 70, 71, 72, 73, 74, 75, 76, 77, 78, 79, 80, 81, 82, 83, 84, 85, 86, 87, 88, 89, 90, 91, 92, 93, 94, 95, 96, 97, 98, 99, 100, 101, 102, 103, 104, 105, 106, 107, 108, 109, 110, 111, 112, 113, 114, 115, 116, 117, 118, 119, 12011
ils:.b27204480.i87721107On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruetruefalsetrue0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 15, 18, 19, 20, 22, 24, 26, 31, 32, 33, 34, 36, 40, 41, 42, 43, 44, 45, 46, 47, 48, 49, 50, 51, 52, 53, 54, 55, 56, 57, 58, 59, 60, 61, 62, 63, 64, 65, 66, 67, 68, 69, 70, 71, 72, 73, 74, 75, 76, 77, 78, 79, 80, 81, 82, 83, 84, 85, 86, 87, 88, 89, 90, 91, 92, 93, 94, 95, 96, 97, 98, 99, 100, 101, 102, 103, 104, 105, 106, 107, 108, 109, 110, 111, 112, 113, 114, 115, 116, 117, 118, 119, 12011
ils:.b27204480.i87721090On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruetruefalsetrue0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 15, 18, 19, 20, 22, 24, 26, 31, 32, 33, 34, 36, 40, 41, 42, 43, 44, 45, 46, 47, 48, 49, 50, 51, 52, 53, 54, 55, 56, 57, 58, 59, 60, 61, 62, 63, 64, 65, 66, 67, 68, 69, 70, 71, 72, 73, 74, 75, 76, 77, 78, 79, 80, 81, 82, 83, 84, 85, 86, 87, 88, 89, 90, 91, 92, 93, 94, 95, 96, 97, 98, 99, 100, 101, 102, 103, 104, 105, 106, 107, 108, 109, 110, 111, 112, 113, 114, 115, 116, 117, 118, 119, 12011
ils:.b27204480.i8865817xChecked OutChecked Outfalsefalsetruefalsefalsefalse9999
overdrive:425e1e9b-24f2-440f-b21d-487d8f0d6dcd-2Available OnlineAvailable Onlinefalsetruetruefalsefalsefalse
hoopla:MWT15259503Available OnlineAvailable Onlinefalsetruefalsefalsefalsefalse