We look forward to seeing you on your next visit to the library. Find a location near you.

City love trilogy

Author:
Colasanti, Susane
 
Showing 1 - 3 of 3
Cover Image
Star rating for City love
Series Volume:
1.
Description:
"Told from alternating points of view, City Love is the story of three very different girls living together in NYC as they struggle to find the balance between their dreams, their pasts, and their complicated hearts"--
Cover Image
Star rating for Lost in Love
Series Volume:
2.
Description:

In this second book of the City Love trilogy by bestselling author Susane Colasanti, three girls share a Manhattan apartment the summer before college begins. Lost in Love captures the essence of summer love, self-discovery, and sisterhood, a perfect fit for fans of Sarah Dessen, Jenny Han, and Jennifer E. Smith.

Sadie was convinced that Austin was her soul mate, but after discovering his secret she wonders if she even knows him at

...
Cover Image
Star rating for Forever in Love
Series Volume:
3.
Description:
From bestselling author Susane Colasanti comes the bittersweet ending to the City Love trilogy, featuring three girls sharing an apartment in New York City the summer before college begins. Forever in Love captures the essence of summer love, self-discovery, and sisterhood, a perfect fit for fans of Sarah Dessen, Jenny Han, and Jennifer E. Smith. Sadie is trying to find the strength to confront a past family trauma and forgive the boy who broke her...