We look forward to seeing you on your next visit to the library. Find a location near you.

Charlie & Mouse Outdoors

Book Cover
Average Rating
5 star
 
(2)
4 star
 
(0)
3 star
 
(1)
2 star
 
(0)
1 star
 
(0)
Series:
Publisher:
Varies, see individual formats and editions
Pub. Date:
Varies, see individual formats and editions
Language:
English
Accelerated Reader:
IL: LG - BL: 2.1 - AR Pts: 0.5
Lexile measure:
390L
Description
Charlie & Mouse continue their adventures in this heartwarming tale perfect for newly independent readers. The fourth book in the Geisel Award-winning series! Young readers will love next installment of the award-winning beginning chapter book series, Charlie & Mouse. This time, the two brothers and their family are off on a new adventure: going camping! Follow along as they take a long drive, hike a short distance, defeat a big lion, hide in a small tent, and conquer the great outdoors-together. There is so much fun to be had along the way-telling stories, fighting monsters, crashing their tent-but best of all is the joy of sharing it with each other. - A perfect read-aloud book for families and siblings - Great book for early readers advancing to more complex chapter books - Critically acclaimed series called "top notch" by Kirkus Fans of Mercy Watson, Ling and Ting, Elephant and Piggie books, and Cowgirl Kate and Cocoa will love Charlie and Mouse. - Books for kids ages 5-8 - Early reader chapter books - Funny books for siblings - Kindergarten books.
Also in This Series
More Like This
More Copies In LINK+
Loading LINK+ Copies...
More Details
ISBN:
9781452171128
9781452170664
9781980086307
Accelerated Reader:
LG
Level 2.1, 0.5 Points
Lexile measure:
390L
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Staff View

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID92fa7ca5-74e7-6f9e-182f-239eeea1a95a
Grouping Titlecharlie and mouse outdoors
Grouping Authorlaurel snyder
Grouping Categorybook
Grouping LanguageEnglish (eng)
Last Grouping Update2024-04-11 12:40:08PM
Last Indexed2024-04-16 02:24:35AM

Solr Fields

accelerated_reader_interest_level
LG
accelerated_reader_point_value
0.5
accelerated_reader_reading_level
2.1
auth_author2
Carley, Christopher
Hughes, Emily
author
Snyder, Laurel
author2-role
Carley, Christopher,reader
Hughes, Emily,illustrator
Hughes, Emilyillustrator
hoopla digital
author_display
Snyder, Laurel
available_at_catalog
Arcade
Arden-Dimick
Carmichael
Central
Elk Grove
Galt
Martin Luther King Jr.
McKinley
North Natomas
Pocket-Greenhaven
Southgate
Sylvan Oaks
Valley Hi-North Laguna
detailed_location_catalog
Arcade Children's Area
Arden-Dimick Children's Area
Carmichael Children's Area
Central Kids Place
Elk Grove Kids' Place
Galt Children's Area
Martin Luther King, Jr. Children's Area
McKinley Children's Area
North Natomas Children's Area
Pocket-Greenhaven Kids' Place
South Natomas Children's Area
Southgate Children's Area
Sylvan Oaks Children's Area
Valley Hi-North Laguna Children's Area
display_description
Charlie & Mouse continue their adventures in this heartwarming tale perfect for newly independent readers. The fourth book in the Geisel Award-winning series! Young readers will love next installment of the award-winning beginning chapter book series, Charlie & Mouse. This time, the two brothers and their family are off on a new adventure: going camping! Follow along as they take a long drive, hike a short distance, defeat a big lion, hide in a small tent, and conquer the great outdoors-together. There is so much fun to be had along the way-telling stories, fighting monsters, crashing their tent-but best of all is the joy of sharing it with each other. - A perfect read-aloud book for families and siblings - Great book for early readers advancing to more complex chapter books - Critically acclaimed series called "top notch" by Kirkus Fans of Mercy Watson, Ling and Ting, Elephant and Piggie books, and Cowgirl Kate and Cocoa will love Charlie and Mouse. - Books for kids ages 5-8 - Early reader chapter books - Funny books for siblings - Kindergarten books.
format_catalog
Easy Reader 3
eAudiobook
eBook
format_category_catalog
Audio Books
Books
eBook
id
92fa7ca5-74e7-6f9e-182f-239eeea1a95a
isbn
9781452170664
9781452171128
9781980086307
itype_catalog
Child Book
last_indexed
2024-04-16T09:24:35.496Z
lexile_score
390
literary_form
Fiction
literary_form_full
Fiction
local_callnumber_catalog
EASY READER 3 Snyder, L.
owning_library_catalog
Sacramento Public Library
owning_location_catalog
Arcade
Arden-Dimick
Carmichael
Central
Elk Grove
Galt
Martin Luther King Jr.
McKinley
North Natomas
Pocket-Greenhaven
South Natomas
Southgate
Sylvan Oaks
Valley Hi-North Laguna
primary_isbn
9781452171128
publishDate
2020
publisher
Chronicle Books
Chronicle Books LLC
Recorded Books, Inc
recordtype
grouped_work
series
Charlie and Mouse
series_with_volume
Charlie and Mouse|4
subject_facet
Brothers -- Juvenile fiction
Camping -- Juvenile fiction
Children's audiobooks
Electronic books
Families -- Juvenile fiction
Humorous fiction
Siblings
title_display
Charlie & Mouse Outdoors
title_full
Charlie & Mouse Outdoors [electronic resource] / Laurel Snyder
Charlie & Mouse outdoors / by Laurel Snyder ; illustrated by Emily Hughes
Charlie and Mouse Outdoors [electronic resource] / Laurel Snyder
title_short
Charlie & Mouse Outdoors
topic_facet
Brothers
Camping
Electronic books
Families
Siblings

Solr Details Tables

item_details

Bib IdItem IdShelf LocCall NumFormatFormat CategoryNum CopiesIs Order ItemIs eContenteContent SourceeContent URLDetailed StatusLast CheckinLocation
hoopla:MWT13507093Online Hoopla CollectionOnline HooplaeAudiobookAudio Books1falsetrueHooplahttps://www.hoopladigital.com/title/13507093?utm_source=MARC&Lid=hh4435Available Online
ils:.b26264286.i82792574Martin Luther King, Jr. Children's AreaEASY READER 3 Snyder, L.1falsefalseOn Shelfkincg
ils:.b26264286.i83108270Arden-Dimick Children's AreaEASY READER 3 Snyder, L.1falsefalseOn Shelfardcg
ils:.b26264286.i82792604Sylvan Oaks Children's AreaEASY READER 3 Snyder, L.1falsefalseOn Shelfsylcg
ils:.b26264286.i82792586Arcade Children's AreaEASY READER 3 Snyder, L.1falsefalseOn Shelfarccg
ils:.b26264286.i82792628Valley Hi-North Laguna Children's AreaEASY READER 3 Snyder, L.1falsefalseOn Shelfvalcg
ils:.b26264286.i8279263xCarmichael Children's AreaEASY READER 3 Snyder, L.1falsefalseOn Shelfcarcg
ils:.b26264286.i82792677Pocket-Greenhaven Kids' PlaceEASY READER 3 Snyder, L.1falsefalseOn Shelfpoccg
ils:.b26264286.i82792665Galt Children's AreaEASY READER 3 Snyder, L.1falsefalseOn Shelfgalcg
ils:.b26264286.i83632876Sutter County Main Branch Children's AreaREADER 3 Snyder, L.1falsefalseOn Shelfsutc
ils:.b26264286.i82792653McKinley Children's AreaEASY READER 3 Snyder, L.1falsefalseOn Shelfmckcg
ils:.b26264286.i82792562Central Kids PlaceEASY READER 3 Snyder, L.1falsefalseOn Shelfcencg
ils:.b26264286.i82792641Southgate Children's AreaEASY READER 3 Snyder, L.1falsefalseOn Shelfsoucg
ils:.b26264286.i82792690South Natomas Children's AreaEASY READER 3 Snyder, L.1falsefalseDue Apr 18, 2024natcg
ils:.b26264286.i83108282North Natomas Children's AreaEASY READER 3 Snyder, L.1falsefalseOn Shelfnntcg
ils:.b26264286.i82792550Elk Grove Kids' PlaceEASY READER 3 Snyder, L.1falsefalseOn Shelfelkcg
hoopla:MWT14867588Online Hoopla CollectionOnline HooplaeBookeBook1falsetrueHooplahttps://www.hoopladigital.com/title/14866211?utm_source=MARC&Lid=hh4435Available Online

record_details

Bib IdFormatFormat CategoryEditionLanguagePublisherPublication DatePhysical DescriptionAbridged
hoopla:MWT13507093eAudiobookAudio BooksUnabridgedEnglishRecorded Books, Inc20201 online resource (1 audio file (9 min.)) : digital.
ils:.b26264286Easy Reader 3BooksEnglishChronicle Books[2020]36 pages : color illustrations ; 21 cm
hoopla:MWT14867588eBookeBookEnglishChronicle Books LLC20201 online resource (48 pages)

scoping_details_catalog

Bib IdItem IdGrouped StatusStatusLocally OwnedAvailableHoldableBookableIn Library Use OnlyLibrary OwnedHoldable PTypesBookable PTypesLocal Url
hoopla:MWT13507093Available OnlineAvailable Onlinefalsetruefalsefalsefalsefalse
ils:.b26264286.i82792574On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruetruefalsetrue999911
ils:.b26264286.i83108270On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruetruefalsetrue999911
ils:.b26264286.i82792604On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruetruefalsetrue999911
ils:.b26264286.i82792586On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruetruefalsetrue999911
ils:.b26264286.i82792628On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruetruefalsetrue999911
ils:.b26264286.i8279263xOn ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruetruefalsetrue999911
ils:.b26264286.i82792677On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruetruefalsetrue999911
ils:.b26264286.i82792665On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruetruefalsetrue999911
ils:.b26264286.i83632876On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsefalse9999
ils:.b26264286.i82792653On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruetruefalsetrue999911
ils:.b26264286.i82792562On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruetruefalsetrue999911
ils:.b26264286.i82792641On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruetruefalsetrue999911
ils:.b26264286.i82792690Checked OutChecked Outfalsefalsetruetruefalsetrue999911
ils:.b26264286.i83108282On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruetruefalsetrue999911
ils:.b26264286.i82792550On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruetruefalsetrue999911
hoopla:MWT14867588Available OnlineAvailable Onlinefalsetruefalsefalsefalsefalse