We look forward to seeing you on your next visit to the library. Find a location near you.

Mouse Paint

Book Cover
Average Rating
5 star
 
(3)
4 star
 
(1)
3 star
 
(1)
2 star
 
(0)
1 star
 
(0)
Publisher:
Varies, see individual formats and editions
Pub. Date:
Varies, see individual formats and editions
Language:
English
Accelerated Reader:
IL: LG - BL: 2.2 - AR Pts: 0.5
Lexile measure:
AD: Adult Directed 370L
Description
Perfect for fans of Lois Ehlert and Press Here, this charming picture book gently explores the world of color and celebrates the joy of creativity. One day three white mice discover three jars of paint-red, blue, and yellow. But what happens when they splash in the colors, mixing the red and blue? Or dance in the blue and yellow? This playful introduction to colors will appeal to any budding artist or curious preschooler.
Also in This Series
More Like This
More Copies In LINK+
Loading LINK+ Copies...
More Details
Contributors:
ISBN:
9780547542362
9780152001186
9780152055332
9780590132077
9780152560256
Accelerated Reader:
LG
Level 2.2, 0.5 Points
Lexile measure:
AD: Adult Directed 370L
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Staff View

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID24ab3aa1-d845-b847-cfc5-afc1b2b66fef
Grouping Titlemouse paint
Grouping Authorellen stoll walsh
Grouping Categorybook
Grouping LanguageEnglish (eng)
Last Grouping Update2024-05-17 23:38:07PM
Last Indexed2024-05-17 23:39:00PM

Solr Fields

accelerated_reader_interest_level
LG
accelerated_reader_point_value
0.5
accelerated_reader_reading_level
2.2
author
Walsh, Ellen Stoll
author2-role
hoopla digital
author_display
Walsh, Ellen Stoll
detailed_location_catalog
North Natomas Children's Area
Sylvan Oaks Children's Area
display_description
Perfect for fans of Lois Ehlert and Press Here, this charming picture book gently explores the world of color and celebrates the joy of creativity. One day three white mice discover three jars of paint-red, blue, and yellow. But what happens when they splash in the colors, mixing the red and blue? Or dance in the blue and yellow? This playful introduction to colors will appeal to any budding artist or curious preschooler.
format_catalog
Picture Book
eBook
format_category_catalog
Books
eBook
id
24ab3aa1-d845-b847-cfc5-afc1b2b66fef
isbn
9780152001186
9780152055332
9780152560256
9780547542362
9780590132077
itype_catalog
Child Book
Picture Book
last_indexed
2024-05-18T06:39:00.876Z
lexile_code
AD: Adult Directed
lexile_score
370
literary_form
Fiction
literary_form_full
Fiction
local_callnumber_catalog
PICTURE BOOK Walsh, E.
owning_library_catalog
Sacramento Public Library
owning_location_catalog
North Natomas
Sylvan Oaks
primary_isbn
9780547542362
publishDate
1989
1995
2006
publisher
Harcourt
Harcourt Brace Jovanovich
HarperCollins
recordtype
grouped_work
subject_facet
Board books
Color -- Fiction
Color -- Juvenile fiction
Electronic books
Mice -- Fiction
Mice -- Juvenile fiction
title_display
Mouse Paint
title_full
Mouse Paint [electronic resource] / Ellen Stoll Walsh
Mouse paint / Ellen Stoll Walsh
title_short
Mouse Paint
topic_facet
Board books
Color
Electronic books
Mice

Solr Details Tables

item_details

Bib IdItem IdShelf LocCall NumFormatFormat CategoryNum CopiesIs Order ItemIs eContenteContent SourceeContent URLDetailed StatusLast CheckinLocation
ils:.b14377755.i83425342Sylvan Oaks Children's AreaPICTURE BOOK Walsh, E.1falsefalseDue Aug 13, 2024sylcg
ils:.b14377755.i34106649North Natomas Children's AreaPICTURE BOOK Walsh, E.1falsefalseDue May 29, 2024nntcg
ils:.b14377755.i6743096xSutter County Main Branch Children's AreaPICTURE BOOK Walsh, E. [CONCEPT]1falsefalseDue May 28, 2024sutc
ils:.b14377755.i67520194Sutter County Main Branch Children's AreaPICTURE BOOK Walsh, E. [CONCEPT]1falsefalseDue May 1, 2024sutc
ils:.b14377755.i67566960Sutter County Main Branch Children's AreaPICTURE BOOK Walsh, E. [CONCEPT]1falsefalseIn Transitsutc
ils:.b14377755.i86609269Woodland Public Library Children's AreaPICTURE BOOK FAVORITES Wal1falsefalseDue Jun 4, 2024wdpj
hoopla:MWT14851369Online Hoopla CollectionOnline HooplaeBookeBook1falsetrueHooplahttps://www.hoopladigital.com/title/14818807?utm_source=MARC&Lid=hh4435Available Online
ils:.b17610072.i64009646Sutter County Main Branch Children's AreaBOARD BOOK Walsh, E. c.31falsefalseOn Shelfsutc

record_details

Bib IdFormatFormat CategoryEditionLanguagePublisherPublication DatePhysical DescriptionAbridged
ils:.b14377755Picture BookBooks1st edEnglishHarcourt Brace Jovanovichc1989[32] p. : col. ill. ; 19 x 23 cm.
hoopla:MWT14851369eBookeBookEnglishHarperCollins20061 online resource (32 pages)
ils:.b17610072Picture BookBooks1st Red Wagon books edEnglishHarcourt1995, c1989[29] p. : col. ill. ; 24 x 27 cm.

scoping_details_catalog

Bib IdItem IdGrouped StatusStatusLocally OwnedAvailableHoldableBookableIn Library Use OnlyLibrary OwnedHoldable PTypesBookable PTypesLocal Url
ils:.b14377755.i83425342Checked OutChecked Outfalsefalsetruetruefalsetrue999911
ils:.b14377755.i34106649Checked OutChecked Outfalsefalsetruetruefalsetrue999911
ils:.b14377755.i6743096xChecked OutChecked Outfalsefalsetruefalsefalsefalse9999
ils:.b14377755.i67520194Checked OutChecked Outfalsefalsetruefalsefalsefalse9999
ils:.b14377755.i67566960In TransitIn Transitfalsefalsetruefalsefalsefalse9999
ils:.b14377755.i86609269Checked OutChecked Outfalsefalsetruefalsefalsefalse0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 10, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39, 40, 41, 42, 43, 44, 45, 46, 47, 48, 49, 50, 51, 52, 53, 54, 55, 56, 57, 58, 59, 60, 61, 62, 63, 69, 70, 80, 81, 82, 83, 84, 85, 86, 87, 88, 89, 90, 91, 92, 93, 94, 95, 96, 97, 98, 99, 100, 101, 102, 103, 104, 105, 106, 107, 108, 109, 110, 111, 112, 113, 114, 115, 116, 117, 118, 119, 120
hoopla:MWT14851369Available OnlineAvailable Onlinefalsetruefalsefalsefalsefalse