Curbside pickup and returns now available at 26 locations. View updated hours of operations here.

Girl A: A Novel

Book Cover
Average Rating
5 star
 
(0)
4 star
 
(1)
3 star
 
(0)
2 star
 
(1)
1 star
 
(0)
Publisher:
Varies, see individual formats and editions
Pub. Date:
Varies, see individual formats and editions
Language:
English
Description
"For readers of Room and Dear Edward, a propulsive and psychologically immersive novel about a young girl who escapes captivity--but not the secrets that shadow the rest of her life"--
Also in This Series
More Like This
More Copies In LINK+
Loading LINK+ Copies...
More Details
ISBN:
9780593295847
9780593394816
9780593295854
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Staff View

Grouping Information

Grouped Work IDc892b5be-3263-250c-5fe6-e3cfdbc83d61
Grouping Titlegirl a
Grouping Authorabigail dean
Grouping Categorybook
Grouping LanguageEnglish (eng)
Last Grouping Update2021-05-15 05:21:54AM
Last Indexed2021-05-15 05:30:31AM
Novelist Primary ISBN9780593295847

Solr Details

accelerated_reader_point_value0
accelerated_reader_reading_level0
authorDean, Abigail,
author_displayAbigail Dean
detailed_location_catalogArden-Dimick
Belle Cooledge
Carmichael
Central New Books - 1st Floor
Elk Grove
Fair Oaks
McKinley
Rancho Cordova
Southgate
Sylvan Oaks
Valley Hi-North Laguna
display_description"For readers of Room and Dear Edward, a propulsive and psychologically immersive novel about a young girl who escapes captivity--but not the secrets that shadow the rest of her life"--
format_catalogBook
eAudiobook
eBook
format_category_catalogAudio Books
Books
eBook
idc892b5be-3263-250c-5fe6-e3cfdbc83d61
isbn9780593295847
9780593295854
9780593394816
item_details
Bib IdItem IdShelf LocCall NumFormatFormat CategoryNum CopiesIs Order ItemIs eContenteContent SourceeContent FileeContent URLsubformatDetailed StatusLast CheckinLocationSub-location
overdrive:f0f2ce2b-c571-4906-b21a-b71efb3ca94a5Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeAudiobookAudio Books1falsetrueOverDriveOverDrive MP3 Audiobook, OverDrive ListenChecked Out
overdrive:f0f2ce2b-c571-4906-b21a-b71efb3ca94a-2Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeAudiobookAudio Books8falsetrueOverDriveOverDrive MP3 Audiobook, OverDrive ListenChecked Out
overdrive:243cc2b0-7e70-40ea-9df3-9e9d6b336fef5Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeBookeBook0falsetrueOverDriveAdobe EPUB eBook, Kindle Book, OverDrive ReadChecked Out
overdrive:243cc2b0-7e70-40ea-9df3-9e9d6b336fef3Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeBookeBook0falsetrueOverDriveAdobe EPUB eBook, Kindle Book, OverDrive ReadChecked Out
overdrive:243cc2b0-7e70-40ea-9df3-9e9d6b336fef-2Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeBookeBook11falsetrueOverDriveAdobe EPUB eBook, Kindle Book, OverDrive ReadChecked Out
overdrive:243cc2b0-7e70-40ea-9df3-9e9d6b336fef4Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeBookeBook0falsetrueOverDriveAdobe EPUB eBook, Kindle Book, OverDrive ReadChecked Out
overdrive:243cc2b0-7e70-40ea-9df3-9e9d6b336fef-1Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeBookeBook2falsetrueOverDriveAdobe EPUB eBook, Kindle Book, OverDrive ReadChecked Out
ils:.b26467811.i84237594SouthgateFICTION Dean, A.1falsefalseDue May 15, 2021souag
ils:.b26467811.i84237685Arden-DimickFICTION Dean, A.1falsefalseDue May 8, 2021ardag
ils:.b26467811.i84291783Woodland Public Library Adult New BooksEXPRESS FICTION Dean, A.1falsefalseDue May 24, 2021wdpad
ils:.b26467811.i84237624Elk GroveFICTION Dean, A.1falsefalseDue May 18, 2021elkag
ils:.b26467811.i84237661McKinleyFICTION Dean, A.1falsefalseDue May 13, 2021mckag
ils:.b26467811.i84237636Belle CooledgeFICTION Dean, A.1falsefalseDue Jun 22, 2021cooag
ils:.b26467811.i84237648CarmichaelFICTION Dean, A.1falsefalseOn Holdshelfcarag
ils:.b26467811.i84237703Fair OaksFICTION Dean, A.1falsefalseDue Jun 25, 2021faiag
ils:.b26467811.i84237697Sylvan OaksFICTION Dean, A.1falsefalseDue Jun 22, 2021sylag
ils:.b26467811.i84237600Central New Books - 1st FloorFICTION Dean, A.1falsefalseDue Jun 2, 2021cenad
ils:.b26467811.i84237612Rancho CordovaFICTION Dean, A.1falsefalseOn Holdshelfranag
ils:.b26467811.i84384530Sutter County Main BranchFICTION Dean, A.1falsefalseIn Transitsuta
ils:.b26467811.i84327881Folsom Adult NEWFICTION Dean, A.1falsefalseDue Jun 1, 2021folad
ils:.b26467811.i84237673Valley Hi-North LagunaFICTION Dean, A.1falsefalseDue Jun 1, 2021valag
ils:.b26467811.i8423765xFair OaksFICTION Dean, A.1falsefalseDue Jun 8, 2021faiag
itype_catalogAdult Fiction
last_indexed2021-05-15T12:30:31.788Z
lexile_score-1
literary_formFiction
literary_form_fullFiction
local_callnumber_catalogFICTION Dean, A.
local_time_since_added_catalogSix Months
Year
owning_library_catalogSacramento Public Library
owning_location_catalogArden-Dimick
Belle Cooledge
Carmichael
Central
Elk Grove
Fair Oaks
McKinley
Rancho Cordova
Southgate
Sylvan Oaks
Valley Hi-North Laguna
primary_isbn9780593295847
publishDate2021
record_details
Bib IdFormatFormat CategoryEditionLanguagePublisherPublication DatePhysical DescriptionAbridged
overdrive:f0f2ce2b-c571-4906-b21a-b71efb3ca94aeAudiobookAudio BooksEnglishPenguin Random House Audio Publishing Group2021
overdrive:243cc2b0-7e70-40ea-9df3-9e9d6b336fefeBookeBookEnglishPenguin Publishing Group2021
ils:.b26467811BookBooksEnglishViking, [2021]344 pages ; 24 cm
recordtypegrouped_work
scoping_details_catalog
Bib IdItem IdGrouped StatusStatusLocally OwnedAvailableHoldableBookableIn Library Use OnlyLibrary OwnedHoldable PTypesBookable PTypesLocal Url
overdrive:f0f2ce2b-c571-4906-b21a-b71efb3ca94a-2Checked OutChecked Outfalsefalsetruefalsefalsefalse
overdrive:243cc2b0-7e70-40ea-9df3-9e9d6b336fef-2Checked OutChecked Outfalsefalsetruefalsefalsefalse
ils:.b26467811.i84237594Checked OutChecked Outfalsefalsetruefalsefalsetrue0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39
ils:.b26467811.i84237685Checked OutChecked Outfalsefalsetruefalsefalsetrue0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39
ils:.b26467811.i84237624Checked OutChecked Outfalsefalsetruefalsefalsetrue0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39
ils:.b26467811.i84237661Checked OutChecked Outfalsefalsetruefalsefalsetrue0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39
ils:.b26467811.i84237636Checked OutChecked Outfalsefalsetruefalsefalsetrue0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39
ils:.b26467811.i84237648Checked OutOn Holdshelffalsefalsetruefalsefalsetrue0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39
ils:.b26467811.i84237703Checked OutChecked Outfalsefalsetruefalsefalsetrue0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39
ils:.b26467811.i84237697Checked OutChecked Outfalsefalsetruefalsefalsetrue0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39
ils:.b26467811.i84237600Checked OutChecked Outfalsefalsetruefalsefalsetrue0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39
ils:.b26467811.i84237612Checked OutOn Holdshelffalsefalsetruefalsefalsetrue0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39
ils:.b26467811.i84384530In TransitIn Transitfalsefalsetruefalsefalsefalse9999
ils:.b26467811.i84327881Checked OutChecked Outfalsefalsetruefalsefalsefalse9999
ils:.b26467811.i84237673Checked OutChecked Outfalsefalsetruefalsefalsetrue0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39
ils:.b26467811.i8423765xChecked OutChecked Outfalsefalsetruefalsefalsetrue0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39
subject_facetBrothers and sisters -- Fiction
Captivity -- Fiction
Dysfunctional families -- Fiction
Novels
Psychological fiction
Thrillers (Fiction)
title_displayGirl A : a novel
title_fullGirl A : a novel / Abigail Dean
Girl A A Novel
title_shortGirl A
title_subA Novel
topic_facetBrothers and sisters
Captivity
Dysfunctional families
Fiction
Literature
Suspense
Thriller