We look forward to seeing you on your next visit to the library. Find a location near you.

The epic fail of Arturo Zamora

Book Cover
Average Rating
5 star
 
(1)
4 star
 
(0)
3 star
 
(1)
2 star
 
(0)
1 star
 
(0)
Publisher:
Varies, see individual formats and editions
Pub. Date:
Varies, see individual formats and editions
Language:
English
Accelerated Reader:
IL: MG - BL: 5 - AR Pts: 7
Lexile measure:
750L
Description
"Funny and poignant, The Epic Fail of Arturo Zamora is the vibrant story of a family, a striking portrait of a town, and one boy's quest to save both, perfect for fans of Rita Williams-Garcia."--Amazon.
Also in This Series
More Like This
More Copies In LINK+
Loading LINK+ Copies...
More Details
ISBN:
9781101997253
9781524775209
9781101997246
9780780411913
9781101997239
Accelerated Reader:
MG
Level 5, 7 Points
Lexile measure:
750L
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Staff View

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID39d73ed7-4fc4-17e0-9226-329052da2845
Grouping Titleepic fail of arturo zamora
Grouping Authorpablo cartaya
Grouping Categorybook
Grouping LanguageEnglish (eng)
Last Grouping Update2024-02-27 02:25:04AM
Last Indexed2024-02-27 02:45:41AM

Solr Fields

accelerated_reader_interest_level
MG
accelerated_reader_point_value
7
accelerated_reader_reading_level
5
author
Cartaya, Pablo
author_display
Cartaya, Pablo
available_at_catalog
Arden-Dimick
Carmichael
Courtland
Elk Grove
Fair Oaks
Franklin
Martin Luther King Jr.
South Natomas
Valley Hi-North Laguna
Walnut Grove
detailed_location_catalog
Arden-Dimick Children's Area
Carmichael Children's Area
Colonial Heights Children's Area
Courtland Children's Area
Elk Grove Kids' Place
Fair Oaks Children's Area
Franklin Children's
Martin Luther King, Jr. Children's Area
Sacramento Public Library Storage
South Natomas Children's Area
Valley Hi-North Laguna Children's Area
Walnut Grove Children's Area
display_description
"Funny and poignant, The Epic Fail of Arturo Zamora is the vibrant story of a family, a striking portrait of a town, and one boy's quest to save both, perfect for fans of Rita Williams-Garcia."--Amazon.
format_catalog
Book
eAudiobook
eBook
format_category_catalog
Audio Books
Books
eBook
id
39d73ed7-4fc4-17e0-9226-329052da2845
isbn
9780780411913
9781101997239
9781101997246
9781101997253
9781524775209
itype_catalog
Child Book
last_indexed
2024-02-27T10:45:41.185Z
lexile_score
750
literary_form
Fiction
literary_form_full
Fiction
local_callnumber_catalog
CHILDREN FICTION Cartaya, P.
owning_library_catalog
Sacramento Public Library
owning_location_catalog
Arden-Dimick
Carmichael
Colonial Heights
Courtland
Elk Grove
Fair Oaks
Franklin
Martin Luther King Jr.
South Natomas
Valley Hi-North Laguna
Walnut Grove
primary_isbn
9781101997253
publishDate
2017
2018
publisher
Books on Tape
Penguin Young Readers Group
Puffin Books
Viking Children's Books
recordtype
grouped_work
subject_facet
Américains d'origine cubaine -- Romans, nouvelles, etc. pour la jeunesse
Community life -- Fiction
Cuban Americans -- Fiction
Cuban Americans -- Juvenile fiction
Entreprises familiales -- Romans, nouvelles, etc. pour la jeunesse
Families -- Fiction
Families -- Florida -- Juvenile fiction
Families -- Florida -- Miami -- Juvenile fiction
Families -- Juvenile fiction
Familles -- Floride -- Miami -- Romans, nouvelles, etc. pour la jeunesse
Family life -- Florida -- Miami -- Fiction
Family-owned business enterprises -- Fiction
Family-owned business enterprises -- Juvenile fiction
Hispanic Americans -- Fiction
Interpersonal relations -- Fiction
Juvenile works
Miami (Fla.)
Miami (Fla.) -- Fiction
Miami (Fla.) -- Juvenile fiction
Neighborhoods -- Fiction
Neighborhoods -- Juvenile fiction
Poetry -- Fiction
Poetry -- Juvenile fiction
Poésie -- Romans, nouvelles, etc. pour la jeunesse
title_display
The epic fail of Arturo Zamora
title_full
Epic fail of Arturo Zamora / by Arturo Zamora
The Epic Fail of Arturo Zamora
The epic fail of Arturo Zamora / Pablo Cartaya
title_short
The epic fail of Arturo Zamora
topic_facet
Américains d'origine cubaine
Community life
Cuban Americans
Entreprises familiales
Families
Familles
Family life
Family-owned business enterprises
Hispanic Americans
Interpersonal relations
Juvenile Fiction
Juvenile Literature
Neighborhoods
Poetry
Poésie

Solr Details Tables

item_details

Bib IdItem IdShelf LocCall NumFormatFormat CategoryNum CopiesIs Order ItemIs eContenteContent SourceeContent URLDetailed StatusLast CheckinLocation
overdrive:12fdc931-d816-45d5-a753-609d491a44f1-2Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeBookeBook1falsetrueOverDriveChecked Out
overdrive:955d6660-de70-4dc2-b26c-b9357a21fd78-1Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeAudiobookAudio Books1falsetrueOverDriveAvailable Online
overdrive:955d6660-de70-4dc2-b26c-b9357a21fd78-2Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeAudiobookAudio Books1falsetrueOverDriveAvailable Online
overdrive:955d6660-de70-4dc2-b26c-b9357a21fd785Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeAudiobookAudio Books0falsetrueOverDriveAvailable Online
overdrive:955d6660-de70-4dc2-b26c-b9357a21fd783Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeAudiobookAudio Books0falsetrueOverDriveAvailable Online
overdrive:955d6660-de70-4dc2-b26c-b9357a21fd784Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeAudiobookAudio Books0falsetrueOverDriveAvailable Online
ils:.b24873688.i75977291Walnut Grove Children's AreaCHILDREN FICTION Cartaya, P.1falsefalseOn Shelfwalcg
ils:.b24873688.i76110126Woodland Public Library Children's AreaCHILDREN FICTION Cartaya, P.1falsefalseOn Shelfwdpj
ils:.b24873688.i75977254Carmichael Children's AreaCHILDREN FICTION Cartaya, P.1falsefalseOn Shelfcarcg
ils:.b24873688.i7597731xSouth Natomas Children's AreaCHILDREN FICTION Cartaya, P.1falsefalseOn Shelfnatcg
ils:.b24873688.i81383769Martin Luther King, Jr. Children's AreaCHILDREN FICTION Cartaya, P.1falsefalseOn Shelfkincg
ils:.b24873688.i75977333Arden-Dimick Children's AreaCHILDREN FICTION Cartaya, P.1falsefalseOn Shelfardcg
ils:.b24873688.i75977278Sacramento Public Library StorageCHILDREN FICTION Cartaya, P.1falsefalseDue Mar 10, 2024hotcg
ils:.b24873688.i7597728xCourtland Children's AreaCHILDREN FICTION Cartaya, P.1falsefalseOn Shelfcoucg
ils:.b24873688.i75977266Valley Hi-North Laguna Children's AreaCHILDREN FICTION Cartaya, P.1falsefalseOn Shelfvalcg
ils:.b24873688.i75977308Fair Oaks Children's AreaCHILDREN FICTION Cartaya, P.1falsefalseOn Shelffaicg
ils:.b24873688.i80196299Elk Grove Kids' PlaceCHILDREN FICTION Cartaya, P.1falsefalseOn Shelfelkcg
ils:.b24873688.i7800973xFranklin Children'sCHILDREN FICTION Cartaya, P.1falsefalseOn Shelffracg
ils:.b24873688.i75977242Colonial Heights Children's AreaCHILDREN FICTION Cartaya, P.1falsefalseDue Mar 15, 2024chscg
ils:.b24873688.i78079718Folsom Children's AreaCHILDREN FICTION Cartaya, P.1falsefalseOn Shelffolj
ils:.b27189296.i87022023Sutter County Main Branch Children's AreaCHILDREN FICTION Cartaya, P.1falsefalseOn Shelfsutc

record_details

Bib IdFormatFormat CategoryEditionLanguagePublisherPublication DatePhysical DescriptionAbridged
overdrive:12fdc931-d816-45d5-a753-609d491a44f1eBookeBookEnglishPenguin Young Readers Group2017
overdrive:955d6660-de70-4dc2-b26c-b9357a21fd78eAudiobookAudio BooksEnglishBooks on Tape2017
ils:.b24873688BookBooksEnglishViking Children's Books2017236 pages ; 21 cm
ils:.b27189296BookBooksEnglishPuffin Books2018236 pages, 14 unnumbered pages ; 20 cm

scoping_details_catalog

Bib IdItem IdGrouped StatusStatusLocally OwnedAvailableHoldableBookableIn Library Use OnlyLibrary OwnedHoldable PTypesBookable PTypesLocal Url
overdrive:12fdc931-d816-45d5-a753-609d491a44f1-2Checked OutChecked Outfalsefalsetruefalsefalsefalse
overdrive:955d6660-de70-4dc2-b26c-b9357a21fd78-2Available OnlineAvailable Onlinefalsetruetruefalsefalsefalse
ils:.b24873688.i75977291On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruetruefalsetrue999911
ils:.b24873688.i76110126On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsefalse0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 10, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39, 40, 41, 42, 43, 44, 45, 46, 47, 48, 49, 50, 51, 52, 53, 54, 55, 56, 57, 58, 59, 60, 61, 62, 63, 69, 70, 80, 81, 82, 83, 84, 85, 86, 87, 88, 89, 90, 91, 92, 93, 94, 95, 96, 97, 98, 99, 100, 101, 102, 103, 104, 105, 106, 107, 108, 109, 110, 111, 112, 113, 114, 115, 116, 117, 118, 119, 120
ils:.b24873688.i75977254On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruetruefalsetrue999911
ils:.b24873688.i7597731xOn ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruetruefalsetrue999911
ils:.b24873688.i81383769On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruetruefalsetrue999911
ils:.b24873688.i75977333On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruetruefalsetrue999911
ils:.b24873688.i75977278Checked OutChecked Outfalsefalsetruetruefalsetrue999911
ils:.b24873688.i7597728xOn ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruetruefalsetrue999911
ils:.b24873688.i75977266On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruetruefalsetrue999911
ils:.b24873688.i75977308On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruetruefalsetrue999911
ils:.b24873688.i80196299On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruetruefalsetrue999911
ils:.b24873688.i7800973xOn ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruetruefalsetrue999911
ils:.b24873688.i75977242Checked OutChecked Outfalsefalsetruetruefalsetrue999911
ils:.b24873688.i78079718On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsefalse0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 13, 14, 15, 16, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39, 40, 41, 42, 43, 44, 45, 46, 47, 48, 49, 50, 51, 52, 53, 54, 55, 56, 57, 58, 59, 60, 61, 62, 63, 64, 65, 66, 67, 68, 69, 70, 71, 72, 73, 74, 75, 76, 77, 78, 79, 80, 81, 82, 83, 84, 85, 86, 87, 88, 89, 90, 91, 94, 95, 96, 97, 98, 100, 101, 102, 103, 104, 105, 106, 107, 108, 110, 111, 112, 113, 114, 115, 116, 117, 118, 119, 120
ils:.b27189296.i87022023On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsefalse9999