We look forward to seeing you on your next visit to the library. Find a location near you.

The stranger diaries

Book Cover
Average Rating
5 star
 
(5)
4 star
 
(1)
3 star
 
(0)
2 star
 
(1)
1 star
 
(0)
NoveList Series:
Series:
Publisher:
Varies, see individual formats and editions
Pub. Date:
2019
Language:
English
Description
"From the author of the beloved Ruth Galloway series, a modern gothic mystery for fans of Magpie Murders and The Lake House"--
Also in This Series
More Like This
More Copies In LINK+
Loading LINK+ Copies...
More Details
Contributors:
ISBN:
9781328577856
9781328576088
9781980026341
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Staff View

Grouping Information

Grouped Work IDe35d738e-6631-3880-7859-f4f2f044f775
Grouping Titlestranger diaries
Grouping Authorelly griffiths
Grouping Categorybook
Grouping LanguageEnglish (eng)
Last Grouping Update2022-05-19 11:11:06AM
Last Indexed2022-05-19 11:12:53AM
Novelist Primary ISBN9781328577856

Solr Details

accelerated_reader_point_value0
accelerated_reader_reading_level0
auth_author2Feathers, Sarah
Vasan, Anjana
Wane, Esther
Wincott, Andrew
authorGriffiths, Elly
author2-roleFeathers, Sarah.|Narrator
Vasan, Anjana.|Narrator
Wane, Esther.|Narrator
Wincott, Andrew.|Narrator
hoopla digital
author_displayGriffiths, Elly
available_at_catalogArcade
Arden-Dimick
North Highlands-Antelope
Pocket-Greenhaven
Sylvan Oaks
detailed_location_catalogArcade
Arden-Dimick
North Highlands-Antelope
Pocket-Greenhaven
Sylvan Oaks
display_description"From the author of the beloved Ruth Galloway series, a modern gothic mystery for fans of Magpie Murders and The Lake House"--
format_catalogBook
eAudiobook
eBook
format_category_catalogAudio Books
Books
eBook
ide35d738e-6631-3880-7859-f4f2f044f775
isbn9781328576088
9781328577856
9781980026341
item_details
Bib IdItem IdShelf LocCall NumFormatFormat CategoryNum CopiesIs Order ItemIs eContenteContent SourceeContent URLsubformatDetailed StatusLast CheckinLocation
overdrive:28222675-a4c6-40b1-bb8d-ca44d9a62a6a-1Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeBookeBook2falsetrueOverDriveAdobe EPUB eBook, OverDrive ReadChecked Out
overdrive:28222675-a4c6-40b1-bb8d-ca44d9a62a6a5Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeBookeBook0falsetrueOverDriveAdobe EPUB eBook, OverDrive ReadChecked Out
overdrive:28222675-a4c6-40b1-bb8d-ca44d9a62a6a3Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeBookeBook0falsetrueOverDriveAdobe EPUB eBook, OverDrive ReadChecked Out
overdrive:28222675-a4c6-40b1-bb8d-ca44d9a62a6a4Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeBookeBook0falsetrueOverDriveAdobe EPUB eBook, OverDrive ReadChecked Out
overdrive:28222675-a4c6-40b1-bb8d-ca44d9a62a6a-2Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeBookeBook7falsetrueOverDriveAdobe EPUB eBook, OverDrive ReadAvailable Online
overdrive:fdef35ea-888f-4dac-a815-5196580f44e9-2Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeAudiobookAudio Books3falsetrueOverDriveOverDrive MP3 Audiobook, OverDrive ListenAvailable Online
ils:.b25927449.i80552675Folsom AdultMYSTERY Griffiths, E.1falsefalseDue May 28, 2022fola
ils:.b25927449.i80504000North Highlands-AntelopeMYSTERY Griffiths, E.1falsefalseOn Shelfnhiag
ils:.b25927449.i80542104Woodland Public LibraryFICTION Griffiths, E.1falsefalseOn Shelfwdpa
ils:.b25927449.i81317359Sylvan OaksMYSTERY Griffiths, E.1falsefalseOn Shelfsylag
ils:.b25927449.i80503998ArcadeMYSTERY Griffiths, E.1falsefalseOn Shelfarcag
ils:.b25927449.i80504012Pocket-GreenhavenMYSTERY Griffiths, E.1falsefalseOn Shelfpocag
ils:.b25927449.i80504024Arden-DimickMYSTERY Griffiths, E.1falsefalseOn Shelfardag
hoopla:MWT13535068Online Hoopla CollectionOnline HooplaeAudiobookAudio Books1falsetrueHooplahttps://www.hoopladigital.com/title/13535068?utm_source=MARCAvailable Online
hoopla:MWT14849868Online Hoopla CollectionOnline HooplaeBookeBook1falsetrueHooplahttps://www.hoopladigital.com/title/14816784?utm_source=MARCAvailable Online
itype_catalogAdult Fiction
last_indexed2022-05-19T18:12:53.940Z
lexile_score-1
literary_formFiction
literary_form_fullFiction
local_callnumber_catalogMYSTERY Griffiths, E.
owning_library_catalogSacramento Public Library
owning_location_catalogArcade
Arden-Dimick
North Highlands-Antelope
Pocket-Greenhaven
Sylvan Oaks
primary_isbn9781328577856
publishDate2019
publisherHarperCollins
HarperCollins,
Houghton Mifflin Harcourt,
Recorded Books, Inc.
Recorded Books, Inc.,
record_details
Bib IdFormatFormat CategoryEditionLanguagePublisherPublication DatePhysical DescriptionAbridged
overdrive:28222675-a4c6-40b1-bb8d-ca44d9a62a6aeBookeBookEnglishHarperCollins2019
overdrive:fdef35ea-888f-4dac-a815-5196580f44e9eAudiobookAudio BooksEnglishRecorded Books, Inc2019
ils:.b25927449BookBooksFirst U.S. editionEnglishHoughton Mifflin Harcourt2019338 pages ; 24 cm
hoopla:MWT13535068eAudiobookAudio BooksUnabridgedEnglishRecorded Books, Inc.20191 online resource (1 audio file (10hr., 57 min.)) : digital.
hoopla:MWT14849868eBookeBookEnglishHarperCollins20191 online resource
recordtypegrouped_work
scoping_details_catalog
Bib IdItem IdGrouped StatusStatusLocally OwnedAvailableHoldableBookableIn Library Use OnlyLibrary OwnedHoldable PTypesBookable PTypesLocal Url
overdrive:28222675-a4c6-40b1-bb8d-ca44d9a62a6a-2Available OnlineAvailable Onlinefalsetruetruefalsefalsefalse
overdrive:fdef35ea-888f-4dac-a815-5196580f44e9-2Available OnlineAvailable Onlinefalsetruetruefalsefalsefalse
ils:.b25927449.i80552675Checked OutChecked Outfalsefalsetruefalsefalsefalse9999
ils:.b25927449.i80504000On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruetruefalsetrue0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 3911
ils:.b25927449.i80542104On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsefalse0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 10, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39, 40, 41, 42, 43, 44, 45, 46, 47, 48, 49, 50, 51, 52, 53, 54, 55, 56, 57, 58, 59, 60, 61, 62, 63, 64, 65, 66, 67, 69, 70, 71, 73, 80, 81, 82, 83, 84, 85, 86, 87, 88, 89, 90, 91, 92, 93, 94, 95, 96, 97, 98, 99, 100, 101, 102, 103, 104, 105, 106, 107, 108, 109, 110, 111, 112, 113, 114, 115, 116, 117, 118, 119, 120
ils:.b25927449.i81317359On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruetruefalsetrue0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 3911
ils:.b25927449.i80503998On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruetruefalsetrue0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 3911
ils:.b25927449.i80504012On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruetruefalsetrue0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 3911
ils:.b25927449.i80504024On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruetruefalsetrue0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 3911
hoopla:MWT13535068Available OnlineAvailable Onlinefalsetruefalsefalsefalsefalse
hoopla:MWT14849868Available OnlineAvailable Onlinefalsetruefalsefalsefalsefalse
seriesHarbinder Kaur novels
series_with_volumeHarbinder Kaur novels|1
subject_facetDiaries -- Fiction
Electronic books
Gothic fiction
Murder -- Investigation -- Fiction
Mystery fiction
Women authors -- Fiction
Women teachers -- Fiction
title_displayThe stranger diaries
title_fullThe Stranger Diaries
The stranger diaries / Elly Griffiths
The stranger diaries [electronic resource] / Elly Griffiths
title_shortThe stranger diaries
topic_facetDiaries
Electronic books
Fiction
Investigation
Murder
Mystery
Women authors
Women teachers