We look forward to seeing you on your next visit to the library. Find a location near you.

100 year old man novels

Author:
Jonasson, Jonas, 1961
 
Showing 1 - 2 of 2
Cover Image
Star rating for The 100-year-old man who climbed out the window and disappeared
Series Volume:
1.
Average Rating:
3.8 stars
Description:
A larger-than-life old man with a fondness for vodka goes on an unexpected adventure in this whimsical novel — perfect for fans of Forrest Gump and A Man Called Ove.
The international publishing sensation — more than six million copies sold worldwide!
A reluctant centenarian much like Forrest Gump (if Gump were an explosives expert) decides it's not too late to start over . . .
After a long and eventful...
Cover Image
Star rating for The accidental further adventures of the hundred-year-old man
Series Volume:
2.
Description:
When a hot air balloon ride ends with a sea landing and an unexpected rescue from a North Korean ship, one hundred-year-old Allan Karlsson and his sidekick Julius find themselves in the middle of a diplomatic crisis of epic proportions.