We look forward to seeing you on your next visit to the library. Find a location near you.

Who is Rich?: a novel

Book Cover
Your Rating: 0 stars
Star rating for Who is Rich?

Publisher:
Varies, see individual formats and editions
Publication Date:
2017
Language:
English

Description

"The long-awaited first novel from the acclaimed author of Sam the Cat is a provocative and hilarious satire of love, sex, money, and politics in our new gilded age--for readers of The Nix and This Is Where I Leave You"--

Also in This Series

More Like This

More Copies In LINK+

Loading LINK+ Copies...

More Details

ISBN:
9780812997989
9780812997996
9780525493143

Reviews from GoodReads

Loading GoodReads Reviews.

Staff View

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID3e80f773-4e41-815d-4ce5-b468b629bb60
Grouping Titlewho is rich
Grouping Authormatthew klam
Grouping Categorybook
Grouping LanguageEnglish (eng)
Last Grouping Update2024-07-15 02:10:19AM
Last Indexed2024-07-15 02:21:59AM

Solr Fields

accelerated_reader_point_value
0
accelerated_reader_reading_level
0
author
Klam, Matthew
author_display
Klam, Matthew
available_at_catalog
Belle Cooledge
Central
Pocket-Greenhaven
South Natomas
Sylvan Oaks
detailed_location_catalog
Belle Cooledge
Central
Pocket-Greenhaven
South Natomas
Sylvan Oaks
display_description
"The long-awaited first novel from the acclaimed author of Sam the Cat is a provocative and hilarious satire of love, sex, money, and politics in our new gilded age--for readers of The Nix and This Is Where I Leave You"--
format_catalog
Book
eAudiobook
eBook
format_category_catalog
Audio Books
Books
eBook
id
3e80f773-4e41-815d-4ce5-b468b629bb60
isbn
9780525493143
9780812997989
9780812997996
itype_catalog
Adult Fiction
last_indexed
2024-07-15T09:21:59.132Z
lexile_score
-1
literary_form
Fiction
literary_form_full
Fiction
local_callnumber_catalog
FICTION Klam, M.
owning_library_catalog
Sacramento Public Library
owning_location_catalog
Belle Cooledge
Central
Pocket-Greenhaven
South Natomas
Sylvan Oaks
primary_isbn
9780812997989
publishDate
2017
publisher
Books on Tape
Random House
Random House Publishing Group
recordtype
grouped_work
subject_facet
Families -- Fiction
Satire
title_display
Who is Rich? : a novel
title_full
Who Is Rich? A Novel
Who is Rich? : a novel / Matthew Klam
title_short
Who is Rich?
title_sub
a novel
topic_facet
Families
Fiction
Literature

Solr Details Tables

item_details

Bib IdItem IdShelf LocationCall NumFormatFormat CategoryNum CopiesIs Order ItemIs eContenteContent SourceeContent URLDetailed StatusLast CheckinLocation
overdrive:4d6a843b-52a1-41e0-9268-50cffb1e72ae-2Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeBookeBook2falsetrueOverDriveAvailable Online
overdrive:489693cd-7f47-42ff-b5cf-f25d2012ab8c-2Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeAudiobookAudio Books1falsetrueOverDriveAvailable Online
ils:.b24864201.i76330187CentralFICTION Klam, M.1falsefalseOn Shelfcenag
ils:.b24864201.i76330205South NatomasFICTION Klam, M.1falsefalseOn Shelfnatag
ils:.b24864201.i76330175Sylvan OaksFICTION Klam, M.1falsefalseOn Shelfsylag
ils:.b24864201.i76330199Belle CooledgeFICTION Klam, M.1falsefalseOn Shelfcooag
ils:.b24864201.i76330217Pocket-GreenhavenFICTION Klam, M.1falsefalseOn Shelfpocag

record_details

Bib IdFormatFormat CategoryEditionLanguagePublisherPublication DatePhysical DescriptionAbridged
overdrive:4d6a843b-52a1-41e0-9268-50cffb1e72aeeBookeBookEnglishRandom House Publishing Group2017
overdrive:489693cd-7f47-42ff-b5cf-f25d2012ab8ceAudiobookAudio BooksEnglishBooks on Tape2017
ils:.b24864201BookBooksFirst editionEnglishRandom House2017321 pages : illustrations ; 22 cm

scoping_details_catalog

Bib IdItem IdGrouped StatusStatusLocally OwnedAvailableHoldableBookableIn Library Use OnlyLibrary OwnedHoldable PTypesBookable PTypesLocal Url
overdrive:4d6a843b-52a1-41e0-9268-50cffb1e72ae-2Available OnlineAvailable Onlinefalsetruetruefalsefalsefalse
overdrive:489693cd-7f47-42ff-b5cf-f25d2012ab8c-2Available OnlineAvailable Onlinefalsetruetruefalsefalsefalse
ils:.b24864201.i76330187On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruetruefalsetrue0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 15, 18, 19, 20, 22, 24, 26, 31, 32, 33, 34, 36, 37, 38, 40, 41, 42, 43, 44, 45, 46, 47, 48, 49, 50, 51, 52, 53, 54, 55, 56, 57, 58, 59, 60, 61, 62, 63, 64, 65, 66, 67, 68, 69, 70, 71, 72, 73, 74, 75, 76, 77, 78, 79, 80, 81, 82, 83, 84, 85, 86, 87, 88, 89, 90, 91, 92, 93, 94, 95, 96, 97, 98, 99, 100, 101, 102, 103, 104, 105, 106, 107, 108, 109, 110, 111, 112, 113, 114, 115, 116, 117, 118, 119, 12011
ils:.b24864201.i76330205On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruetruefalsetrue0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 15, 18, 19, 20, 22, 24, 26, 31, 32, 33, 34, 36, 37, 38, 40, 41, 42, 43, 44, 45, 46, 47, 48, 49, 50, 51, 52, 53, 54, 55, 56, 57, 58, 59, 60, 61, 62, 63, 64, 65, 66, 67, 68, 69, 70, 71, 72, 73, 74, 75, 76, 77, 78, 79, 80, 81, 82, 83, 84, 85, 86, 87, 88, 89, 90, 91, 92, 93, 94, 95, 96, 97, 98, 99, 100, 101, 102, 103, 104, 105, 106, 107, 108, 109, 110, 111, 112, 113, 114, 115, 116, 117, 118, 119, 12011
ils:.b24864201.i76330175On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruetruefalsetrue0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 15, 18, 19, 20, 22, 24, 26, 31, 32, 33, 34, 36, 37, 38, 40, 41, 42, 43, 44, 45, 46, 47, 48, 49, 50, 51, 52, 53, 54, 55, 56, 57, 58, 59, 60, 61, 62, 63, 64, 65, 66, 67, 68, 69, 70, 71, 72, 73, 74, 75, 76, 77, 78, 79, 80, 81, 82, 83, 84, 85, 86, 87, 88, 89, 90, 91, 92, 93, 94, 95, 96, 97, 98, 99, 100, 101, 102, 103, 104, 105, 106, 107, 108, 109, 110, 111, 112, 113, 114, 115, 116, 117, 118, 119, 12011
ils:.b24864201.i76330199On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruetruefalsetrue0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 15, 18, 19, 20, 22, 24, 26, 31, 32, 33, 34, 36, 37, 38, 40, 41, 42, 43, 44, 45, 46, 47, 48, 49, 50, 51, 52, 53, 54, 55, 56, 57, 58, 59, 60, 61, 62, 63, 64, 65, 66, 67, 68, 69, 70, 71, 72, 73, 74, 75, 76, 77, 78, 79, 80, 81, 82, 83, 84, 85, 86, 87, 88, 89, 90, 91, 92, 93, 94, 95, 96, 97, 98, 99, 100, 101, 102, 103, 104, 105, 106, 107, 108, 109, 110, 111, 112, 113, 114, 115, 116, 117, 118, 119, 12011
ils:.b24864201.i76330217On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruetruefalsetrue0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 15, 18, 19, 20, 22, 24, 26, 31, 32, 33, 34, 36, 37, 38, 40, 41, 42, 43, 44, 45, 46, 47, 48, 49, 50, 51, 52, 53, 54, 55, 56, 57, 58, 59, 60, 61, 62, 63, 64, 65, 66, 67, 68, 69, 70, 71, 72, 73, 74, 75, 76, 77, 78, 79, 80, 81, 82, 83, 84, 85, 86, 87, 88, 89, 90, 91, 92, 93, 94, 95, 96, 97, 98, 99, 100, 101, 102, 103, 104, 105, 106, 107, 108, 109, 110, 111, 112, 113, 114, 115, 116, 117, 118, 119, 12011