Curbside pickup and returns now available at 26 locations. View updated hours of operations here.

Go to sleep, little farm

Book Cover
Average Rating
5 star
 
(0)
4 star
 
(1)
3 star
 
(0)
2 star
 
(0)
1 star
 
(0)
Publisher:
Varies, see individual formats and editions
Pub. Date:
Varies, see individual formats and editions
Language:
English
Accelerated Reader:
IL: LG - BL: 2.5 - AR Pts: 0.5
Description
In the tradition of Margaret Wise Brown, Mary Lyn Ray presents a hushed picture book about the rhythm of the natural world on a small farm as all creatures prepare for sleep. Artist Christopher Silas Neal's classic illustrations quiet even the most restless little night owls with familiar childlike imagery and the comforts of routine. All is well, it reminds them. Now is the time for dreams.
Also in This Series
More Like This
More Copies In LINK+
Loading LINK+ Copies...
More Details
ISBN:
9780544465107
9781490660097
9780544150140
9781328770042
Accelerated Reader:
LG
Level 2.5, 0.5 Points
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Staff View

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID0c667ffb-55de-c866-7c24-847c855bb1ec
Grouping Titlego to sleep little farm
Grouping Authormary lyn ray
Grouping Categorybook
Grouping LanguageEnglish (eng)
Last Grouping Update2021-05-04 14:02:34PM
Last Indexed2021-05-07 03:29:32AM
Novelist Primary ISBN9780544150140

Solr Details

accelerated_reader_interest_levelLG
accelerated_reader_point_value0.5
accelerated_reader_reading_level2.5
auth_author2Cabezas, Maria.
Neal, Christopher Silas,
authorRay, Mary Lyn.
author2-roleCabezas, Maria.|Narrator
Neal, Christopher Silas,illustrator.
hoopla digital.
author_displayRay, Mary Lyn
available_at_catalogArden-Dimick
Central
Elk Grove
North Highlands-Antelope
North Natomas
Pocket-Greenhaven
Southgate
Walnut Grove
detailed_location_catalogArden-Dimick Children's Area
Central Kids Place
Colonial Heights Children's Area
Elk Grove Kids' Place
McKinley Children's Area
North Highlands-Antelope Children's Area
North Natomas Children's Area
Pocket-Greenhaven Kids' Place
Sacramento Public Library Storage
Southgate Children's Area
Sylvan Oaks Children's Area
Walnut Grove Children's Area
display_descriptionIn the tradition of Margaret Wise Brown, Mary Lyn Ray presents a hushed picture book about the rhythm of the natural world on a small farm as all creatures prepare for sleep. Artist Christopher Silas Neal's classic illustrations quiet even the most restless little night owls with familiar childlike imagery and the comforts of routine. All is well, it reminds them. Now is the time for dreams.
format_catalogBoard Book
Picture Book
eAudiobook
eBook
format_category_catalogAudio Books
Books
eBook
id0c667ffb-55de-c866-7c24-847c855bb1ec
isbn9780544150140
9780544465107
9781328770042
9781490660097
item_details
Bib IdItem IdShelf LocCall NumFormatFormat CategoryNum CopiesIs Order ItemIs eContenteContent SourceeContent FileeContent URLsubformatDetailed StatusLast CheckinLocationSub-location
hoopla:MWT13536073Online Hoopla CollectionOnline HooplaeAudiobookAudio Books1falsetrueHooplahttps://www.hoopladigital.com/title/13536073?utm_source=MARCAvailable Online
hoopla:MWT12093370Online Hoopla CollectionOnline HooplaeBookeBook1falsetrueHooplahttps://www.hoopladigital.com/title/12093370Available Online
ils:.b23014477.i71432425North Highlands-Antelope Children's AreaPICTURE BOOK Ray, M.1falsefalseOn Shelfnhicg
ils:.b23014477.i70492761Woodland Public Library Children's AreaPICTURE BOOK GROWING UP Ray1falsefalseOn Shelfwdpj
ils:.b23014477.i7143236xNorth Natomas Children's AreaPICTURE BOOK Ray, M.1falsefalseOn Shelfnntcg
ils:.b23014477.i71432358Southgate Children's AreaPICTURE BOOK Ray, M.1falsefalseOn Shelfsoucg
ils:.b23014477.i71432334Central Kids PlacePICTURE BOOK Ray, M.1falsefalseOn Shelfcencg
ils:.b23014477.i71432395Elk Grove Kids' PlacePICTURE BOOK Ray, M.1falsefalseOn Shelfelkcg
ils:.b23014477.i71432413Arden-Dimick Children's AreaPICTURE BOOK Ray, M.1falsefalseOn Shelfardcg
ils:.b25337130.i77383096Sacramento Public Library StorageBOARD BOOK Ray, M.1falsefalseOn Shelfhotcg
ils:.b25337130.i78541566Sylvan Oaks Children's AreaBOARD BOOK Ray, M.1falsefalseDue Oct 31, 2020sylcg
ils:.b25337130.i77383084Walnut Grove Children's AreaBOARD BOOK Ray, M.1falsefalseOn Shelfwalcg
ils:.b25337130.i77383047McKinley Children's AreaBOARD BOOK Ray, M.1falsefalseDue Jun 2, 2021mckcg
ils:.b25337130.i78731471North Natomas Children's AreaBOARD BOOK Ray, M.1falsefalseDue Jun 15, 2021nntcg
ils:.b25337130.i77383023Pocket-Greenhaven Kids' PlaceBOARD BOOK Ray, M.1falsefalseOn Shelfpoccg
ils:.b25337130.i77383072Colonial Heights Children's AreaBOARD BOOK Ray, M.1falsefalseDue May 11, 2021chscg
ils:.b25337130.i77383060Pocket-Greenhaven Kids' PlaceBOARD BOOK Ray, M.1falsefalseOn Shelfpoccg
itype_catalogChild Book
Picture Book
last_indexed2021-05-07T10:29:32.556Z
lexile_score-1
literary_formFiction
literary_form_fullFiction
local_callnumber_catalogBOARD BOOK Ray, M.
PICTURE BOOK Ray, M.
owning_library_catalogSacramento Public Library
owning_location_catalogArden-Dimick
Central
Colonial Heights
Elk Grove
McKinley
North Highlands-Antelope
North Natomas
Pocket-Greenhaven
Southgate
Sylvan Oaks
Walnut Grove
primary_isbn9780544465107
publishDate2014
2015
2018
record_details
Bib IdFormatFormat CategoryEditionLanguagePublisherPublication DatePhysical DescriptionAbridged
hoopla:MWT13536073eAudiobookAudio BooksUnabridged.EnglishRecorded Books, Inc., 2015.1 online resource (1 audio file (3 min.)) : digital.
hoopla:MWT12093370eBookeBookEnglishHMH Books, 2014.1 online resource
ils:.b23014477Picture BookBooksEnglishHoughton Mifflin Harcourt, ©2014.1 volume (unpaged) : color illustrations ; 23 x 26 cm.
ils:.b25337130Board BookBooksEnglishHoughton Mifflin Harcourt Publishing Company, [2018]1 volume (unpaged) : color illustrations ; 24 x 26 cm
recordtypegrouped_work
scoping_details_catalog
Bib IdItem IdGrouped StatusStatusLocally OwnedAvailableHoldableBookableIn Library Use OnlyLibrary OwnedHoldable PTypesBookable PTypesLocal Url
hoopla:MWT13536073Available OnlineAvailable Onlinefalsetruefalsefalsefalsefalse
hoopla:MWT12093370Available OnlineAvailable Onlinefalsetruefalsefalsefalsefalse
ils:.b23014477.i71432425On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39
ils:.b23014477.i70492761On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsefalse0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 10, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39, 40, 41, 42, 43, 44, 45, 46, 47, 48, 49, 50, 51, 52, 53, 54, 55, 56, 57, 58, 59, 60, 61, 62, 63, 64, 65, 66, 67, 69, 70, 71, 73, 80, 81, 82, 83, 84, 85, 86, 87, 88, 89, 90, 91, 92, 93, 94, 95, 96, 97, 98, 99, 100, 101, 102, 103, 104, 105, 106, 107, 108, 109, 110, 111, 112, 113, 114, 115, 116, 117, 118, 119, 120
ils:.b23014477.i7143236xOn ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39
ils:.b23014477.i71432358On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39
ils:.b23014477.i71432334On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39
ils:.b23014477.i71432395On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39
ils:.b23014477.i71432413On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39
ils:.b25337130.i77383096On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39
ils:.b25337130.i78541566Checked OutChecked Outfalsefalsetruefalsefalsetrue0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39
ils:.b25337130.i77383084On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39
ils:.b25337130.i77383047Checked OutChecked Outfalsefalsetruefalsefalsetrue0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39
ils:.b25337130.i78731471Checked OutChecked Outfalsefalsetruefalsefalsetrue0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39
ils:.b25337130.i77383023On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39
ils:.b25337130.i77383072Checked OutChecked Outfalsefalsetruefalsefalsetrue0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39
ils:.b25337130.i77383060On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39
subject_facetAnimals -- Fiction
Animals -- Juvenile fiction
Bedtime -- Fiction
Bedtime -- Juvenile fiction
Board books
Children's stories
Domestic animals -- Juvenile fiction
Electronic books
Farm life -- Fiction
Farm life -- Juvenile fiction
Stories in rhyme
title_displayGo to sleep, little farm
title_fullGo to sleep, little farm / by Mary Lyn Ray ; with art by Christopher Silas Neal
Go to sleep, little farm / by Mary Lyn Ray ; with art by Christopher Silas Neal
Go to sleep, little farm [electronic resource] / Mary Lyn Ray
Go to sleep, little farm [electronic resource] Ray, Mary Lyn,
title_shortGo to sleep, little farm
topic_facetAnimals
Bedtime
Children's stories
Domestic animals
Electronic books
Farm life
Stories in rhyme