We look forward to seeing you on your next visit to the library. Find a location near you.

No one ever asked: a novel

Book Cover
Your Rating: 0 stars
Star rating for No one ever asked

Average user rating: 3.5 stars
User ratings:
5 star
 
(0)
4 star
 
(1)
3 star
 
(1)
2 star
 
(0)
1 star
 
(0)
Publisher:
Varies, see individual formats and editions
Publication Date:
Varies, see individual formats and editions
Language:
English

Description

"Challenging perceptions of discrimination and prejudice, this emotionally resonant drama for readers of Lisa Wingate and Jodi Picoult explores three different women navigating challenges in a changing school district--and in their lives"--

Also in This Series

More Like This

More Copies In LINK+

Loading LINK+ Copies...

More Details

ISBN:
9781601429049
9781984837790
9781601429056

Reviews from GoodReads

Loading GoodReads Reviews.

Staff View

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID32144d9b-78bd-a4a1-818e-bb2f7a0cae36
Grouping Titleno one ever asked
Grouping Authorkatie ganshert
Grouping Categorybook
Grouping LanguageEnglish (eng)
Last Grouping Update2024-06-13 02:11:39AM
Last Indexed2024-06-13 02:22:45AM

Solr Fields

accelerated_reader_point_value
0
accelerated_reader_reading_level
0
author
Ganshert, Katie
author_display
Ganshert, Katie
available_at_catalog
Galt
detailed_location_catalog
Carmichael
Galt
display_description
"Challenging perceptions of discrimination and prejudice, this emotionally resonant drama for readers of Lisa Wingate and Jodi Picoult explores three different women navigating challenges in a changing school district--and in their lives"--
format_catalog
Book
eAudiobook
eBook
format_category_catalog
Audio Books
Books
eBook
id
32144d9b-78bd-a4a1-818e-bb2f7a0cae36
isbn
9781601429049
9781601429056
9781984837790
itype_catalog
Adult Fiction
last_indexed
2024-06-13T09:22:45.136Z
lexile_score
-1
literary_form
Fiction
literary_form_full
Fiction
local_callnumber_catalog
FICTION Ganshert, K.
owning_library_catalog
Sacramento Public Library
owning_location_catalog
Carmichael
Galt
primary_isbn
9781601429049
publishDate
2018
publisher
Books on Tape
Random House Publishing Group
WaterBrook
recordtype
grouped_work
title_display
No one ever asked : a novel
title_full
No One Ever Asked A Novel
No one ever asked : a novel / Katie Ganshert
title_short
No one ever asked
title_sub
a novel
topic_facet
Christian Fiction
Fiction
Literature
Romance

Solr Details Tables

item_details

Bib IdItem IdShelf LocationCall NumFormatFormat CategoryNum CopiesIs Order ItemIs eContenteContent SourceeContent URLDetailed StatusLast CheckinLocation
ils:.b2543729x.i78193618CarmichaelFICTION Ganshert, K.1falsefalseDue Jun 19, 2024carag
ils:.b2543729x.i78044479GaltFICTION Ganshert, K.1falsefalseOn Shelfgalag
overdrive:208bfe90-9453-4a66-bf57-54f2790ce178-2Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeBookeBook2falsetrueOverDriveAvailable Online
overdrive:102da2c4-ea73-40ca-b728-c47d2ffe4bc9-2Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeAudiobookAudio Books2falsetrueOverDriveAvailable Online

record_details

Bib IdFormatFormat CategoryEditionLanguagePublisherPublication DatePhysical DescriptionAbridged
ils:.b2543729xBookBooksEnglishWaterBrook[2018]368 pages ; 21 cm
overdrive:208bfe90-9453-4a66-bf57-54f2790ce178eBookeBookEnglishRandom House Publishing Group2018
overdrive:102da2c4-ea73-40ca-b728-c47d2ffe4bc9eAudiobookAudio BooksEnglishBooks on Tape2018

scoping_details_catalog

Bib IdItem IdGrouped StatusStatusLocally OwnedAvailableHoldableBookableIn Library Use OnlyLibrary OwnedHoldable PTypesBookable PTypesLocal Url
ils:.b2543729x.i78193618Checked OutChecked Outfalsefalsetruetruefalsetrue0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 15, 18, 19, 20, 22, 24, 26, 31, 32, 33, 34, 36, 40, 41, 42, 43, 44, 45, 46, 47, 48, 49, 50, 51, 52, 53, 54, 55, 56, 57, 58, 59, 60, 61, 62, 63, 64, 65, 66, 67, 68, 69, 70, 71, 72, 73, 74, 75, 76, 77, 78, 79, 80, 81, 82, 83, 84, 85, 86, 87, 88, 89, 90, 91, 92, 93, 94, 95, 96, 97, 98, 99, 100, 101, 102, 103, 104, 105, 106, 107, 108, 109, 110, 111, 112, 113, 114, 115, 116, 117, 118, 119, 12011
ils:.b2543729x.i78044479On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruetruefalsetrue0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 15, 18, 19, 20, 22, 24, 26, 31, 32, 33, 34, 36, 40, 41, 42, 43, 44, 45, 46, 47, 48, 49, 50, 51, 52, 53, 54, 55, 56, 57, 58, 59, 60, 61, 62, 63, 64, 65, 66, 67, 68, 69, 70, 71, 72, 73, 74, 75, 76, 77, 78, 79, 80, 81, 82, 83, 84, 85, 86, 87, 88, 89, 90, 91, 92, 93, 94, 95, 96, 97, 98, 99, 100, 101, 102, 103, 104, 105, 106, 107, 108, 109, 110, 111, 112, 113, 114, 115, 116, 117, 118, 119, 12011
overdrive:208bfe90-9453-4a66-bf57-54f2790ce178-2Available OnlineAvailable Onlinefalsetruetruefalsefalsefalse
overdrive:102da2c4-ea73-40ca-b728-c47d2ffe4bc9-2Available OnlineAvailable Onlinefalsetruetruefalsefalsefalse