We look forward to seeing you on your next visit to the library. Find a location near you.

Someone is watching: a novel

Book Cover
Average Rating
5 star
 
(0)
4 star
 
(1)
3 star
 
(1)
2 star
 
(0)
1 star
 
(0)
Publisher:
Varies, see individual formats and editions
Pub. Date:
Varies, see individual formats and editions
Language:
English
Description
"Perfect for fans of Lisa Gardner, Mary Higgins Clark, and Jenny Milchman, Someone Is Watching is a pulse-pounding, edge-of-your-seat novel of suspense that features the extraordinary storytelling gifts of bestselling author Joy Fielding on full display"--
Also in This Series
More Like This
More Copies In LINK+
Loading LINK+ Copies...
More Details
ISBN:
9780553390636
9780553390643
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Staff View

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID85d8e107-554b-8ae4-8467-aa1a2436436f
Grouping Titlesomeone is watching
Grouping Authorjoy fielding
Grouping Categorybook
Grouping LanguageEnglish (eng)
Last Grouping Update2022-01-20 15:42:52PM
Last Indexed2022-01-20 02:46:51AM
Novelist Primary ISBN9780553390636

Solr Details

accelerated_reader_point_value0
accelerated_reader_reading_level0
authorFielding, Joy
author_displayFielding, Joy
available_at_catalogCentral
Elk Grove
Franklin
McKinley
North Natomas
Orangevale
Pocket-Greenhaven
South Natomas
Valley Hi-North Laguna
detailed_location_catalogCentral
Elk Grove
Fair Oaks
Franklin
Martin Luther King, Jr.
McKinley
North Natomas
Orangevale
Pocket-Greenhaven
South Natomas
Valley Hi-North Laguna
display_description"Perfect for fans of Lisa Gardner, Mary Higgins Clark, and Jenny Milchman, Someone Is Watching is a pulse-pounding, edge-of-your-seat novel of suspense that features the extraordinary storytelling gifts of bestselling author Joy Fielding on full display"--
format_catalogBook
eBook
format_category_catalogBooks
eBook
id85d8e107-554b-8ae4-8467-aa1a2436436f
isbn9780553390636
9780553390643
item_details
Bib IdItem IdShelf LocCall NumFormatFormat CategoryNum CopiesIs Order ItemIs eContenteContent SourceeContent URLsubformatDetailed StatusLast CheckinLocation
overdrive:eacdc9c2-56dc-48ae-80d9-e52438c1de25-2Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeBookeBook2falsetrueOverDriveAdobe EPUB eBook, Kindle Book, OverDrive ReadAvailable Online
ils:.b2352313x.i71653260Martin Luther King, Jr.FICTION Fielding, J.1falsefalseIn Transitkinag
ils:.b2352313x.i71653296CentralFICTION Fielding, J.1falsefalseOn Shelfcenag
ils:.b2352313x.i71660951South NatomasFICTION Fielding, J.1falsefalseOn Shelfnatag
ils:.b2352313x.i71653375Pocket-GreenhavenFICTION Fielding, J.1falsefalseOn Shelfpocag
ils:.b2352313x.i71653259FranklinFICTION Fielding, J.1falsefalseOn Shelffraag
ils:.b2352313x.i71653284OrangevaleFICTION Fielding, J.1falsefalseOn Shelforaag
ils:.b2352313x.i71653272North NatomasFICTION Fielding, J.1falsefalseOn Shelfnntag
ils:.b2352313x.i71653351Fair OaksFICTION Fielding, J.1falsefalseDue Jan 20, 2022faiag
ils:.b2352313x.i71653314McKinleyFICTION Fielding, J.1falsefalseOn Shelfmckag
ils:.b2352313x.i71706963Woodland Public LibraryFICTION Fielding, J.1falsefalseOn Shelfwdpa
ils:.b2352313x.i71653399Valley Hi-North LagunaFICTION Fielding, J.1falsefalseOn Shelfvalag
ils:.b2352313x.i71653326Elk GroveFICTION Fielding, J.1falsefalseOn Shelfelkag
itype_catalogAdult Fiction
last_indexed2022-01-20T10:46:51.605Z
lexile_score-1
literary_formFiction
literary_form_fullFiction
local_callnumber_catalogFICTION Fielding, J.
owning_library_catalogSacramento Public Library
owning_location_catalogCentral
Elk Grove
Fair Oaks
Franklin
Martin Luther King Jr.
McKinley
North Natomas
Orangevale
Pocket-Greenhaven
South Natomas
Valley Hi-North Laguna
primary_isbn9780553390636
publishDate2015
publisherBallantine Books,
Random House Publishing Group
record_details
Bib IdFormatFormat CategoryEditionLanguagePublisherPublication DatePhysical DescriptionAbridged
overdrive:eacdc9c2-56dc-48ae-80d9-e52438c1de25eBookeBookEnglishRandom House Publishing Group2015
ils:.b2352313xBookBooksFirst editionEnglishBallantine Books[2015]369 pages ; 25 cm
recordtypegrouped_work
scoping_details_catalog
Bib IdItem IdGrouped StatusStatusLocally OwnedAvailableHoldableBookableIn Library Use OnlyLibrary OwnedHoldable PTypesBookable PTypesLocal Url
overdrive:eacdc9c2-56dc-48ae-80d9-e52438c1de25-2Available OnlineAvailable Onlinefalsetruetruefalsefalsefalse
ils:.b2352313x.i71653260In TransitIn Transitfalsefalsetruetruefalsetrue0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 3911
ils:.b2352313x.i71653296On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruetruefalsetrue0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 3911
ils:.b2352313x.i71660951On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruetruefalsetrue0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 3911
ils:.b2352313x.i71653375On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruetruefalsetrue0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 3911
ils:.b2352313x.i71653259On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruetruefalsetrue0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 3911
ils:.b2352313x.i71653284On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruetruefalsetrue0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 3911
ils:.b2352313x.i71653272On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruetruefalsetrue0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 3911
ils:.b2352313x.i71653351Checked OutChecked Outfalsefalsetruetruefalsetrue0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 3911
ils:.b2352313x.i71653314On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruetruefalsetrue0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 3911
ils:.b2352313x.i71706963On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsefalse0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 10, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39, 40, 41, 42, 43, 44, 45, 46, 47, 48, 49, 50, 51, 52, 53, 54, 55, 56, 57, 58, 59, 60, 61, 62, 63, 64, 65, 66, 67, 69, 70, 71, 73, 80, 81, 82, 83, 84, 85, 86, 87, 88, 89, 90, 91, 92, 93, 94, 95, 96, 97, 98, 99, 100, 101, 102, 103, 104, 105, 106, 107, 108, 109, 110, 111, 112, 113, 114, 115, 116, 117, 118, 119, 120
ils:.b2352313x.i71653399On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruetruefalsetrue0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 3911
ils:.b2352313x.i71653326On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruetruefalsetrue0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 3911
subject_facetMystery fiction
Suspense fiction
Voyeurism -- Fiction
Women -- Crimes against -- Fiction
Women -- Violence against -- Fiction
title_displaySomeone is watching : a novel
title_fullSomeone Is Watching A Novel
Someone is watching : a novel / Joy Fielding
title_shortSomeone is watching
title_suba novel
topic_facetCrimes against
Fiction
Mystery
Suspense
Thriller
Violence against
Voyeurism
Women