We look forward to seeing you on your next visit to the library. Find a location near you.

The empowered

Book Cover
Average Rating
NoveList Series:
Series:
Publisher:
Varies, see individual formats and editions
Pub. Date:
Varies, see individual formats and editions
Language:
English
Description
"Craig Parshall delivers supernatural suspense for today's readers, along with legal suspense elements that will appeal to his core readers. This story is for readers of Frank Peretti, Randy Singer, Ted Dekker, and Steven James"--
Also in This Series
More Like This
More Copies In LINK+
Loading LINK+ Copies...
More Details
ISBN:
9781496419194
9781496411372
9781496419217
9781541495951
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Staff View

Grouping Information

Grouped Work IDce6dbd74-2d71-2694-f449-9efa8d73746e
Grouping Titleempowered
Grouping Authorcraig parshall
Grouping Categorybook
Grouping LanguageEnglish (eng)
Last Grouping Update2023-05-27 02:08:35AM
Last Indexed2023-05-27 02:28:13AM

Solr Fields

accelerated_reader_point_value
0
accelerated_reader_reading_level
0
auth_author2
Richards, Joel (Voice actor)
author
Parshall, Craig, 1950-
author2-role
Richards, Joel(Voice actor),narrator
hoopla digital
author_display
Parshall, Craig
available_at_catalog
Belle Cooledge
Carmichael
Central
detailed_location_catalog
Belle Cooledge
Carmichael
Central
display_description
"Craig Parshall delivers supernatural suspense for today's readers, along with legal suspense elements that will appeal to his core readers. This story is for readers of Frank Peretti, Randy Singer, Ted Dekker, and Steven James"--
format_catalog
Book
eAudiobook
eBook
format_category_catalog
Audio Books
Books
eBook
id
ce6dbd74-2d71-2694-f449-9efa8d73746e
isbn
9781496411372
9781496419194
9781496419217
9781541495951
itype_catalog
Adult Fiction
last_indexed
2023-05-27T09:28:13.603Z
lexile_score
-1
literary_form
Fiction
literary_form_full
Fiction
local_callnumber_catalog
FICTION Parshall, C.
owning_library_catalog
Sacramento Public Library
owning_location_catalog
Belle Cooledge
Carmichael
Central
primary_isbn
9781496419194
publishDate
2017
2018
publisher
Tantor Media, Inc
Tantor Media, Inc.
Tyndale House Publishers
Tyndale House Publishers, Inc
recordtype
grouped_work
series
Trevor Black novels
series_with_volume
Trevor Black novels|2
subject_facet
Child slaves -- Fiction
Christian fiction
Cults -- Fiction
Electronic books
Murder -- Fiction
Suspense fiction
Vodou -- Fiction
title_display
The empowered
title_full
The Empowered
The empowered / Craig Parshall
The empowered [electronic resource] / Craig Parshall
title_short
The empowered
topic_facet
Child slaves
Cults
Electronic books
Fiction
Literature
Murder
Suspense
Thriller
Vodou

Solr Details Tables

item_details

Bib IdItem IdShelf LocCall NumFormatFormat CategoryNum CopiesIs Order ItemIs eContenteContent SourceeContent URLDetailed StatusLast CheckinLocation
overdrive:468853f2-e361-4c20-8058-e55ffa4dc772-2Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeAudiobookAudio Books1falsetrueOverDriveAvailable Online
overdrive:eef37255-d4e9-426e-91a9-b751bd182ded-2Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeBookeBook1falsetrueOverDriveAvailable Online
hoopla:MWT11928160Online Hoopla CollectionOnline HooplaeBookeBook1falsetrueHooplahttps://www.hoopladigital.com/title/11928160?utm_source=MARCAvailable Online
hoopla:MWT12044679Online Hoopla CollectionOnline HooplaeAudiobookAudio Books1falsetrueHooplahttps://www.hoopladigital.com/title/12044679?utm_source=MARCAvailable Online
ils:.b2555167x.i78302043CarmichaelFICTION Parshall, C.1falsefalseOn Shelfcarag
ils:.b2555167x.i7830202xBelle CooledgeFICTION Parshall, C.1falsefalseOn Shelfcooag
ils:.b2555167x.i8348436xCentralFICTION Parshall, C.1falsefalseOn Shelfcenag

record_details

Bib IdFormatFormat CategoryEditionLanguagePublisherPublication DatePhysical DescriptionAbridged
overdrive:468853f2-e361-4c20-8058-e55ffa4dc772eAudiobookAudio BooksEnglishTantor Media, Inc2018
overdrive:eef37255-d4e9-426e-91a9-b751bd182dedeBookeBookEnglishTyndale House Publishers2018
hoopla:MWT11928160eBookeBookEnglishTyndale House Publishers20181 online resource
hoopla:MWT12044679eAudiobookAudio BooksUnabridgedEnglishTantor Media, Inc20181 online resource (1 audio file (10hr., 58 min.)) : digital.
ils:.b2555167xBookBooksEnglishTyndale House Publishers, Inc[2017]xii, 450 pages ; 22 cm

scoping_details_catalog

Bib IdItem IdGrouped StatusStatusLocally OwnedAvailableHoldableBookableIn Library Use OnlyLibrary OwnedHoldable PTypesBookable PTypesLocal Url
overdrive:468853f2-e361-4c20-8058-e55ffa4dc772-2Available OnlineAvailable Onlinefalsetruetruefalsefalsefalse
overdrive:eef37255-d4e9-426e-91a9-b751bd182ded-2Available OnlineAvailable Onlinefalsetruetruefalsefalsefalse
hoopla:MWT11928160Available OnlineAvailable Onlinefalsetruefalsefalsefalsefalse
hoopla:MWT12044679Available OnlineAvailable Onlinefalsetruefalsefalsefalsefalse
ils:.b2555167x.i78302043On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruetruefalsetrue0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 15, 18, 19, 20, 22, 24, 26, 31, 32, 33, 34, 36, 40, 41, 42, 43, 44, 45, 46, 47, 48, 49, 50, 51, 52, 53, 54, 55, 56, 57, 58, 59, 60, 61, 62, 63, 64, 65, 66, 67, 68, 69, 70, 71, 72, 73, 74, 75, 76, 77, 78, 79, 80, 81, 82, 83, 84, 85, 86, 87, 88, 89, 90, 91, 92, 93, 94, 95, 96, 97, 98, 99, 100, 101, 102, 103, 104, 105, 106, 107, 108, 109, 110, 111, 112, 113, 114, 115, 116, 117, 118, 119, 12011
ils:.b2555167x.i7830202xOn ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruetruefalsetrue0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 15, 18, 19, 20, 22, 24, 26, 31, 32, 33, 34, 36, 40, 41, 42, 43, 44, 45, 46, 47, 48, 49, 50, 51, 52, 53, 54, 55, 56, 57, 58, 59, 60, 61, 62, 63, 64, 65, 66, 67, 68, 69, 70, 71, 72, 73, 74, 75, 76, 77, 78, 79, 80, 81, 82, 83, 84, 85, 86, 87, 88, 89, 90, 91, 92, 93, 94, 95, 96, 97, 98, 99, 100, 101, 102, 103, 104, 105, 106, 107, 108, 109, 110, 111, 112, 113, 114, 115, 116, 117, 118, 119, 12011
ils:.b2555167x.i8348436xOn ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruetruefalsetrue0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 15, 18, 19, 20, 22, 24, 26, 31, 32, 33, 34, 36, 40, 41, 42, 43, 44, 45, 46, 47, 48, 49, 50, 51, 52, 53, 54, 55, 56, 57, 58, 59, 60, 61, 62, 63, 64, 65, 66, 67, 68, 69, 70, 71, 72, 73, 74, 75, 76, 77, 78, 79, 80, 81, 82, 83, 84, 85, 86, 87, 88, 89, 90, 91, 92, 93, 94, 95, 96, 97, 98, 99, 100, 101, 102, 103, 104, 105, 106, 107, 108, 109, 110, 111, 112, 113, 114, 115, 116, 117, 118, 119, 12011