We look forward to seeing you on your next visit to the library. Find a location near you.

Spindle Fire Unabridged

Book Cover
Average Rating
Series:
Spindle Fire volume 1
Publisher:
HarperCollins
Pub. Date:
2017
Language:
English
Description
Half sisters Isabelle and Aurora are polar opposites: Isabelle is the king's headstrong illegitimate daughter, whose sight was tithed by faeries; Aurora, beautiful and sheltered, was tithed her sense of touch and voice on the same day. Despite their differences, the sisters have always been extremely close. And then everything changes, with a single drop of Aurora's blood, a Faerie Queen who is preparing for war, a strange and enchanting dream realm and a sleep so deep it cannot be broken. Perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas and Leigh Bardugo, Spindle Fire is a tour-de-force fantasy set in the dwindling, deliciously corrupt world of the fae and featuring two truly unforgettable heroines.
Also in This Series
More Like This
More Copies In LINK+
Loading LINK+ Copies...
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Staff View

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID9a6d2360-c4fe-3460-a958-a402c6b46ed0
Grouping Titlespindle fire unabridged
Grouping Authorlexa hillyer
Grouping Categorybook
Grouping LanguageEnglish (eng)
Last Grouping Update2024-02-13 23:07:01PM
Last Indexed2024-02-28 04:38:45AM

Solr Fields

accelerated_reader_point_value
0
accelerated_reader_reading_level
0
auth_author2
Hardingham, Fiona
author
Hillyer, Lexa
author2-role
Hardingham, Fiona,reader
hoopla digital
author_display
Hillyer, Lexa
display_description
Half sisters Isabelle and Aurora are polar opposites: Isabelle is the king's headstrong illegitimate daughter, whose sight was tithed by faeries; Aurora, beautiful and sheltered, was tithed her sense of touch and voice on the same day. Despite their differences, the sisters have always been extremely close. And then everything changes, with a single drop of Aurora's blood, a Faerie Queen who is preparing for war, a strange and enchanting dream realm and a sleep so deep it cannot be broken. Perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas and Leigh Bardugo, Spindle Fire is a tour-de-force fantasy set in the dwindling, deliciously corrupt world of the fae and featuring two truly unforgettable heroines.
format_catalog
eAudiobook
format_category_catalog
Audio Books
eBook
id
9a6d2360-c4fe-3460-a958-a402c6b46ed0
isbn
9780062661807
last_indexed
2024-02-28T12:38:45.331Z
lexile_score
-1
literary_form
Fiction
literary_form_full
Fiction
primary_isbn
9780062661807
publishDate
2017
publisher
HarperCollins
recordtype
grouped_work
series
Spindle Fire
series_with_volume
Spindle Fire|1
subject_facet
Adaptations
Fairy tales -- Fiction
Families -- Fiction
Fantasy fiction
Siblings -- Fiction
Young adult fiction -- Fiction
title_display
Spindle Fire Unabridged
title_full
Spindle Fire Unabridged [electronic resource] / Lexa Hillyer
title_short
Spindle Fire Unabridged
topic_facet
Fairy tales
Families
Siblings
Young adult fiction

Solr Details Tables

item_details

Bib IdItem IdShelf LocCall NumFormatFormat CategoryNum CopiesIs Order ItemIs eContenteContent SourceeContent URLDetailed StatusLast CheckinLocation
hoopla:MWT11864226Online Hoopla CollectionOnline HooplaeAudiobookAudio Books1falsetrueHooplahttps://www.hoopladigital.com/title/11864226?utm_source=MARC&Lid=hh4435Available Online

record_details

Bib IdFormatFormat CategoryEditionLanguagePublisherPublication DatePhysical DescriptionAbridged
hoopla:MWT11864226eAudiobookAudio BooksUnabridgedEnglishHarperCollins20171 online resource (1 audio file (8hr., 25 min.)) : digital.

scoping_details_catalog

Bib IdItem IdGrouped StatusStatusLocally OwnedAvailableHoldableBookableIn Library Use OnlyLibrary OwnedHoldable PTypesBookable PTypesLocal Url
hoopla:MWT11864226Available OnlineAvailable Onlinefalsetruefalsefalsefalsefalse