Curbside pickup and returns now available at 26 locations. View updated hours of operations here.

Wicked ride

Book Cover
Average Rating
Series:
Realm enforcers volume 1.
Publisher:
Varies, see individual formats and editions
Pub. Date:
2015.
Language:
English
Description

A Irish biker joins up with a sexy cop get to take down a drug ring in this paranormal romance by the New York Times–bestselling author of the Deep Ops series.

If you love the Dark Protectors, these wicked hot Realm Enforcers are for you!

Alexandra Monzelle is a hard-fighting, heat-packing Seattle vice cop, and she's not much interested in being protected. Her short skirt and sex-kitten heels are tools to lure her suspects into talking about the deadly new drug hitting the streets. She can take care of herself and then some. Unfortunately, she can't seem to get that through to Kellach Dunne. Kellach is a fresh import from Dublin, and he's landed at the heart of a vicious motorcycle club that deals in guns, narcotics, and mayhem. He's all male, all rough power—and all interference in her damn investigation. Maybe he's one of the good guys. Maybe not. Lex knows an affair with an immortal like him would risk everything. No matter how delicious he looks...

Praise for the Realm Enforcers series

"Zanetti gives paranormal a sexy MC twist!"—Joanna Wylde, New York Times–bestselling author on Wicked Burn

"The steam level will appeal to fans of Christine Feehan and Nalini Singh."—Library Journal on Wicked Bite
Also in This Series
More Like This
More Copies In LINK+
Loading LINK+ Copies...
More Details
Contributors:
ISBN:
9781601835574
9781601834133
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Staff View

Grouping Information

Grouped Work IDd4230d39-1edf-cf1e-6042-de9a21115da4
Grouping Titlewicked ride
Grouping Authorrebecca zanetti
Grouping Categorybook
Grouping LanguageEnglish (eng)
Last Grouping Update2020-10-26 02:27:19AM
Last Indexed2020-10-26 02:51:08AM
Novelist Primary ISBN9781601835574

Solr Details

accelerated_reader_point_value0
accelerated_reader_reading_level0
authorZanetti, Rebecca.
author2-rolehoopla digital.
author_displayZanetti, Rebecca
available_at_catalogArden-Dimick
Southgate
detailed_location_catalogArden-Dimick
Southgate
display_description

A Irish biker joins up with a sexy cop get to take down a drug ring in this paranormal romance by the New York Times–bestselling author of the Deep Ops series.

If you love the Dark Protectors, these wicked hot Realm Enforcers are for you!

Alexandra Monzelle is a hard-fighting, heat-packing Seattle vice cop, and she's not much interested in being protected. Her short skirt and sex-kitten heels are tools to lure her suspects into talking about the deadly new drug hitting the streets. She can take care of herself and then some. Unfortunately, she can't seem to get that through to Kellach Dunne.

Kellach is a fresh import from Dublin, and he's landed at the heart of a vicious motorcycle club that deals in guns, narcotics, and mayhem. He's all male, all rough power—and all interference in her damn investigation. Maybe he's one of the good guys. Maybe not. Lex knows an affair with an immortal like him would risk everything. No matter how delicious he looks...

Praise for the Realm Enforcers series

"Zanetti gives paranormal a sexy MC twist!"—Joanna Wylde, New York Times–bestselling author on Wicked Burn

"The steam level will appeal to fans of Christine Feehan and Nalini Singh."—Library Journal on Wicked Bite
format_catalogBook
eBook
format_category_catalogBooks
eBook
idd4230d39-1edf-cf1e-6042-de9a21115da4
isbn9781601834133
9781601835574
item_details
Bib IdItem IdShelf LocCall NumFormatFormat CategoryNum CopiesIs Order ItemIs eContenteContent SourceeContent FileeContent URLsubformatDetailed StatusLast CheckinLocationSub-location
hoopla:MWT12415068Online Hoopla CollectionOnline HooplaeBookeBook1falsetruehooplahttps://www.hoopladigital.com/title/12415068?utm_source=MARCAvailable Online
ils:.b2373940x.i72440843SouthgateFICTION Zanetti, R.1falsefalseOn Shelfsouag
ils:.b2373940x.i72440855Arden-DimickFICTION Zanetti, R.1falsefalseOn Shelfardag
enki:10003073591000307359EnkiOnline EnkieBookeBook1falsetrueEnkihttps://folsom.enkilibrary.org/EcontentRecord/50341Available OnlineEnki
overdrive:307e2b34-1a4b-4d52-88c9-4c197446fdd1-2Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeBookeBook4falsetrueOverDriveAdobe EPUB eBook, Kindle Book, OverDrive ReadAvailable Online
itype_catalogAdult Fiction
last_indexed2020-10-26T09:51:08.654Z
lexile_score-1
literary_formFiction
literary_form_fullFiction
local_callnumber_catalogFICTION Zanetti, R.
owning_library_catalogSacramento Public Library
owning_location_catalogArden-Dimick
Southgate
primary_isbn9781601835574
publishDate2015
record_details
Bib IdFormatFormat CategoryEditionLanguagePublisherPublication DatePhysical Description
hoopla:MWT12415068eBookeBookEnglishLyrical Press, 2015.1 online resource
ils:.b2373940xBookBooksEnglishLyrical Press/Kensington Publishing Corp., 2015.282 pages ; 22 cm
enki:1000307359eBookeBookEnglishKensington Publishing Corporation, 2015.1 online resource (336 pages)
overdrive:307e2b34-1a4b-4d52-88c9-4c197446fdd1eBookeBookEnglishLyrical Press2015
recordtypegrouped_work
scoping_details_catalog
Bib IdItem IdGrouped StatusStatusLocally OwnedAvailableHoldableBookableIn Library Use OnlyLibrary OwnedHoldable PTypesBookable PTypesLocal Url
hoopla:MWT12415068Available OnlineAvailable Onlinefalsetruefalsefalsefalsefalse
ils:.b2373940x.i72440843On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39
ils:.b2373940x.i72440855On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39
overdrive:307e2b34-1a4b-4d52-88c9-4c197446fdd1-2Available OnlineAvailable Onlinefalsetruetruefalsefalsefalse
seriesRealm enforcers
series_with_volumeRealm enforcers|1
subject_facetAction and adventure fiction
Electronic books
Erotic fiction
Love stories
Man-woman relationships -- Fiction
Motorcycle clubs -- Fiction
Motorcycle gangs -- Fiction
Paranormal romance stories
Policewomen -- Fiction
Romantic suspense fiction
title_displayWicked ride
title_fullWicked Ride
Wicked Ride / Rebecca Zanetti
Wicked ride / Rebecca Zanetti
Wicked ride [electronic resource] / Rebecca Zanetti
title_shortWicked ride
topic_facetElectronic books
Fantasy
Fiction
Man-woman relationships
Motorcycle clubs
Motorcycle gangs
Policewomen
Romance
Suspense