Curbside pickup and returns now available at 26 locations. View updated hours of operations here.

The stranger diaries

Book Cover
Average Rating
5 star
 
(1)
4 star
 
(1)
3 star
 
(0)
2 star
 
(0)
1 star
 
(0)
Series:
Publisher:
Varies, see individual formats and editions
Pub. Date:
2019.
Language:
English
Description
"From the author of the beloved Ruth Galloway series, a modern gothic mystery for fans of Magpie Murders and The Lake House"--
Also in This Series
More Like This
More Copies In LINK+
Loading LINK+ Copies...
More Details
Contributors:
ISBN:
9781328577856
9781328576088
9781980026341
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Staff View

Grouping Information

Grouped Work IDe35d738e-6631-3880-7859-f4f2f044f775
Grouping Titlestranger diaries
Grouping Authorelly griffiths
Grouping Categorybook
Grouping LanguageEnglish (eng)
Last Grouping Update2020-11-24 02:30:11AM
Last Indexed2020-11-24 03:01:39AM
Novelist Primary ISBN9781328577856

Solr Details

accelerated_reader_point_value0
accelerated_reader_reading_level0
auth_author2Feathers, Sarah.
Vasan, Anjana.
Wane, Esther.
Wincott, Andrew.
authorElly Griffiths
author2-roleFeathers, Sarah.|Narrator
Vasan, Anjana.|Narrator
Wane, Esther.|Narrator
Wincott, Andrew.|Narrator
hoopla digital.
author_displayGriffiths, Elly
detailed_location_catalogArden-Dimick
Belle Cooledge
McKinley
display_description"From the author of the beloved Ruth Galloway series, a modern gothic mystery for fans of Magpie Murders and The Lake House"--
format_catalogBook
eAudiobook
eBook
format_category_catalogAudio Books
Books
eBook
ide35d738e-6631-3880-7859-f4f2f044f775
isbn9781328576088
9781328577856
9781980026341
item_details
Bib IdItem IdShelf LocCall NumFormatFormat CategoryNum CopiesIs Order ItemIs eContenteContent SourceeContent FileeContent URLsubformatDetailed StatusLast CheckinLocationSub-location
overdrive:28222675-a4c6-40b1-bb8d-ca44d9a62a6a-1Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeBookeBook2falsetrueOverDriveAdobe EPUB eBook, Kindle Book, OverDrive ReadChecked Out
overdrive:28222675-a4c6-40b1-bb8d-ca44d9a62a6a4Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeBookeBook0falsetrueOverDriveAdobe EPUB eBook, Kindle Book, OverDrive ReadChecked Out
overdrive:28222675-a4c6-40b1-bb8d-ca44d9a62a6a-2Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeBookeBook7falsetrueOverDriveAdobe EPUB eBook, Kindle Book, OverDrive ReadAvailable Online
overdrive:28222675-a4c6-40b1-bb8d-ca44d9a62a6a3Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeBookeBook0falsetrueOverDriveAdobe EPUB eBook, Kindle Book, OverDrive ReadChecked Out
overdrive:28222675-a4c6-40b1-bb8d-ca44d9a62a6a5Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeBookeBook0falsetrueOverDriveAdobe EPUB eBook, Kindle Book, OverDrive ReadChecked Out
ils:.b25927449.i80504012McKinleyMYSTERY Griffiths, E.1falsefalseDue Dec 12, 2020mckag
ils:.b25927449.i80552675Folsom AdultMYSTERY Griffiths, E.1falsefalseDue Dec 17, 2020fola
ils:.b25927449.i80504000Belle CooledgeMYSTERY Griffiths, E.1falsefalseDue Dec 30, 2020cooag
ils:.b25927449.i80504024Arden-DimickMYSTERY Griffiths, E.1falsefalseDue Dec 1, 2020ardag
ils:.b25927449.i80542104Woodland Public LibraryFICTION Griffiths, E.1falsefalseOn Shelfwdpa
ils:.b25927449.i81317359McKinleyMYSTERY Griffiths, E.1falsefalseDue Dec 18, 2020mckag
ils:.b25927449.i80503998Belle CooledgeMYSTERY Griffiths, E.1falsefalseDue Dec 2, 2020cooag
hoopla:MWT13535068Online Hoopla CollectionOnline HooplaeAudiobookAudio Books1falsetruehooplahttps://www.hoopladigital.com/title/13535068?utm_source=MARCAvailable Online
hoopla:MWT13250027Online Hoopla CollectionOnline HooplaeBookeBook1falsetruehooplahttps://www.hoopladigital.com/title/13250027?utm_source=MARCAvailable Online
itype_catalogAdult Fiction
last_indexed2020-11-24T11:01:39.472Z
lexile_score-1
literary_formFiction
literary_form_fullFiction
local_callnumber_catalogMYSTERY Griffiths, E.
owning_library_catalogSacramento Public Library
owning_location_catalogArden-Dimick
Belle Cooledge
McKinley
primary_isbn9781328577856
publishDate2019
record_details
Bib IdFormatFormat CategoryEditionLanguagePublisherPublication DatePhysical Description
overdrive:28222675-a4c6-40b1-bb8d-ca44d9a62a6aeBookeBookEnglishHMH Books2019
ils:.b25927449BookBooksFirst U.S. edition.EnglishHoughton Mifflin Harcourt, 2019.338 pages ; 24 cm
hoopla:MWT13535068eAudiobookAudio BooksUnabridged.EnglishRecorded Books, Inc., 2019.1 online resource (1 audio file (10hr., 57 min.)) : digital.
hoopla:MWT13250027eBookeBookEnglishHMH Books, 2019.1 online resource
recordtypegrouped_work
scoping_details_catalog
Bib IdItem IdGrouped StatusStatusLocally OwnedAvailableHoldableBookableIn Library Use OnlyLibrary OwnedHoldable PTypesBookable PTypesLocal Url
overdrive:28222675-a4c6-40b1-bb8d-ca44d9a62a6a-2Available OnlineAvailable Onlinefalsetruetruefalsefalsefalse
ils:.b25927449.i80504012Checked OutChecked Outfalsefalsetruefalsefalsetrue0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39
ils:.b25927449.i80552675Checked OutChecked Outfalsefalsetruefalsefalsefalse9999
ils:.b25927449.i80504000Checked OutChecked Outfalsefalsetruefalsefalsetrue0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39
ils:.b25927449.i80504024Checked OutChecked Outfalsefalsetruefalsefalsetrue0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39
ils:.b25927449.i80542104On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsefalse0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 10, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39, 40, 41, 42, 43, 44, 45, 46, 47, 48, 49, 50, 51, 52, 53, 54, 55, 56, 57, 58, 59, 60, 61, 62, 63, 64, 65, 66, 67, 69, 70, 71, 73, 80, 81, 82, 83, 84, 85, 86, 87, 88, 89, 90, 91, 92, 93, 94, 95, 96, 97, 98, 99, 100, 101, 102, 103, 104, 105, 106, 107, 108, 109, 110, 111, 112, 113, 114, 115, 116, 117, 118, 119, 120
ils:.b25927449.i81317359Checked OutChecked Outfalsefalsetruefalsefalsetrue0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39
ils:.b25927449.i80503998Checked OutChecked Outfalsefalsetruefalsefalsetrue0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39
hoopla:MWT13535068Available OnlineAvailable Onlinefalsetruefalsefalsefalsefalse
hoopla:MWT13250027Available OnlineAvailable Onlinefalsetruefalsefalsefalsefalse
seriesHarbinder Kaur
series_with_volumeHarbinder Kaur|1
subject_facetDiaries -- Fiction
Electronic books
Gothic fiction
Murder -- Investigation -- Fiction
Mystery fiction
Women authors -- Fiction
Women teachers -- Fiction
title_displayThe stranger diaries
title_fullThe Stranger Diaries
The stranger diaries / Elly Griffiths
The stranger diaries [electronic resource] / Elly Griffiths
title_shortThe stranger diaries
topic_facetDiaries
Electronic books
Fiction
Investigation
Murder
Mystery
Women authors
Women teachers