We look forward to seeing you on your next visit to the library. Find a location near you.

Stolen

Book Cover
Average Rating
Publisher:
Varies, see individual formats and editions
Pub. Date:
2012
Language:
English
Description
This thrilling and super sexy novel from bestselling romantic suspense author Shiloh Walker will appeal to fans of Allison Brennan and Linda Howard.
 
Shay Morgan has stayed hidden for a long time. Living a reclusive life in Earth’s End, Alaska, she’s as far away as she can get from the trauma of her childhood and the man who hurt her long ago. But terror takes over Shay’s life yet again when an unknown stalker steals away the fragile peace she’s built for herself—targeting not only her but the one man who’s ever managed to get past the walls she’s built around herself.
 
Elliot Winter has lived through being falsely accused before—it ruined his military career. Now it’s happening all over again. And this time, his accuser is a twisted impostor who’s targeting his ex-girlfriend, Shay. Despite a fierce mutual attraction, Shay and Elliot broke up because Shay couldn’t let her guard down, couldn’t let Elliot in. But now they both need to trust each other to confront a psycho who seems to know all their secrets.
Also in This Series
More Like This
More Copies In LINK+
Loading LINK+ Copies...
More Details
ISBN:
9780345531902
9780345531919
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Staff View

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID337be581-b067-be95-500e-a19f1fb28ba1
Grouping Titlestolen
Grouping Authorshiloh walker
Grouping Categorybook
Grouping LanguageEnglish (eng)
Last Grouping Update2022-09-24 02:08:33AM
Last Indexed2022-09-24 02:44:36AM

Solr Fields

accelerated_reader_point_value
0
accelerated_reader_reading_level
0
author
Walker, Shiloh
author_display
Walker, Shiloh
available_at_catalog
Central
detailed_location_catalog
Central
display_description
This thrilling and super sexy novel from bestselling romantic suspense author Shiloh Walker will appeal to fans of Allison Brennan and Linda Howard.
 
Shay Morgan has stayed hidden for a long time. Living a reclusive life in Earth’s End, Alaska, she’s as far away as she can get from the trauma of her childhood and the man who hurt her long ago. But terror takes over Shay’s life yet again when an unknown stalker steals away the fragile peace she’s built for herself—targeting not only her but the one man who’s ever managed to get past the walls she’s built around herself.
 
Elliot Winter has lived through being falsely accused before—it ruined his military career. Now it’s happening all over again. And this time, his accuser is a twisted impostor who’s targeting his ex-girlfriend, Shay. Despite a fierce mutual attraction, Shay and Elliot broke up because Shay couldn’t let her guard down, couldn’t let Elliot in. But now they both need to trust each other to confront a psycho who seems to know all their secrets.
format_catalog
Book
eBook
format_category_catalog
Books
eBook
id
337be581-b067-be95-500e-a19f1fb28ba1
isbn
9780345531902
9780345531919
itype_catalog
Adult Fiction
last_indexed
2022-09-24T09:44:36.837Z
lexile_score
-1
literary_form
Fiction
literary_form_full
Fiction
local_callnumber_catalog
FICTION Walker, S.
owning_library_catalog
Sacramento Public Library
owning_location_catalog
Central
primary_isbn
9780345531902
publishDate
2012
publisher
Ballantine Books
Random House Publishing Group
recordtype
grouped_work
subject_facet
Romantic suspense fiction
title_display
Stolen
title_full
Stolen / Shiloh Walker
Stolen A Novel of Romantic Suspense
title_short
Stolen
topic_facet
Fiction
Romance
Suspense
Thriller

Solr Details Tables

item_details

Bib IdItem IdShelf LocCall NumFormatFormat CategoryNum CopiesIs Order ItemIs eContenteContent SourceeContent URLDetailed StatusLast CheckinLocation
ils:.b2192840x.i66802842CentralFICTION Walker, S.1falsefalseOn Shelfcenag
overdrive:60c13e53-b815-4578-992b-eea30ee09b23-2Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeBookeBook3falsetrueOverDriveAvailable Online

record_details

Bib IdFormatFormat CategoryEditionLanguagePublisherPublication DatePhysical DescriptionAbridged
ils:.b2192840xBookBooksBallantine mass market edEnglishBallantine Books2012386 p. ; 18 cm
overdrive:60c13e53-b815-4578-992b-eea30ee09b23eBookeBookEnglishRandom House Publishing Group2012

scoping_details_catalog

Bib IdItem IdGrouped StatusStatusLocally OwnedAvailableHoldableBookableIn Library Use OnlyLibrary OwnedHoldable PTypesBookable PTypesLocal Url
ils:.b2192840x.i66802842On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruetruefalsetrue0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 3911
overdrive:60c13e53-b815-4578-992b-eea30ee09b23-2Available OnlineAvailable Onlinefalsetruetruefalsefalsefalse