We look forward to seeing you on your next visit to the library. Find a location near you.

Wanderers

Author:
Wendig, Chuck
 
Showing 1 - 2 of 2
Cover Image
Star rating for Wanderers
Series Volume:
1.
Average Rating:
3.3 stars
Description:
A decadent rock star. A deeply religious radio host. A disgraced scientist. And a teenage girl who may be the world's last hope. In the tradition of The Stand and Station Eleven comes a gripping saga that weaves an epic tapestry of humanity into an astonishing tale of survival. Shana wakes up one morning to discover her little sister in the grip of a strange malady. She appears to be sleepwalking. She cannot talk and cannot be woken up. And she is...
Cover Image
Star rating for Wayward
Series Volume:
2.
Description:
"The sequel to the national bestseller Wanderers, the instant classic that "takes science, politics, horror, and science fiction and blends them into an outstanding story about the human spirit in times of turmoil, claiming a spot on the list of must-read apocalyptic novels" (NPR) Five years ago, ordinary Americans fell under the grip of a strange new malady that caused them to sleepwalk across the country to a destination only they knew. And they...