We look forward to seeing you on your next visit to the library. Find a location near you.

Ladybug Girl and the Bug Squad

Book Cover
Average Rating
5 star
 
(1)
4 star
 
(0)
3 star
 
(0)
2 star
 
(0)
1 star
 
(0)
Author:
NoveList Series:
Ladybug Girl volume 4.
Series:
Ladybug Girl volume 4
Publisher:
Varies, see individual formats and editions
Pub. Date:
Varies, see individual formats and editions
Language:
English
Accelerated Reader:
IL: LG - BL: 3.3 - AR Pts: 0.5
Lexile measure:
AD: Adult Directed 620L
Description
The Bug Squad is back in a story about playing together, problem solving, and saying you’re sorry in this hardcover picture book from the New York Times bestselling Ladybug Girl series.
 
This book was a Jumpstart Read for the Record Book.
 
The Bug Squad – Bumblebee Boy, Dragonfly Girl, and Butterfly Girl – are coming to Lulu’s house for a play date and she know exactly what they are going to do all day. They use their big imaginations to create their own fun games right in Lulu’s backyard. But when some things don’t go just the way Lulu planned, Dragonfly Girl’s feelings get hurt. This is a job for Ladybug Girl! When Lulu is Ladybug Girl, she knows that even if it isn’t easy, it is important to apologize.
 
For fans of Fancy Nancy and Betty Bunny, the Ladybug Girl series honors individuality, friendship, and a love of nature!
Also in This Series
More Like This
More Copies In LINK+
Loading LINK+ Copies...
More Details
ISBN:
9780803734197
9781101654514
Accelerated Reader:
LG
Level 3.3, 0.5 Points
Lexile measure:
AD: Adult Directed 620L
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Staff View

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID35a96b18-9c19-7ef6-27a9-b5912ca13d7c
Grouping Titleladybug girl and the bug squad
Grouping Authordavid soman
Grouping Categorybook
Grouping LanguageEnglish (eng)
Last Grouping Update2022-05-16 02:08:34AM
Last Indexed2022-05-16 03:02:46AM
Novelist Primary ISBN9780803734197

Solr Details

accelerated_reader_interest_levelLG
accelerated_reader_point_value0.5
accelerated_reader_reading_level3.3
auth_author2Davis, Jacky, 1966-
authorSoman, David
author2-roleDavis, Jacky,1966-ill
author_displaySoman, David
available_at_catalogCentral
Franklin
detailed_location_catalogCentral Kids Place
Colonial Heights Children's Area
Franklin Children's
Sacramento Public Library Storage
display_descriptionThe Bug Squad is back in a story about playing together, problem solving, and saying you’re sorry in this hardcover picture book from the New York Times bestselling Ladybug Girl series.
 
This book was a Jumpstart Read for the Record Book.
 
The Bug Squad – Bumblebee Boy, Dragonfly Girl, and Butterfly Girl – are coming to Lulu’s house for a play date and she know exactly what they are going to do all day. They use their big imaginations to create their own fun games right in Lulu’s backyard. But when some things don’t go just the way Lulu planned, Dragonfly Girl’s feelings get hurt. This is a job for Ladybug Girl! When Lulu is Ladybug Girl, she knows that even if it isn’t easy, it is important to apologize.
 
For fans of Fancy Nancy and Betty Bunny, the Ladybug Girl series honors individuality, friendship, and a love of nature!
format_catalogPicture Book
eBook
format_category_catalogBooks
eBook
id35a96b18-9c19-7ef6-27a9-b5912ca13d7c
isbn9780803734197
9781101654514
item_details
Bib IdItem IdShelf LocCall NumFormatFormat CategoryNum CopiesIs Order ItemIs eContenteContent SourceeContent URLsubformatDetailed StatusLast CheckinLocation
ils:.b20516757.i77089376Colonial Heights Children's AreaPICTURE BOOK Davis, J.1falsefalseDue May 31, 2022chscg
ils:.b20516757.i77089388Sacramento Public Library StoragePICTURE BOOK Davis, J.1falsefalseIn Transithotcg
ils:.b20516757.i77089352Central Kids PlacePICTURE BOOK Davis, J.1falsefalseOn Shelfcencg
ils:.b20516757.i82996192Colusa Main Branch Children's CollectionE CHILDHOOD / GROWING UP1falsefalseDue Apr 20, 2022colc
ils:.b20516757.i7708939xColonial Heights Children's AreaPICTURE BOOK Davis, J.1falsefalseDue Jun 1, 2022chscg
ils:.b20516757.i76483526Folsom Storytime RoomPICTURE BOOK FAVORITES SO1falsefalseOn Shelffolje
ils:.b20516757.i76483538Folsom Storytime RoomPICTURE BOOK FAVORITES SO1falsefalseOn Shelffolje
ils:.b20516757.i77089364Franklin Children'sPICTURE BOOK Davis, J.1falsefalseOn Shelffracg
overdrive:b83f2801-8ad9-4191-b2f3-d581ef68b42f-2Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeBookeBook1falsetrueOverDriveKindle Book, OverDrive ReadChecked Out
itype_catalogChild Book
Picture Book
last_indexed2022-05-16T10:02:46.297Z
lexile_codeAD: Adult Directed
lexile_score620
literary_formFiction
literary_form_fullFiction
local_callnumber_catalogPICTURE BOOK Davis, J.
owning_library_catalogSacramento Public Library
owning_location_catalogCentral
Colonial Heights
Franklin
primary_isbn9780803734197
publishDate2011
2012
publisherDial Books for Young Readers,
Penguin Young Readers Group
record_details
Bib IdFormatFormat CategoryEditionLanguagePublisherPublication DatePhysical DescriptionAbridged
ils:.b20516757Picture BookBooksEnglishDial Books for Young Readersc20111 v. (unpaged) : col. ill. ; 24 x 28 cm
overdrive:b83f2801-8ad9-4191-b2f3-d581ef68b42feBookeBookEnglishPenguin Young Readers Group2012
recordtypegrouped_work
scoping_details_catalog
Bib IdItem IdGrouped StatusStatusLocally OwnedAvailableHoldableBookableIn Library Use OnlyLibrary OwnedHoldable PTypesBookable PTypesLocal Url
ils:.b20516757.i77089376Checked OutChecked Outfalsefalsetruetruefalsetrue0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 3911
ils:.b20516757.i77089388In TransitIn Transitfalsefalsetruetruefalsetrue0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 3911
ils:.b20516757.i77089352On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruetruefalsetrue0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 3911
ils:.b20516757.i82996192Checked OutChecked Outfalsefalsetruefalsefalsefalse0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 10, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39, 40, 41, 42, 43, 44, 45, 46, 47, 48, 49, 50, 51, 52, 53, 54, 55, 56, 57, 58, 59, 60, 61, 62, 63, 64, 65, 66, 67, 68, 69, 70, 71, 72, 73, 74, 75, 76, 77, 78, 79, 80, 81, 82, 83, 84, 85, 86, 87, 88, 89, 90, 91, 92, 93, 94, 95, 96, 97, 98, 99, 100, 101, 102, 103, 104, 105, 106
ils:.b20516757.i7708939xChecked OutChecked Outfalsefalsetruetruefalsetrue0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 3911
ils:.b20516757.i76483526On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsefalse0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 13, 14, 15, 16, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39, 40, 41, 42, 43, 44, 45, 46, 47, 48, 49, 50, 51, 52, 53, 54, 55, 56, 57, 58, 59, 60, 61, 62, 63, 64, 65, 66, 67, 68, 69, 70, 71, 72, 73, 74, 75, 76, 77, 78, 79, 80, 81, 82, 83, 84, 85, 86, 87, 88, 89, 90, 91, 94, 95, 96, 97, 98, 100, 101, 102, 103, 104, 105, 106, 107, 108, 110, 111, 112, 113, 114, 115, 116, 117, 118, 119, 120
ils:.b20516757.i76483538On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsefalse0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 13, 14, 15, 16, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39, 40, 41, 42, 43, 44, 45, 46, 47, 48, 49, 50, 51, 52, 53, 54, 55, 56, 57, 58, 59, 60, 61, 62, 63, 64, 65, 66, 67, 68, 69, 70, 71, 72, 73, 74, 75, 76, 77, 78, 79, 80, 81, 82, 83, 84, 85, 86, 87, 88, 89, 90, 91, 94, 95, 96, 97, 98, 100, 101, 102, 103, 104, 105, 106, 107, 108, 110, 111, 112, 113, 114, 115, 116, 117, 118, 119, 120
ils:.b20516757.i77089364On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruetruefalsetrue0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 3911
overdrive:b83f2801-8ad9-4191-b2f3-d581ef68b42f-2Checked OutChecked Outfalsefalsetruefalsefalsefalse
seriesLadybug Girl
series_with_volumeLadybug Girl|4
subject_facetCooperativeness in children -- Juvenile fiction
Play -- Juvenile fiction
title_displayLadybug Girl and the Bug Squad
title_fullLadybug Girl and the Bug Squad
Ladybug Girl and the Bug Squad / by David Soman and Jacky Davis
title_shortLadybug Girl and the Bug Squad
topic_facetCooperativeness in children
Juvenile Fiction
Juvenile Literature
Play