Curbside pickup and returns now available at 26 locations. View updated hours of operations here.

The empowered

Book Cover
Average Rating
Series:
Publisher:
Varies, see individual formats and editions
Pub. Date:
Varies, see individual formats and editions
Language:
English
Description
"Craig Parshall delivers supernatural suspense for today's readers, along with legal suspense elements that will appeal to his core readers. This story is for readers of Frank Peretti, Randy Singer, Ted Dekker, and Steven James"--
Also in This Series
More Like This
More Copies In LINK+
Loading LINK+ Copies...
More Details
ISBN:
9781496419194
9781496411372
9781496419217
9781541495951
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Staff View

Grouping Information

Grouped Work IDce6dbd74-2d71-2694-f449-9efa8d73746e
Grouping Titleempowered
Grouping Authorcraig parshall
Grouping Categorybook
Grouping LanguageEnglish (eng)
Last Grouping Update2020-09-21 02:37:20AM
Last Indexed2020-09-21 02:56:44AM
Novelist Primary ISBN9781496411372

Solr Details

accelerated_reader_point_value0
accelerated_reader_reading_level0
auth_author2Richards, Joel (Voice actor),
authorCraig Parshall
author2-roleRichards, Joel(Voice actor),narrator.
hoopla digital.
author_displayParshall, Craig
available_at_catalogBelle Cooledge
Central
Martin Luther King Jr.
detailed_location_catalogBelle Cooledge
Central
Martin Luther King, Jr.
display_description"Craig Parshall delivers supernatural suspense for today's readers, along with legal suspense elements that will appeal to his core readers. This story is for readers of Frank Peretti, Randy Singer, Ted Dekker, and Steven James"--
format_catalogBook
eAudiobook
eBook
format_category_catalogAudio Books
Books
eBook
idce6dbd74-2d71-2694-f449-9efa8d73746e
isbn9781496411372
9781496419194
9781496419217
9781541495951
item_details
Bib IdItem IdShelf LocCall NumFormatFormat CategoryNum CopiesIs Order ItemIs eContenteContent SourceeContent FileeContent URLsubformatDetailed StatusLast CheckinLocationSub-location
overdrive:468853f2-e361-4c20-8058-e55ffa4dc772-2Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeAudiobookAudio Books1falsetrueOverDriveOverDrive MP3 Audiobook, OverDrive ListenAvailable Online
overdrive:eef37255-d4e9-426e-91a9-b751bd182ded-2Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeBookeBook1falsetrueOverDriveAdobe EPUB eBook, Kindle Book, OverDrive ReadAvailable Online
hoopla:MWT11928160Online Hoopla CollectionOnline HooplaeBookeBook1falsetruehooplahttps://www.hoopladigital.com/title/11928160Available Online
hoopla:MWT12044679Online Hoopla CollectionOnline HooplaeAudiobookAudio Books1falsetruehooplahttps://www.hoopladigital.com/title/12044679?utm_source=MARCAvailable Online
ils:.b2555167x.i78302043Martin Luther King, Jr.FICTION Parshall, C.1falsefalseOn Shelfkinag
ils:.b2555167x.i8348436xCentralFICTION Parshall, C.1falsefalseOn Shelfcenag
ils:.b2555167x.i7830202xBelle CooledgeFICTION Parshall, C.1falsefalseOn Shelfcooag
itype_catalogAdult Fiction
last_indexed2020-09-21T09:56:44.423Z
lexile_score-1
literary_formFiction
literary_form_fullFiction
local_callnumber_catalogFICTION Parshall, C.
owning_library_catalogSacramento Public Library
owning_location_catalogBelle Cooledge
Central
Martin Luther King Jr.
primary_isbn9781496419194
publishDate2017
2018
record_details
Bib IdFormatFormat CategoryEditionLanguagePublisherPublication DatePhysical Description
overdrive:468853f2-e361-4c20-8058-e55ffa4dc772eAudiobookAudio BooksEnglishTantor Media, Inc.2018
overdrive:eef37255-d4e9-426e-91a9-b751bd182dedeBookeBookEnglishTyndale House Publishers, Inc.2018
hoopla:MWT11928160eBookeBookEnglishTyndale House Publishers Inc., 2018.1 online resource
hoopla:MWT12044679eAudiobookAudio BooksUnabridged.EnglishTantor Audio, 2018.1 online resource (1 audio file (10hr., 58 min.)) : digital.
ils:.b2555167xBookBooksEnglishTyndale House Publishers, Inc., [2017]xii, 450 pages ; 22 cm.
recordtypegrouped_work
scoping_details_catalog
Bib IdItem IdGrouped StatusStatusLocally OwnedAvailableHoldableBookableIn Library Use OnlyLibrary OwnedHoldable PTypesBookable PTypesLocal Url
overdrive:468853f2-e361-4c20-8058-e55ffa4dc772-2Available OnlineAvailable Onlinefalsetruetruefalsefalsefalse
overdrive:eef37255-d4e9-426e-91a9-b751bd182ded-2Available OnlineAvailable Onlinefalsetruetruefalsefalsefalse
hoopla:MWT11928160Available OnlineAvailable Onlinefalsetruefalsefalsefalsefalse
hoopla:MWT12044679Available OnlineAvailable Onlinefalsetruefalsefalsefalsefalse
ils:.b2555167x.i78302043On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39
ils:.b2555167x.i8348436xOn ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39
ils:.b2555167x.i7830202xOn ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39
seriesTrevor Black novels
series_with_volumeTrevor Black novels|2
subject_facetChild slaves -- Fiction
Christian fiction
Cults -- Fiction
Electronic books
Murder -- Fiction
Suspense fiction
Vodou -- Fiction
title_displayThe empowered
title_fullThe Empowered
The empowered / Craig Parshall
The empowered [electronic resource] / Craig Parshall
title_shortThe empowered
topic_facetChild slaves
Cults
Electronic books
Fiction
Literature
Murder
Suspense
Thriller
Vodou