We look forward to seeing you on your next visit to the library. Find a location near you.

No one ever asked: a novel

Book Cover
Average Rating
5 star
 
(0)
4 star
 
(1)
3 star
 
(1)
2 star
 
(0)
1 star
 
(0)
Publisher:
Varies, see individual formats and editions
Pub. Date:
Varies, see individual formats and editions
Language:
English
Description
"Challenging perceptions of discrimination and prejudice, this emotionally resonant drama for readers of Lisa Wingate and Jodi Picoult explores three different women navigating challenges in a changing school district--and in their lives"--
Also in This Series
More Like This
More Copies In LINK+
Loading LINK+ Copies...
More Details
ISBN:
9781601429049
9781984837790
9781601429056
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Staff View

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID32144d9b-78bd-a4a1-818e-bb2f7a0cae36
Grouping Titleno one ever asked
Grouping Authorkatie ganshert
Grouping Categorybook
Grouping LanguageEnglish (eng)
Last Grouping Update2022-05-25 10:57:26AM
Last Indexed2022-05-25 10:59:47AM
Novelist Primary ISBN9781601429049

Solr Details

accelerated_reader_point_value0
accelerated_reader_reading_level0
authorGanshert, Katie
author_displayGanshert, Katie
detailed_location_catalogSouth Natomas
display_description"Challenging perceptions of discrimination and prejudice, this emotionally resonant drama for readers of Lisa Wingate and Jodi Picoult explores three different women navigating challenges in a changing school district--and in their lives"--
format_catalogBook
eAudiobook
eBook
format_category_catalogAudio Books
Books
eBook
id32144d9b-78bd-a4a1-818e-bb2f7a0cae36
isbn9781601429049
9781601429056
9781984837790
item_details
Bib IdItem IdShelf LocCall NumFormatFormat CategoryNum CopiesIs Order ItemIs eContenteContent SourceeContent URLsubformatDetailed StatusLast CheckinLocation
ils:.b2543729x.i78044479South NatomasFICTION Ganshert, K.1falsefalseDue Jun 8, 2022natag
ils:.b2543729x.i78193618South NatomasFICTION Ganshert, K.1falsefalseIn Transitnatag
overdrive:208bfe90-9453-4a66-bf57-54f2790ce178-2Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeBookeBook2falsetrueOverDriveAdobe EPUB eBook, Kindle Book, OverDrive ReadAvailable Online
overdrive:102da2c4-ea73-40ca-b728-c47d2ffe4bc9-2Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeAudiobookAudio Books2falsetrueOverDriveOverDrive MP3 Audiobook, OverDrive ListenAvailable Online
itype_catalogAdult Fiction
last_indexed2022-05-25T17:59:47.390Z
lexile_score-1
literary_formFiction
literary_form_fullFiction
local_callnumber_catalogFICTION Ganshert, K.
owning_library_catalogSacramento Public Library
owning_location_catalogSouth Natomas
primary_isbn9781601429049
publishDate2018
publisherPenguin Random House Audio Publishing Group
The Crown Publishing Group
WaterBrook,
record_details
Bib IdFormatFormat CategoryEditionLanguagePublisherPublication DatePhysical DescriptionAbridged
ils:.b2543729xBookBooksEnglishWaterBrook[2018]368 pages ; 21 cm
overdrive:208bfe90-9453-4a66-bf57-54f2790ce178eBookeBookEnglishThe Crown Publishing Group2018
overdrive:102da2c4-ea73-40ca-b728-c47d2ffe4bc9eAudiobookAudio BooksEnglishPenguin Random House Audio Publishing Group2018
recordtypegrouped_work
scoping_details_catalog
Bib IdItem IdGrouped StatusStatusLocally OwnedAvailableHoldableBookableIn Library Use OnlyLibrary OwnedHoldable PTypesBookable PTypesLocal Url
ils:.b2543729x.i78044479Checked OutChecked Outfalsefalsetruetruefalsetrue0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 3911
ils:.b2543729x.i78193618In TransitIn Transitfalsefalsetruetruefalsetrue0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 3911
overdrive:208bfe90-9453-4a66-bf57-54f2790ce178-2Available OnlineAvailable Onlinefalsetruetruefalsefalsefalse
overdrive:102da2c4-ea73-40ca-b728-c47d2ffe4bc9-2Available OnlineAvailable Onlinefalsetruetruefalsefalsefalse
title_displayNo one ever asked : a novel
title_fullNo One Ever Asked A Novel
No one ever asked : a novel / Katie Ganshert
title_shortNo one ever asked
title_suba novel
topic_facetChristian Fiction
Fiction
Literature
Romance