We look forward to seeing you on your next visit to the library. Find a location near you.

Reports on the internet apocalypse

Book Cover
Average Rating
NoveList Series:
Publisher:
Thomas Dunne Books, St. Martin's Press
Pub. Date:
2016
Language:
English
Description
"In this third and final installment of the Internet Apocalypse Trilogy, Gladstone, the would-be Internet Messiah, finds himself in exile from America, falsely accused of murder. Meanwhile, a government Special Agent is hot on his trail and has joined forces with a would-be Hollywood producer who is bent on finding Gladstone to option his story for film. When the World Wide Web returns in a highly compromised and commercialized state under the new regime of a billionaire-turned-President, Gladstone and his pursuers must collaborate in an attempt to reclaim a free and open Internet. Reports on the Internet Apocalypse brings to an end the dystopian trilogy perfect for fans of Ernest Cline and David Wong"--
Also in This Series
More Like This
More Copies In LINK+
Loading LINK+ Copies...
More Details
ISBN:
9781250048400
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Staff View

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID991586fd-8bfa-135b-1ecd-e13db19a20fa
Grouping Titlereports on the internet apocalypse
Grouping Authorwayne gladstone
Grouping Categorybook
Grouping LanguageEnglish (eng)
Last Grouping Update2022-05-19 02:08:39AM
Last Indexed2022-05-19 02:47:04AM
Novelist Primary ISBNnone

Solr Details

accelerated_reader_point_value0
accelerated_reader_reading_level0
authorGladstone, Wayne
author_displayGladstone, Wayne
available_at_catalogArcade
Central
detailed_location_catalogArcade
Central
display_description"In this third and final installment of the Internet Apocalypse Trilogy, Gladstone, the would-be Internet Messiah, finds himself in exile from America, falsely accused of murder. Meanwhile, a government Special Agent is hot on his trail and has joined forces with a would-be Hollywood producer who is bent on finding Gladstone to option his story for film. When the World Wide Web returns in a highly compromised and commercialized state under the new regime of a billionaire-turned-President, Gladstone and his pursuers must collaborate in an attempt to reclaim a free and open Internet. Reports on the Internet Apocalypse brings to an end the dystopian trilogy perfect for fans of Ernest Cline and David Wong"--
format_catalogBook
format_category_catalogBooks
id991586fd-8bfa-135b-1ecd-e13db19a20fa
isbn9781250048400
item_details
Bib IdItem IdShelf LocCall NumFormatFormat CategoryNum CopiesIs Order ItemIs eContenteContent SourceeContent URLsubformatDetailed StatusLast CheckinLocation
ils:.b24394361.i74915769ArcadeSCIENCE FICTION Gladstone, W.1falsefalseOn Shelfarcag
ils:.b24394361.i74915770CentralSCIENCE FICTION Gladstone, W.1falsefalseOn Shelfcenag
itype_catalogAdult Fiction
last_indexed2022-05-19T09:47:04.474Z
lexile_score-1
literary_formFiction
literary_form_fullFiction
local_callnumber_catalogSCIENCE FICTION Gladstone, W.
owning_library_catalogSacramento Public Library
owning_location_catalogArcade
Central
primary_isbn9781250048400
publishDate2016
publisherThomas Dunne Books, St. Martin's Press,
record_details
Bib IdFormatFormat CategoryEditionLanguagePublisherPublication DatePhysical DescriptionAbridged
ils:.b24394361BookBooksFirst editionEnglishThomas Dunne Books, St. Martin's Press2016234 pages ; 22 cm
recordtypegrouped_work
scoping_details_catalog
Bib IdItem IdGrouped StatusStatusLocally OwnedAvailableHoldableBookableIn Library Use OnlyLibrary OwnedHoldable PTypesBookable PTypesLocal Url
ils:.b24394361.i74915769On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruetruefalsetrue0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 3911
ils:.b24394361.i74915770On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruetruefalsetrue0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 3911
subject_facetDystopias
Humorous fiction
Internet -- Fiction
Satire
Science fiction
title_displayReports on the internet apocalypse
title_fullReports on the internet apocalypse / Wayne Gladstone
title_shortReports on the internet apocalypse
topic_facetInternet