Curbside pickup and returns now available at 26 locations. View updated hours of operations here.

Finding Jake: a novel

Book Cover
Average Rating
Publisher:
Varies, see individual formats and editions
Pub. Date:
2015.
Language:
English
Description
"A heart-wrenching but redemptive story of psychological suspense told from the point of view of the father of a boy who is unaccounted for during a school shooting, in the vein of Reconstructing Amelia and Defending Jacob"--Provided by publisher.
Also in This Series
More Like This
More Copies In LINK+
Loading LINK+ Copies...
More Details
ISBN:
9780062339485
9780062339539
9780062373656
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Staff View

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID3d84a835-6c6f-95e1-5e82-4ab85844760d
Grouping Titlefinding jake
Grouping Authorbryan reardon
Grouping Categorybook
Grouping LanguageEnglish (eng)
Last Grouping Update2021-03-08 02:26:54AM
Last Indexed2021-03-08 02:59:56AM
Novelist Primary ISBN9780062339485

Solr Details

accelerated_reader_point_value0
accelerated_reader_reading_level0
auth_author2Newbern, George, 1964-
authorBryan Reardon
author2-roleNewbern, George,1964-narrator.
hoopla digital.
author_displayReardon, Bryan
available_at_catalogBelle Cooledge
Central
Del Paso Heights
South Natomas
detailed_location_catalogBelle Cooledge
Central
Del Paso Heights
South Natomas
display_description"A heart-wrenching but redemptive story of psychological suspense told from the point of view of the father of a boy who is unaccounted for during a school shooting, in the vein of Reconstructing Amelia and Defending Jacob"--Provided by publisher.
format_catalogBook
eAudiobook
eBook
format_category_catalogAudio Books
Books
eBook
id3d84a835-6c6f-95e1-5e82-4ab85844760d
isbn9780062339485
9780062339539
9780062373656
item_details
Bib IdItem IdShelf LocCall NumFormatFormat CategoryNum CopiesIs Order ItemIs eContenteContent SourceeContent FileeContent URLsubformatDetailed StatusLast CheckinLocationSub-location
hoopla:MWT12308720Online Hoopla CollectionOnline HooplaeBookeBook1falsetrueHooplahttps://www.hoopladigital.com/title/12308720Available Online
overdrive:1723f8c9-1c1d-46b1-a8bd-ff74a479ed74-2Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeBookeBook2falsetrueOverDriveAdobe EPUB eBook, Kindle Book, OverDrive ReadAvailable Online
hoopla:MWT11588893Online Hoopla CollectionOnline HooplaeAudiobookAudio Books1falsetrueHooplahttps://www.hoopladigital.com/title/11588893?utm_source=MARCAvailable Online
ils:.b23494724.i71662911South NatomasFICTION Reardon, B.1falsefalseOn Shelfnatag
ils:.b23494724.i7166290xCentralFICTION Reardon, B.1falsefalseOn Shelfcenag
ils:.b23494724.i71475163Belle CooledgeFICTION Reardon, B.1falsefalseOn Shelfcooag
ils:.b23494724.i71662947South NatomasFICTION Reardon, B.1falsefalseOn Shelfnatag
ils:.b23494724.i71662959Del Paso HeightsFICTION Reardon, B.1falsefalseOn Shelfdelag
itype_catalogAdult Fiction
last_indexed2021-03-08T10:59:56.67Z
lexile_score-1
literary_formFiction
literary_form_fullFiction
local_callnumber_catalogFICTION Reardon, B.
owning_library_catalogSacramento Public Library
owning_location_catalogBelle Cooledge
Central
Del Paso Heights
South Natomas
primary_isbn9780062339485
publishDate2015
record_details
Bib IdFormatFormat CategoryEditionLanguagePublisherPublication DatePhysical DescriptionAbridged
hoopla:MWT12308720eBookeBookEnglishHarper Collins Publishers, 2015.1 online resource
overdrive:1723f8c9-1c1d-46b1-a8bd-ff74a479ed74eBookeBookEnglishWilliam Morrow2015
hoopla:MWT11588893eAudiobookAudio BooksUnabridged.EnglishHarperAudio, 2015.1 online resource (1 audio file (7hr., 46 min.)) : digital.
ils:.b23494724BookBooksEnglishWilliam Morrow, 2015.264 pages ; 24 cm.
recordtypegrouped_work
scoping_details_catalog
Bib IdItem IdGrouped StatusStatusLocally OwnedAvailableHoldableBookableIn Library Use OnlyLibrary OwnedHoldable PTypesBookable PTypesLocal Url
hoopla:MWT12308720Available OnlineAvailable Onlinefalsetruefalsefalsefalsefalse
overdrive:1723f8c9-1c1d-46b1-a8bd-ff74a479ed74-2Available OnlineAvailable Onlinefalsetruetruefalsefalsefalse
hoopla:MWT11588893Available OnlineAvailable Onlinefalsetruefalsefalsefalsefalse
ils:.b23494724.i71662911On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39
ils:.b23494724.i7166290xOn ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39
ils:.b23494724.i71475163On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39
ils:.b23494724.i71662947On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39
ils:.b23494724.i71662959On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39
subject_facetElectronic books
Emotions -- Fiction
Family life -- Fiction
Fathers -- Fiction
Fear -- Fiction
Missing children -- Fiction
Psychological fiction
School shootings -- Fiction
Suspense fiction
title_displayFinding Jake : a novel
title_fullFinding Jake : a novel / Bryan Reardon
Finding Jake : a novel [electronic resource] / Bryan Reardon
Finding Jake A Novel
Finding Jake [electronic resource] / Bryan Reardon
title_shortFinding Jake
title_suba novel
topic_facetElectronic books
Emotions
Family life
Fathers
Fear
Fiction
Literature
Missing children
Psychological fiction
School shootings
Suspense
Suspense fiction
Thriller