Curbside pickup and returns now available at 26 locations. View updated hours of operations here.

The echo wife

Book Cover
Average Rating
5 star
 
(3)
4 star
 
(1)
3 star
 
(0)
2 star
 
(1)
1 star
 
(0)
Publisher:
Varies, see individual formats and editions
Pub. Date:
2021.
Language:
English
Description
"'When they said all happy families are alike, I don't think this is what they meant...' Evelyn Caldwell's husband Nathan has been having an affair - with Evelyn Caldwell. Or, to be exact, with a genetically cloned replica. After a morning that begins with a confrontation and ends with Nathan's body bleeding out on the kitchen floor, the two Caldwell wives will have to think fast--before sharing everything includes sharing a jail cell. The Echo Wife is a non-stop thrill ride of lies, betrayal, and identity, perfect for fans of Big Little Lies and Killing Eve"--
Also in This Series
More Like This
More Copies In LINK+
Loading LINK+ Copies...
More Details
ISBN:
9781250174666
9781250174659
9781250755131
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Staff View

Grouping Information

Grouped Work IDbda5ed4b-2209-cfc7-028d-c1cea011b9a4
Grouping Titleecho wife
Grouping Authorsarah gailey
Grouping Categorybook
Grouping LanguageEnglish (eng)
Last Grouping Update2021-09-21 11:28:31AM
Last Indexed2021-09-21 11:30:06AM
Novelist Primary ISBN9781250174666

Solr Details

accelerated_reader_point_value0
accelerated_reader_reading_level0
auth_author2Sands, Xe,
authorGailey, Sarah,
author2-roleSands, Xe,narrator.
hoopla digital.
author_displayGailey, Sarah
detailed_location_catalogCentral New Books - 1st Floor
Franklin
McKinley
North Natomas
Southgate
Sylvan Oaks
Valley-Hi North Laguna
display_description"'When they said all happy families are alike, I don't think this is what they meant...' Evelyn Caldwell's husband Nathan has been having an affair - with Evelyn Caldwell. Or, to be exact, with a genetically cloned replica. After a morning that begins with a confrontation and ends with Nathan's body bleeding out on the kitchen floor, the two Caldwell wives will have to think fast--before sharing everything includes sharing a jail cell. The Echo Wife is a non-stop thrill ride of lies, betrayal, and identity, perfect for fans of Big Little Lies and Killing Eve"--
format_catalogBook
eAudiobook
eBook
format_category_catalogAudio Books
Books
eBook
idbda5ed4b-2209-cfc7-028d-c1cea011b9a4
isbn9781250174659
9781250174666
9781250755131
item_details
Bib IdItem IdShelf LocCall NumFormatFormat CategoryNum CopiesIs Order ItemIs eContenteContent SourceeContent FileeContent URLsubformatDetailed StatusLast CheckinLocationSub-location
ils:.b26588560.i84375565Central New Books - 1st FloorSCIENCE FICTION Gailey, S.1falsefalseDue Sep 24, 2021cenad
ils:.b26588560.i84375541North NatomasSCIENCE FICTION Gailey, S.1falsefalseDue Sep 24, 2021nntag
ils:.b26588560.i84375577SouthgateSCIENCE FICTION Gailey, S.1falsefalseDue Sep 25, 2021souag
ils:.b26588560.i84436980Folsom Adult NEWSCIENCE FICTION Gailey, S.1falsefalseIn Transitfolad
ils:.b26588560.i84419659Woodland Public LibraryFICTION Gailey, S.1falsefalseOn Holdshelfwdpa
ils:.b26588560.i84507718Sutter County Main BranchSCIENCE FICTION Gailey, S.1falsefalseDue Sep 28, 2021suta
ils:.b26588560.i84375607Sylvan OaksSCIENCE FICTION Gailey, S.1falsefalseIn Transitsylag
ils:.b26588560.i85227845Valley-Hi North LagunaSCIENCE FICTION Gailey, S.1falsefalseDue Oct 5, 2021valad
ils:.b26588560.i84375590McKinleySCIENCE FICTION Gailey, S.1falsefalseDue Sep 16, 2021mckag
ils:.b26588560.i84375589FranklinSCIENCE FICTION Gailey, S.1falsefalseDue Sep 30, 2021fraag
overdrive:c74c0342-1f1e-452c-a38c-bbefaeebea785Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeBookeBook0falsetrueOverDriveAdobe EPUB eBook, Kindle Book, OverDrive ReadChecked Out
overdrive:c74c0342-1f1e-452c-a38c-bbefaeebea784Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeBookeBook0falsetrueOverDriveAdobe EPUB eBook, Kindle Book, OverDrive ReadChecked Out
overdrive:c74c0342-1f1e-452c-a38c-bbefaeebea78-1Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeBookeBook3falsetrueOverDriveAdobe EPUB eBook, Kindle Book, OverDrive ReadChecked Out
overdrive:c74c0342-1f1e-452c-a38c-bbefaeebea78-2Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeBookeBook12falsetrueOverDriveAdobe EPUB eBook, Kindle Book, OverDrive ReadChecked Out
overdrive:c74c0342-1f1e-452c-a38c-bbefaeebea783Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeBookeBook0falsetrueOverDriveAdobe EPUB eBook, Kindle Book, OverDrive ReadChecked Out
hoopla:MWT13896487Online Hoopla CollectionOnline HooplaeAudiobookAudio Books1falsetrueHooplahttps://www.hoopladigital.com/title/12666309?utm_source=MARCAvailable Online
overdrive:fe9b02f5-7150-4205-928b-8a7640b53e7c-1Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeAudiobookAudio Books3falsetrueOverDriveOverDrive MP3 Audiobook, OverDrive ListenChecked Out
overdrive:fe9b02f5-7150-4205-928b-8a7640b53e7c3Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeAudiobookAudio Books0falsetrueOverDriveOverDrive MP3 Audiobook, OverDrive ListenChecked Out
overdrive:fe9b02f5-7150-4205-928b-8a7640b53e7c5Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeAudiobookAudio Books0falsetrueOverDriveOverDrive MP3 Audiobook, OverDrive ListenChecked Out
overdrive:fe9b02f5-7150-4205-928b-8a7640b53e7c-2Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeAudiobookAudio Books11falsetrueOverDriveOverDrive MP3 Audiobook, OverDrive ListenChecked Out
overdrive:fe9b02f5-7150-4205-928b-8a7640b53e7c4Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeAudiobookAudio Books0falsetrueOverDriveOverDrive MP3 Audiobook, OverDrive ListenChecked Out
itype_catalogAdult Fiction
last_indexed2021-09-21T18:30:06.327Z
lexile_score-1
literary_formFiction
literary_form_fullFiction
local_callnumber_catalogSCIENCE FICTION Gailey, S.
local_time_since_added_catalogYear
owning_library_catalogSacramento Public Library
owning_location_catalogCentral
Franklin
McKinley
North Natomas
Southgate
Sylvan Oaks
Valley Hi-North Laguna
primary_isbn9781250174666
publishDate2021
publisherMacmillan Audio
Macmillan Audio,
Tom Doherty Associates
Tor,
record_details
Bib IdFormatFormat CategoryEditionLanguagePublisherPublication DatePhysical DescriptionAbridged
ils:.b26588560BookBooksFirst edition.EnglishTor, 2021.256 pages ; 22 cm
overdrive:c74c0342-1f1e-452c-a38c-bbefaeebea78eBookeBookEnglishTom Doherty Associates2021
hoopla:MWT13896487eAudiobookAudio BooksUnabridged.EnglishMacmillan Audio, 2021.1 online resource (1 audio file (8hr., 26 min.)) : digital.
overdrive:fe9b02f5-7150-4205-928b-8a7640b53e7ceAudiobookAudio BooksEnglishMacmillan Audio2021
recordtypegrouped_work
scoping_details_catalog
Bib IdItem IdGrouped StatusStatusLocally OwnedAvailableHoldableBookableIn Library Use OnlyLibrary OwnedHoldable PTypesBookable PTypesLocal Url
ils:.b26588560.i84375565Checked OutChecked Outfalsefalsetruetruefalsetrue0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 3911
ils:.b26588560.i84375541Checked OutChecked Outfalsefalsetruetruefalsetrue0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 3911
ils:.b26588560.i84375577Checked OutChecked Outfalsefalsetruetruefalsetrue0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 3911
ils:.b26588560.i84436980In TransitIn Transitfalsefalsetruefalsefalsefalse9999
ils:.b26588560.i84419659Checked OutOn Holdshelffalsefalsetruefalsefalsefalse0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 10, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39, 40, 41, 42, 43, 44, 45, 46, 47, 48, 49, 50, 51, 52, 53, 54, 55, 56, 57, 58, 59, 60, 61, 62, 63, 64, 65, 66, 67, 69, 70, 71, 73, 80, 81, 82, 83, 84, 85, 86, 87, 88, 89, 90, 91, 92, 93, 94, 95, 96, 97, 98, 99, 100, 101, 102, 103, 104, 105, 106, 107, 108, 109, 110, 111, 112, 113, 114, 115, 116, 117, 118, 119, 120
ils:.b26588560.i84507718Checked OutChecked Outfalsefalsetruefalsefalsefalse9999
ils:.b26588560.i84375607In TransitIn Transitfalsefalsetruetruefalsetrue0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 3911
ils:.b26588560.i85227845Checked OutChecked Outfalsefalsetruetruefalsetrue0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 3911
ils:.b26588560.i84375590Checked OutChecked Outfalsefalsetruetruefalsetrue0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 3911
ils:.b26588560.i84375589Checked OutChecked Outfalsefalsetruetruefalsetrue0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 3911
overdrive:c74c0342-1f1e-452c-a38c-bbefaeebea78-2Checked OutChecked Outfalsefalsetruefalsefalsefalse
hoopla:MWT13896487Available OnlineAvailable Onlinefalsetruefalsefalsefalsefalse
overdrive:fe9b02f5-7150-4205-928b-8a7640b53e7c-2Checked OutChecked Outfalsefalsetruefalsefalsefalse
subject_facetHuman cloning -- Fiction
Science fiction
Suspense fiction
title_displayThe echo wife
title_fullThe Echo Wife
The Echo Wife [electronic resource] / Sarah Gailey
The echo wife / Sarah Gailey
title_shortThe echo wife
topic_facetFiction
Human cloning
Science Fiction
Thriller