Curbside pickup and returns now available at 26 locations. View updated hours of operations here.

Reports on the internet apocalypse

Book Cover
Average Rating
Publisher:
Thomas Dunne Books, St. Martin's Press,
Pub. Date:
2016.
Language:
English
Description
"In this third and final installment of the Internet Apocalypse Trilogy, Gladstone, the would-be Internet Messiah, finds himself in exile from America, falsely accused of murder. Meanwhile, a government Special Agent is hot on his trail and has joined forces with a would-be Hollywood producer who is bent on finding Gladstone to option his story for film. When the World Wide Web returns in a highly compromised and commercialized state under the new regime of a billionaire-turned-President, Gladstone and his pursuers must collaborate in an attempt to reclaim a free and open Internet. Reports on the Internet Apocalypse brings to an end the dystopian trilogy perfect for fans of Ernest Cline and David Wong"--
Also in This Series
More Like This
More Copies In LINK+
Loading LINK+ Copies...
More Details
ISBN:
9781250048400
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Staff View

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID991586fd-8bfa-135b-1ecd-e13db19a20fa
Grouping Titlereports on the internet apocalypse
Grouping Authorwayne gladstone
Grouping Categorybook
Grouping LanguageEnglish (eng)
Last Grouping Update2021-06-16 02:28:25AM
Last Indexed2021-06-16 04:01:33AM
Novelist Primary ISBNnone

Solr Details

accelerated_reader_point_value0
accelerated_reader_reading_level0
authorGladstone, Wayne,
author_displayGladstone, Wayne
available_at_catalogArcade
Central
detailed_location_catalogArcade
Central New Books - 1st Floor
display_description"In this third and final installment of the Internet Apocalypse Trilogy, Gladstone, the would-be Internet Messiah, finds himself in exile from America, falsely accused of murder. Meanwhile, a government Special Agent is hot on his trail and has joined forces with a would-be Hollywood producer who is bent on finding Gladstone to option his story for film. When the World Wide Web returns in a highly compromised and commercialized state under the new regime of a billionaire-turned-President, Gladstone and his pursuers must collaborate in an attempt to reclaim a free and open Internet. Reports on the Internet Apocalypse brings to an end the dystopian trilogy perfect for fans of Ernest Cline and David Wong"--
format_catalogBook
format_category_catalogBooks
id991586fd-8bfa-135b-1ecd-e13db19a20fa
isbn9781250048400
item_details
Bib IdItem IdShelf LocCall NumFormatFormat CategoryNum CopiesIs Order ItemIs eContenteContent SourceeContent FileeContent URLsubformatDetailed StatusLast CheckinLocationSub-location
ils:.b24394361.i74915770Central New Books - 1st FloorSCIENCE FICTION Gladstone, W.1falsefalseOn Shelfcenad
ils:.b24394361.i74915769ArcadeSCIENCE FICTION Gladstone, W.1falsefalseOn Shelfarcag
itype_catalogAdult Fiction
last_indexed2021-06-16T11:01:33.871Z
lexile_score-1
literary_formFiction
literary_form_fullFiction
local_callnumber_catalogSCIENCE FICTION Gladstone, W.
owning_library_catalogSacramento Public Library
owning_location_catalogArcade
Central
primary_isbn9781250048400
publishDate2016
record_details
Bib IdFormatFormat CategoryEditionLanguagePublisherPublication DatePhysical DescriptionAbridged
ils:.b24394361BookBooksFirst edition.EnglishThomas Dunne Books, St. Martin's Press, 2016.234 pages ; 22 cm
recordtypegrouped_work
scoping_details_catalog
Bib IdItem IdGrouped StatusStatusLocally OwnedAvailableHoldableBookableIn Library Use OnlyLibrary OwnedHoldable PTypesBookable PTypesLocal Url
ils:.b24394361.i74915770On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39
ils:.b24394361.i74915769On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39
subject_facetDystopias
Humorous fiction
Internet -- Fiction
Satire
Science fiction
title_displayReports on the internet apocalypse
title_fullReports on the internet apocalypse / Wayne Gladstone
title_shortReports on the internet apocalypse
topic_facetInternet