Curbside pickup and returns now available at 26 locations. View updated hours of operations here.

Seduction and surrender

Book Cover
Average Rating
Publisher:
Varies, see individual formats and editions
Pub. Date:
Varies, see individual formats and editions
Language:
English
Description
"From the peaks of erotic ecstacy-to the point of no return. Power. Passion. Pleasure beyond imagining. Billionaire playboy Rafe Contini offers all this-and more-to the beautiful Nicole Parrish, a young American traveler with a taste for adventure that matches his own. From the private yachts of Monte Carlo to the palatial estates of Geneva to the glittering penthouses of Bangkok, Rafe has shown her a world of unimaginable sensual delights. Now, he is ready to take her to the next daring level. Of danger. Of desire. Of deliciously erotic self-discovery. Nicole has never known a man as sexy, as strong-or as commanding-as Rafe Contini. Night after steamy night, he turns up the heat, tests her boundaries, and pushes the limits of her body and soul to the point of sweetest agony. But when this masterful lover sweeps her away to a secluded island getaway-where anything can and will happen-Nicole must decide just how far she wants to take this game. And just how much she can bend Rafe's rules. "--
"In the vein of Fifty Shades of Grey and Sylvia Day's Crossfire series comes C.C. Gibbs's second novel in her erotic pairing! --Provided by the publisher"--
Also in This Series
More Like This
More Copies In LINK+
Loading LINK+ Copies...
More Details
ISBN:
9781455532629
9781478937739
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Staff View

Grouping Information

Grouped Work IDd5c10992-7eaf-beb9-8c6b-7b42cb3dcde9
Grouping Titleseduction and surrender
Grouping Authorc c gibbs
Grouping Categorybook
Grouping LanguageEnglish (eng)
Last Grouping Update2021-05-16 03:30:03AM
Last Indexed2021-05-16 04:05:29AM
Novelist Primary ISBN9781455532629

Solr Details

accelerated_reader_point_value0
accelerated_reader_reading_level0
authorGibbs, C. C.,
author_displayGibbs, C. C
detailed_location_catalogCentral
display_description"From the peaks of erotic ecstacy-to the point of no return. Power. Passion. Pleasure beyond imagining. Billionaire playboy Rafe Contini offers all this-and more-to the beautiful Nicole Parrish, a young American traveler with a taste for adventure that matches his own. From the private yachts of Monte Carlo to the palatial estates of Geneva to the glittering penthouses of Bangkok, Rafe has shown her a world of unimaginable sensual delights. Now, he is ready to take her to the next daring level. Of danger. Of desire. Of deliciously erotic self-discovery. Nicole has never known a man as sexy, as strong-or as commanding-as Rafe Contini. Night after steamy night, he turns up the heat, tests her boundaries, and pushes the limits of her body and soul to the point of sweetest agony. But when this masterful lover sweeps her away to a secluded island getaway-where anything can and will happen-Nicole must decide just how far she wants to take this game. And just how much she can bend Rafe's rules. "-- "In the vein of Fifty Shades of Grey and Sylvia Day's Crossfire series comes C.C. Gibbs's second novel in her erotic pairing! --Provided by the publisher"--
format_catalogBook
eAudiobook
format_category_catalogAudio Books
Books
eBook
idd5c10992-7eaf-beb9-8c6b-7b42cb3dcde9
isbn9781455532629
9781478937739
item_details
Bib IdItem IdShelf LocCall NumFormatFormat CategoryNum CopiesIs Order ItemIs eContenteContent SourceeContent FileeContent URLsubformatDetailed StatusLast CheckinLocationSub-location
overdrive:1d916f64-98a6-428f-abaf-5dbd6f0c01b2-2Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeAudiobookAudio Books1falsetrueOverDriveOverDrive MP3 Audiobook, OverDrive ListenAvailable Online
ils:.b24109095.i73770905CentralFICTION Gibbs, C.1falsefalseDue Jun 24, 2021cenag
itype_catalogAdult Fiction
last_indexed2021-05-16T11:05:29.462Z
lexile_score-1
literary_formFiction
literary_form_fullFiction
local_callnumber_catalogFICTION Gibbs, C.
owning_library_catalogSacramento Public Library
owning_location_catalogCentral
primary_isbn9781455532629
publishDate2015
2016
record_details
Bib IdFormatFormat CategoryEditionLanguagePublisherPublication DatePhysical DescriptionAbridged
overdrive:1d916f64-98a6-428f-abaf-5dbd6f0c01b2eAudiobookAudio BooksEnglishHachette Audio2015
ils:.b24109095BookBooksFirst edition.EnglishForever, 2016.404 pages ; 21 cm.
recordtypegrouped_work
scoping_details_catalog
Bib IdItem IdGrouped StatusStatusLocally OwnedAvailableHoldableBookableIn Library Use OnlyLibrary OwnedHoldable PTypesBookable PTypesLocal Url
overdrive:1d916f64-98a6-428f-abaf-5dbd6f0c01b2-2Available OnlineAvailable Onlinefalsetruetruefalsefalsefalse
ils:.b24109095.i73770905Checked OutChecked Outfalsefalsetruefalsefalsetrue0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39
seriesReckless novels
series_with_volumeReckless novels|2
subject_facetBillionaires -- Fiction
Erotic fiction
Man-woman relationships -- Fiction
Sexual dominance and submission -- Fiction
title_displaySeduction and surrender
title_fullSeduction and Surrender
Seduction and surrender / C.C. Gibbs
title_shortSeduction and surrender
topic_facetBillionaires
Fiction
Literature
Man-woman relationships
Romance
Sexual dominance and submission