Curbside pickup and returns now available at 26 locations. View updated hours of operations here.

Full Moon Kisses: a full moon novel

Book Cover
Average Rating
Publisher:
Varies, see individual formats and editions
Pub. Date:
2012.
Language:
English
Accelerated Reader:
IL: UG - BL: 4.1 - AR Pts: 7
Description

This enticing paranormal romance featuring werewolves and the popular girl who loves them is a great conclusion to the Full Moon series.

What will Celeste do now that both her heroic boyfriend, Brandon, and her popular ex-boyfriend, Nash, are werewolves? And someone wants to turn her into a werewolf, too. Life is complicated under Legend Run's full moon.

Perfect for fans of Ellen Schreiber's New York Times--bestselling Vampire Kisses series, or romantic werewolf stories like Nightshade by Andrea Cremer and Shiver by Maggie Stiefvater, Full Moon Kisses delivers danger, mystery, and undeniable romance.

Also in This Series
More Like This
More Copies In LINK+
Loading LINK+ Copies...
More Details
Contributors:
ISBN:
9780062202826
Accelerated Reader:
UG
Level 4.1, 7 Points
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Staff View

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID4decf1ff-b393-abd4-27cc-abd14afb4a91
Grouping Titlefull moon kisses
Grouping Authorellen schreiber
Grouping Categorybook
Grouping LanguageEnglish (eng)
Last Grouping Update2021-03-05 02:27:29AM
Last Indexed2021-03-04 02:58:55AM
Novelist Primary ISBN9780061986536

Solr Details

accelerated_reader_interest_levelUG
accelerated_reader_point_value7
accelerated_reader_reading_level4.1
authorSchreiber, Ellen,
author2-rolehoopla digital.
author_displaySchreiber, Ellen
display_description

This enticing paranormal romance featuring werewolves and the popular girl who loves them is a great conclusion to the Full Moon series.

What will Celeste do now that both her heroic boyfriend, Brandon, and her popular ex-boyfriend, Nash, are werewolves? And someone wants to turn her into a werewolf, too. Life is complicated under Legend Run's full moon.

Perfect for fans of Ellen Schreiber's New York Times--bestselling Vampire Kisses series, or romantic werewolf stories like Nightshade by Andrea Cremer and Shiver by Maggie Stiefvater, Full Moon Kisses delivers danger, mystery, and undeniable romance.

format_catalogeBook
format_category_catalogeBook
id4decf1ff-b393-abd4-27cc-abd14afb4a91
isbn9780062202826
item_details
Bib IdItem IdShelf LocCall NumFormatFormat CategoryNum CopiesIs Order ItemIs eContenteContent SourceeContent FileeContent URLsubformatDetailed StatusLast CheckinLocationSub-location
overdrive:513093d6-5a99-4f7d-8aa4-5dbce413b6a7-2Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeBookeBook1falsetrueOverDriveAdobe EPUB eBook, Kindle Book, OverDrive ReadAvailable Online
hoopla:MWT11920164Online Hoopla CollectionOnline HooplaeBookeBook1falsetrueHooplahttps://www.hoopladigital.com/title/11920164Available Online
last_indexed2021-03-04T10:58:55.625Z
lexile_score-1
literary_formFiction
literary_form_fullFiction
primary_isbn9780062202826
publishDate2012
record_details
Bib IdFormatFormat CategoryEditionLanguagePublisherPublication DatePhysical DescriptionAbridged
overdrive:513093d6-5a99-4f7d-8aa4-5dbce413b6a7eBookeBookEnglishKatherine Tegen Books2012
hoopla:MWT11920164eBookeBookEnglishHarper Collins Publishers, 2012.1 online resource
recordtypegrouped_work
scoping_details_catalog
Bib IdItem IdGrouped StatusStatusLocally OwnedAvailableHoldableBookableIn Library Use OnlyLibrary OwnedHoldable PTypesBookable PTypesLocal Url
overdrive:513093d6-5a99-4f7d-8aa4-5dbce413b6a7-2Available OnlineAvailable Onlinefalsetruetruefalsefalsefalse
hoopla:MWT11920164Available OnlineAvailable Onlinefalsetruefalsefalsefalsefalse
seriesFull moon novels
series_with_volumeFull moon novels|3
subject_facetElectronic books
High schools -- Fiction
High schools -- Juvenile fiction
Paranormal fiction
Schools -- Fiction
Schools -- Juvenile fiction
Supernatural -- Fiction
Werewolves -- Fiction
Werewolves -- Juvenile fiction
title_displayFull Moon Kisses
title_fullFull Moon Kisses
Full moon kisses : a full moon novel [electronic resource] / Ellen Schreiber
title_shortFull Moon Kisses
title_suba full moon novel
topic_facetElectronic books
Fantasy
High schools
Mythology
Paranormal fiction
Romance
Schools
Supernatural
Werewolves
Young Adult Fiction