We look forward to seeing you on your next visit to the library. Find a location near you.

Epic fail of Arturo Zamora

Book Cover
Average Rating
5 star
 
(1)
4 star
 
(0)
3 star
 
(0)
2 star
 
(0)
1 star
 
(0)
Publisher:
Varies, see individual formats and editions
Pub. Date:
2017
Language:
English
Accelerated Reader:
IL: MG - BL: 5 - AR Pts: 7
Lexile measure:
750L
Description
"Funny and poignant, The Epic Fail of Arturo Zamora is the vibrant story of a family, a striking portrait of a town, and one boy's quest to save both, perfect for fans of Rita Williams-Garcia."--Amazon.
Also in This Series
More Like This
More Copies In LINK+
Loading LINK+ Copies...
More Details
ISBN:
9781101997239
9781524775209
9781101997246
Accelerated Reader:
MG
Level 5, 7 Points
Lexile measure:
750L
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Staff View

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID39d73ed7-4fc4-17e0-9226-329052da2845
Grouping Titleepic fail of arturo zamora
Grouping Authorpablo cartaya
Grouping Categorybook
Grouping LanguageEnglish (eng)
Last Grouping Update2022-01-25 02:08:33AM
Last Indexed2022-01-25 02:46:58AM
Novelist Primary ISBNnone

Solr Details

accelerated_reader_interest_levelMG
accelerated_reader_point_value7
accelerated_reader_reading_level5
authorCartaya, Pablo
author_displayCartaya, Pablo
available_at_catalogBelle Cooledge
Courtland
Elk Grove
Isleton
McKinley
North Natomas
Pocket-Greenhaven
Rancho Cordova
Walnut Grove
detailed_location_catalogArcade Children's Area
Arden-Dimick Children's Area
Belle Cooledge Children's Area
Courtland Children's Area
Elk Grove Kids' Place
Isleton Children's Area
Martin Luther King, Jr. Children's Area
McKinley Children's Area
North Natomas Children's Area
Pocket-Greenhaven Kids' Place
Rancho Children's Area
Valley Hi-North Laguna Children's Area
Walnut Grove Children's Area
display_description"Funny and poignant, The Epic Fail of Arturo Zamora is the vibrant story of a family, a striking portrait of a town, and one boy's quest to save both, perfect for fans of Rita Williams-Garcia."--Amazon.
format_catalogBook
eAudiobook
eBook
format_category_catalogAudio Books
Books
eBook
id39d73ed7-4fc4-17e0-9226-329052da2845
isbn9781101997239
9781101997246
9781524775209
item_details
Bib IdItem IdShelf LocCall NumFormatFormat CategoryNum CopiesIs Order ItemIs eContenteContent SourceeContent URLsubformatDetailed StatusLast CheckinLocation
overdrive:12fdc931-d816-45d5-a753-609d491a44f15Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeBookeBook0falsetrueOverDriveAdobe EPUB eBook, OverDrive ReadChecked Out
overdrive:12fdc931-d816-45d5-a753-609d491a44f1-1Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeBookeBook0falsetrueOverDriveAdobe EPUB eBook, OverDrive ReadChecked Out
overdrive:12fdc931-d816-45d5-a753-609d491a44f13Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeBookeBook0falsetrueOverDriveAdobe EPUB eBook, OverDrive ReadChecked Out
overdrive:12fdc931-d816-45d5-a753-609d491a44f14Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeBookeBook0falsetrueOverDriveAdobe EPUB eBook, OverDrive ReadChecked Out
overdrive:12fdc931-d816-45d5-a753-609d491a44f1-2Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeBookeBook1falsetrueOverDriveAdobe EPUB eBook, OverDrive ReadAvailable Online
overdrive:955d6660-de70-4dc2-b26c-b9357a21fd784Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeAudiobookAudio Books0falsetrueOverDriveOverDrive MP3 Audiobook, OverDrive ListenAvailable Online
overdrive:955d6660-de70-4dc2-b26c-b9357a21fd78-1Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeAudiobookAudio Books1falsetrueOverDriveOverDrive MP3 Audiobook, OverDrive ListenAvailable Online
overdrive:955d6660-de70-4dc2-b26c-b9357a21fd78-2Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeAudiobookAudio Books1falsetrueOverDriveOverDrive MP3 Audiobook, OverDrive ListenAvailable Online
overdrive:955d6660-de70-4dc2-b26c-b9357a21fd785Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeAudiobookAudio Books0falsetrueOverDriveOverDrive MP3 Audiobook, OverDrive ListenAvailable Online
overdrive:955d6660-de70-4dc2-b26c-b9357a21fd783Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeAudiobookAudio Books0falsetrueOverDriveOverDrive MP3 Audiobook, OverDrive ListenAvailable Online
ils:.b24873688.i75977266Arden-Dimick Children's AreaCHILDREN FICTION Cartaya, P.1falsefalseDue Feb 22, 2022ardcg
ils:.b24873688.i7597731xMcKinley Children's AreaCHILDREN FICTION Cartaya, P.1falsefalseOn Shelfmckcg
ils:.b24873688.i75977242Valley Hi-North Laguna Children's AreaCHILDREN FICTION Cartaya, P.1falsefalseDue Feb 4, 2022valcg
ils:.b24873688.i75977308Elk Grove Kids' PlaceCHILDREN FICTION Cartaya, P.1falsefalseOn Shelfelkcg
ils:.b24873688.i80196299North Natomas Children's AreaCHILDREN FICTION Cartaya, P.1falsefalseOn Shelfnntcg
ils:.b24873688.i75977333Belle Cooledge Children's AreaCHILDREN FICTION Cartaya, P.1falsefalseOn Shelfcoocg
ils:.b24873688.i75977254Arcade Children's AreaCHILDREN FICTION Cartaya, P.1falsefalseDue Feb 1, 2022arccg
ils:.b24873688.i7800973xRancho Children's AreaCHILDREN FICTION Cartaya, P.1falsefalseOn Shelfrancg
ils:.b24873688.i75977278Pocket-Greenhaven Kids' PlaceCHILDREN FICTION Cartaya, P.1falsefalseOn Shelfpoccg
ils:.b24873688.i78079718Folsom Children's AreaCHILDREN FICTION Cartaya, P.1falsefalseOn Shelffolj
ils:.b24873688.i7597728xCourtland Children's AreaCHILDREN FICTION Cartaya, P.1falsefalseOn Shelfcoucg
ils:.b24873688.i75977291Walnut Grove Children's AreaCHILDREN FICTION Cartaya, P.1falsefalseOn Shelfwalcg
ils:.b24873688.i75977321Isleton Children's AreaCHILDREN FICTION Cartaya, P.1falsefalseOn Shelfislcg
ils:.b24873688.i76110126Woodland Public Library Children's AreaCHILDREN FICTION Cartaya, P.1falsefalseOn Shelfwdpj
ils:.b24873688.i81383769Martin Luther King, Jr. Children's AreaCHILDREN FICTION Cartaya, P.1falsefalseDue Feb 12, 2022kincg
itype_catalogChild Book
last_indexed2022-01-25T10:46:58.597Z
lexile_score750
literary_formFiction
literary_form_fullFiction
local_callnumber_catalogCHILDREN FICTION Cartaya, P.
owning_library_catalogSacramento Public Library
owning_location_catalogArcade
Arden-Dimick
Belle Cooledge
Courtland
Elk Grove
Isleton
Martin Luther King Jr.
McKinley
North Natomas
Pocket-Greenhaven
Rancho Cordova
Valley Hi-North Laguna
Walnut Grove
primary_isbn9781101997239
publishDate2017
publisherPenguin Random House Audio Publishing Group
Penguin Young Readers Group
Viking Children's Books,
record_details
Bib IdFormatFormat CategoryEditionLanguagePublisherPublication DatePhysical DescriptionAbridged
overdrive:12fdc931-d816-45d5-a753-609d491a44f1eBookeBookEnglishPenguin Young Readers Group2017
overdrive:955d6660-de70-4dc2-b26c-b9357a21fd78eAudiobookAudio BooksEnglishPenguin Random House Audio Publishing Group2017
ils:.b24873688BookBooksEnglishViking Children's Books2017236 pages ; 21 cm
recordtypegrouped_work
scoping_details_catalog
Bib IdItem IdGrouped StatusStatusLocally OwnedAvailableHoldableBookableIn Library Use OnlyLibrary OwnedHoldable PTypesBookable PTypesLocal Url
overdrive:12fdc931-d816-45d5-a753-609d491a44f1-2Available OnlineAvailable Onlinefalsetruetruefalsefalsefalse
overdrive:955d6660-de70-4dc2-b26c-b9357a21fd78-2Available OnlineAvailable Onlinefalsetruetruefalsefalsefalse
ils:.b24873688.i75977266Checked OutChecked Outfalsefalsetruetruefalsetrue0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 3911
ils:.b24873688.i7597731xOn ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruetruefalsetrue0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 3911
ils:.b24873688.i75977242Checked OutChecked Outfalsefalsetruetruefalsetrue0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 3911
ils:.b24873688.i75977308On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruetruefalsetrue0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 3911
ils:.b24873688.i80196299On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruetruefalsetrue0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 3911
ils:.b24873688.i75977333On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruetruefalsetrue0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 3911
ils:.b24873688.i75977254Checked OutChecked Outfalsefalsetruetruefalsetrue0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 3911
ils:.b24873688.i7800973xOn ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruetruefalsetrue0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 3911
ils:.b24873688.i75977278On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruetruefalsetrue0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 3911
ils:.b24873688.i78079718On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsefalse0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 13, 14, 15, 16, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39, 40, 41, 42, 43, 44, 45, 46, 47, 48, 49, 50, 51, 52, 53, 54, 55, 56, 57, 58, 59, 60, 61, 62, 63, 64, 65, 66, 67, 68, 69, 70, 71, 72, 73, 74, 75, 76, 77, 78, 79, 80, 81, 82, 83, 84, 85, 86, 87, 88, 89, 90, 91, 94, 95, 96, 97, 98, 100, 101, 102, 103, 104, 105, 106, 107, 108, 110, 111, 112, 113, 114, 115, 116, 117, 118, 119, 120
ils:.b24873688.i7597728xOn ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruetruefalsetrue0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 3911
ils:.b24873688.i75977291On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruetruefalsetrue0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 3911
ils:.b24873688.i75977321On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruetruefalsetrue0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 3911
ils:.b24873688.i76110126On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsefalse0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 10, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39, 40, 41, 42, 43, 44, 45, 46, 47, 48, 49, 50, 51, 52, 53, 54, 55, 56, 57, 58, 59, 60, 61, 62, 63, 64, 65, 66, 67, 69, 70, 71, 73, 80, 81, 82, 83, 84, 85, 86, 87, 88, 89, 90, 91, 92, 93, 94, 95, 96, 97, 98, 99, 100, 101, 102, 103, 104, 105, 106, 107, 108, 109, 110, 111, 112, 113, 114, 115, 116, 117, 118, 119, 120
ils:.b24873688.i81383769Checked OutChecked Outfalsefalsetruetruefalsetrue0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 3911
subject_facetCommunity life -- Fiction
Families -- Fiction
Families -- Juvenile fiction
Hispanic Americans -- Fiction
Interpersonal relations -- Fiction
Miami (Fla.) -- Fiction
title_displayEpic fail of Arturo Zamora
title_fullEpic fail of Arturo Zamora / by Arturo Zamora
The Epic Fail of Arturo Zamora
title_shortEpic fail of Arturo Zamora
topic_facetCommunity life
Families
Hispanic Americans
Interpersonal relations
Juvenile Fiction
Juvenile Literature