We look forward to seeing you on your next visit to the library. Find a location near you.

The echo wife

Book Cover
Average Rating
5 star
 
(10)
4 star
 
(4)
3 star
 
(1)
2 star
 
(1)
1 star
 
(2)
Publisher:
Varies, see individual formats and editions
Pub. Date:
2021
Language:
English
Description
"'When they said all happy families are alike, I don't think this is what they meant...' Evelyn Caldwell's husband Nathan has been having an affair - with Evelyn Caldwell. Or, to be exact, with a genetically cloned replica. After a morning that begins with a confrontation and ends with Nathan's body bleeding out on the kitchen floor, the two Caldwell wives will have to think fast--before sharing everything includes sharing a jail cell. The Echo Wife is a non-stop thrill ride of lies, betrayal, and identity, perfect for fans of Big Little Lies and Killing Eve"--
Also in This Series
More Like This
More Copies In LINK+
Loading LINK+ Copies...
More Details
ISBN:
9781250174666
9781250174659
9781250755131
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Staff View

Grouping Information

Grouped Work IDbda5ed4b-2209-cfc7-028d-c1cea011b9a4
Grouping Titleecho wife
Grouping Authorsarah gailey
Grouping Categorybook
Grouping LanguageEnglish (eng)
Last Grouping Update2024-02-21 02:19:41AM
Last Indexed2024-02-21 03:10:28AM

Solr Fields

accelerated_reader_point_value
0
accelerated_reader_reading_level
0
auth_author2
Sands, Xe
author
Gailey, Sarah
author2-role
Sands, Xe,reader
hoopla digital
author_display
Gailey, Sarah
available_at_catalog
Arcade
Galt
Martin Luther King Jr.
Orangevale
Pocket-Greenhaven
South Natomas
Sylvan Oaks
detailed_location_catalog
Arcade
Central
Galt
Martin Luther King, Jr.
Orangevale
Pocket-Greenhaven
South Natomas
Sylvan Oaks
display_description
"'When they said all happy families are alike, I don't think this is what they meant...' Evelyn Caldwell's husband Nathan has been having an affair - with Evelyn Caldwell. Or, to be exact, with a genetically cloned replica. After a morning that begins with a confrontation and ends with Nathan's body bleeding out on the kitchen floor, the two Caldwell wives will have to think fast--before sharing everything includes sharing a jail cell. The Echo Wife is a non-stop thrill ride of lies, betrayal, and identity, perfect for fans of Big Little Lies and Killing Eve"--
format_catalog
Book
eAudiobook
eBook
format_category_catalog
Audio Books
Books
eBook
id
bda5ed4b-2209-cfc7-028d-c1cea011b9a4
isbn
9781250174659
9781250174666
9781250755131
itype_catalog
Adult Fiction
last_indexed
2024-02-21T11:10:28.885Z
lexile_score
-1
literary_form
Fiction
literary_form_full
Fiction
local_callnumber_catalog
SCIENCE FICTION Gailey, S.
owning_library_catalog
Sacramento Public Library
owning_location_catalog
Arcade
Central
Galt
Martin Luther King Jr.
Orangevale
Pocket-Greenhaven
South Natomas
Sylvan Oaks
primary_isbn
9781250174666
publishDate
2021
publisher
Macmillan Audio
Tor
Tor Publishing Group
recordtype
grouped_work
subject_facet
Action and adventure fiction
Domestic fiction
Fiction
Genetic engineering -- Fiction
Human cloning -- Fiction
Science fiction
Suspense fiction
Thrillers (Fiction)
title_display
The echo wife
title_full
The Echo Wife
The Echo Wife [electronic resource] / Sarah Gailey
The echo wife / Sarah Gailey
title_short
The echo wife
topic_facet
Fiction
Genetic engineering
Human cloning
Science Fiction
Thriller

Solr Details Tables

item_details

Bib IdItem IdShelf LocCall NumFormatFormat CategoryNum CopiesIs Order ItemIs eContenteContent SourceeContent URLDetailed StatusLast CheckinLocation
ils:.b26588560.i85227845Martin Luther King, Jr.SCIENCE FICTION Gailey, S.1falsefalseOn Shelfkinag
ils:.b26588560.i84375565CentralSCIENCE FICTION Gailey, S.1falsefalseIn Transitcenag
ils:.b26588560.i84375607South NatomasSCIENCE FICTION Gailey, S.1falsefalseOn Shelfnatag
ils:.b26588560.i84436980Folsom AdultSCIENCE FICTION Gailey, S.1falsefalseOn Shelffola
ils:.b26588560.i84375541ArcadeSCIENCE FICTION Gailey, S.1falsefalseOn Shelfarcag
ils:.b26588560.i84375589GaltSCIENCE FICTION Gailey, S.1falsefalseOn Shelfgalag
ils:.b26588560.i84375577OrangevaleSCIENCE FICTION Gailey, S.1falsefalseOn Shelforaag
ils:.b26588560.i84375590Sylvan OaksSCIENCE FICTION Gailey, S.1falsefalseOn Shelfsylag
ils:.b26588560.i84419659Woodland Public LibraryFICTION Gailey, S.1falsefalseOn Shelfwdpa
ils:.b26588560.i84507718Sutter County Main BranchSCIENCE FICTION Gailey, S.1falsefalseOn Shelfsuta
ils:.b26588560.i85041658Pocket-GreenhavenSCIENCE FICTION Gailey, S.1falsefalseOn Shelfpocag
overdrive:c74c0342-1f1e-452c-a38c-bbefaeebea78-2Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeBookeBook2falsetrueOverDriveChecked Out
hoopla:MWT13896487Online Hoopla CollectionOnline HooplaeAudiobookAudio Books1falsetrueHooplahttps://www.hoopladigital.com/title/12666309?utm_source=MARC&Lid=hh4435Available Online
overdrive:fe9b02f5-7150-4205-928b-8a7640b53e7c-1Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeAudiobookAudio Books3falsetrueOverDriveChecked Out
overdrive:fe9b02f5-7150-4205-928b-8a7640b53e7c5Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeAudiobookAudio Books0falsetrueOverDriveChecked Out
overdrive:fe9b02f5-7150-4205-928b-8a7640b53e7c-2Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeAudiobookAudio Books13falsetrueOverDriveAvailable Online
overdrive:fe9b02f5-7150-4205-928b-8a7640b53e7c4Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeAudiobookAudio Books0falsetrueOverDriveChecked Out
overdrive:fe9b02f5-7150-4205-928b-8a7640b53e7c3Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeAudiobookAudio Books0falsetrueOverDriveChecked Out

record_details

Bib IdFormatFormat CategoryEditionLanguagePublisherPublication DatePhysical DescriptionAbridged
ils:.b26588560BookBooksFirst editionEnglishTor2021256 pages ; 22 cm
overdrive:c74c0342-1f1e-452c-a38c-bbefaeebea78eBookeBookEnglishTor Publishing Group2021
hoopla:MWT13896487eAudiobookAudio BooksUnabridgedEnglishMacmillan Audio20211 online resource (1 audio file (8hr., 26 min.)) : digital.
overdrive:fe9b02f5-7150-4205-928b-8a7640b53e7ceAudiobookAudio BooksEnglishMacmillan Audio2021

scoping_details_catalog

Bib IdItem IdGrouped StatusStatusLocally OwnedAvailableHoldableBookableIn Library Use OnlyLibrary OwnedHoldable PTypesBookable PTypesLocal Url
ils:.b26588560.i85227845On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruetruefalsetrue0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 15, 18, 19, 20, 22, 24, 26, 31, 32, 33, 34, 36, 40, 41, 42, 43, 44, 45, 46, 47, 48, 49, 50, 51, 52, 53, 54, 55, 56, 57, 58, 59, 60, 61, 62, 63, 64, 65, 66, 67, 68, 69, 70, 71, 72, 73, 74, 75, 76, 77, 78, 79, 80, 81, 82, 83, 84, 85, 86, 87, 88, 89, 90, 91, 92, 93, 94, 95, 96, 97, 98, 99, 100, 101, 102, 103, 104, 105, 106, 107, 108, 109, 110, 111, 112, 113, 114, 115, 116, 117, 118, 119, 12011
ils:.b26588560.i84375565In TransitIn Transitfalsefalsetruetruefalsetrue0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 15, 18, 19, 20, 22, 24, 26, 31, 32, 33, 34, 36, 40, 41, 42, 43, 44, 45, 46, 47, 48, 49, 50, 51, 52, 53, 54, 55, 56, 57, 58, 59, 60, 61, 62, 63, 64, 65, 66, 67, 68, 69, 70, 71, 72, 73, 74, 75, 76, 77, 78, 79, 80, 81, 82, 83, 84, 85, 86, 87, 88, 89, 90, 91, 92, 93, 94, 95, 96, 97, 98, 99, 100, 101, 102, 103, 104, 105, 106, 107, 108, 109, 110, 111, 112, 113, 114, 115, 116, 117, 118, 119, 12011
ils:.b26588560.i84375607On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruetruefalsetrue0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 15, 18, 19, 20, 22, 24, 26, 31, 32, 33, 34, 36, 40, 41, 42, 43, 44, 45, 46, 47, 48, 49, 50, 51, 52, 53, 54, 55, 56, 57, 58, 59, 60, 61, 62, 63, 64, 65, 66, 67, 68, 69, 70, 71, 72, 73, 74, 75, 76, 77, 78, 79, 80, 81, 82, 83, 84, 85, 86, 87, 88, 89, 90, 91, 92, 93, 94, 95, 96, 97, 98, 99, 100, 101, 102, 103, 104, 105, 106, 107, 108, 109, 110, 111, 112, 113, 114, 115, 116, 117, 118, 119, 12011
ils:.b26588560.i84436980On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsefalse9999
ils:.b26588560.i84375541On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruetruefalsetrue0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 15, 18, 19, 20, 22, 24, 26, 31, 32, 33, 34, 36, 40, 41, 42, 43, 44, 45, 46, 47, 48, 49, 50, 51, 52, 53, 54, 55, 56, 57, 58, 59, 60, 61, 62, 63, 64, 65, 66, 67, 68, 69, 70, 71, 72, 73, 74, 75, 76, 77, 78, 79, 80, 81, 82, 83, 84, 85, 86, 87, 88, 89, 90, 91, 92, 93, 94, 95, 96, 97, 98, 99, 100, 101, 102, 103, 104, 105, 106, 107, 108, 109, 110, 111, 112, 113, 114, 115, 116, 117, 118, 119, 12011
ils:.b26588560.i84375589On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruetruefalsetrue0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 15, 18, 19, 20, 22, 24, 26, 31, 32, 33, 34, 36, 40, 41, 42, 43, 44, 45, 46, 47, 48, 49, 50, 51, 52, 53, 54, 55, 56, 57, 58, 59, 60, 61, 62, 63, 64, 65, 66, 67, 68, 69, 70, 71, 72, 73, 74, 75, 76, 77, 78, 79, 80, 81, 82, 83, 84, 85, 86, 87, 88, 89, 90, 91, 92, 93, 94, 95, 96, 97, 98, 99, 100, 101, 102, 103, 104, 105, 106, 107, 108, 109, 110, 111, 112, 113, 114, 115, 116, 117, 118, 119, 12011
ils:.b26588560.i84375577On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruetruefalsetrue0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 15, 18, 19, 20, 22, 24, 26, 31, 32, 33, 34, 36, 40, 41, 42, 43, 44, 45, 46, 47, 48, 49, 50, 51, 52, 53, 54, 55, 56, 57, 58, 59, 60, 61, 62, 63, 64, 65, 66, 67, 68, 69, 70, 71, 72, 73, 74, 75, 76, 77, 78, 79, 80, 81, 82, 83, 84, 85, 86, 87, 88, 89, 90, 91, 92, 93, 94, 95, 96, 97, 98, 99, 100, 101, 102, 103, 104, 105, 106, 107, 108, 109, 110, 111, 112, 113, 114, 115, 116, 117, 118, 119, 12011
ils:.b26588560.i84375590On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruetruefalsetrue0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 15, 18, 19, 20, 22, 24, 26, 31, 32, 33, 34, 36, 40, 41, 42, 43, 44, 45, 46, 47, 48, 49, 50, 51, 52, 53, 54, 55, 56, 57, 58, 59, 60, 61, 62, 63, 64, 65, 66, 67, 68, 69, 70, 71, 72, 73, 74, 75, 76, 77, 78, 79, 80, 81, 82, 83, 84, 85, 86, 87, 88, 89, 90, 91, 92, 93, 94, 95, 96, 97, 98, 99, 100, 101, 102, 103, 104, 105, 106, 107, 108, 109, 110, 111, 112, 113, 114, 115, 116, 117, 118, 119, 12011
ils:.b26588560.i84419659On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsefalse0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 10, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39, 40, 41, 42, 43, 44, 45, 46, 47, 48, 49, 50, 51, 52, 53, 54, 55, 56, 57, 58, 59, 60, 61, 62, 63, 69, 70, 80, 81, 82, 83, 84, 85, 86, 87, 88, 89, 90, 91, 92, 93, 94, 95, 96, 97, 98, 99, 100, 101, 102, 103, 104, 105, 106, 107, 108, 109, 110, 111, 112, 113, 114, 115, 116, 117, 118, 119, 120
ils:.b26588560.i84507718On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsefalse9999
ils:.b26588560.i85041658On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruetruefalsetrue0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 15, 18, 19, 20, 22, 24, 26, 31, 32, 33, 34, 36, 40, 41, 42, 43, 44, 45, 46, 47, 48, 49, 50, 51, 52, 53, 54, 55, 56, 57, 58, 59, 60, 61, 62, 63, 64, 65, 66, 67, 68, 69, 70, 71, 72, 73, 74, 75, 76, 77, 78, 79, 80, 81, 82, 83, 84, 85, 86, 87, 88, 89, 90, 91, 92, 93, 94, 95, 96, 97, 98, 99, 100, 101, 102, 103, 104, 105, 106, 107, 108, 109, 110, 111, 112, 113, 114, 115, 116, 117, 118, 119, 12011
overdrive:c74c0342-1f1e-452c-a38c-bbefaeebea78-2Checked OutChecked Outfalsefalsetruefalsefalsefalse
hoopla:MWT13896487Available OnlineAvailable Onlinefalsetruefalsefalsefalsefalse
overdrive:fe9b02f5-7150-4205-928b-8a7640b53e7c-2Available OnlineAvailable Onlinefalsetruetruefalsefalsefalse