We look forward to seeing you on your next visit to the library. Find a location near you.

Wicked ride

Book Cover
Average Rating
NoveList Series:
Realm enforcers volume 1.
Series:
Publisher:
Varies, see individual formats and editions
Pub. Date:
2015
Language:
English
Description

A Irish biker joins up with a sexy cop get to take down a drug ring in this paranormal romance by the New York Times–bestselling author of the Deep Ops series.

If you love the Dark Protectors, these wicked hot Realm Enforcers are for you!

Alexandra Monzelle is a hard-fighting, heat-packing Seattle vice cop, and she's not much interested in being protected. Her short skirt and sex-kitten heels are tools to lure her suspects into talking about the deadly new drug hitting the streets. She can take care of herself and then some. Unfortunately, she can't seem to get that through to Kellach Dunne.

Kellach is a fresh import from Dublin, and he's landed at the heart of a vicious motorcycle club that deals in guns, narcotics, and mayhem. He's all male, all rough power—and all interference in her damn investigation. Maybe he's one of the good guys. Maybe not. Lex knows an affair with an immortal like him would risk everything. No matter how delicious he looks...

Praise for the Realm Enforcers series

"Zanetti gives paranormal a sexy MC twist!"—Joanna Wylde, New York Times–bestselling author on Wicked Burn

"The steam level will appeal to fans of Christine Feehan and Nalini Singh."—Library Journal on Wicked Bite
Also in This Series
More Like This
More Copies In LINK+
Loading LINK+ Copies...
More Details
Contributors:
ISBN:
9781601835574
9781601834133
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Staff View

Grouping Information

Grouped Work IDd4230d39-1edf-cf1e-6042-de9a21115da4
Grouping Titlewicked ride
Grouping Authorrebecca zanetti
Grouping Categorybook
Grouping LanguageEnglish (eng)
Last Grouping Update2022-09-28 21:45:58PM
Last Indexed2022-09-28 21:48:16PM

Solr Fields

accelerated_reader_point_value
0
accelerated_reader_reading_level
0
author
Zanetti, Rebecca
author2-role
hoopla digital
author_display
Zanetti, Rebecca
available_at_catalog
North Natomas
Southgate
detailed_location_catalog
North Natomas
Southgate
display_description

A Irish biker joins up with a sexy cop get to take down a drug ring in this paranormal romance by the New York Times–bestselling author of the Deep Ops series.

If you love the Dark Protectors, these wicked hot Realm Enforcers are for you!

Alexandra Monzelle is a hard-fighting, heat-packing Seattle vice cop, and she's not much interested in being protected. Her short skirt and sex-kitten heels are tools to lure her suspects into talking about the deadly new drug hitting the streets. She can take care of herself and then some. Unfortunately, she can't seem to get that through to Kellach Dunne.

Kellach is a fresh import from Dublin, and he's landed at the heart of a vicious motorcycle club that deals in guns, narcotics, and mayhem. He's all male, all rough power—and all interference in her damn investigation. Maybe he's one of the good guys. Maybe not. Lex knows an affair with an immortal like him would risk everything. No matter how delicious he looks...

Praise for the Realm Enforcers series

"Zanetti gives paranormal a sexy MC twist!"—Joanna Wylde, New York Times–bestselling author on Wicked Burn

"The steam level will appeal to fans of Christine Feehan and Nalini Singh."—Library Journal on Wicked Bite
format_catalog
Book
eBook
format_category_catalog
Books
eBook
id
d4230d39-1edf-cf1e-6042-de9a21115da4
isbn
9781601834133
9781601835574
itype_catalog
Adult Fiction
last_indexed
2022-09-29T04:48:16.720Z
lexile_score
-1
literary_form
Fiction
literary_form_full
Fiction
local_callnumber_catalog
FICTION Zanetti, R.
owning_library_catalog
Sacramento Public Library
owning_location_catalog
North Natomas
Southgate
primary_isbn
9781601835574
publishDate
2015
publisher
Kensington Publishing Corporation
Lyrical Press
Lyrical Press/Kensington Publishing Corp
recordtype
grouped_work
series
Realm enforcers
series_with_volume
Realm enforcers|1
subject_facet
Action and adventure fiction
Electronic books
Erotic fiction
Love stories
Man-woman relationships -- Fiction
Motorcycle clubs -- Fiction
Motorcycle gangs -- Fiction
Paranormal romance stories
Policewomen -- Fiction
Romantic suspense fiction
title_display
Wicked ride
title_full
Wicked Ride
Wicked Ride / Rebecca Zanetti
Wicked ride / Rebecca Zanetti
Wicked ride [electronic resource] / Rebecca Zanetti
title_short
Wicked ride
topic_facet
Electronic books
Fantasy
Fiction
Man-woman relationships
Motorcycle clubs
Motorcycle gangs
Policewomen
Romance
Suspense

Solr Details Tables

item_details

Bib IdItem IdShelf LocCall NumFormatFormat CategoryNum CopiesIs Order ItemIs eContenteContent SourceeContent URLDetailed StatusLast CheckinLocation
hoopla:MWT12415068Online Hoopla CollectionOnline HooplaeBookeBook1falsetrueHooplahttps://www.hoopladigital.com/title/12415068?utm_source=MARCAvailable Online
ils:.b2373940x.i72440843SouthgateFICTION Zanetti, R.1falsefalseOn Shelfsouag
ils:.b2373940x.i72440855North NatomasFICTION Zanetti, R.1falsefalseOn Shelfnntag
enki:10003073591000307359EnkiOnline EnkieBookeBook1falsetrueEnkihttps://folsom.enkilibrary.org/EcontentRecord/50341Available OnlineEnki
overdrive:307e2b34-1a4b-4d52-88c9-4c197446fdd1-2Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeBookeBook4falsetrueOverDriveAvailable Online

record_details

Bib IdFormatFormat CategoryEditionLanguagePublisherPublication DatePhysical DescriptionAbridged
hoopla:MWT12415068eBookeBookEnglishLyrical Press20151 online resource
ils:.b2373940xBookBooksEnglishLyrical Press/Kensington Publishing Corp2015282 pages ; 22 cm
enki:1000307359eBookeBookEnglishKensington Publishing Corporation20151 online resource (336 pages)
overdrive:307e2b34-1a4b-4d52-88c9-4c197446fdd1eBookeBookEnglishLyrical Press2015

scoping_details_catalog

Bib IdItem IdGrouped StatusStatusLocally OwnedAvailableHoldableBookableIn Library Use OnlyLibrary OwnedHoldable PTypesBookable PTypesLocal Url
hoopla:MWT12415068Available OnlineAvailable Onlinefalsetruefalsefalsefalsefalse
ils:.b2373940x.i72440843On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruetruefalsetrue0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 3911
ils:.b2373940x.i72440855On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruetruefalsetrue0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 3911
overdrive:307e2b34-1a4b-4d52-88c9-4c197446fdd1-2Available OnlineAvailable Onlinefalsetruetruefalsefalsefalse