Curbside pickup and returns now available at 26 locations. View updated hours of operations here.

Before the ruins: A Novel

Book Cover
Average Rating
5 star
 
(0)
4 star
 
(0)
3 star
 
(1)
2 star
 
(0)
1 star
 
(0)
Publisher:
Varies, see individual formats and editions
Pub. Date:
2021.
Language:
English
Description
"A multi-layered literary debut in the tradition of Paula Hawkins and Tana French about four friends, an abandoned manor, and one fateful night that will follow them for the rest of their lives"--
Also in This Series
More Like This
More Copies In LINK+
Loading LINK+ Copies...
More Details
ISBN:
9781250759153
9781250772435
9781250759146
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Staff View

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID4ff74648-598b-bec7-6b6c-0bd5f29481d9
Grouping Titlebefore the ruins
Grouping Authorvictoria gosling
Grouping Categorybook
Grouping LanguageEnglish (eng)
Last Grouping Update2021-04-19 02:27:05AM
Last Indexed2021-04-19 04:48:08AM
Novelist Primary ISBN9781250759153

Solr Details

accelerated_reader_point_value0
accelerated_reader_reading_level0
authorGosling, Victoria,
author_displayVictoria Gosling
available_at_catalogArden-Dimick
Central
Elk Grove
McKinley
North Natomas
detailed_location_catalogArden-Dimick
Belle Cooledge
Carmichael
Central New Books - 1st Floor
Elk Grove
McKinley
North Natomas
display_description"A multi-layered literary debut in the tradition of Paula Hawkins and Tana French about four friends, an abandoned manor, and one fateful night that will follow them for the rest of their lives"--
format_catalogBook
eAudiobook
eBook
format_category_catalogAudio Books
Books
eBook
id4ff74648-598b-bec7-6b6c-0bd5f29481d9
isbn9781250759146
9781250759153
9781250772435
item_details
Bib IdItem IdShelf LocCall NumFormatFormat CategoryNum CopiesIs Order ItemIs eContenteContent SourceeContent FileeContent URLsubformatDetailed StatusLast CheckinLocationSub-location
overdrive:6b85b4cc-3149-4d0c-b1e2-d5de97f4632f-2Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeAudiobookAudio Books7falsetrueOverDriveOverDrive MP3 Audiobook, OverDrive ListenAvailable Online
overdrive:65021317-1ee6-451d-961a-4d6336b42034-2Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeBookeBook8falsetrueOverDriveAdobe EPUB eBook, Kindle Book, OverDrive ReadAvailable Online
ils:.b26448348.i84155371Elk GroveFICTION Gosling, V.1falsefalseOn Shelfelkag
ils:.b26448348.i84155395Arden-DimickFICTION Gosling, V.1falsefalseOn Shelfardag
ils:.b26448348.i84240155Woodland Public Library Adult New BooksFICTION Gosling, V.1falsefalseOn Shelfwdpad
ils:.b26448348.i84155437McKinleyFICTION Gosling, V.1falsefalseOn Shelfmckag
ils:.b26448348.i84155401CarmichaelFICTION Gosling, V.1falsefalseDue Apr 23, 2021carag
ils:.b26448348.i84155413North NatomasFICTION Gosling, V.1falsefalseOn Shelfnntag
ils:.b26448348.i84271425Colusa Main Branch Adult CollectionFic1falsefalseOn Shelfcola
ils:.b26448348.i84197043Folsom Adult NEWFICTION Gosling, V.1falsefalseOn Shelffolad
ils:.b26448348.i84155383Central New Books - 1st FloorFICTION Gosling, V.1falsefalseOn Shelfcenad
ils:.b26448348.i84155425Belle CooledgeFICTION Gosling, V.1falsefalseDue May 25, 2021cooag
itype_catalogAdult Fiction
last_indexed2021-04-19T11:48:08.007Z
lexile_score-1
literary_formFiction
literary_form_fullFiction
local_callnumber_catalogFICTION Gosling, V.
local_time_since_added_catalogSix Months
Year
owning_library_catalogSacramento Public Library
owning_location_catalogArden-Dimick
Belle Cooledge
Carmichael
Central
Elk Grove
McKinley
North Natomas
primary_isbn9781250759153
publishDate2021
record_details
Bib IdFormatFormat CategoryEditionLanguagePublisherPublication DatePhysical DescriptionAbridged
overdrive:6b85b4cc-3149-4d0c-b1e2-d5de97f4632feAudiobookAudio BooksEnglishMacmillan Audio2021
overdrive:65021317-1ee6-451d-961a-4d6336b42034eBookeBookEnglishHenry Holt and Co.2021
ils:.b26448348BookBooksFirst edition.EnglishHenry Holt and Company, 2021.274 pages ; 25 cm
recordtypegrouped_work
scoping_details_catalog
Bib IdItem IdGrouped StatusStatusLocally OwnedAvailableHoldableBookableIn Library Use OnlyLibrary OwnedHoldable PTypesBookable PTypesLocal Url
overdrive:6b85b4cc-3149-4d0c-b1e2-d5de97f4632f-2Available OnlineAvailable Onlinefalsetruetruefalsefalsefalse
overdrive:65021317-1ee6-451d-961a-4d6336b42034-2Available OnlineAvailable Onlinefalsetruetruefalsefalsefalse
ils:.b26448348.i84155371On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39
ils:.b26448348.i84155395On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39
ils:.b26448348.i84240155On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsefalse0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 10, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39, 40, 41, 42, 43, 44, 45, 46, 47, 48, 49, 50, 51, 52, 53, 54, 55, 56, 57, 58, 59, 60, 61, 62, 63, 64, 65, 66, 67, 69, 70, 71, 73, 80, 81, 82, 83, 84, 85, 86, 87, 88, 89, 90, 91, 92, 93, 94, 95, 96, 97, 98, 99, 100, 101, 102, 103, 104, 105, 106, 107, 108, 109, 110, 111, 112, 113, 114, 115, 116, 117, 118, 119, 120
ils:.b26448348.i84155437On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39
ils:.b26448348.i84155401Checked OutChecked Outfalsefalsetruefalsefalsetrue0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39
ils:.b26448348.i84155413On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39
ils:.b26448348.i84197043On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsefalse9999
ils:.b26448348.i84155383On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39
ils:.b26448348.i84155425Checked OutChecked Outfalsefalsetruefalsefalsetrue0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39
subject_facetSuspense fiction
Teenagers -- Fiction
title_displayBefore the ruins : a novel
title_fullBefore the Ruins A Novel
Before the ruins : a novel / Victoria Gosling
title_shortBefore the ruins
title_subA Novel
topic_facetFiction
Literature
Suspense
Teenagers
Thriller