Curbside pickup and returns now available at 26 locations. View updated hours of operations here.

Stolen: A Novel of Romantic Suspense

Book Cover
Average Rating
Publisher:
Varies, see individual formats and editions
Pub. Date:
2012.
Language:
English
Description
This thrilling and super sexy novel from bestselling romantic suspense author Shiloh Walker will appeal to fans of Allison Brennan and Linda Howard.   Shay Morgan has stayed hidden for a long time. Living a reclusive life in Earth’s End, Alaska, she’s as far away as she can get from the trauma of her childhood and the man who hurt her long ago. But terror takes over Shay’s life yet again when an unknown stalker steals away the fragile peace she’s built for herself—targeting not only her but the one man who’s ever managed to get past the walls she’s built around herself.   Elliot Winter has lived through being falsely accused before—it ruined his military career. Now it’s happening all over again. And this time, his accuser is a twisted impostor who’s targeting his ex-girlfriend, Shay. Despite a fierce mutual attraction, Shay and Elliot broke up because Shay couldn’t let her guard down, couldn’t let Elliot in. But now they both need to trust each other to confront a psycho who seems to know all their secrets.
Also in This Series
More Like This
More Copies In LINK+
Loading LINK+ Copies...
More Details
ISBN:
9780345531902
9780345531919
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Staff View

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID337be581-b067-be95-500e-a19f1fb28ba1
Grouping Titlestolen
Grouping Authorshiloh walker
Grouping Categorybook
Grouping LanguageEnglish (eng)
Last Grouping Update2021-01-24 03:12:08AM
Last Indexed2021-01-23 02:55:27AM
Novelist Primary ISBN9780345531902

Solr Details

accelerated_reader_point_value0
accelerated_reader_reading_level0
authorShiloh Walker
author_displayWalker, Shiloh
available_at_catalogCentral
detailed_location_catalogCentral
display_descriptionThis thrilling and super sexy novel from bestselling romantic suspense author Shiloh Walker will appeal to fans of Allison Brennan and Linda Howard.
 
Shay Morgan has stayed hidden for a long time. Living a reclusive life in Earth’s End, Alaska, she’s as far away as she can get from the trauma of her childhood and the man who hurt her long ago. But terror takes over Shay’s life yet again when an unknown stalker steals away the fragile peace she’s built for herself—targeting not only her but the one man who’s ever managed to get past the walls she’s built around herself.
 
Elliot Winter has lived through being falsely accused before—it ruined his military career. Now it’s happening all over again. And this time, his accuser is a twisted impostor who’s targeting his ex-girlfriend, Shay. Despite a fierce mutual attraction, Shay and Elliot broke up because Shay couldn’t let her guard down, couldn’t let Elliot in. But now they both need to trust each other to confront a psycho who seems to know all their secrets.
format_catalogBook
eBook
format_category_catalogBooks
eBook
id337be581-b067-be95-500e-a19f1fb28ba1
isbn9780345531902
9780345531919
item_details
Bib IdItem IdShelf LocCall NumFormatFormat CategoryNum CopiesIs Order ItemIs eContenteContent SourceeContent FileeContent URLsubformatDetailed StatusLast CheckinLocationSub-location
ils:.b2192840x.i66802842CentralFICTION Walker, S.1falsefalseOn Shelfcenag
overdrive:60c13e53-b815-4578-992b-eea30ee09b23-2Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeBookeBook3falsetrueOverDriveAdobe EPUB eBook, Kindle Book, OverDrive ReadAvailable Online
itype_catalogAdult Fiction
last_indexed2021-01-23T10:55:27.269Z
lexile_score-1
literary_formFiction
literary_form_fullFiction
local_callnumber_catalogFICTION Walker, S.
owning_library_catalogSacramento Public Library
owning_location_catalogCentral
primary_isbn9780345531902
publishDate2012
record_details
Bib IdFormatFormat CategoryEditionLanguagePublisherPublication DatePhysical DescriptionAbridged
ils:.b2192840xBookBooksBallantine mass market ed.EnglishBallantine Books, 2012.386 p. ; 18 cm.
overdrive:60c13e53-b815-4578-992b-eea30ee09b23eBookeBookEnglishRandom House Publishing Group2012
recordtypegrouped_work
scoping_details_catalog
Bib IdItem IdGrouped StatusStatusLocally OwnedAvailableHoldableBookableIn Library Use OnlyLibrary OwnedHoldable PTypesBookable PTypesLocal Url
ils:.b2192840x.i66802842On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39
overdrive:60c13e53-b815-4578-992b-eea30ee09b23-2Available OnlineAvailable Onlinefalsetruetruefalsefalsefalse
subject_facetRomantic suspense fiction
title_displayStolen
title_fullStolen / Shiloh Walker
Stolen A Novel of Romantic Suspense
title_shortStolen
title_subA Novel of Romantic Suspense
topic_facetFiction
Romance
Suspense
Thriller