We look forward to seeing you on your next visit to the library. Find a location near you.

Girl A: A Novel

Book Cover
Average Rating
5 star
 
(0)
4 star
 
(1)
3 star
 
(1)
2 star
 
(3)
1 star
 
(1)
Publisher:
Varies, see individual formats and editions
Pub. Date:
Varies, see individual formats and editions
Language:
English
Description
"For readers of Room and Dear Edward, a propulsive and psychologically immersive novel about a young girl who escapes captivity--but not the secrets that shadow the rest of her life"--
Also in This Series
More Like This
More Copies In LINK+
Loading LINK+ Copies...
More Details
ISBN:
9780593295847
9780593394816
9780593295854
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Staff View

Grouping Information

Grouped Work IDc892b5be-3263-250c-5fe6-e3cfdbc83d61
Grouping Titlegirl a
Grouping Authorabigail dean
Grouping Categorybook
Grouping LanguageEnglish (eng)
Last Grouping Update2022-05-21 02:08:34AM
Last Indexed2022-05-21 05:02:13AM
Novelist Primary ISBN9780593295847

Solr Details

accelerated_reader_point_value0
accelerated_reader_reading_level0
authorDean, Abigail
author_displayDean, Abigail
available_at_catalogBelle Cooledge
Central
Elk Grove
Fair Oaks
Franklin
North Natomas
Orangevale
South Natomas
detailed_location_catalogBelle Cooledge
Carmichael
Central
Elk Grove
Fair Oaks
Franklin
North Natomas
Orangevale
South Natomas
display_description"For readers of Room and Dear Edward, a propulsive and psychologically immersive novel about a young girl who escapes captivity--but not the secrets that shadow the rest of her life"--
format_catalogBook
eAudiobook
eBook
format_category_catalogAudio Books
Books
eBook
idc892b5be-3263-250c-5fe6-e3cfdbc83d61
isbn9780593295847
9780593295854
9780593394816
item_details
Bib IdItem IdShelf LocCall NumFormatFormat CategoryNum CopiesIs Order ItemIs eContenteContent SourceeContent URLsubformatDetailed StatusLast CheckinLocation
overdrive:f0f2ce2b-c571-4906-b21a-b71efb3ca94a3Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeAudiobookAudio Books0falsetrueOverDriveOverDrive MP3 Audiobook, OverDrive ListenChecked Out
overdrive:f0f2ce2b-c571-4906-b21a-b71efb3ca94a5Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeAudiobookAudio Books0falsetrueOverDriveOverDrive MP3 Audiobook, OverDrive ListenChecked Out
overdrive:f0f2ce2b-c571-4906-b21a-b71efb3ca94a-1Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeAudiobookAudio Books0falsetrueOverDriveOverDrive MP3 Audiobook, OverDrive ListenChecked Out
overdrive:f0f2ce2b-c571-4906-b21a-b71efb3ca94a-2Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeAudiobookAudio Books5falsetrueOverDriveOverDrive MP3 Audiobook, OverDrive ListenAvailable Online
overdrive:f0f2ce2b-c571-4906-b21a-b71efb3ca94a4Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeAudiobookAudio Books0falsetrueOverDriveOverDrive MP3 Audiobook, OverDrive ListenChecked Out
overdrive:243cc2b0-7e70-40ea-9df3-9e9d6b336fef5Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeBookeBook0falsetrueOverDriveAdobe EPUB eBook, Kindle Book, OverDrive ReadChecked Out
overdrive:243cc2b0-7e70-40ea-9df3-9e9d6b336fef3Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeBookeBook0falsetrueOverDriveAdobe EPUB eBook, Kindle Book, OverDrive ReadChecked Out
overdrive:243cc2b0-7e70-40ea-9df3-9e9d6b336fef-2Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeBookeBook7falsetrueOverDriveAdobe EPUB eBook, Kindle Book, OverDrive ReadAvailable Online
overdrive:243cc2b0-7e70-40ea-9df3-9e9d6b336fef-1Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeBookeBook1falsetrueOverDriveAdobe EPUB eBook, Kindle Book, OverDrive ReadChecked Out
overdrive:243cc2b0-7e70-40ea-9df3-9e9d6b336fef4Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeBookeBook0falsetrueOverDriveAdobe EPUB eBook, Kindle Book, OverDrive ReadChecked Out
ils:.b26467811.i84237600CentralFICTION Dean, A.1falsefalseOn Shelfcenag
ils:.b26467811.i84237685CarmichaelFICTION Dean, A.1falsefalseIn Transitcarag
ils:.b26467811.i84237624Fair OaksFICTION Dean, A.1falsefalseOn Shelffaiag
ils:.b26467811.i84237673Belle CooledgeFICTION Dean, A.1falsefalseOn Shelfcooag
ils:.b26467811.i84291783Woodland Public LibraryFICTION Dean, A.1falsefalseOn Shelfwdpa
ils:.b26467811.i84237636Elk GroveFICTION Dean, A.1falsefalseOn Shelfelkag
ils:.b26467811.i8423765xSouth NatomasFICTION Dean, A.1falsefalseOn Shelfnatag
ils:.b26467811.i84384530Sutter County Main BranchFICTION Dean, A.1falsefalseOn Shelfsuta
ils:.b26467811.i84915535OrangevaleFICTION Dean, A.1falsefalseOn Shelforaag
ils:.b26467811.i84237594North NatomasFICTION Dean, A.1falsefalseOn Shelfnntag
ils:.b26467811.i84237697FranklinFICTION Dean, A.1falsefalseOn Shelffraag
ils:.b26467811.i84237648FranklinFICTION Dean, A.1falsefalseDue Jun 11, 2022fraag
ils:.b26467811.i84327881Folsom AdultFICTION Dean, A.1falsefalseOn Shelffola
ils:.b26467811.i84237703North NatomasFICTION Dean, A.1falsefalseOn Shelfnntag
itype_catalogAdult Fiction
last_indexed2022-05-21T12:02:13.041Z
lexile_score-1
literary_formFiction
literary_form_fullFiction
local_callnumber_catalogFICTION Dean, A.
owning_library_catalogSacramento Public Library
owning_location_catalogBelle Cooledge
Carmichael
Central
Elk Grove
Fair Oaks
Franklin
North Natomas
Orangevale
South Natomas
primary_isbn9780593295847
publishDate2021
publisherPenguin Publishing Group
Penguin Random House Audio Publishing Group
Viking,
record_details
Bib IdFormatFormat CategoryEditionLanguagePublisherPublication DatePhysical DescriptionAbridged
overdrive:f0f2ce2b-c571-4906-b21a-b71efb3ca94aeAudiobookAudio BooksEnglishPenguin Random House Audio Publishing Group2021
overdrive:243cc2b0-7e70-40ea-9df3-9e9d6b336fefeBookeBookEnglishPenguin Publishing Group2021
ils:.b26467811BookBooksEnglishViking[2021]344 pages ; 24 cm
recordtypegrouped_work
scoping_details_catalog
Bib IdItem IdGrouped StatusStatusLocally OwnedAvailableHoldableBookableIn Library Use OnlyLibrary OwnedHoldable PTypesBookable PTypesLocal Url
overdrive:f0f2ce2b-c571-4906-b21a-b71efb3ca94a-2Available OnlineAvailable Onlinefalsetruetruefalsefalsefalse
overdrive:243cc2b0-7e70-40ea-9df3-9e9d6b336fef-2Available OnlineAvailable Onlinefalsetruetruefalsefalsefalse
ils:.b26467811.i84237600On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruetruefalsetrue0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 3911
ils:.b26467811.i84237685In TransitIn Transitfalsefalsetruetruefalsetrue0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 3911
ils:.b26467811.i84237624On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruetruefalsetrue0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 3911
ils:.b26467811.i84237673On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruetruefalsetrue0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 3911
ils:.b26467811.i84291783On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsefalse0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 10, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39, 40, 41, 42, 43, 44, 45, 46, 47, 48, 49, 50, 51, 52, 53, 54, 55, 56, 57, 58, 59, 60, 61, 62, 63, 64, 65, 66, 67, 69, 70, 71, 73, 80, 81, 82, 83, 84, 85, 86, 87, 88, 89, 90, 91, 92, 93, 94, 95, 96, 97, 98, 99, 100, 101, 102, 103, 104, 105, 106, 107, 108, 109, 110, 111, 112, 113, 114, 115, 116, 117, 118, 119, 120
ils:.b26467811.i84237636On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruetruefalsetrue0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 3911
ils:.b26467811.i8423765xOn ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruetruefalsetrue0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 3911
ils:.b26467811.i84384530On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsefalse9999
ils:.b26467811.i84915535On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruetruefalsetrue0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 3911
ils:.b26467811.i84237594On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruetruefalsetrue0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 3911
ils:.b26467811.i84237697On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruetruefalsetrue0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 3911
ils:.b26467811.i84237648Checked OutChecked Outfalsefalsetruetruefalsetrue0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 3911
ils:.b26467811.i84327881On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsefalse9999
ils:.b26467811.i84237703On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruetruefalsetrue0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 3911
subject_facetBrothers and sisters -- Fiction
Captivity -- Fiction
Dysfunctional families -- Fiction
Novels
Psychological fiction
Thrillers (Fiction)
title_displayGirl A : a novel
title_fullGirl A : a novel / Abigail Dean
Girl A A Novel
title_shortGirl A
title_subA Novel
topic_facetBrothers and sisters
Captivity
Dysfunctional families
Fiction
Literature
Suspense
Thriller