We look forward to seeing you on your next visit to the library. Find a location near you.

Before the ruins: a novel

Book Cover
Average Rating
5 star
 
(0)
4 star
 
(0)
3 star
 
(1)
2 star
 
(0)
1 star
 
(0)
Publisher:
Varies, see individual formats and editions
Pub. Date:
2021
Language:
English
Description
"A multi-layered literary debut in the tradition of Paula Hawkins and Tana French about four friends, an abandoned manor, and one fateful night that will follow them for the rest of their lives"--
Also in This Series
More Like This
More Copies In LINK+
Loading LINK+ Copies...
More Details
ISBN:
9781250759153
9781250772435
9781250759146
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Staff View

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID4ff74648-598b-bec7-6b6c-0bd5f29481d9
Grouping Titlebefore the ruins
Grouping Authorvictoria gosling
Grouping Categorybook
Grouping LanguageEnglish (eng)
Last Grouping Update2022-05-18 05:42:29AM
Last Indexed2022-05-18 04:36:14AM
Novelist Primary ISBN9781250759153

Solr Details

accelerated_reader_point_value0
accelerated_reader_reading_level0
auth_author2Atherton, Kristin, 1986-
authorGosling, Victoria
author2-roleAtherton, Kristin,1986-narrator
hoopla digital
author_displayGosling, Victoria
available_at_catalogArcade
Carmichael
Central
North Highlands-Antelope
Orangevale
South Natomas
detailed_location_catalogArcade
Carmichael
Central
North Highlands-Antelope
Orangevale
South Natomas
Sylvan Oaks
display_description"A multi-layered literary debut in the tradition of Paula Hawkins and Tana French about four friends, an abandoned manor, and one fateful night that will follow them for the rest of their lives"--
format_catalogBook
eAudiobook
eBook
format_category_catalogAudio Books
Books
eBook
id4ff74648-598b-bec7-6b6c-0bd5f29481d9
isbn9781250759146
9781250759153
9781250772435
item_details
Bib IdItem IdShelf LocCall NumFormatFormat CategoryNum CopiesIs Order ItemIs eContenteContent SourceeContent URLsubformatDetailed StatusLast CheckinLocation
overdrive:6b85b4cc-3149-4d0c-b1e2-d5de97f4632f-2Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeAudiobookAudio Books7falsetrueOverDriveOverDrive MP3 Audiobook, OverDrive ListenAvailable Online
overdrive:65021317-1ee6-451d-961a-4d6336b42034-2Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeBookeBook8falsetrueOverDriveAdobe EPUB eBook, Kindle Book, OverDrive ReadAvailable Online
ils:.b26448348.i84155371South NatomasFICTION Gosling, V.1falsefalseOn Shelfnatad
ils:.b26448348.i84155383CentralFICTION Gosling, V.1falsefalseOn Shelfcenag
ils:.b26448348.i84197043Folsom AdultFICTION Gosling, V.1falsefalseOn Shelffola
ils:.b26448348.i84155395CarmichaelFICTION Gosling, V.1falsefalseOn Shelfcarag
ils:.b26448348.i84240155Woodland Public LibraryFICTION Gosling, V.1falsefalseOn Shelfwdpa
ils:.b26448348.i84155401North Highlands-AntelopeFICTION Gosling, V.1falsefalseOn Shelfnhiag
ils:.b26448348.i84155437Sylvan OaksFICTION Gosling, V.1falsefalseDue May 21, 2022sylag
ils:.b26448348.i84271425Williams Branch Library Adult CollectionFic1falsefalseOn Shelfwila
ils:.b26448348.i84914580OrangevaleFICTION Gosling, V.1falsefalseOn Shelforaag
ils:.b26448348.i84155413CarmichaelFICTION Gosling, V.1falsefalseOn Shelfcarag
ils:.b26448348.i84155425ArcadeFICTION Gosling, V.1falsefalseOn Shelfarcag
hoopla:MWT14738548Online Hoopla CollectionOnline HooplaeAudiobookAudio Books1falsetrueHooplahttps://www.hoopladigital.com/title/13387468?utm_source=MARCAvailable Online
itype_catalogAdult Fiction
last_indexed2022-05-18T11:36:14.849Z
lexile_score-1
literary_formFiction
literary_form_fullFiction
local_callnumber_catalogFICTION Gosling, V.
owning_library_catalogSacramento Public Library
owning_location_catalogArcade
Carmichael
Central
North Highlands-Antelope
Orangevale
South Natomas
Sylvan Oaks
primary_isbn9781250759153
publishDate2021
publisherHenry Holt and Co.
Henry Holt and Company,
Macmillan Audio
Macmillan Audio,
record_details
Bib IdFormatFormat CategoryEditionLanguagePublisherPublication DatePhysical DescriptionAbridged
overdrive:6b85b4cc-3149-4d0c-b1e2-d5de97f4632feAudiobookAudio BooksEnglishMacmillan Audio2021
overdrive:65021317-1ee6-451d-961a-4d6336b42034eBookeBookEnglishHenry Holt and Co2021
ils:.b26448348BookBooksFirst editionEnglishHenry Holt and Company2021274 pages ; 25 cm
hoopla:MWT14738548eAudiobookAudio BooksUnabridgedEnglishMacmillan Audio20211 online resource (1 audio file (10hr., 56 min.)) : digital.
recordtypegrouped_work
scoping_details_catalog
Bib IdItem IdGrouped StatusStatusLocally OwnedAvailableHoldableBookableIn Library Use OnlyLibrary OwnedHoldable PTypesBookable PTypesLocal Url
overdrive:6b85b4cc-3149-4d0c-b1e2-d5de97f4632f-2Available OnlineAvailable Onlinefalsetruetruefalsefalsefalse
overdrive:65021317-1ee6-451d-961a-4d6336b42034-2Available OnlineAvailable Onlinefalsetruetruefalsefalsefalse
ils:.b26448348.i84155371On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruetruefalsetrue0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 3911
ils:.b26448348.i84155383On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruetruefalsetrue0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 3911
ils:.b26448348.i84197043On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsefalse9999
ils:.b26448348.i84155395On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruetruefalsetrue0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 3911
ils:.b26448348.i84240155On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsefalse0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 10, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39, 40, 41, 42, 43, 44, 45, 46, 47, 48, 49, 50, 51, 52, 53, 54, 55, 56, 57, 58, 59, 60, 61, 62, 63, 64, 65, 66, 67, 69, 70, 71, 73, 80, 81, 82, 83, 84, 85, 86, 87, 88, 89, 90, 91, 92, 93, 94, 95, 96, 97, 98, 99, 100, 101, 102, 103, 104, 105, 106, 107, 108, 109, 110, 111, 112, 113, 114, 115, 116, 117, 118, 119, 120
ils:.b26448348.i84155401On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruetruefalsetrue0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 3911
ils:.b26448348.i84155437Checked OutChecked Outfalsefalsetruetruefalsetrue0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 3911
ils:.b26448348.i84914580On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruetruefalsetrue0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 3911
ils:.b26448348.i84155413On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruetruefalsetrue0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 3911
ils:.b26448348.i84155425On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruetruefalsetrue0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 3911
hoopla:MWT14738548Available OnlineAvailable Onlinefalsetruefalsefalsefalsefalse
subject_facetAbandoned houses -- Fiction
Missing persons -- Fiction
Necklaces -- Fiction
Secrecy -- Fiction
Suspense fiction
Teenagers -- Fiction
Thieves -- Fiction
Women alcoholics -- Fiction
title_displayBefore the ruins : a novel
title_fullBefore the Ruins A Novel
Before the ruins : a novel / Victoria Gosling
Before the ruins : a novel [electronic resource] / Victoria Gosling
title_shortBefore the ruins
title_suba novel
topic_facetAbandoned houses
Fiction
Literature
Missing persons
Necklaces
Secrecy
Suspense
Teenagers
Thieves
Thriller
Women alcoholics