We look forward to seeing you on your next visit to the library. Find a location near you.

The stranger diaries

Book Cover
Your Rating: 0 stars
Star rating for The stranger diaries

Average user rating: 3.9 stars
User ratings:
5 star
 
(5)
4 star
 
(2)
3 star
 
(1)
2 star
 
(1)
1 star
 
(1)
NoveList Series:
Series:
Publisher:
Varies, see individual formats and editions
Publication Date:
2019
Language:
English

Description

"From the author of the beloved Ruth Galloway series, a modern gothic mystery for fans of Magpie Murders and The Lake House"--

Also in This Series

More Like This

More Copies In LINK+

Loading LINK+ Copies...

Reviews from GoodReads

Loading GoodReads Reviews.

Staff View

Grouping Information

Grouped Work IDe35d738e-6631-3880-7859-f4f2f044f775
Grouping Titlestranger diaries
Grouping Authorelly griffiths
Grouping Categorybook
Grouping LanguageEnglish (eng)
Last Grouping Update2024-07-17 12:57:59PM
Last Indexed2024-07-17 12:58:38PM

Solr Fields

accelerated_reader_point_value
0
accelerated_reader_reading_level
0
auth_author2
Feathers, Sarah
Vasan, Anjana
Wane, Esther
Wincott, Andrew
author
Griffiths, Elly
author2-role
Feathers, Sarah,reader
Vasan, Anjana,reader
Wane, Esther,reader
Wincott, Andrew,reader
hoopla digital
author_display
Griffiths, Elly
available_at_catalog
Arcade
Fair Oaks
North Highlands-Antelope
Pocket-Greenhaven
detailed_location_catalog
Arcade
Carmichael
Fair Oaks
North Highlands-Antelope
Pocket-Greenhaven
display_description
"From the author of the beloved Ruth Galloway series, a modern gothic mystery for fans of Magpie Murders and The Lake House"--
format_catalog
Book
eAudiobook
eBook
format_category_catalog
Audio Books
Books
eBook
id
e35d738e-6631-3880-7859-f4f2f044f775
isbn
9781328576088
9781328577856
9781980026341
itype_catalog
Adult Fiction
last_indexed
2024-07-17T19:58:38.128Z
lexile_score
-1
literary_form
Fiction
literary_form_full
Fiction
local_callnumber_catalog
MYSTERY Griffiths, E.
owning_library_catalog
Sacramento Public Library
owning_location_catalog
Arcade
Carmichael
Fair Oaks
North Highlands-Antelope
Pocket-Greenhaven
primary_isbn
9781328577856
publishDate
2019
publisher
HarperCollins
Houghton Mifflin Harcourt
Recorded Books, Inc
Recorded Books, Inc.
recordtype
grouped_work
series
Harbinder Kaur novels
series_with_volume
Harbinder Kaur novels|1
subject_facet
Detective and mystery fiction
Diaries -- Fiction
Electronic books
Fiction
Gothic fiction
Mystery fiction
Women -- Fiction
title_display
The stranger diaries
title_full
The Stranger Diaries
The Stranger Diaries [electronic resource] / Elly Griffiths
The stranger diaries / Elly Griffiths
title_short
The stranger diaries
topic_facet
Diaries
Electronic books
Fiction
Mystery
Romance
Women

Solr Details Tables

item_details

Bib IdItem IdShelf LocationCall NumFormatFormat CategoryNum CopiesIs Order ItemIs eContenteContent SourceeContent URLDetailed StatusLast CheckinLocation
overdrive:28222675-a4c6-40b1-bb8d-ca44d9a62a6a4Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeBookeBook0falsetrueOverDriveChecked Out
overdrive:28222675-a4c6-40b1-bb8d-ca44d9a62a6a-1Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeBookeBook2falsetrueOverDriveChecked Out
overdrive:28222675-a4c6-40b1-bb8d-ca44d9a62a6a3Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeBookeBook0falsetrueOverDriveChecked Out
overdrive:28222675-a4c6-40b1-bb8d-ca44d9a62a6a5Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeBookeBook0falsetrueOverDriveChecked Out
overdrive:28222675-a4c6-40b1-bb8d-ca44d9a62a6a-2Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeBookeBook7falsetrueOverDriveAvailable Online
overdrive:fdef35ea-888f-4dac-a815-5196580f44e9-2Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeAudiobookAudio Books3falsetrueOverDriveAvailable Online
ils:.b25927449.i80504000North Highlands-AntelopeMYSTERY Griffiths, E.1falsefalseOn Shelfnhiag
ils:.b25927449.i80504012Pocket-GreenhavenMYSTERY Griffiths, E.1falsefalseOn Shelfpocag
ils:.b25927449.i81317359Fair OaksMYSTERY Griffiths, E.1falsefalseOn Shelffaiag
ils:.b25927449.i80542104Woodland Public LibraryFICTION Griffiths, E.1falsefalseOn Shelfwdpa
ils:.b25927449.i80504024CarmichaelMYSTERY Griffiths, E.1falsefalseDue Jul 30, 2024carag
ils:.b25927449.i80552675Folsom AdultMYSTERY Griffiths, E.1falsefalseOn Shelffola
ils:.b25927449.i80503998ArcadeMYSTERY Griffiths, E.1falsefalseOn Shelfarcag
hoopla:MWT13535068Online Hoopla CollectionOnline HooplaeAudiobookAudio Books1falsetrueHooplahttps://www.hoopladigital.com/title/13535068?utm_source=MARC&Lid=hh4435Available Online
hoopla:MWT14849868Online Hoopla CollectionOnline HooplaeBookeBook1falsetrueHooplahttps://www.hoopladigital.com/title/14816784?utm_source=MARC&Lid=hh4435Available Online

record_details

Bib IdFormatFormat CategoryEditionLanguagePublisherPublication DatePhysical DescriptionAbridged
overdrive:28222675-a4c6-40b1-bb8d-ca44d9a62a6aeBookeBookEnglishHarperCollins2019
overdrive:fdef35ea-888f-4dac-a815-5196580f44e9eAudiobookAudio BooksEnglishRecorded Books, Inc2019
ils:.b25927449BookBooksFirst U.S. editionEnglishHoughton Mifflin Harcourt2019338 pages ; 24 cm
hoopla:MWT13535068eAudiobookAudio BooksUnabridgedEnglishRecorded Books, Inc20191 online resource (1 audio file (10hr., 57 min.)) : digital.
hoopla:MWT14849868eBookeBookEnglishHarperCollins20191 online resource (368 pages)

scoping_details_catalog

Bib IdItem IdGrouped StatusStatusLocally OwnedAvailableHoldableBookableIn Library Use OnlyLibrary OwnedHoldable PTypesBookable PTypesLocal Url
overdrive:28222675-a4c6-40b1-bb8d-ca44d9a62a6a-2Available OnlineAvailable Onlinefalsetruetruefalsefalsefalse
overdrive:fdef35ea-888f-4dac-a815-5196580f44e9-2Available OnlineAvailable Onlinefalsetruetruefalsefalsefalse
ils:.b25927449.i80504000On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruetruefalsetrue0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 15, 18, 19, 20, 22, 24, 26, 31, 32, 33, 34, 36, 37, 38, 40, 41, 42, 43, 44, 45, 46, 47, 48, 49, 50, 51, 52, 53, 54, 55, 56, 57, 58, 59, 60, 61, 62, 63, 64, 65, 66, 67, 68, 69, 70, 71, 72, 73, 74, 75, 76, 77, 78, 79, 80, 81, 82, 83, 84, 85, 86, 87, 88, 89, 90, 91, 92, 93, 94, 95, 96, 97, 98, 99, 100, 101, 102, 103, 104, 105, 106, 107, 108, 109, 110, 111, 112, 113, 114, 115, 116, 117, 118, 119, 12011
ils:.b25927449.i80504012On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruetruefalsetrue0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 15, 18, 19, 20, 22, 24, 26, 31, 32, 33, 34, 36, 37, 38, 40, 41, 42, 43, 44, 45, 46, 47, 48, 49, 50, 51, 52, 53, 54, 55, 56, 57, 58, 59, 60, 61, 62, 63, 64, 65, 66, 67, 68, 69, 70, 71, 72, 73, 74, 75, 76, 77, 78, 79, 80, 81, 82, 83, 84, 85, 86, 87, 88, 89, 90, 91, 92, 93, 94, 95, 96, 97, 98, 99, 100, 101, 102, 103, 104, 105, 106, 107, 108, 109, 110, 111, 112, 113, 114, 115, 116, 117, 118, 119, 12011
ils:.b25927449.i81317359On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruetruefalsetrue0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 15, 18, 19, 20, 22, 24, 26, 31, 32, 33, 34, 36, 37, 38, 40, 41, 42, 43, 44, 45, 46, 47, 48, 49, 50, 51, 52, 53, 54, 55, 56, 57, 58, 59, 60, 61, 62, 63, 64, 65, 66, 67, 68, 69, 70, 71, 72, 73, 74, 75, 76, 77, 78, 79, 80, 81, 82, 83, 84, 85, 86, 87, 88, 89, 90, 91, 92, 93, 94, 95, 96, 97, 98, 99, 100, 101, 102, 103, 104, 105, 106, 107, 108, 109, 110, 111, 112, 113, 114, 115, 116, 117, 118, 119, 12011
ils:.b25927449.i80542104On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsefalse0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 10, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39, 40, 41, 42, 43, 44, 45, 46, 47, 48, 49, 50, 51, 52, 53, 54, 55, 56, 57, 58, 59, 60, 61, 62, 63, 69, 70, 80, 81, 82, 83, 84, 85, 86, 87, 88, 89, 90, 91, 92, 93, 94, 95, 96, 97, 98, 99, 100, 101, 102, 103, 104, 105, 106, 107, 108, 109, 110, 111, 112, 113, 114, 115, 116, 117, 118, 119, 120
ils:.b25927449.i80504024Checked OutChecked Outfalsefalsetruetruefalsetrue0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 15, 18, 19, 20, 22, 24, 26, 31, 32, 33, 34, 36, 37, 38, 40, 41, 42, 43, 44, 45, 46, 47, 48, 49, 50, 51, 52, 53, 54, 55, 56, 57, 58, 59, 60, 61, 62, 63, 64, 65, 66, 67, 68, 69, 70, 71, 72, 73, 74, 75, 76, 77, 78, 79, 80, 81, 82, 83, 84, 85, 86, 87, 88, 89, 90, 91, 92, 93, 94, 95, 96, 97, 98, 99, 100, 101, 102, 103, 104, 105, 106, 107, 108, 109, 110, 111, 112, 113, 114, 115, 116, 117, 118, 119, 12011
ils:.b25927449.i80552675On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsefalse9999
ils:.b25927449.i80503998On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruetruefalsetrue0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 15, 18, 19, 20, 22, 24, 26, 31, 32, 33, 34, 36, 37, 38, 40, 41, 42, 43, 44, 45, 46, 47, 48, 49, 50, 51, 52, 53, 54, 55, 56, 57, 58, 59, 60, 61, 62, 63, 64, 65, 66, 67, 68, 69, 70, 71, 72, 73, 74, 75, 76, 77, 78, 79, 80, 81, 82, 83, 84, 85, 86, 87, 88, 89, 90, 91, 92, 93, 94, 95, 96, 97, 98, 99, 100, 101, 102, 103, 104, 105, 106, 107, 108, 109, 110, 111, 112, 113, 114, 115, 116, 117, 118, 119, 12011
hoopla:MWT13535068Available OnlineAvailable Onlinefalsetruefalsefalsefalsefalse
hoopla:MWT14849868Available OnlineAvailable Onlinefalsetruefalsefalsefalsefalse