Curbside pickup and returns now available at 26 locations. View updated hours of operations here.

White chrysanthemum

Book Cover
Average Rating
5 star
 
(3)
4 star
 
(0)
3 star
 
(0)
2 star
 
(1)
1 star
 
(0)
Publisher:
Varies, see individual formats and editions
Pub. Date:
Varies, see individual formats and editions
Language:
English
Description
"... a sweeping historical debut for fans of Lilac Girls, Memoirs of a Geisha, and Kristin Hannah that brings to life the heartbreaking history of Korea through the deeply moving and redemptive story of two sisters separated by World War II" --
Also in This Series
More Like This
More Copies In LINK+
Loading LINK+ Copies...
More Details
ISBN:
9780735214439
9780525524243
9780525497653
9780735214453
9780525497684
UPC:
9780525497653
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Staff View

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID2c8ca3cc-68b1-952d-9c48-6809ad9bfa44
Grouping Titlewhite chrysanthemum
Grouping Authormary lynn bracht
Grouping Categorybook
Grouping LanguageEnglish (eng)
Last Grouping Update2020-11-24 02:30:11AM
Last Indexed2020-11-24 02:49:47AM
Novelist Primary ISBNnone

Solr Details

accelerated_reader_point_value0
accelerated_reader_reading_level0
auth_author2Jung, Greta,
authorBracht, Mary Lynn,
author2-roleJung, Greta,narrator.
author_displayBracht, Mary Lynn
available_at_catalogArden-Dimick
Belle Cooledge
Carmichael
Central
Colonial Heights
Courtland
Franklin
Martin Luther King Jr.
McKinley
Pocket-Greenhaven
South Natomas
detailed_location_catalogArden-Dimick
Belle Cooledge
Carmichael
Central
Colonial Heights
Courtland
Franklin
Martin Luther King, Jr.
McKinley
Pocket-Greenhaven
South Natomas
display_description"... a sweeping historical debut for fans of Lilac Girls, Memoirs of a Geisha, and Kristin Hannah that brings to life the heartbreaking history of Korea through the deeply moving and redemptive story of two sisters separated by World War II" --
format_catalogBook
CD Audiobook
Large Print
eAudiobook
eBook
format_category_catalogAudio Books
Books
eBook
id2c8ca3cc-68b1-952d-9c48-6809ad9bfa44
isbn9780525497653
9780525497684
9780525524243
9780735214439
9780735214453
item_details
Bib IdItem IdShelf LocCall NumFormatFormat CategoryNum CopiesIs Order ItemIs eContenteContent SourceeContent FileeContent URLsubformatDetailed StatusLast CheckinLocationSub-location
ils:.b2535534x.i77422818Martin Luther King, Jr.LARGE PRINT FICTION Bracht, M.1falsefalseOn Shelfkinag
ils:.b2535534x.i77422843South NatomasLARGE PRINT FICTION Bracht, M.1falsefalseOn Shelfnatag
ils:.b2535534x.i77422806Arden-DimickLARGE PRINT FICTION Bracht, M.1falsefalseOn Shelfardag
ils:.b2535534x.i7742282xCentralLARGE PRINT FICTION Bracht, M.1falsefalseOn Shelfcenag
ils:.b2535534x.i77422831Belle CooledgeLARGE PRINT FICTION Bracht, M.1falsefalseOn Shelfcooag
overdrive:eb8830d6-0c53-4517-bd66-a210f5c2a48f-2Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeAudiobookAudio Books3falsetrueOverDriveOverDrive MP3 Audiobook, OverDrive ListenAvailable Online
overdrive:760ac0fa-c8c5-4210-8c8f-f3eb0187be8b-2Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeBookeBook3falsetrueOverDriveAdobe EPUB eBook, Kindle Book, OverDrive ReadAvailable Online
ils:.b25254583.i77417896Pocket-GreenhavenFICTION Bracht, M.1falsefalseOn Shelfpocag
ils:.b25254583.i77417951Colonial HeightsFICTION Bracht, M.1falsefalseOn Shelfchsag
ils:.b25254583.i77417902CentralFICTION Bracht, M.1falsefalseOn Shelfcenag
ils:.b25254583.i77412424Woodland Public LibraryFICTION Bracht, M.1falsefalseOn Shelfwdpa
ils:.b25254583.i7741794xMcKinleyFICTION Bracht, M.1falsefalseOn Shelfmckag
ils:.b25254583.i77417914FranklinFICTION Bracht, M.1falsefalseOn Shelffraag
ils:.b25254583.i78328469Belle CooledgeFICTION Bracht, M.1falsefalseOn Shelfcooag
ils:.b25254583.i8013483xArden-DimickFICTION Bracht, M.1falsefalseDue Dec 14, 2020ardag
ils:.b25254583.i77414676Folsom AdultFICTION Bracht, M.1falsefalseDue Dec 17, 2020fola
ils:.b25254583.i77417926CarmichaelFICTION Bracht, M.1falsefalseOn Shelfcarag
ils:.b25254583.i77417938South NatomasFICTION Bracht, M.1falsefalseOn Shelfnatag
ils:.b25254583.i78680554CourtlandFICTION Bracht, M.1falsefalseOn Shelfcouag
ils:.b25663306.i79075472Belle CooledgeCD FICTION Bracht, M.1falsefalseOn Shelfcooag
ils:.b25663306.i79075484FranklinCD FICTION Bracht, M.1falsefalseOn Shelffraag
ils:.b25663306.i79075496Martin Luther King, Jr.CD FICTION Bracht, M.1falsefalseOn Shelfkinag
itype_catalogAdu CD/Spoken Word
Adu Large Print
Adult Fiction
last_indexed2020-11-24T10:49:47.173Z
lexile_score-1
literary_formFiction
literary_form_fullFiction
local_callnumber_catalogCD FICTION Bracht, M.
FICTION Bracht, M.
LARGE PRINT FICTION Bracht, M.
owning_library_catalogSacramento Public Library
owning_location_catalogArden-Dimick
Belle Cooledge
Carmichael
Central
Colonial Heights
Courtland
Franklin
Martin Luther King Jr.
McKinley
Pocket-Greenhaven
South Natomas
primary_isbn9780735214439
primary_upc9780525497653
publishDate2018
record_details
Bib IdFormatFormat CategoryEditionLanguagePublisherPublication DatePhysical Description
ils:.b2535534xLarge PrintBooksLarge print ed.EnglishRandom House Large Print, [2018]460 pages (large print) ; 24 cm.
overdrive:eb8830d6-0c53-4517-bd66-a210f5c2a48feAudiobookAudio BooksEnglishPenguin Random House Audio Publishing Group2018
overdrive:760ac0fa-c8c5-4210-8c8f-f3eb0187be8beBookeBookEnglishPenguin Publishing Group2018
ils:.b25254583BookBooksEnglishG. P. Putnam's Sons, [2018]305 pages : illustration ; 24 cm
ils:.b25663306CD AudiobookAudio BooksEnglishPenguin Audio ;[2018]9 audio discs (10 hr., 30 min.) : CD audio, digital ; 4 3/4 in.
recordtypegrouped_work
scoping_details_catalog
Bib IdItem IdGrouped StatusStatusLocally OwnedAvailableHoldableBookableIn Library Use OnlyLibrary OwnedHoldable PTypesBookable PTypesLocal Url
ils:.b2535534x.i77422818On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39
ils:.b2535534x.i77422843On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39
ils:.b2535534x.i77422806On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39
ils:.b2535534x.i7742282xOn ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39
ils:.b2535534x.i77422831On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39
overdrive:eb8830d6-0c53-4517-bd66-a210f5c2a48f-2Available OnlineAvailable Onlinefalsetruetruefalsefalsefalse
overdrive:760ac0fa-c8c5-4210-8c8f-f3eb0187be8b-2Available OnlineAvailable Onlinefalsetruetruefalsefalsefalse
ils:.b25254583.i77417896On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39
ils:.b25254583.i77417951On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39
ils:.b25254583.i77417902On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39
ils:.b25254583.i77412424On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsefalse0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 10, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39, 40, 41, 42, 43, 44, 45, 46, 47, 48, 49, 50, 51, 52, 53, 54, 55, 56, 57, 58, 59, 60, 61, 62, 63, 64, 65, 66, 67, 69, 70, 71, 73, 80, 81, 82, 83, 84, 85, 86, 87, 88, 89, 90, 91, 92, 93, 94, 95, 96, 97, 98, 99, 100, 101, 102, 103, 104, 105, 106, 107, 108, 109, 110, 111, 112, 113, 114, 115, 116, 117, 118, 119, 120
ils:.b25254583.i7741794xOn ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39
ils:.b25254583.i77417914On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39
ils:.b25254583.i78328469On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39
ils:.b25254583.i8013483xChecked OutChecked Outfalsefalsetruefalsefalsetrue0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39
ils:.b25254583.i77414676Checked OutChecked Outfalsefalsetruefalsefalsefalse9999
ils:.b25254583.i77417926On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39
ils:.b25254583.i77417938On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39
ils:.b25254583.i78680554On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39
ils:.b25663306.i79075472On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39
ils:.b25663306.i79075484On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39
ils:.b25663306.i79075496On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39
subject_facetAudiobooks
Comfort women -- Korea -- Fiction
Historical fiction
Korea -- History -- Japanese occupation, 1910-1945 -- Fiction
Large type books
Novels
Sisters -- Fiction
War fiction
War stories
World War, 1939-1945 -- Women -- Korea -- Fiction
title_displayWhite chrysanthemum
title_fullWhite Chrysanthemum
White chrysanthemum / Mary Lynn Bracht
White chrysanthemum [text (large print)] / Mary Lynn Bracht
title_shortWhite chrysanthemum
topic_facetComfort women
Fiction
Historical Fiction
History
Literature
Sisters
Women
World War, 1939-1945
upc9780525497653