Curbside pickup and returns now available at 26 locations. View updated hours of operations here.

The echo wife

Book Cover
Average Rating
Publisher:
Varies, see individual formats and editions
Pub. Date:
2021.
Language:
English
Description
"'When they said all happy families are alike, I don't think this is what they meant...' Evelyn Caldwell's husband Nathan has been having an affair - with Evelyn Caldwell. Or, to be exact, with a genetically cloned replica. After a morning that begins with a confrontation and ends with Nathan's body bleeding out on the kitchen floor, the two Caldwell wives will have to think fast--before sharing everything includes sharing a jail cell. The Echo Wife is a non-stop thrill ride of lies, betrayal, and identity, perfect for fans of Big Little Lies and Killing Eve"--
Also in This Series
More Like This
More Copies In LINK+
Loading LINK+ Copies...
More Details
ISBN:
9781250174666
9781250174659
9781250755131
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Staff View

Grouping Information

Grouped Work IDbda5ed4b-2209-cfc7-028d-c1cea011b9a4
Grouping Titleecho wife
Grouping Authorsarah gailey
Grouping Categorybook
Grouping LanguageEnglish (eng)
Last Grouping Update2021-04-19 02:27:05AM
Last Indexed2021-04-19 04:50:57AM
Novelist Primary ISBN9781250174666

Solr Details

accelerated_reader_point_value0
accelerated_reader_reading_level0
authorGailey, Sarah,
author_displaySarah Gailey
detailed_location_catalogCarmichael
Central New Books - 1st Floor
Franklin
Martin Luther King, Jr.
McKinley
Sylvan Oaks
display_description"'When they said all happy families are alike, I don't think this is what they meant...' Evelyn Caldwell's husband Nathan has been having an affair - with Evelyn Caldwell. Or, to be exact, with a genetically cloned replica. After a morning that begins with a confrontation and ends with Nathan's body bleeding out on the kitchen floor, the two Caldwell wives will have to think fast--before sharing everything includes sharing a jail cell. The Echo Wife is a non-stop thrill ride of lies, betrayal, and identity, perfect for fans of Big Little Lies and Killing Eve"--
format_catalogBook
eAudiobook
eBook
format_category_catalogAudio Books
Books
eBook
idbda5ed4b-2209-cfc7-028d-c1cea011b9a4
isbn9781250174659
9781250174666
9781250755131
item_details
Bib IdItem IdShelf LocCall NumFormatFormat CategoryNum CopiesIs Order ItemIs eContenteContent SourceeContent FileeContent URLsubformatDetailed StatusLast CheckinLocationSub-location
ils:.b26588560.i84375541Martin Luther King, Jr.SCIENCE FICTION Gailey, S.1falsefalseDue May 28, 2021kinag
ils:.b26588560.i84375565Central New Books - 1st FloorSCIENCE FICTION Gailey, S.1falsefalseOn Holdshelfcenad
ils:.b26588560.i84436980Folsom Adult NEWSCIENCE FICTION Gailey, S.1falsefalseDue Apr 15, 2021folad
ils:.b26588560.i84375577Sylvan OaksSCIENCE FICTION Gailey, S.1falsefalseDue May 4, 2021sylag
ils:.b26588560.i84375607McKinleySCIENCE FICTION Gailey, S.1falsefalseOn Holdshelfmckag
ils:.b26588560.i84419659Woodland Public Library Adult New BooksEXPRESS FICTION Gailey, S.1falsefalseDue May 29, 2021wdpad
ils:.b26588560.i84507718Sutter County Main BranchSCIENCE FICTION Gailey, S.1falsefalseDue May 22, 2021suta
ils:.b26588560.i84375553McKinleySCIENCE FICTION Gailey, S.1falsefalseOn Holdshelfmckag
ils:.b26588560.i84375589CarmichaelSCIENCE FICTION Gailey, S.1falsefalseOn Holdshelfcarag
ils:.b26588560.i84375590FranklinSCIENCE FICTION Gailey, S.1falsefalseIn Transitfraag
overdrive:c74c0342-1f1e-452c-a38c-bbefaeebea783Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeBookeBook0falsetrueOverDriveAdobe EPUB eBook, Kindle Book, OverDrive ReadChecked Out
overdrive:c74c0342-1f1e-452c-a38c-bbefaeebea784Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeBookeBook0falsetrueOverDriveAdobe EPUB eBook, Kindle Book, OverDrive ReadChecked Out
overdrive:c74c0342-1f1e-452c-a38c-bbefaeebea785Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeBookeBook0falsetrueOverDriveAdobe EPUB eBook, Kindle Book, OverDrive ReadChecked Out
overdrive:c74c0342-1f1e-452c-a38c-bbefaeebea78-1Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeBookeBook2falsetrueOverDriveAdobe EPUB eBook, Kindle Book, OverDrive ReadChecked Out
overdrive:c74c0342-1f1e-452c-a38c-bbefaeebea78-2Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeBookeBook11falsetrueOverDriveAdobe EPUB eBook, Kindle Book, OverDrive ReadChecked Out
overdrive:fe9b02f5-7150-4205-928b-8a7640b53e7c-2Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeAudiobookAudio Books10falsetrueOverDriveOverDrive MP3 Audiobook, OverDrive ListenChecked Out
itype_catalogAdult Fiction
last_indexed2021-04-19T11:50:57.389Z
lexile_score-1
literary_formFiction
literary_form_fullFiction
local_callnumber_catalogSCIENCE FICTION Gailey, S.
local_time_since_added_catalog2 Months
Quarter
Six Months
Year
owning_library_catalogSacramento Public Library
owning_location_catalogCarmichael
Central
Franklin
Martin Luther King Jr.
McKinley
Sylvan Oaks
primary_isbn9781250174666
publishDate2021
record_details
Bib IdFormatFormat CategoryEditionLanguagePublisherPublication DatePhysical DescriptionAbridged
ils:.b26588560BookBooksFirst edition.EnglishTor, 2021.256 pages ; 22 cm
overdrive:c74c0342-1f1e-452c-a38c-bbefaeebea78eBookeBookEnglishTom Doherty Associates2021
overdrive:fe9b02f5-7150-4205-928b-8a7640b53e7ceAudiobookAudio BooksEnglishMacmillan Audio2021
recordtypegrouped_work
scoping_details_catalog
Bib IdItem IdGrouped StatusStatusLocally OwnedAvailableHoldableBookableIn Library Use OnlyLibrary OwnedHoldable PTypesBookable PTypesLocal Url
ils:.b26588560.i84375541Checked OutChecked Outfalsefalsetruefalsefalsetrue0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39
ils:.b26588560.i84375565Checked OutOn Holdshelffalsefalsetruefalsefalsetrue0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39
ils:.b26588560.i84436980Checked OutChecked Outfalsefalsetruefalsefalsefalse9999
ils:.b26588560.i84375577Checked OutChecked Outfalsefalsetruefalsefalsetrue0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39
ils:.b26588560.i84375607Checked OutOn Holdshelffalsefalsetruefalsefalsetrue0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39
ils:.b26588560.i84507718Checked OutChecked Outfalsefalsetruefalsefalsefalse9999
ils:.b26588560.i84375553Checked OutOn Holdshelffalsefalsetruefalsefalsetrue0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39
ils:.b26588560.i84375589Checked OutOn Holdshelffalsefalsetruefalsefalsetrue0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39
ils:.b26588560.i84375590In TransitIn Transitfalsefalsetruefalsefalsetrue0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39
overdrive:c74c0342-1f1e-452c-a38c-bbefaeebea78-2Checked OutChecked Outfalsefalsetruefalsefalsefalse
overdrive:fe9b02f5-7150-4205-928b-8a7640b53e7c-2Checked OutChecked Outfalsefalsetruefalsefalsefalse
subject_facetHuman cloning -- Fiction
Science fiction
Suspense fiction
title_displayThe echo wife
title_fullThe Echo Wife
The echo wife / Sarah Gailey
title_shortThe echo wife
topic_facetFiction
Human cloning
Science Fiction
Thriller