Curbside pickup and returns now available at 26 locations. View updated hours of operations here.

Epic fail of Arturo Zamora

Book Cover
Average Rating
5 star
 
(1)
4 star
 
(0)
3 star
 
(0)
2 star
 
(0)
1 star
 
(0)
Publisher:
Varies, see individual formats and editions
Pub. Date:
2017.
Language:
English
Accelerated Reader:
IL: MG - BL: 5 - AR Pts: 7
Lexile measure:
750L
Description
"Funny and poignant, The Epic Fail of Arturo Zamora is the vibrant story of a family, a striking portrait of a town, and one boy's quest to save both, perfect for fans of Rita Williams-Garcia."--Amazon.
Also in This Series
More Like This
More Copies In LINK+
Loading LINK+ Copies...
More Details
ISBN:
9781101997239
9781524775209
9781101997246
Accelerated Reader:
MG
Level 5, 7 Points
Lexile measure:
750L
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Staff View

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID39d73ed7-4fc4-17e0-9226-329052da2845
Grouping Titleepic fail of arturo zamora
Grouping Authorpablo cartaya
Grouping Categorybook
Grouping LanguageEnglish (eng)
Last Grouping Update2021-02-28 03:09:43AM
Last Indexed2021-02-28 04:46:42AM
Novelist Primary ISBN9781101997239

Solr Details

accelerated_reader_interest_levelMG
accelerated_reader_point_value7
accelerated_reader_reading_level5
authorCartaya, Pablo.
author_displayCartaya, Pablo
available_at_catalogBelle Cooledge
Colonial Heights
Fair Oaks
Isleton
McKinley
North Natomas
Rancho Cordova
Rio Linda
Sylvan Oaks
Walnut Grove
detailed_location_catalogBelle Cooledge Children's Area
Colonial Heights Children's Area
Fair Oaks Children's Area
Franklin Children's
Isleton Children's Area
McKinley Children's Area
North Natomas Children's Area
North Sacramento-Hagginwood Children's Area
Rancho Children's Area
Rio Linda Children's Area
Sylvan Oaks Children's Area
Walnut Grove Children's Area
display_description"Funny and poignant, The Epic Fail of Arturo Zamora is the vibrant story of a family, a striking portrait of a town, and one boy's quest to save both, perfect for fans of Rita Williams-Garcia."--Amazon.
format_catalogBook
eAudiobook
eBook
format_category_catalogAudio Books
Books
eBook
id39d73ed7-4fc4-17e0-9226-329052da2845
isbn9781101997239
9781101997246
9781524775209
item_details
Bib IdItem IdShelf LocCall NumFormatFormat CategoryNum CopiesIs Order ItemIs eContenteContent SourceeContent FileeContent URLsubformatDetailed StatusLast CheckinLocationSub-location
overdrive:12fdc931-d816-45d5-a753-609d491a44f1-2Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeBookeBook1falsetrueOverDriveAdobe EPUB eBook, OverDrive ReadChecked Out
overdrive:12fdc931-d816-45d5-a753-609d491a44f1-1Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeBookeBook2falsetrueOverDriveAdobe EPUB eBook, OverDrive ReadChecked Out
overdrive:12fdc931-d816-45d5-a753-609d491a44f13Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeBookeBook0falsetrueOverDriveAdobe EPUB eBook, OverDrive ReadChecked Out
overdrive:12fdc931-d816-45d5-a753-609d491a44f14Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeBookeBook0falsetrueOverDriveAdobe EPUB eBook, OverDrive ReadChecked Out
overdrive:12fdc931-d816-45d5-a753-609d491a44f15Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeBookeBook0falsetrueOverDriveAdobe EPUB eBook, OverDrive ReadChecked Out
overdrive:955d6660-de70-4dc2-b26c-b9357a21fd785Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeAudiobookAudio Books0falsetrueOverDriveOverDrive MP3 Audiobook, OverDrive ListenChecked Out
overdrive:955d6660-de70-4dc2-b26c-b9357a21fd783Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeAudiobookAudio Books0falsetrueOverDriveOverDrive MP3 Audiobook, OverDrive ListenChecked Out
overdrive:955d6660-de70-4dc2-b26c-b9357a21fd784Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeAudiobookAudio Books0falsetrueOverDriveOverDrive MP3 Audiobook, OverDrive ListenChecked Out
overdrive:955d6660-de70-4dc2-b26c-b9357a21fd78-2Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeAudiobookAudio Books1falsetrueOverDriveOverDrive MP3 Audiobook, OverDrive ListenChecked Out
overdrive:955d6660-de70-4dc2-b26c-b9357a21fd78-1Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeAudiobookAudio Books1falsetrueOverDriveOverDrive MP3 Audiobook, OverDrive ListenChecked Out
ils:.b24873688.i75977333Belle Cooledge Children's AreaCHILDREN FICTION Cartaya, P.1falsefalseOn Shelfcoocg
ils:.b24873688.i75977308Franklin Children'sCHILDREN FICTION Cartaya, P.1falsefalseDue Mar 6, 2021fracg
ils:.b24873688.i75977242Sylvan Oaks Children's AreaCHILDREN FICTION Cartaya, P.1falsefalseOn Shelfsylcg
ils:.b24873688.i75977254Fair Oaks Children's AreaCHILDREN FICTION Cartaya, P.1falsefalseOn Shelffaicg
ils:.b24873688.i76110126Woodland Public Library Children's AreaCHILDREN FICTION Cartaya, P.1falsefalseOn Shelfwdpj
ils:.b24873688.i80196299North Natomas Children's AreaCHILDREN FICTION Cartaya, P.1falsefalseOn Shelfnntcg
ils:.b24873688.i81383769North Sacramento-Hagginwood Children's AreaCHILDREN FICTION Cartaya, P.1falsefalseDue Mar 17, 2021nsacg
ils:.b24873688.i75977266Rio Linda Children's AreaCHILDREN FICTION Cartaya, P.1falsefalseOn Shelfriocg
ils:.b24873688.i78079718Folsom Children's AreaCHILDREN FICTION Cartaya, P.1falsefalseOn Shelffolj
ils:.b24873688.i75977321Isleton Children's AreaCHILDREN FICTION Cartaya, P.1falsefalseOn Shelfislcg
ils:.b24873688.i7597731xMcKinley Children's AreaCHILDREN FICTION Cartaya, P.1falsefalseOn Shelfmckcg
ils:.b24873688.i75977278Colonial Heights Children's AreaCHILDREN FICTION Cartaya, P.1falsefalseOn Shelfchscg
ils:.b24873688.i75977291Walnut Grove Children's AreaCHILDREN FICTION Cartaya, P.1falsefalseOn Shelfwalcg
ils:.b24873688.i7800973xRancho Children's AreaCHILDREN FICTION Cartaya, P.1falsefalseOn Shelfrancg
itype_catalogChild Book
last_indexed2021-02-28T12:46:42.173Z
lexile_score750
literary_formFiction
literary_form_fullFiction
local_callnumber_catalogCHILDREN FICTION Cartaya, P.
owning_library_catalogSacramento Public Library
owning_location_catalogBelle Cooledge
Colonial Heights
Fair Oaks
Franklin
Isleton
McKinley
North Natomas
North Sacramento-Hagginwood
Rancho Cordova
Rio Linda
Sylvan Oaks
Walnut Grove
primary_isbn9781101997239
publishDate2017
record_details
Bib IdFormatFormat CategoryEditionLanguagePublisherPublication DatePhysical DescriptionAbridged
overdrive:12fdc931-d816-45d5-a753-609d491a44f1eBookeBookEnglishPenguin Young Readers Group2017
overdrive:955d6660-de70-4dc2-b26c-b9357a21fd78eAudiobookAudio BooksEnglishPenguin Random House Audio Publishing Group2017
ils:.b24873688BookBooksEnglishViking Children's Books, 2017.236 pages ; 21 cm
recordtypegrouped_work
scoping_details_catalog
Bib IdItem IdGrouped StatusStatusLocally OwnedAvailableHoldableBookableIn Library Use OnlyLibrary OwnedHoldable PTypesBookable PTypesLocal Url
overdrive:12fdc931-d816-45d5-a753-609d491a44f1-2Checked OutChecked Outfalsefalsetruefalsefalsefalse
overdrive:955d6660-de70-4dc2-b26c-b9357a21fd78-2Checked OutChecked Outfalsefalsetruefalsefalsefalse
ils:.b24873688.i75977333On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39
ils:.b24873688.i75977308Checked OutChecked Outfalsefalsetruefalsefalsetrue0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39
ils:.b24873688.i75977242On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39
ils:.b24873688.i75977254On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39
ils:.b24873688.i76110126On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsefalse0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 10, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39, 40, 41, 42, 43, 44, 45, 46, 47, 48, 49, 50, 51, 52, 53, 54, 55, 56, 57, 58, 59, 60, 61, 62, 63, 64, 65, 66, 67, 69, 70, 71, 73, 80, 81, 82, 83, 84, 85, 86, 87, 88, 89, 90, 91, 92, 93, 94, 95, 96, 97, 98, 99, 100, 101, 102, 103, 104, 105, 106, 107, 108, 109, 110, 111, 112, 113, 114, 115, 116, 117, 118, 119, 120
ils:.b24873688.i80196299On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39
ils:.b24873688.i81383769Checked OutChecked Outfalsefalsetruefalsefalsetrue0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39
ils:.b24873688.i75977266On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39
ils:.b24873688.i78079718On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsefalse9999
ils:.b24873688.i75977321On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39
ils:.b24873688.i7597731xOn ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39
ils:.b24873688.i75977278On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39
ils:.b24873688.i75977291On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39
ils:.b24873688.i7800973xOn ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39
subject_facetCommunity life -- Fiction
Families -- Fiction
Families -- Juvenile fiction
Hispanic Americans -- Fiction
Interpersonal relations -- Fiction
Miami (Fla.) -- Fiction
title_displayEpic fail of Arturo Zamora
title_fullEpic fail of Arturo Zamora / by Arturo Zamora
The Epic Fail of Arturo Zamora
title_shortEpic fail of Arturo Zamora
topic_facetCommunity life
Families
Hispanic Americans
Interpersonal relations
Juvenile Fiction
Juvenile Literature